Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 515 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great vslue

By

23 March 2017

Very nice. As I am here again tonite you will enjoy your stay
Kenny T

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Was a great stay a little understaffed for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 March 2017

Always had a friendly smile and a welcome/farewell throughout the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loved the shower size and water pressure

By

20 March 2017

Loved it, don't feel like writing anymore just filling in the space

Read More
Read Less

Pillows are awsome!!

By

18 March 2017

club

Very frendly service. Great rooms. Pillows are so awesome I ordered some from there website.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

18 March 2017

club

Highly recommend! Clean and comfortable guestrooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 March 2017

We were headed out to our cruise and had a great stay overnight, very clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

17 March 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean facilities but the hot tub did not work and the breakfast was confusing on if we could eat for free or had to buy a voucher

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

17 March 2017

I was here on Business, the staff were super.
accommodating.
Clean room, I really enjoyed sitting at the bar, and having the convenience of a bite to eat a few steps away.
The breakfast was really good, great choices, my girlfriend loved the High quality bacon , and the 5 types of fruit to chose from.
I loved the bed, clean, quiet and a great nights sleep, I will 100% stay here again when in the area.
GREAT LOCATION

Read More
Read Less

Value hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

Nice and clean for the price the only thing I didn't like was the pool area to small and a bit dingy but nice location easy access to everything

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

16 March 2017

Room which I was provided was not ready. Although I had to pay extra for breakfast, but the restaurant was not adequately staffed and had a long wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ms Tyler
Read More
Read Less