Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not good for price

By

13 August 2020

club

Dirty room as I entered got moved to another it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

12 August 2020

I stay here often for work. Yvonne is the best! She is always friendly and helpful. She remembers me and always has a restaurant recommendation when I ask. She is a great asset to IHG. Place is clean and bed is comfy. Restaurant in the hotel is closed due to Covid, but it’s located near lots of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable

By

06 August 2020

Can not believe there were only 3 luggage carts available and none at the ground floor to transport luggage

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

04 August 2020

The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. I’d definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the money

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and they took cautions to prevent Covid-19. The restaurant and room service was closed as a precaution, but all in all my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 August 2020

Close to the airport. Feel secure and safe. Well lit parking lot. Great associates to help with anything. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Andre

By

02 August 2020

The night guest services agent Andre was the best. We had to switch rooms because of a smell in the room and he helped us with our luggage and gave us a bigger room. Also when the power went out he was very informative. He even brought his car up and turned it's lights on so there was some light.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

22 July 2020

error on holiday inn and attacked me about it instead of corporate

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

18 July 2020

platinumelite

Customer Service was great, breakfast was non-existent due to COVID-19, but there could have been a grab and go selection like other hotels within the ihg chain. Daily room service was given, but the bed was left unmade for whatever reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 July 2020

club

Great stay. Stayed there twice in 1 month.. anytime im in that area. I will always stay here.. Great location!! Safe feeling too

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

14 July 2020

club

Had a great tome, the young man at the desk was very polite and attentive to my children the whole stay. Pool was clean. Room was clean and smelt nice. Price and location was great. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool rules need to be enforced for all.

By

14 July 2020

club

My companion and I purchased swim suits to use the hot tub and pool. When we arrived back from dinner, there where a couple of Hispanic family's swimming in the pool and the appeared to not be guest. We waited for the pool to clear out some (Family did not go to a room they went to a car in the lot wet and with towels) we decided that now there was room for us we went to swim when the front desk informed us the pool closed at 10 pm. If it was only for guest we could have had a good time, but I am not sure who blocked the door open for them but it was pretty unsettling

Read More
Read Less