Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Staff, clean hotel!

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, clean, updated hotel. The only issue that I had was with the very slow internet, but beyond that I had an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
jmc1903, I hear you loud and clear. We will work on the internet for you and all of the guests that come behind you. Thanks for sharing. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel/Noisy Neighbor

By

05 August 2016

This hotel is excellent. I enjoyed everything about it except for the people who stayed above me. I had to contact the front desk on 3 different occasions to ask for them to stop running. It lasted until 1 a.m. The next night I was told no one was above us, but we could still hear noise until midnight. Besides that the hotel is awesome. Awesome staff

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
DSoul, we truly apologize that you did not have a great Sleep Experience. Afterall, we are in the sleep business. Please forgive us and know that we will do everything possible to ensure your next trip is worth it. Agai, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

05 August 2016

Very friendly staff, and I want to be especially complimentary of the food and beverage folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you n/a83! We appreciate you for keeping us employed. We will let the F&B department know they rock! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate you. Come back to see us! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Webster Stay

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Would come back to this hotel it was very nice and clean and close to a lot of shopping areas

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Yoli1957, how about coming back next week:-) Well, we know Laredo is a long drive. Great experience with you and we appreciate you. You keep us employed. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

01 August 2016

Met with cheerful and efficient staff. Room comfortable, clean, and perfect temperature. Easy walk to Thai Spice- what could be better?

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Don't you love Thai Spice? We do too! Thanks so much MarDon54. We appreciate the review. Hopefully, you had great sleep quality. Afterall, sleep is our number one priority! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

July 21-24

By

28 July 2016

club

Room was roomy, comfortable, quiet and clean. My only negative was that the pool area had an unpleasant odor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

27 July 2016

club

Every employee at the Holiday Inn in Webster was extremely friendly, polite and accommodating. Ms. Cheryl Williams went above and beyond by making us feel very welcome. We enjoyed our short stay so much that we did not want to leave even though we were heading to Galveston to board our very first Royal Caribbean cruise. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet and in a nice area. We will definitely stay at this specific hotel when we are in the area again!!

Read More
Read Less

AC NOT WORKING-

By

24 July 2016

Checked in this weekend Super HOT out side.AC in room was broken. When told staff about broken AC no other room was offered. Maintenance guy supposedly came in to fix but family and I were HOT at night. Didn't bother to tell front desk they had made it clear that there was NO available rooms. Had breakfast in hotel Resturant, I will admit they were really busy. I was a party of 1. I was seated and then waited for 10 minutes for someone to come ask me my drink order. That's after, I finally went to the front desk and ask if she could get someone to assist me, she did. The waiter came over and was clearly annoyed or just in a hurry. I really don't know why such poor service. I did pay for my breakfast and tip waiter even with the poor customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Eurhop, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really apologize about your experience. We failed you plain and simple. Again, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

23 July 2016

club

Loved the cleanliness of the room. The quality of service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you very much! We hope you return to visit us at the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

Staff was friendly, especially Layla. Room was clean and larger than expected. Great location and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and excellent service

By

21 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Webster location. The rooms were amazing and very spacious. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I had absolutely no complaint. Everything was as perfect as could be. I will definitely stay here again when I come in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Anon ymous, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate you! We hope you return soon to the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

The Cleanest Hotel!!!!!

By

21 July 2016

I was amazed at the cleanliness of this hotel! I have stayed at 5 star hotels and they did not match up to this one. The only bad experience was with the desk clerk, Loki. He may have been having a bad night but I would not want to stay there again and have him wait on me.
Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Mike, thank you very muc h for taking the time to post your review We really appreciate your feedback. We will definitely take your experience and use it as a training tool. Again, thanks for your honesty. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less