Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1107 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1107Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    37

cleaning staff is horrible

By

18. September 2020

this place has great staff services. but who ever is in charged of cleaning the hotel rooms needs glasses. The switched my room 3 times and all of them were dirty from the floor to the shower. unless you are a trucker or dont mind a half of a room then dont go there. Crumbs on the floor, hair in the shower, hand prints on mirror, and dirty sheets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. September 2020

Wonderful staff and very calm and relaxing atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great customer service

By

14. September 2020

Great room size, comfortable sheets.
Excellent work out facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отлично

By

10. September 2020

Все было хорошо - и тихий чистый номер на 5 этаже, и приятный персонал, особенно Андрэ, бесплатная парковка.
Единственно не порадовал завтрак в пакете ( из-за ковида). Он был невкусный и однообразный. Информации о том, что не будет горячего завтрака, не видела на сайте. Иначе бы не взяла эту опцию. И бассейн. Был холодным и очень сильно вонял хлоркой. В любом случае эти небольшие минусы не испортили хорошего впечатления об отеле. Особенно за эту очень конкурентноспособную цену.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vaccation stay

By

09. September 2020

club

Great staff very nice and clean rooms and it was quiet. Poor and the gym were easy to get too and overall a good hotel and hotel chain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staffing service

By

09. September 2020

I really enjoyed my stay as I was celebrating my daughter's 10th birthday. Everything was really nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

07. September 2020

club

Hotelseems to be 20 years old due to lack of proper cleaning and maintenance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better to go to motel six

By

06. September 2020

This hotel was very old looking inside. the restaurant and lounge were closed, but that was not stated when i booked the reservation. Deceptive on the part of IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muggy, humid, and hectic

By

06. September 2020

club

It was an extremely hot evening in general however the lobby was very uncomfortable. Perspiration could be seen on everyone’s brow regardless of level of activity. The first room we received had an decently cleaned bathroom however we noticed that after our showers the AC stopped working and the room became very hot and muggy.

We contacted staff and were put on hold until we eventually hung up. I went downstairs to a very busy, and new concierge she apologized for the inconvenience and gave me the key to another room and apologized for not being able to upgrade.

The second room was better but smelled like smoke really badly. We crashed and checked out as soon as we could the next morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel Ever!!!!

By

04. September 2020

I would love to talk to someone in charge to explain all the issues i had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

30. August 2020

I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the cleanliness of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. August 2020

club

Excellent facility. Very comfortable and staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen