La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1318 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1318recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    897
  • 4 Stelle
    215
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    63

A Great Staff make you want to stay

By

dicembre 01, 2021

Excellent staff, room was cozy, big and comfortable for 4 people, computer lab out front by the desk, pool was clean, no restaurant because of COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and quality linens

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for the first time after many trips to Houston to visit family and were very pleased with our four night stay. The room temperature was easy to regulate and the a/c was quiet. The beds were comfortable and the linens and towels were very nice. It is conveniently located with many restaurants and drug stores nearby. We hopefully will be staying here again. We were disappointed that the complimentary breakfast had not as yet been reinstated. The carpeting in the room also needs to be replaced soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and professional staff

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and friendly
We were disappointed that there were no dining options as the kitchen was closed due to not having proper food shielding equipment for serving staff. Other than that the pool and hot tub was clean and warm for me and my family to enjoy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fine Overnight Stay

By

novembre 24, 2021

Had a quick overnight stay here and all was well. Got a great deal with my IHG points. The lobby was clean and inviting. Was recognized as a platinum member at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. Would've have liked to grab a bite to eat at the restaurant but it was unfortunately closed. Not a huge deal since there are lots of dining options nearby. Would return in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very quiet near nasa...

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

10 min from nasa!! Near alot of food locations....a mall. I enjoyed the location for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the best experience.

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

Requested two nights however I was only given one night and I had bought food for the entire weekend that resulted in being thrown away with no reimbursement besides my water bottle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need to maintain property

By

novembre 22, 2021

This is my preferred hotel when i travel to Houston. They need to keep up with equipment that breaks down. Ice machine and 1 of 2 elevators.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn webster, tx

By

novembre 19, 2021

Great place to stay. Newer Hotel with modern furniture.
I had a suite and it was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean

By

novembre 08, 2021

We are returning customers at this location because of the cleanliness, the excellent customer service that we've received by all employees. They are attentive to our requests. The rooms are big, clean, cold, and the beds are very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and excellent staff

By

novembre 08, 2021

Loved everything about our stay except for no breakfast. Nothing in orbitz was stated about no breakfast. Was told it was due to covid and wasn't that big of an issue to us but would have been nice..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 28, 2021

Good stay for a night out at houston. Great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

Close to everything, Nice hotel!! We had a great time, it was a good experience!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno