La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1090 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1090recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    777
  • 4 Stelle
    177
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Not good for price

By

agosto 13, 2020

club

Dirty room as I entered got moved to another it was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

agosto 12, 2020

I stay here often for work. Yvonne is the best! She is always friendly and helpful. She remembers me and always has a restaurant recommendation when I ask. She is a great asset to IHG. Place is clean and bed is comfy. Restaurant in the hotel is closed due to Covid, but it’s located near lots of places to eat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed comfortable

By

agosto 06, 2020

Can not believe there were only 3 luggage carts available and none at the ground floor to transport luggage

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. I’d definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay for the money

By

agosto 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and they took cautions to prevent Covid-19. The restaurant and room service was closed as a precaution, but all in all my stay was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

Close to the airport. Feel secure and safe. Well lit parking lot. Great associates to help with anything. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Andre

By

agosto 02, 2020

The night guest services agent Andre was the best. We had to switch rooms because of a smell in the room and he helped us with our luggage and gave us a bigger room. Also when the power went out he was very informative. He even brought his car up and turned it's lights on so there was some light.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointed

By

luglio 22, 2020

error on holiday inn and attacked me about it instead of corporate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Stay

By

luglio 18, 2020

platinumelite

Customer Service was great, breakfast was non-existent due to COVID-19, but there could have been a grab and go selection like other hotels within the ihg chain. Daily room service was given, but the bed was left unmade for whatever reason.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

Great stay. Stayed there twice in 1 month.. anytime im in that area. I will always stay here.. Great location!! Safe feeling too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Get away

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

Had a great tome, the young man at the desk was very polite and attentive to my children the whole stay. Pool was clean. Room was clean and smelt nice. Price and location was great. Will definitely be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool rules need to be enforced for all.

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

My companion and I purchased swim suits to use the hot tub and pool. When we arrived back from dinner, there where a couple of Hispanic family's swimming in the pool and the appeared to not be guest. We waited for the pool to clear out some (Family did not go to a room they went to a car in the lot wet and with towels) we decided that now there was room for us we went to swim when the front desk informed us the pool closed at 10 pm. If it was only for guest we could have had a good time, but I am not sure who blocked the door open for them but it was pretty unsettling

Mostra di più
Mostra meno