Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1315 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    895
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Fine Overnight Stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

Had a quick overnight stay here and all was well. Got a great deal with my IHG points. The lobby was clean and inviting. Was recognized as a platinum member at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. Would've have liked to grab a bite to eat at the restaurant but it was unfortunately closed. Not a huge deal since there are lots of dining options nearby. Would return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet near nasa...

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

10 min from nasa!! Near alot of food locations....a mall. I enjoyed the location for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience.

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Requested two nights however I was only given one night and I had bought food for the entire weekend that resulted in being thrown away with no reimbursement besides my water bottle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to maintain property

By

22 noviembre 2021

This is my preferred hotel when i travel to Houston. They need to keep up with equipment that breaks down. Ice machine and 1 of 2 elevators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn webster, tx

By

19 noviembre 2021

Great place to stay. Newer Hotel with modern furniture.
I had a suite and it was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

08 noviembre 2021

We are returning customers at this location because of the cleanliness, the excellent customer service that we've received by all employees. They are attentive to our requests. The rooms are big, clean, cold, and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and excellent staff

By

08 noviembre 2021

Loved everything about our stay except for no breakfast. Nothing in orbitz was stated about no breakfast. Was told it was due to covid and wasn't that big of an issue to us but would have been nice..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 octubre 2021

Good stay for a night out at houston. Great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Close to everything, Nice hotel!! We had a great time, it was a good experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 octubre 2021

The staff was amazing and very accommodating. The room was very clean and I had no problems at all during this stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Great customer service would go back just because of the great staff they have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 octubre 2021

Great service and cleanliness, most comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información