Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 619 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

My stay

By

16 octubre 2017

Great service, internet not that user friendly, and the dinner not that good. But overall great staff and rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

11 octubre 2017

Excellant hotel very friendly staff room was nice very quite defiantly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Hotel is nice and clean unfortunately breakfast is not free ,just how there marketing says.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 octubre 2017

Clean, nice hotel in safe location. Friendly employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parents night out

By

03 octubre 2017

club

Post hurricane need for a night out...the hotel was wonderful in providing anything we needed and the breakfast was absolutely perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast/Restraunt Staff

By

02 octubre 2017

club

I recently stayed in your hotel for two weeks. The room was always exceptionally clean, and I was always assisted if I needed anything. Having a laundry room available on the premises was a plus. The service staff in the bar and breakfast area were exceptional. Yesenia was such a positive person and made sure she got to know each of us and what we liked. She always greeted everyone with a smile and asked how we were doing with our work. She really stood out from everyone else and should be considered an asset to your staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience with holiday inn

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

The breakfast buffet included with the military rate was delicious, with an attentive staff. The nightly kitchen specials were awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds.

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2017

Nice quiet safe area if you prefer to dine out several places within walking distance excellent staff from check inn to dining and room is always super nice and ready
Thanks
Kenny T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hard to check in

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel is fine, but check in was ridiculous - 3 times rekeying then finally a room change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frustrated

By

15 septiembre 2017

Nice hotel, terrible service. In town for Hurricane relief work. The issue started when I returned to the hotel for the evening and the electronic room key would not work. Went to front desk and they gave a different key card. That one did not work, went back to front desk and was informed it might have a dead battery in the door. She would need to call the maintenance person to have them unlock the door and replace the battery. After a few minutes on the phone she informed me the maintenance person was not coming in due to car trouble. Her only choice was to put me in another room, I explained that everything I had was in the other room. She said there was nothing she could do since maintenance was not coming in. You would think they would offer the person a taxi or uber to get them to the hotel. Anyway, the next morning I go to the desk at 7:30 am and asked if my room key was fixed and was told no. They said the maintenance person didn't start until 8am and would fix it then. Again, why not inform them to come in early, what if I had a flight or early morning meeting. They have Zero sense of urgency or compassion. It was like it will get fixed when it gets fixed. So I proceed with my day in the same clothes and no toiletries. I was never asked if I needed anything or offered any compensation. I never received a follow up call or an apology.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preferred Hotel when in Houston

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the last couple of years whenever I come to Houston. I like the access to dining, shopping and the highway system. The hotel is clean and rooms are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información