Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 581 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Staff was great

By

18 julio 2017

club

I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express but this Holiday Inn was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

16 julio 2017

Great front desk service at this location. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to a suite. Which was very nice. The staff was very helpful in recommending food options, and the room itself wss clean. Very nice, convenient location, lots of shopping /food within walkiing distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Dissapointed

By

16 julio 2017

We have never had a bad experience with IHG hotels until we booked this hotel. We had booked a two queen, two bedroom suite. Upon arrival, we noticed half the lamps were missing bulbs and/or the bulbs were blown out, the carpet was not cleaned from previous guests, as there were clothing tags in plain sight on the floor. The bathroom was a disaster, one of the faucet handles was broke, the sinks would not drain well, the door on the shower was missing so they had replaced it with a shower curtain, the switches were all cracked so you had to press them hard to turn off lights, the walls were covered in stains and dings. The bedding had several dark stains on the comforter. Our room needed a lot of work and after requesting and inspecting other suites, they were not any better. The A/C was not blowing cool in any of the rooms, although the A/C in the second room with the sleeper sofa was nice and cool. Doesn't seem like these rooms get booked often so they don't inspect/clean them as well JMO We were very disappointed with our experience here and would not recommend this particular hotel. The breakfast was ok, but not worth paying the price. Typical buffet food. Was also told at check-in that the new manager did away with reward member perks (drink vouchers/bonus points) so that was very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 julio 2017

Each of the staff I encountered was very cordial and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 julio 2017

club

Top Notch Hotel, clean, easy to get to, smelled clean no musty or bad odors... top A one business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 julio 2017

Great staff all around, everyone from the staff at check-in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed,nice view

By

07 julio 2017

club

It's not what I expected from this Holiday Inn, we have stayed in one in Tyler it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly and great amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

05 julio 2017

Excellent stay from tip to tail. Great location, staff, parking, facilities, and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably not suitable for conference events

By

03 julio 2017

club

The hotel staff, while helpful, was too thin. You have to go looking for a staff member - at 10pm, no one at the front desk. When the gentlemen returned, he was with another guest he had been helping, but I waited for quite a while.

Bed was really comfortable, but it was like climbing onto a horse. The platforms are just too high.

Food was excellent, buffet breakfast, catered lunch for event, in-restaurant and room service for dinner. Decent variety. Same problem, too thinly staffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 julio 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly at check in/out and at the bar/restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team at this hotel

By

01 julio 2017

platinumelite

Yvonne and the team at the Holiday Inn Houston Webster are fantastic to work with. They provide outstanding, caring service. The hotel is very well cared for, clean, and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance, and many more a short drive away. I always enjoy spending time at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información