Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 430 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Staff, clean hotel!

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, clean, updated hotel. The only issue that I had was with the very slow internet, but beyond that I had an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
jmc1903, I hear you loud and clear. We will work on the internet for you and all of the guests that come behind you. Thanks for sharing. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel/Noisy Neighbor

By

05 agosto 2016

This hotel is excellent. I enjoyed everything about it except for the people who stayed above me. I had to contact the front desk on 3 different occasions to ask for them to stop running. It lasted until 1 a.m. The next night I was told no one was above us, but we could still hear noise until midnight. Besides that the hotel is awesome. Awesome staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
DSoul, we truly apologize that you did not have a great Sleep Experience. Afterall, we are in the sleep business. Please forgive us and know that we will do everything possible to ensure your next trip is worth it. Agai, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

05 agosto 2016

Very friendly staff, and I want to be especially complimentary of the food and beverage folks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you n/a83! We appreciate you for keeping us employed. We will let the F&B department know they rock! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate you. Come back to see us! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Webster Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Would come back to this hotel it was very nice and clean and close to a lot of shopping areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Yoli1957, how about coming back next week:-) Well, we know Laredo is a long drive. Great experience with you and we appreciate you. You keep us employed. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

01 agosto 2016

Met with cheerful and efficient staff. Room comfortable, clean, and perfect temperature. Easy walk to Thai Spice- what could be better?

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Don't you love Thai Spice? We do too! Thanks so much MarDon54. We appreciate the review. Hopefully, you had great sleep quality. Afterall, sleep is our number one priority! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 21-24

By

28 julio 2016

club

Room was roomy, comfortable, quiet and clean. My only negative was that the pool area had an unpleasant odor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

27 julio 2016

club

Every employee at the Holiday Inn in Webster was extremely friendly, polite and accommodating. Ms. Cheryl Williams went above and beyond by making us feel very welcome. We enjoyed our short stay so much that we did not want to leave even though we were heading to Galveston to board our very first Royal Caribbean cruise. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet and in a nice area. We will definitely stay at this specific hotel when we are in the area again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC NOT WORKING-

By

24 julio 2016

Checked in this weekend Super HOT out side.AC in room was broken. When told staff about broken AC no other room was offered. Maintenance guy supposedly came in to fix but family and I were HOT at night. Didn't bother to tell front desk they had made it clear that there was NO available rooms. Had breakfast in hotel Resturant, I will admit they were really busy. I was a party of 1. I was seated and then waited for 10 minutes for someone to come ask me my drink order. That's after, I finally went to the front desk and ask if she could get someone to assist me, she did. The waiter came over and was clearly annoyed or just in a hurry. I really don't know why such poor service. I did pay for my breakfast and tip waiter even with the poor customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Eurhop, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really apologize about your experience. We failed you plain and simple. Again, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

23 julio 2016

club

Loved the cleanliness of the room. The quality of service was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you very much! We hope you return to visit us at the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

Staff was friendly, especially Layla. Room was clean and larger than expected. Great location and good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ambiance and excellent service

By

21 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Webster location. The rooms were amazing and very spacious. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I had absolutely no complaint. Everything was as perfect as could be. I will definitely stay here again when I come in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Anon ymous, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate you! We hope you return soon to the Holiday Inn Webster. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Cleanest Hotel!!!!!

By

21 julio 2016

I was amazed at the cleanliness of this hotel! I have stayed at 5 star hotels and they did not match up to this one. The only bad experience was with the desk clerk, Loki. He may have been having a bad night but I would not want to stay there again and have him wait on me.
Mike

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Mike, thank you very muc h for taking the time to post your review We really appreciate your feedback. We will definitely take your experience and use it as a training tool. Again, thanks for your honesty. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información