Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 468 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Resturant

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good hotel resturant has challenges. Breakfast and dinner both had challenges. Breakfast lack of food dinner lack of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good Place to stay in South Houston

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location, lots of restaurants, shopping, events, bars, etc. within walking distance. The room was exceptionally clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast was one of the best i have had in IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive and friendly staff

By

17 enero 2017

Staff was ready for any questions and always greeted when entering or exiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. This is the hotel I stay in each time I come into town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and fantastic staff!

By

16 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for business and during a move. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the desk clerks to the maids. There are several excellent restaurants within walking distance and a shopping mall just down the street. We did have trouble getting good cell reception in all areas of the room but would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Holiday Inn

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Everytime i come to Webster, I hope to stay at this Holiday Inn, it is the better of the two in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for restaurants and shopping

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, clean and friendly employees. This hotel no longer gives coupons to priority members for drinks or breakfast., which is very unusual for priority members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food ugh

By

04 enero 2017

Buffet for breakfast not included in room, food not the best, off temperature, service good.

Room had "funky" smell.

Would NEVER stay here again

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 enero 2017
Dear gesfire, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the odor of the room may have caused you and if the quality of food served fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

01 enero 2017

club

The hotel was quite nice. I didn't use any of the food or drink amenities but overall I was happy with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn® Houston-Webster

By

16 diciembre 2016

Hotel is located behind a small mall with some restaurants which makes it easy to walk and get a quick bite. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

I was in the area on business for a week and needed to work in the room during the evening. The lighting was good.

Only two concerns for the stay were: breakfast was not included in the room stay. With so many other hotels in the area providing free breakfast with a stay, this HI is behind other hotels. The second concern was the poor wifi coverage in the room. Wifi would connect and disconnect numerous times during usage.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Traveler0817, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel and the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we are sorry if we do not have breakfast included in your rate. We have rates that includes breakfast each morning and also a hotel restaurant which offers affordable meals. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

The staff at the desk made my stay enjoyable and relaxing from the beginning

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Robert, Thank you for the kind words. The staff and I are are delighted that you had a excellent stay. We will look forward to your return. Happy Holidays, Cheryl Tyler Staff Of Holiday Inn Webster/Nasa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

great location, clean and safe area. great friendly and clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información