Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, mean corporate policy though Holiday Inn continue to offer great value and service but as a regular traveller, I find one decaf and one normal coffee sachet to be mean, very mean. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay My family and I have stayed on several occasions and we have not been disappointed. Yvonne had such a wonderful and plesant personality, which goes a long way in my book. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. I look forward to another visit soon. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff!! My husband, children and Myself stayed at his hotel before we left out for our cruise. It was the Saturday of Mother's day, the ladies checking us in was very pleasant. They saw that we had the boys and to give us a little room they had a suite and gave us an upgrade. The boys had time to enjoy the pool. The room was very spacious and clean. When we cruise out of Galveston again we will stay at this hotel the night before again. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly I was impressed with most aspects of this hotel. Our room and the lobby were very clean and bright, check-in and check-out were quick, and the staff was attentive and friendly. Our included breakfast was delicious. I expected "free breakfast" to be a donut and coffee but it was a full meal with eggs and bacon and etc. Our only complaint was that the pool was a bit murky and the hot tub was anything but hot. Also, the price was a bit high for us, but compared to similar rooms in other hotels it seems comparable. We still enjoyed our stay and will likely stay there again when we are in the area. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, lovely staff If you're going to the Houston Space Centre, this is a great hotel to stay at. Reasonably priced with plenty of restaurant options - and the nicest manageress I've ever met!! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn experience My first time to visit Houston is complemented by my stay at this Hotel. It is a great location,clean room and a very comfortable bed to sleep in. Their room service is impeccable and the people that work there is so helpful and very hospitable. Thank you for a wonderful experience to the staff and management of Holiday Inn - Webster May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The one night stay I booked 2 rooms with points so I could extend a business trip to go listen to Jake Worthington play at a local restaurant with a few customers. The Highway construction was a little frustrating but nothing that should keep you from staying at this centrally located, fine establishment. The cherry on top,,,,,Best ribs in Texas just 2 blocks down the road!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable stay very large and very clean rooms. everything was very pleasant. the only issue I had was the bar closed way to early for a Saturday night. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:54:24.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>