Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 488 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Company meeting

By

21 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I stay here each year for our company meeting. We always enjoy sitting at the bar for a drink or two. We like to get room service for breakfast, and we just sit back and relax. The stiff is great and would recommend you to stay there. you have everything close by to eat, shop what ever you are there for.

Thanks...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very nice staff at front desk

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Was here on business and did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Had breakfast in the morning which was the same every day. A change would have been nice. Food was good but just normal breakfast food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear JOEKIWI, Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate the kind review. The breakfast will be upgraded, as we have a new Food And Beverage Manager We are looking forward to seeing you real soon. We all appreciate all the feed back so we can improve each and every day Staff Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

Nice hotel for business and conference travel. Breakfast has a variety of items, was best on Saturday. Rooms and bathrooms clean as well as common areas. Hotel staff was more than helpful. Bring snacks as the selection for this hotel is very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Answers

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great staff but food was not the best as far as appetizers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Was very happy with the staff. They were very friendly and welcoming to us. Extremely helpful with all our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a good place to stay but for the plane in my room.

By

09 febrero 2017

I generally stay at Holiday Inn when I travel, and I travel a lot for work. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Webster because I know that when I stay with this hotel chain I am going to have a clean room and a decent stay for the price.

I will say that if you like a soft bed, this hotel is not for you. The bed was so hard that I hurt all over when I woke up...about 10 times a night.

The room was comfortable and clean, but they may want to provide some maintenance on the air conditioning unit. It sounded like a plane landing next to the bed, and kicked on and off about 100 times during the night.

But I would recommend the place. It is a good stay, clean, and the people are generally nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Stars

By

08 febrero 2017

Front desk personnel was awesome. They really went out of their way to accommodate us after the Staybridge Suites next door went up on our rate 3x because of the Super Bowl that's approximately an hour away. Really appreciate the service. The hotel is beautiful and comfortable. We travel to the area 2-3 times a month and this is definitely where we will be staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms supportive staff falters under pressure

By

06 febrero 2017

Overall experience was good. However, when the occupancy was high the staff could not handle the need of the guests and at breakfast the items were not refilled properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again

By

31 enero 2017

club

Overall service was great. Front desk was very helpful. Service in the bar/lounge was slow our second night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Harold J, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear the service was great. I sincerely apologize the service in the bar was a bit slow, I will personally speak to the bartender. Hope to see you again soon, Much Thanks, Cheryl Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 enero 2017

Most comfortable beds I have had in a hotel. Clean facility with very attentive staff.
Plenty of varied restaurant options all within walking distance.
Consistency of breakfast quality is lacking. One day the scrambled eggs are fluffy and perfectly cooked, and the next they are soupy/slimy undercooked.
Regardless of the breakfast though, I keep coming back to this Holiday Inn when in the area for business because of the staff and the comfort of the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay for business.

By

30 enero 2017

club

Corporate was good and staff and Rooms are great. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Redd, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Just to let you know we are updating our internet right now so next time you are in town, you will be able to enjoy upgraded internet, hope you were able to try our new fitness center upgrade with all new equipment. Kind regards, Cheryl tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

30 enero 2017

I was there for buisness for 2 weeks and I enjoyed everyday
the staff was respectful and friendly and the breakfast was good as well, I would definitely stay here again just for the staff and accessibility to everything local.
GREAT JOB GUYS U WERE WONDERFUL!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Dskill, We are super delighted to hear you had a great 2 week stay, there is no better compliment to hear we met all you needs during your stay. Come to see us again real soon. Thank you, Thank you, Cheryl Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información