Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 414 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Wonderful stay.

By

04 julio 2016

Has a wonderful stay at this hotel.. the staff was nice and professional. Will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Mr. Keating, thanks so much for staying with us. We would not be remiss in telling you that you are our true employer. We appreciate you and hope to see you...very soon! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service with a smile

By

02 julio 2016

I must say that I thought I was back home in Louisiana with all the hospitality that we received . Yvonne at the front desk you would of thought we new each other for years . ( wonderful person)
Yvonne that works in the morning serving Breakfast just as awesome !!
The young man I forgot his name but he served us our drinks that night at the bar . These folks are amazing would stay there a thousand times if I could!! Thanks for making our stay really fill at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you very much Junebug70659 for providing us with your valuable feedback. We can't train niceness, you have to have that. Thanks for letting us know we are moving in the right direction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service, clean amenities and excellent food!

By

30 junio 2016

club

Best rate, friendly customer service, good food, clean pool and fitness room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you. We truly appreciate you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff!

By

28 junio 2016

Every member of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I am a teacher and took a group of students for a robotics competition to Houston. When I arrived at the hotel at 11am I was greated by Yvonne and another young woman whom I did not get the name of. I had 8 rooms reserved and entered to see if they had one of them available for me to check in before I started my own personal shuttle service to and from the airport multiple times to pick up my students. Yvonne had all the rooms ready for me and went ahead and got all of our rooms set up so that as my students came in they already had a room ready for them. Everytime we had a request no matter what staff was at the front desk they were pleasant and helpful. Each time I would leave and come back the staff members would greet me and ask how everything was.

The breakfast wait staff was incredible as well, with the vast number of teenagers that were there they remained calm and courteous throughout the rush. Hector was my waiter most days and he made sure that my students and I were constantly taken care of at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis after a long day

By

25 junio 2016

club

From start to finish the staff made us feel welcome. The property was very clean. The beds were comfortable. Very close to Space Center Houston ! My boys especially enjoyed the onsite breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We hope we treated you right. We really are trying. Though we are not perfect, we want to ensure that you receive the best stay ever! Thanks for your patronage Mr. MaryBees! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

22 junio 2016

We had a comfortable stay but the WiFi never worked and we you have a teenager with you that is a pain!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Afergie, we apologize about the internet experience. Those of us with kids know what life is like without Wifi. We apologize sincerely. We are working the issue we had that day with our provider. Again, forgive us! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I found a blood in the blanket

By

21 junio 2016

I found a blood in the blanket, which means Holiday Inn not clean and does not deserve any dollars for staying in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
On behalf of the team, we apologize about your issue. We have putting procedures in place that will check all rooms for this. Obviously we missed. Please contact me directly as I would like to speak with you regarding this matter. Again, on behalf of the team, we apologize. Cheryl Williams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Weekend

By

16 junio 2016

The room and hotel were very clean. We did not eat or get drinks at the bar, due to the price range being on the high side. The staff was very friendly. I thought it would have been nice to be recognized as a member and to have our occasion recognized by the staff. We had several rooms booked, one was for the bride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We apologize! We didn't want you to feel that way! Please forgive us for not recognizing you. Again, on behalf of the entire hotel, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

feeling a little burned

By

15 junio 2016

club

I was given 3 different price quotes of room cost and ended up with a bill at the highest price....naturally.

WIFI in the rooms is nearly non existent..

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
JVJ1234567, I really apologize about your experience. We really try to ensure that our guests have a great experience. We failed you. For that, I truly apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay. It was in a great location to popular restaurants and stores. Close to highway, 45 minutes from Galveston and 25 minutes from Kemah. We will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We hope we gave you a great Brand Experience. We hope you return soon to the Holiday Inn Webster! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

By

10 junio 2016

club

Outstanding hotel for the price. Best I have stayed at in a long time. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great towels and friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We hope we treated you right and that you received a great value for your bucks. We know that's important. We appreciate you...GrammieP77! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful welcome

By

08 junio 2016

This was the most welcome I have ever felt at a hotel. When we checked in she did everything possible to make the last available room work for our family. She was so friendly every time we saw her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We should do everything possible to make your stay comfortable. After all, you are our employer. We appreciate you and hope you return to see us at the Holiday Inn Houston Webster. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información