Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1063 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1063avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    758
  • 4 Estrelas
    174
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Clean and comfortable

By

maio 28, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff are very welcoming and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable only thing was AC unit was a bit loud in restroom, just had to make sure door was closed to get some rest. I will stay again and recommend this Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome staff - Awesome Hotel

By

maio 22, 2020

platinumelite

Yvonne and Andres went out of their way to make us comfortable and made us feel like family. They know what true customer service is and aren’t afraid to use it - I’m so grateful for their hospitality and friendliness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nothing to say

By

maio 19, 2020

platinumelite

Not interested well since it's to short then I'll express how nasty the toilet was hair in sink soap scum on shower doors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bay Area Hotels

By

maio 18, 2020

Have stayed at several Bay Area hotels. Most need help, room smell, not so clean. But if your looking for a super clean, super comfortable room the Holiday Inn is the place to go, this will be the hotel I stay at from now on when traveling to the Bay area for business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep in peace

By

maio 06, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing accommodation during the pandemic. Nice rooms and good customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lil disappointed

By

maio 02, 2020

platinumelite

Upon entering the room you noticed the bed was messed up, pulled back the sheet and (body)hair all in the bed along with two crawling spiders, called for clean sheets and the front desk only had one person working and he could not find the right sheets for the bed so we only had flat sheets and comforter to sleep with, yes I made it work. Someone had taken a shower in the room not long before we got there, one shampoo half used and a set of towels were missing. Overall the room was not cleaned like it was supposed to be. We made due with what we had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Its ok

By

abril 16, 2020

Clean and neat
Would be better if the TV was bigger and to drag the dresser close to the bed just to watch my shows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick birthday getaway

By

abril 02, 2020

Couldn’t do much for my birthday but staying here we were able to unplug from everything for the weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Welcoming Stay

By

março 27, 2020

Friendly professional staff. Felt very welcomed. This is a great hotel I highly recommend and, I'm a difficult person to please!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another day in Webster

By

março 22, 2020

Everything was great, staff was great as usual. Only thing was no dinner/breakfast due to the virus going on but that is not on the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great First Experience

By

março 19, 2020

club

Never having stayed at a Holiday Inn property, I did not know what to expect, but it had to be better than the properties surrounding it, which were owned by the same man, whom I had problems with for years. I checked out of his hotel a day early, due to problems with him. When I finally found a property in the neighborhood which he did not own, it was a Holiday Inn Express. The interior and exterior were immaculate. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept on in 20 years. My only problems concerned the wake-up call, which was an hour later than I requested, because no one reset that computer 2 weeks after the time change to Daylight Saving Time. I brought this up to the manager, who assured me he would correct it immediately. My only other problem is a minor one dealing with the bill, versus what I was told I would pay, but this will be addressed soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Location

By

março 19, 2020

The hotel was well located for the activities we were wanting to see and visit. Even close enough for a quick trip to Galveston for dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos