Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1247 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1247avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    854
  • 4 Estrelas
    203
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

Good sleep

By

julho 04, 2021

It's what we needed at the time. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby since the hotel restaurant is currently still closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Management

By

julho 01, 2021

club

This hotel has a problem with desk help following instructions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk = Terrible

By

julho 01, 2021

Waited 1.5 hours in line, with only 6 customers in front of us, only to be told that our rooms were not ready. At 10:30pm one room was still not cleaned and we continued to wait to check in. I have never seen anything like it. The lady at check-in lacked remorse and urgency. She could have sped up the process so we at least did not have to wait in line for 1.5 hours to just be told we didn’t have rooms yet…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel, Poor Management

By

julho 01, 2021

Front desk staff was neither trained nor friendly. Manager tried to help but was overworked and stressed out. During our three days’ stay, every time we went to the lobby, there was a long line of angry guests with various degrees of serious problems. .

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was ok

By

julho 01, 2021

club

The stay was OK. Guest Service wasn't friendly at all. There was not a lot of clean towels and their were period blood on my sheets. The front desk lady tried to hide it when I showed it to her, like I was crazy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm and Authentic Staff

By

junho 30, 2021

club

All of the staff at the Holiday Inn Webster are friendly and authentic. Everyone was polite and welcoming. And not overbearing in this manner either, as lots of service people can be these days. It is a clean hotel and close to a lot of attractions in the Clear Lake / NASA area. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Delayed check in

By

junho 30, 2021

club

I digitally checked in but had to wait an hour to get the keys. Unskilled staff and mismanagement

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything great but no ac

By

junho 30, 2021

club

The service was great, however I understand it’s not the staffs fault but you can tell the whole building was having ACs problems. We ended up leaving a day earlier because of it and cut our vacation short because of it. This was my first time ever staying at the Hoilday inn, I was trying to be a bit more fancy for my husband for Father’s
Day. The staff did offer me another room but by that time we were already completely packed, heading out the door, hot and sweaty! Our first night there we arrived almost 12am because of traffic and noticed it that night but we were way to tired to have to carry our luggage around even more and two sleeping babies. We already had went all the up to the fourth floor

Leia mais
Ler menos

No funcionaba el acceso a cuartos

By

junho 30, 2021

Problema con el sistema para acceder con tarjeta al cuarto, se requería de un experto para abrirlo, lo que representó una hora de pérdida de tiempo (estuvimos menos de 9 horas en total)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disorganized hotel

By

junho 28, 2021

platinumelite

If you want to check in at 3 pm at this hotel don’t count on it. We waited 5 hours and our room was given away to someone else. Very poor service all the way around and under staffed hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable and great staff!!!

By

junho 28, 2021

club

This was really great hotel!!! The only problem I had was in 424 and the shade did not block out all the street lights. If you fix that it would be awesome!!! I have family in Houston and I would stay in this motel again!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Notch

By

junho 25, 2021

platinumelite

The stay, was literally amazing.
All need were met

Leia mais
Ler menos