Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1077 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1077avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    771
  • 4 Estrelas
    174
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Great location

By

julho 06, 2020

After being in Galveston I wanted to go to Kemah Boardwalk. This hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and minutes away from Kemah and Nasa Parkway. Easy reservation, easy Check in and check out. Receptionists a young man and lady are friendly and attentive, courteous and respectful. There is Tea and coffee available in the lobby (due to covid no breakfast); however you have a nice Keurig like coffeemaker in your room and small fridge. Computers are fast in the elegant and spacious lobby. It is very safe and in a nice area.
Great stay and I will certainly go back again real soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 05, 2020

Always accommodating, nice rooms and very aware of the times we are in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds

By

junho 30, 2020

Clean and comfortable rooms !!! Great service checking in !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming staff and clean rooms

By

junho 26, 2020

club

The hotel was a breeze, everything was clean, staff was friendly, room was clean. No complaints, exactly what a hotel should be like.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic staff and excellent location!

By

junho 25, 2020

platinumelite

One of our favorite hotels because it’s halfway between Houston and Galveston and near NASA. Lots to do in Webster also. The hotel is always clean and rooms are comfortable. This was our first trip with our 2 yr old triplet grandsons, their parents and 5 yr old sister and our daughter. So multiple rooms, lots of luggage and a little chaos. Yvonne helped us plan the least busy time so we could use the pool (kids LOVED it) and she even upgraded one of the rooms to a suite that was huge and fit all 3 pack n plays in the living room. The entire staff was fantastic! They accommodated us for early check in, the housekeeping staff even stayed late to sanitize a new room for us because one of our rooms had an AC that wasn’t cooling well. Yvonne brought the keys to the new room up herself and apologized for the inconvenience. Excellent hotel, phenomenal manager and staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Stay

By

junho 23, 2020

club

The hotel was pristine clean and no bugs spotted! The staff were friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with the upper floor being super noisy at 1130 at night. I called the front desk and the night clerk handled it immediately. I called down the day we were leaving to get a trash bag. I was expecting to go get it myself, but he brought it to me instead. The bathroom was clean, the mini fridge and microwave worked. The beds were awesome! Our visit was actually to Galveston. We stayed here because it was much cheaper. We got a nicer hotel in place of a more expensive motel and the drive in to Galveston was easy! I am more cautious as to where we stay these days because of my young child. I would totally stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

junho 23, 2020

Such wonderful, devoted staff. Incredible experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

junho 22, 2020

club

Great customer service accommodating staff
All issues resolved in a timely efficient manner

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

junho 21, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here every time my job takes me to Houston! The sales manager is one of the nicest lady you could meet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

junho 19, 2020

club

Friendly Staff in front desk, my room was big and clean.
Enough bath products and I love the coffee in my room, hot tub was a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

junho 17, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk yavahan was great it was terrible the restaurant and bar was closed and their was no room service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Stay

By

junho 16, 2020

club

We had a great stay here! Great place to host a pageant.

Leia mais
Ler menos