Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 710 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

Friendly Staff at Reception

By

July 22, 2016

club

I accidently had book the hotel for 18/19 August instead of 18/19 July. It which was non refundable and non changable. However staff at front office and Reservation team were kind enough to check me in using a new booking and cancel/refund the old booking. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. Outside of the hotel looks very dated, but inside is quite modern. Never had any problems during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great VAlue for Money and efficient services, courteous staff, great connectivity

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Good clean room, good quality food, restaurant service a bit lacking. Check in staff good. Pillows uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Allocated a room on the IHG floor. Room nice, well designed, modern and very clean. Bar busy but staff worked hard to serve people but occasionally got distracted by paperwork (a common problem in hotel bars). Bar food

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi CPFC Fan, Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review. I am happy you had a good stay, I will try to ensure that the bar team look up from there paperwork! Please do come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 13, 2016

I live here with my team of work mates and we love the place. All the staff make living away from home so much easier by just being professional, efficient and above all the friendliest team of people I have met in a hotel. Thanks for everything you do for us and look forward to a long continued stay with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi Part of the furniture, Wow, thank you for the amazing comments. We are so happy to have you here with us so we are glad that you reciprocate that. I am sure that all of the staff will be delighted with your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

I think the hotel was all good, except for the location which was actually not the hotel's fault in any way. We were not expecting it to be so far from Central and West London which was our target places to go. Otherwise all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi smirpuri25, We are delighted that you had such a comfortable stay with us. I understand your concern in regards to our location, however we are located within walking distance of numerous great transport links. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Handy and reasonable

By

July 05, 2016

club

As a lone traveller I felt safe and was made to feel welcome. Breakfast area was very busy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi MiMi MGB, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that we were able to make you feel welcome and safe!
Read More
Read Less

Wembley splash and dash

By

July 05, 2016

I was working locally and simply needed a last-minute 'something to eat and a place to stay' booking and was impressed by one of the newest IHG hotels in London. The food (a la carte menu) was excellent, my steak cooked exactly to order, and well presented.

My only hesitation is the beer offer, as with all IHG hotels, it is generic and as entirely uninspiring as befits a no doubt nationally agreed procurement strategy.

I don't think you will find better value for money in London in this bracket.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi ayuesgvfoab iughap, We are glad you enjoyed your 'Wembley splash and dash.' Our aim is to offer great service whilst being value for money, it seems as though we have exceeded ourselves in this instance. Please do come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Wembley

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

An excellent example of Holiday Inn service at a fair price. Some of the communal areas were a little tired but the standard of cleanliness was excellent. My room was of a high standard and my sleep was undisturbed- an important point when working long days.
I do think that the quality/selection of breakfast could be improved and the coffee was poor.
However my overall opinion was of a fine hotel and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi dnwright231063, Wow, thank you for the 5* review. We are happy that our room exceeded your standards. We will work on the coffee however. We hope you do come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for the stadium

By

June 29, 2016

Exterior looking a little dated compared to the new buildings that have shot up around it.
Ideally located for the stadium, we were there to see Coldplay.
Bar was busy following the concert but the staff worked their socks off to get everyone served. No real ale/cask ale available though!
Comfortable room, black out curtains and double glazing meant we got a good night's sleep.
Dining room open till 11am for breakfast so no need to rush down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi Chriisseh, Thank you for the great review. We hope that you enjoyed the concert. Please do come and see us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

BADLY MANAGED HOTEL VERY POOR TRAINED STAFF

By

June 28, 2016

club

33 MINUTES TO CHECK IN
STAFF DID NOT GIVE ME ROOM I REQUESTED
STAFF TOLD ME THERE WAS A MINI BAR WHEN THERE WAS NOT
I ASKED 7 TIMES FOR 2 EXTRA PILLOWS AS I HAVE A NECK INJURY AND OXYGEN MACHINE AND THE PILLOWS NEVER CAME
I TRIED TO GET ROOM SERVICE 5 TIMES WITH NO SUCCESS
I EXPLAINED TO THE STAFF THERE WERE ISSUES WITH MY ROOM SINK BLOCKED AND AIR CON NOT WORKING PLUS BULBS NOT WORKING NO RESPONSE
THE STAFF HAVE NO CARE NOR INTEREST IN THE GUESTS OF THE HOTEL
STAFF TALKING ON THEIR MOBILES EVADING CUSTOMERS AND TOTAL SELF DISINTEREST IN CLIENTS

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear KAR199, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you encountered numerous problems at the property. I am sorry for the sub par performance of the staff in addressing your requests for room location, services and amenities. Your comments concerning the sink blockage, busted bulbs and inoperable air conditioning unit have been forwarded to the engineering department. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing issues at the hotel and rectify them immediately. Rest assured your feedback was not taken lightly. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less