Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Place to stay in this area I am a regular visitor to this hotel having stayed here over 100 days in the last year. The staff in all parts of the hotel are extremely welcoming and friendly. I am always welcomed by name in by reception and the restaurant staff. The rooms have all been refurbished over the last year and are comfortable and quieter than they were with secondary double glazing. One of the best features of the hotel is the vast underground car park, some of the spaces are a bit tight but it is seldom completely full even on event days, something other hotels in Wembley struggle with. The Hotel exterior is a bit dated (lots of grey concrete) but inside is mainly bright, welcoming and modern. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone coming to this area for business or pleasure. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect room, would stay again one member of staff on reception a little curt, however i rang for some bathroom supplies and they were brought to the room within ten minutes - this was during a very busy time on reception with lots of people booking in. extremely disgruntled that i was charged event price parking even though i stayed overnight at the hotel and already paid an inflated price for the room. haveing said that the room was perfect, extremely comfortable and spotless throughout, i would highly recomend and would definately stay there again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic Hotel We stayed in the hotel as my daughter and friend were going to the 1D concert. The hotel was a short walk from Wembley Park underground station. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were lovely, clean and newly refurbished. Despite being very close to Wembley the windows kept the outside noise out brilliantly. Breakfast the next morning had a good variety of choice and was all freshly cooked and regularly replaced. It tasted lovely. Overall a wonderful experience and we will definitely be back and will also recommend to others. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and supportive with baggage and checkin. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly staff and poor service Booked the room and needed to wait downstairs for it . Ordered beer and got another brand . It was like dealing with newsagent not a worldclass hotel. Never again in this branch .. And way over priced ad well. I'm a member in ihg club and no late checkout or anything.. Didn't like it .. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & fantastic Hotel Location is great , right next to Wembley, so if you are doing a gig or a match , as we were, the location is unbeatable. The Hotel is also next to a shopping mall, with brill bar/restaurants. We went to Coast to Coast bar and grill, and had an awesome meal. Can't wait to return to Hotel, the experience was the best Holiday Inn we have been to , and we have used this chain worldwide ! May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Little Things Spoil a Repeat Visit For reasons known only to the reception staff, they downgraded me from a Gold loyalty member - not a good start. This was partly resolved the next morning when I checked out (twice), but no apology. As the hotel was full, I decided to settle my bill early in the morning (as you can at competitors) and avoid the queues. I could pay but the reception staff refused to give me my receipt until I handed in the door pass - how stupid and shortsighted. I had to go back to the room, pack and come back down; by this time every man and his dog were wanting to checkout and I queued for well over 5 minutes wait to hand in the door pass and receive my receipt. I must add that previously the reception staff have been much better. Breakfast - coffee from a pot is so old fashioned, the hotel needs coffee machine where guests can serve themselves, instead of waiting for someone to condescend and fill you cup. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desperately disappointing Let start with the positives: Great greeting, help with bags into reception & up to room by exceedingly lovely chap. Wonderful waitress in the restaurant on both my evening meals. Now the negatives: Great location for shopping if only this wasn't a working weekend. Total lack of information from front desk relating to facilities and meal times etc. Breakfast at the weekend doesn't start until 7.30am. I was there for an in-house seminar starting at 8.00 so breakfast was too late. Upgraded room complete waste of money. Hot water tap temperamental, no bath so unable to relax, tea tray very basic; no choice of tea; no decent coffee; no biscuits. No guide in room to hotel facilities. Lunch: ordered a sandwich from the grumpiest bar tender in my half hour break that had to be brought into the seminar as it took over an hour to be made. The seminar room air conditioning did not work from the beginning and never got fixed. It was heating us up on a beautifully warm and sunny weekend. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel in general Although room and reception staff are excellent and very helpful. The bar staff need to be better trained and more friendly and need to look more happy to serve people. Food although pretty ok it could be pushed to a higher quality. overall good hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wembley Very pleasant stay and attentive staff at check in/out. There were some systems problems with me obtaining a receipt but it was scanned and mailed to me within the hour so well done. May 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing for a IHG Branded Hotel Due to events of the previous weekend both me and newly married wife decided that as the previous weekend was so bad with a different hotel chain as a wedding present we decided to redo our honeymoon and stay at a hotel brand that we both know has very high standards and would make our honeymoon a great honeymoon. Having stayed at this hotel before and a very regular guest in IHG Hotels (in fact already stayed over 50nights this year). i was very disappointed with the level of customer service, in fact it was the worst i have experienced in many years. On check in i was welcomed to the hotel by a very friendly member of reception staff who was in training (very kind and will go far in the hotel trade) who the handed me over to another member of staff to finish off checking me in. Was give the 10th floor as a upgrade (very kind and very nice room) only to find that when you would like to use the Minibar to put some milk in you have to pay a £150 per night deposit for £112.35 worth of goods. Had to go to Tesco to buy a pint of milk as the hotel refused to give some without extra charge (can't drink UHT milk) so that i could have a cup of tea in the room. In the end the Duty Manager said that he would try and get a member of staff to empty the Minibar so that i could put my milk and chocolate in it. Hotel Duty Manager was very unfriendly and started quoting me rules and standards of IHG Hotels. As IHG Rewards Platinum Member i wanted to have a single drink with my Newly married wife in the hotel bar but Duty Manager wanted a Pre- authorization of a credit card again to a value of £150 per night, when explained that i had a card that didn't have the Pre- authorization function i was told that they would charge the card but would have to then wait for a refund to go back on my debt card. In the end i had to get reception to allow a charge on my room and then pay it straight off using my debit card. I am so upset to say that on this stay at the Holiday Inn Wembley they show total disregard that i am very loyal Guest to the Hotel Chain, very rude, and very petty at many times. The standards of some members of staff totally ruined the start of our honeymoon and for me was so upsetting that this hotel can let the Holiday Inn & IHG Brand down so badly. Complaint will follow. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Are First-Rate Comfortable rooms and a convenient location, but the real stars are the front desk staff. All of the employees I encountered were helpful, professional and friendly. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we're in London. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel situated well for Wembly arena I stayed with my daughter for 2 nights recently. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Room appeared to have been recently refurbished (we stayed at this hotel 2 years ago when it was owned by different hotel chain) and was beautiful. Beds were very comfortable with good pillows, the room was lovely and also very clean. Wi fi will be available in rooms FOC soon, apparently, however 3G was good enough in rooms to get a reasonable internet connection. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast seemed expensive at £15 each - however breakfast was good. I would highly recommend. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Left in the dark, but there was light at end of tunnel Have stayed at this nice hotel several times on business, so decided to use it as base for Easter break with family. Everything good except for 1st two nights no lights in hotel when we returned after central London visits. Staff provided us with torches, so our young children could get to bed safely. Was a bit miffed by this especially as it happened two nights in a row. However the night manager, Chris, looked after us from this point and more than made sure our stay was an enjoyable one. Thanks Chris. May 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, unprepared staff The accommodations are reasonably good, the room is small for the price they charge and the building is quite old. The lifts are very small and one (out of three) is constantly broken. When large groups arrive (and this happens very often) there can be massive queues to get on the lift. The staff is generally unprepared. There are a few very friendly and helpful staff members, but there are others, such as the girl serving at the bar, who are incredibly unfriendly and even outright rude. This is unacceptable for a hotel that is charging what they charge. Room service quality varies, the phone in my room was broken the whole time I was there (over 20 days) and they forgot to take the dry cleaning back to my room two times. The food they serve, however, can be quite good. The 24 hour menu is very restricted but the few things they offer (pizzas and sandwiches) are very well served and well prepared. Overall not the best experience. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room - Great Location Just had an overnight stay in a twin room with my son at this hotel and it was brilliant - checking in/out was easy, staff friendly, room was lovely, clean and comfortable - room service was quick and efficient - location for Wembley Arena and Tube Station excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in Wembley Good location, there are lots of places to eat closeby. The gym, pool, sauna and steam room were an added bonus. Wembley stadium station is next door, which is good for getting to Marylebone station. It is also good for getting to Heathrow since it is one stop to Sudbury Hil and then you change onto the tube. There were nice touches in the room such a complementary bottled water and chocolates. Have already booked again for October 2014 when visiting the relatives. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Thus is my third stay at this hotel, and it still delivers quality.. Made to feel very welcome at booking in, and hotel and local area info given. Even new trainee was excellent. Rooms spacious and clean, and the breakfasts were absolutely brilliant.. Only issue this visit is that the mattress in 1009 was sunken in the middle. Told reception and they said it was a new mattress .. Still wasn't great.. May nee to review this. Previous ones we had no problem with. Sleep is one of the most important issues at the hotel.. Overall, very very good hotel, well run and great staff. The massages in the spa were to did for, and formed one of the reasons to keep returning.. Highly recommend. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel and well situated for shows Nice welcome, friendly staff, room on the small side for two adults and two children but they did their best, small pool but the children enjoyed it, would visit again. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont stay on Football Days My wife and myself booked the Holiday Inn Wembley for a re-arranged concert at the Wembley Arena however at the sametime as the FA cup Semi Finals were taking place. The hotel is clean/tidy and rooms are of good quality however the bar staff were very unfriendly and never smiled once. We decided to have some lunch in the bar prior to the concert which was not cheap, and at first this was very relaxing however within 10 mins of ordering food around 60 or 70 footballs fans started entering the bar and within another 5 mins this grew significantly and the singing and chanting started with bad language, not once were they told to stop the language or stop chanting infront of children or elderly guests staying at the hotel and this offended my wife extremely, if they wish to allow this to happen they should have a separate area for guests to drink away from this or for a hotel chain should not allow this to happen. Also after we had ordered our food a separate menu was put on the bar with significantly reduced food for the football fans which annoyed us further. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay I have used this hotel before as it was convenient for traveling to my customers in the area and the city. I then found out it seemed there had been a complete change in everything all the way through the hotel. The bed was really soft and was uncomfortable and were unable to change it as all the beds were the same. In which gave me a bad back for the next few days. As a guest I was surprised I had to pay for WiFi in my room, but it was free in the bar. Overall I felt it had gone down hill since the last time I visited. I probably wouldn't stay again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to explore London We stayed at the Wembley Holiday Inn in April 2014 and were apprehensive due to it being so close to a major sporting venue. However the location is PERFECT for Wembley Stadium and with close proximity to the train and tube stations, it’s a great location to explore London. The hotel being immediately next to a new shopping and leisure complex provides some good dining options for the travellers staying more than one night who are looking to dine without the hassle of taking taxi’s or long walks. Staffs were all excellent, very friendly and courteous; rooms and the hotel had recently refurbished so very modern, clean and comfortable. The kids particularly liked the pool. The only negative was the price of the alcoholic drinks! London can be expensive but the hotel prices, as always, were too high. However despite this minor blot we will return and would recommend this hotel for London travellers! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff made it a great stay I spent a few weeks moving to and fro from this hotel, with a huge amount of luggage. It was the staff that made my stay so enjoyable - remembering my name, always saying hello and helping lug my bags back and forth from the car. Thank you so much - I really appreciated your kindnesses. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location! Lovely hospitality! Breath-taking view!” The hotel has a excellent view of the stadium my wife and children had amazing time with the staff being so friendly and very approachable the value price of the food and room close to the stadium was unbeatable defiantly recommended................. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent food Stayed for one night on a business trip. Was welcomed with a personal touch. Room was clean and functional. The restaurant was superb; the maitre'd (Peter) could not do enough to ensure all was well. The food was superb. Parking was v reasonable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent service and welcome from all staff especially Fatima and Sophia very helpful and accommodating in all requests March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service My special thanks to FROY who was on reception when I arrived and looked after me throughout the rest of my stay. I was there for 4 days. He always had a smile on his face and remembered me. :-) I was not happy with the staff behind the desk for breakfast especially Pauline. Pauline needs training on customer service. She needs to be courteous to the guests and particularly learn to smile. If the breakfast queue is long as least ask other staff to help her and not ask the guest at the front to step aside and 'I will deal with you later'! The staff in the bar, especially the two girls with the glasses who look similar and can be mistaken for sisters, also need customer service training. Both of them do not know how to talk to their guests and giving dirty looks in the evening is not helping either. If guests where eating food brought from outside in the bar, there is a polite way to inform guests that this is not allowed. Overall I think the majority of the staff working at your hotel need training on customer service considering that is the main part of their job and learn to speak to guests in a better manner. Thank you March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff service Excellent value , fast and helpful staff , nice rooms decor!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Great service Have stopped here for 2-3 days a week over the last year. Staff are always friendly, helpful and keen to help. They take the trouble to remember your name and are always pleased to see you. Rooms have been upgraded to a very nice standard. No problems with any external noise. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME PITY ABOUT THE RESULT A really nice Hotel ideal for Wembley events' Staff great,Rooms fine,being refurbished so have a 'newly painted' smell but that will fade in time. Staff were fine,food fine,if only Sunderland had won it would have been a perfect weekend. March 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>