Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room good place when in London and attend concerts and sport events December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE MODERN UPDATED HOTEL GREAT HOTEL WITH UPDATED MODERN FACILITIES. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. LEISURE FACILITIES ALSO VERY NICE, GREAT FOR KIDS. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and perfect location I visited this hotel recently. All staff members are professional and friendly. My room was clean and warm. Food was amazing in the restaurant. Ideal location and easy transportation from Central London. I will come back for my stay to this hotel December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved from Plaza days Friendly, helpful staff made this an enjoyable stay even with a late check-in. Good breakfast buffet and staff coped with four coachloads of tourists and me. Handy for transport - train to / from Marylebone in 7 mins (note hidden behind Ibis) and short walk from Bakerloo, Metropolitan and Jubilee line stations. Buses right outside. short walk to Outlet Centre, Stadium, Arena and good selection of restaurants. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best After many years staying in various hotel chains and various holiday inns around the world I have to say this is by far and away the best. Check in was met with a very polite and courtious member of staff who checked us in with the minimum of fuss and advised of local amenities. We were on the 7th floor which had just been refurbished to the highest standard. We were advised there was maintenence taking place at the hotel however, we never encountered any interference. Every member of staff we met asked if we were ok and enjoying our stay which made us feel really welcome and totally at ease. The staff at breakfast were also very attentive and courtious. The hotel is in the middle of two tube stations with approximately an ten minute walk to each. I now have found the perfect place to stay in London and will use this hotel every time. Thank you all for a memorable stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better on the inside hotel better than it looks from the outside. I was disappointed when i arrived but the hotel was fine. Dinner was quite good, staff very helpful and there was a steel band (children) playing and it was quite nice. Room fine.Did not have breakfast. Outside area didn't seem great so stayed in hotel!! Would be handy for Wembley, but thats not where I was heading!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay I stayed here for 3 nights from 10 December with my wife for my Birthday. Sophia who checked me in recognised my Platinum status and upgraded our room and had a lovely complimentary bottle of wine sent up to the room as a birthday treat. The room was comfortable and the restaurant was nice as we had dinner and breakfast. The hotel is about 20 minutes by train or tube from Central London and there a couple of stations within easy reach. The staff were all efficient, friendly and helpful. Based on my experience I will not hesitate to recommend the hotel and will definitely be staying again. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever All staff very friendly and especially the front desk. The manager of front desk Rukhsana is a delight. December 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor communication all round Checked in prior to going out on a company Xmas I had a nice lay in planned for the next morning how wrong could I be! Firstly no mention of any refurbishment work happening on the floor or above that would disturb me so happy to accept the room allocated. Early the following morning the phone wakes me up offering me a newspaper, why? If I had wanted one I would have ordered it on check in! Then just as I fell back to sleep the banging started as the started work on rooms on my floor and it sounded like the room above. Reception on check out 'said' I should have been informed about the builders - no kidding! Oh and they would have a word with the guy that checked me in and .......nothing! When I got to work I emailed the hotel for the GM's email to avoid having to leave a poor review and get the standard ' we aim to offer the highest service' line from the person answering the review but no reply from my email so here's the review! When you check in if you want a lay in ask them if they have Bob the builder offering wake up calls Oh and don't forget the refurbishment is for our benefit so just be grateful! In fairness this is my first issue with this hotel and they are normally very good but this just not acceptable. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Birthday Weekend Just returned from a weekend here with my wife to celebrate this years Birthday. Arrived on Friday night and received a warm welcome from the check in staff, my Birthday was acknowledged too, that was nice. Was given all the necessary information for my first stay here and pointed in the direction of the lifts.. We had a room on the 10th Floor - recently renovated, it was nice and quiet up there no street noise and never heard any noise from neighboring rooms either. The room was an executive double, and though quite small this didn't detract at all from the modern well decorated environment. The room contained a kingsize bed, a small table and chairs, a mini bar (couldnt open it though!) a safe, large desk and draws and a full length mirror. The bathroom again was very small but the space it did have was utilised wonderfully and you forgot about the size once you were in there. The shower was fantastic with the overhead rain forest fitting and a separate "wand". And after all you only want to use it quickly anyway so size isnt really important..same goes for the room if like us you will only use it for sleeping and changing in. The executive rooms are supplied with bathrobes and slippers as well as two small bottles of complimentary water and a small kitkat! - These were not replenished on the second day for some reason - usually whenever we stay in executive rooms in other Holiday Inns you get these replaced each day of your stay. Likewise other hotels have a fridge in the exectuive room for your use - not a mini bar..not a massive issue but if you use holiday inns a lot like we do you get used to the way things usually are. The TV is a new flat screen on but unfortunately it had a pretty poor picture on in our room and the menu for other services did not work, no hotel information is provided in the room which i also thought was a shame as first time visitors we needed some information about the hotel. Parking is in an underground car park - plenty of spaces but maneuvering is a bit tight - price £10 per night. The hotel is located right next door to the Wembley Stadium and designer outlet, the road outside will lead you to two underground stations - to the left Wembley Central to the right Wembley Park - both about a 10 minute walk or a fiver in a cab.. There are plenty of pubs and restaurants in the vicinity if you didnt want to remain in the hotel. From either underground you can be in Central London in less than 30 minutes. We used the Bar on the one evening - a pleasant experience and prices not too bad for London, nice selection of Beers and wines and Spirits, We also took breakfast on both days - the service was a bit chaotic and we were expected to find our own table which I found unusual as you are normally escorted to a table elsewhere - The hot food was excellent, well cooked and frequently replenished - Eggs were cooked to order if you did not want Scrambled. Sadly the cold items ran out and were not replenished very quickly at all - when we arrived there was not even any cereal..but as I say the hot food was excellent - beware the toaster! usual holiday toaster - it had to go through three times to get any colour on it...thats a record for me! There is a health club and swimming pool attached to the hotel but we didnt get time to use it on this occasion so I cant comment on it. Wifi is available free in the public areas but paid for in the rooms unless you are an IHG elite member then its free - we had a great wifi signal in our room on the 10th floor.Also as a gold member we were given the choice of a free drink or bonus IHG points. Check out was easy and pleasant, and overall the stay was great, The hotel as you can imagine being in the London area has a wide ranging clientele and and seems to cope admirably with the various nationalities. I will certainly consider this hotel for a return visit when we next stay in London Thank you Holiday Inn Wembley December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room too hot to sleep, rubbish breakfast, poor bar service I expected so much more from this hotel, but I am sorry to say it was a very disappointing experience. The room had no air conditioning and was so uncomfortably hot that it was impossible to sleep. Even though I turned off the radiator and opened the window 6 inches (the max it can be opened) it was unbearably warm. You might not think this is too negative a point until you realise it was December! The bar also closed at midnight which is very unusual for a hotel bar in a city as cosmopolitan as London. We returned to the hotel at 11:55pm intent on having a civilised night cap only to find the bar closed at midnight. Lastly the breakfast had all the hallmarks of something that is served up at an army mess tent. I have had better quality bacon and sausages at a motorway cafe. Don't even think about asking for your eggs done anyway other than scrambled to death! This is a big name hotel operating like a 2 star seaside run down business with little to no focus on making the customer comfortable or welcome. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly staff i stay in the hotel everytime i am in the area . the staff are very friendly and will go to any lenght to make oyu feel comfortable . Good standard of service in place . December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed Lovely hotel, beautiful room and very pleasant staff which unfortunately did not make up for the most uncomfortable bed. My partner and I had a dreadful nights sleep. We spent the night trying to stop rolling to the middle of the bed. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Had an excellent weekend attending the Andre Rieu concert at Wembley Arena which is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel room was excellent and the food and service very good. Would use this hotel again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Had booked into the Holiday Inn as a group of us were going to a concert at Wembley Arena. Excellent service, beds extremely comfortable. Great stay and would thoroughly recommend this if you are going to either the Stadium or Arena. We booked several months in advice and was great value. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise at Holiday Inn, Wembley On arrival very friendly, polite and helpful check in. Room was large enough for one night stay and bed very comfy. Found bar staff and waiters excellent when we went down for meal and drinks, and food was of good standard and tasty. Breakfast options had ample choice and waiters were walking round constantly topping up tea and coffee cups. All in all a lovely surprise as was far more than we expected from a Holiday Inn - as good as a 3 or 4 star hotel in London. We'd recommend it to anyone wanting to stop over in Wembley. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient and a pleasant surprise Before retirement I stayed in many hotels across the UK. Frankly I did not expect too much considering the room rate. However we were so pleased that I chose this hotel Cannot be faulted. The main ingredient being the staff who we found fantastic from reception through to breakfast. Everyone very attentive. Thank you all. We would not hesitate to stay again and recommend to friends. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by o dear wembley arrived for 1400 check in,at 1530 our room still not ready so settled for a different type of room.arrived at room,freezing cold,rang reception they sent a porter with a portable heater.the porter said its really cold in here i will send an engineer.10 mins later he arrived and said the heater is broken.came back with a new heater and two hours later the room finally warmed up.i have stayed in many holiday inns this one was not up to holiday inn standards and i would not book it again!. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION Stayed here overnight for Andres Rieu concert. The location is perfect for the arena, stadium and outlet mall, TGI Fridays just round the corner. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Bit worried about leaving car in carpark as it seemed a little chaotic. But all was well. Would stay here again. Thanks Holiday Inn for a lovely stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly/helpful staff We enjoyed our stay and the staff could not have been more helpful. They were always pleasant and asking if they could be of service The air con did not work on the second night and when I reported this to the front desk they gave us a portable heater and extra blankets. They explained that the system was new and they were having teething problems. This was not there fault and were extremely helpful but we should have had extra blankets in the room if they knew there was a problem with the system. Overall a good experience and an enjoyable one. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIs I've stayed at... As the title says, this is one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Upon arrival, my expectations weren't too high. The building was very '1960s tower block' and looked a bit miserable. Having found the entrance (it takes a while to find, especially coming from Wembley Stadium station!), I checked in at the hotel, and from there onwards, everything was fantastic. Throughout my one night at the hotel, between check in and check out, every member of staff I came into contact with was trained to perfection. The management of this hotel are clearly doing a fantastic job at recruitment & training, as this was with no doubt the best staff crew I've ever been served by at a hotel. They were all polite, friendly, helpful and respectful. I was welcomed by the check-in lady as a platinum IHG Rewards member, and offered a complimentary drink or points bonus as usual. I was also given a pre-printed letter from the hotel management. They have made the effort of preparing welcome letters for platinum members, giving them a welcome to the hotel, showing current points balance as well as outlining the platinum benefits at the hotel. This was the first time I've ever had this at a holiday inn. My room was on the 10th floor, an executive room I believe, and it was clearly refurbished in the past few years as it was a beautiful room (photo attached). The view over London was also fantastic, just a shame I could only see it at night. The dinner was in the form of a buffet. Don't let that put you off though; the food is of an extremely high standard. Even better was the service in the restaurant. Staff were extremely attentive but not intrusive. When I got up to get my next course from the buffet, I would return and my table would have been cleared of the previous course. Staff were there if I needed them, but not intrusive at all. Just a pleasant 'How's your meal, sir?' from a man who I assume was the restaurant manager. I had a very good night's sleep, the bedding was excellent quality and very comfortable. I awoke in the morning to my scheduled wake-up call, precisely on time, and opened my door to find a complimentary copy of the 'i' newspaper waiting outside my room. With complimentary water & chocolates in the room, as well as a chargeable minibar and room service, there was plenty available for drinks and snacks. There were also bathrobes, slippers and luxury toiletries, as well as a rain-style shower in the en-suite, which was very nice. Overall I really enjoyed staying here, and wouldn't hesitate to return. It is a franchised Holiday Inn (as most are), but the management of it clearly have an outstanding perception of customer service - the efficiency and helpfulness of everything during my stay was exceptional; this place definitely deserves more recognition since perfecting customer service like they do is a very fine art. If I had to give one downside, it would be that breakfast only starts at 0630 - I'd have liked to be able to leave earlier than I did, as I had to get into central, and have breakfast shortly after 0600, but this was only a minor issue, and probably won't affect most people who I'd imagine are here for wembley stadium/arena. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I had to book my daughter and family in as they had had their car broken into and could not travel home. I knew this hotel had decent underground parking. She has sent thanks to all of the staff especially the tall concierge? Room excellent, food good and everyone was very kind to the babies. Thanks for making a bad weekend a little better. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay Spent the night at the Holiday Inn on Empire Way on 9th November after a concert. The location of the hotel is great because it is just a 5 minute walk away from the Wembley Arena, although me and my friend did have trouble finding the entrance! But that's not a major issue. As we finally arrived at the hotel lobby, the receptionist served us well, and we managed to check in fairly quickly. As we got to our room, it was fairly spacious and the view was lovely :) The facilities included everything that we needed and that was great. I found the bed very comfortable and slept really well! One of the issues that I had with the room is the bathroom..firstly, the shower wastes a lot of water, I pulled the shower curtain but water was still constantly flowing out from the tub! So by the time I got out, there was a lot of water on the floor, and I just had to dry it up with the floor towel. Also, on the night, I didn't bring my toothbrush, when I called the Reception for a toothbrush, they told me they've ran out because a lot of guests has asked for them! As a standard hotel, I wouldn't expect a hotel to ever fall short of something like a toothbrush, I was a little upset because I couldn't brush my teeth that night! I'll give the receptionist credit for advising me to go to the local Tescos at 6am the next day.. Another little thing: It may just be me and my friend, but after the concert, there was a long queue of people waiting for the lifts, so we thought to just take the stairs, however, we got to the 1st floor then we couldn't find the other set of stairs for the other floors! In the end, we had to wait for a lift >< Overall, it was a fine stay at the hotel, the services was fine and the sleep quality was great! It's just the little things that would disappoint me if I stayed for longer. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable good service Have used this hotel many times on business. Staff is always efficient and welcoming. Rooms are a much improvement since the re-furbishment, more stylish and relaxing. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Breakfast has always been a good choice, only downside is the coffee isn't very nice. Overall a very comfortable stay. November 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISE!! A totally unforgettable experience. There is no way that you can relax and enjoy a good nights sleep in this hotel. No issues with the cleanliness of the room or the hotel staff. My main gripes are as follows: 1. A large party of Japanese youths running amok on the 2nd floor. 2. A room that was located close to the lift shaft with a very noisy creaking mechanism. 3. Windows that do not shield any of the noise from the road adjacent to the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel at present. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a waste of Priority Club Points and a poor family weekend away Disappointingly despite direct emails to the hotel the range of services offered by the hotel during my stay has been matched by a total indifference and lack of response by the hotel management. I am always keen to post positive things about hotel staff as given my work enforced weekly stays hardworking hotel staff are often complained about but not praised often enough….. I have been a seasoned traveller for over 25yrs but only an IHG member for the last 5yrs (but a convert worldwide) and always enjoy a good relationship with staff and keen to remember that life isn't always so easy for them…..i.e. I do NOT take my member privaleges for granted nor do I assume I am 'entitled' to anything during a hotel stay….we're all human beings and should treat each other with respect….I also appreciate how difficult it is to gain and retain staff in a difficult industry, sadly on this occasion I have to highlight a wide range and a large number of failings during my recent family weekend away. Reason for the Visit: I booked a partial points and money weekend with my family of wife plus 3 young children as a partial compensation for missing out on our family holiday due to work hence despite living in hotels it was an eagerly awaited weekend….in so far as three young children in a hotel can be (I mean that in a jokey form). Sadly I left Wembley with sad memories and in the knowledge that I’d wasted all those hard earned points despite the efforts of a minority of staff - I will never gain that weekend nor the points back quite as quickly and easily as it passed. Positives: Check-In staff WELCOMING: Initial greeting from the young lady on check-in was positive and efficient (Apologies but I didn't get her name as I didn’t have my glasses on and nameplates are not in the best location for close/careful scrutiny on female members of staff). Breakfast Crew ABSOLUTE QUALITY!: Particularly Mindaugas and Mariana - WOW!! How these two managed to cope with the level of outright rudeness from the group of (Eastern European?) guests…I simply don't know. Never have I encountered such large yet consistent group of rude, obnoxious and irritating bunch of guests, yet they and the other breakfast staff dealt with it admirably (sadly unlike the Friday evening staff). I would strongly recommend both of these individuals for extremely high praise as they both maintained a positive smiley attitude for all the other guests despite everything….and me and my family were sat right by the welcome point for the restaurant. We were regulars by the second morning. CHEFs: Both Sat & Sun were extremely friendly, smiley and helpful - Very Welcoming Check-Out Staff EFFICIENT (despite my reluctance to explain issues at the time): Misbon and Duty Manager Kristina were extremely caring and keen to assist on check out as I did explain how disappointed I'd been but wanted away due to family pressures yet they handled an embarrassed customer extremely well and couldn't have done more at the time. NOW THE MANY DOWN SIDES!! Negative Points: Bearing in mind allowance made for the whole horrible obnoxious group who were booked in….and I still can't quite believe how rude they were to staff and hotel guests alike as they seemed to believe the hotel was theirs for the weekend (children and all) …..the salesperson taking this booking should walk around wembley in their underwear whilst being flailed by all the weekend hotel staff with tree branches! :-) − Concierge(?) Bag drop off pre-check-in (Friday 1st Nov Midday-ish): The gentleman was not helpful with bags but as it is a Holiday Inn I carried and pulled all the bags by myself as I don't expect concierge help until Crowne Plaza….sadly on check-out when I experienced the same gentleman it was I who held the doors open for him whilst he served another guest….yet he failed to take the door or thank me….at this I'd have been happy − Initial room allocation of 201 & 202 (I asked for inter-connecting) was smelly − Initial rooms only had 4 single beds (5 of us) and little room for a 5th yet concierge(?) made room and went to get one − Swapped rooms to two unconnected (recently refurbished 626 and 630) rooms…..extra bed added and made up very quickly − Extra Bed….was the hardest and most uncomfortable bed I've ever used save for a few nights in my youth when park benches were an attractive proposition -this was like a park bench and I allowed my 5 and 8yr old sons the double bed (even they pre-empted me by saying "Ouch" as they both bagsied it for and then quickly dismissed it …..but not for long. − Red wine stains plashed around the top of the sink bowl (poured away from previous night I guess…..experienced voice here yet I normally clean my own sink) - they were still there the next day after a second room service(and yes I did take care not to clean them myself) − Friday Evening Bar Staff - Unfriendly and keen to continue a conversation over and above any customer service (no smiles, no welcome and hollow) - every drink ordered was answers with 'is that it' or similar….just not welcoming yet not rude in a personal sense….not helpful when a spilt drink either…had to request more towels / napkins 3 times. − Restaurant Welcome - OK but when I asked what the table for 12 next to where we were offered was, despite my reluctance and repeated request for information, it was a "they're guests does it matter who they are!?"response, put my back up….I have three young children who I don't want to be sat near aloud bunch of party goers…..for both the benefit of both groups. − Restaurant service - Warned it would be slow to take an order but Oh HOW slow!!?...especially with 3 YOUNG children − Restaurant service - Wife's starter failed to show up and mine was delivered to her with an assurance it was her avocado salad despite being a noodle starter dish for me…!? − Restaurant service - Repeating from above for main course - Warned it would be slow but Oh HOW slow!!?...especially with 3 YOUNG children − No apology or anything on leaving despite starter issue - I explained understanding for delay due to being busy but surprise at just how much….several others walked out due to speed of service. − Despite Platinum Elite - No water or other in room after room move nor next day either − Despite Platinum Elite - No paper - Even though I was paying for it due to it being a Saturday…..thankfully it must have stayed on Room 201 as I didn't get charged either − Directions to the nearest tube (may have been Misbon) - Given 3 young children was sent down high street instead of through the shopping zone and around Wembley stadium…am not anon-national so can understand directions. − Room noisy - and I've stayed at Holiday Inn Heathrows (x 2) plus others….not noisy outside but all noises got through the windows − STEP INTO BATHROOMS on 6th floor 626 & 630!!....BLACK STEP on Dark Carpet!? ...and why no slope!? My 3yr old and subsequently 5yr old both tripped over the step and head-butted the toilet….you can thank your lucky stars I'm no American claims merchant but am monitoring her health now. Same issue Wife stubbed toes 4 times Same Issue I did mine 2-3 times daily - especially at night…..stupid idiot!!...Then Learn!!...I hear you say - dark lines not helpful in a strange location at night - You have the potential for a serious lawsuit on these - If my 3yr old had any more damage I'd have been consulting lawyers the very next day. So in short - outside of a few positives - poor rooms, not set-up ready, smelly, uncaring Friday night staff (set the expectation for the weekend), loads of mistakes which made a real difference and as specified to Kristina and Misbon….just really sad at the unusually feeling of poor quality and sad that my family had an experience of a Holiday Inn that I very rarely get myself on my travels. A large number of valuable Reward Club points wasted in my book - fortunately the weather and other guests did not dampen our mood or politeness (which hopefully Mindaugus and Mariana will attest to) to other staff. Sadly I am placing a general review for the hotel in the negative and will extend it to the three other main national review sites for which I provide regular feedback over and above this corporate site. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff and overall great hotel I stay at this hotel a few times a month and love it. It has all you need and the staff are very friendly. The new shopping complex with new resteraunt a near by also makes an ideal location November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside the congestion charge zone with good public transport links to central London I have stayed here many times. Always good service with helpful and friendly staff. Nice modern rooms. The swimming pool and gym (no charge for hotel guests) is an added and welcome bonus. Pleasant and large dining room with a high standard of meals and service. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Will certainly be staying here again. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, updating in progress Room was comfortable, breakfast was expensive and not clearly advertised, £14.95 per person! Leisure facilities were dirty with pool area and changing areas were not being cleaned to match usuage. Hotel is well located and staff were friendy and efficient. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and so convenient for Wembley Arena just what we wanted We requested two newly refurbished rooms next to each other to accommodate ourselves, our daughter and her friend who were going to a concert at the arena. Everything was as we requested. The beds were really comfortable, the room clean and just refurbished. The concert only minutes away and there were loads of places to eat and shops nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel and visit again. November 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>