Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and courteous staff The Holiday Inn Wilmington overall provided a pleasant experience. The accomodations were abover average with spacious and clean rooms. Hotel staff was courteous and attentive. Really liked the surrounding grounds which made for lovely evening walks. Unfortunately the only down side to my stay was the quality of the food and service in the hotel resteraunt of Max and Erma's. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed enjoyable time, lovely grounds, clean lobby, great conference area for the dog show, friendly staff October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very nice hotel and the grounds were lovely. Restaurant served very good food. Bar was a great place to sit and talk with friends. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Hotel was clean and very professional. Initial staff was very busy and may have needed two front desk personal; however, the one individual was very knowledgable and it seems everyone was calling and/or checking in. Over all experience with room was excellant. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Next to Roberts Centre Great location. Next to Roberts Centre. Good restaurant. Good value for the low price. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minor compalint The Only complaint is minor. Why does everyone think everyone drinks coffee. I like a good cup of tea and there were no tea bags in the room? September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing facility This site is one of the absolute best facilities that I have stayed at in the past 10 months of my weekly travels. It is well worth the drive off the interstate (I-71) about 8 miles or so , and I will do so every time that I`m in that area and needing for a place to stay. The staff was some of the best that I have encountered in the industry also. Breakfast was better than ANY of the other IHG stops that I have stayed at, it was fresh and hot both at the same time! The con that I have noted is due to me driving a semi, and I would like to see more food choices in walking distance of this hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place It was a busy week for my wife and I and we needed rest. We don't stay in the area because is so close to Columbus and that is why we don't stop but we were on the way home from a wedding east of Columbus. We were heading back to Nashville and the sun just went down. We have driven by countless times but never stayed in the area. What a great surprise to find a nice place to stay with great personnel. Thanks September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old fashion charm. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that can appreciate old world charm. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a well kept hotel and very welcoming. If I needed to be in the area again, I probably would stay at this location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel was very clean and we were impressed with the cleanliness and the comfort. We enjoyed eating at Max September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great amenities Stayed here for work a few times. Convenient location right off the interstate. Used the fitness centre in the morning and the equipment was newer and in good shape. The restaurant located in the hotel was perfect for breakfast and dinner. I didn't have to worry about finding a place to eat breakfast or dinner. The staff was courteous and attentive in both the restaurant and the hotel. The rooms are nice. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were just right. Most of the time when I stay in a hotel I bring my own pillow. Not necessary for this hotel. The desk in room was nice and there was a power strip available so I could plug in all my electronics. Wi-fi was perfect and worked great. I would recommend this hotel for both business or a stop over on a trip. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and service, HORRIBLE pillows Great place, horrible pillows. The hotel is gorgeous on the inside. Very nice with plenty of food options close by and right off the highway. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing, luxurious get away 5 Star Excellent - We had already decided to return there in future for the same reasons stated above. Love the area and were intrigued by the facility and the luxuries available. Used the swimming pool and the food at Claude August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out standing service clean Every thing was above what was expected I use this hotel for my employees once a year August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and great service The Wilmington Ohio Holiday Inn is an excellent hotel and I would recommend it highly. The service by the hotel staff was wonderful, the food in the restaurant was excellent and I had a great night's sleep every night. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Poor lighting in room, even after repeated attempts to have staff correct the problem with a different floor lamp. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confy bed and what a relaxing time great place ,clean ,comfy..staff courteous..rooms very clean,updated August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was very comfortable and the bath well laid out. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! We had a great stay. The staff was wonderful and the room was clean and very comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Hotel The Staff was very helpful and the hotel was clean! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and comfortable This hotel was chosen because all rooms in Cincinnati were sold. This was a good choice overall. I don't know about the restaurant, we did not use it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people all in all nice stay ,very comfortable and great people, and the food was excellent July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with four children I had a great experience with the staff while checking in and checking out. The only complaint I have is that they don't offer a free hot breakfast. For the price of the room comparable to other hotels they absolutely should be offering free breakfast. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Comparable to any 5 Star Hotel The Holiday Inn at the Roberts Convention Center in Wilmington, OH is totally awesome and I highly recommend it to any traveler passing through or staying in the local vicinity. Even though this hotel is located about 45 minutes from where I live, my parents were completely satisfied by having to drive the extra distance even though it meant having to take more time on the road. My town's hotels do not even come close to comparing to this location and it was definitely worth the effort. I can not say enough about how good the whole experience was... the value for what we spent was extremely high for what we recieved in the way of accommodations, atmosphere, friendly/accommodating/highly professional staff, etc. The dining experience was also awesome as right off of the hotel's main lobby was a Max July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - great location, quiet, beautiful and clean inside. Would highly recommend July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They try really hard... This hotel tries really hard to be good. The staff is very helpful and nice, the rooms are very clean and quiet. However, it falls short in the fact that while this is the hotel of choice for the Roberts Center next door, it does not have but one restaurant and it closes at 10pm. There is nothing else within an hours drive but fast food. My group did not arrive until almost 1am and didn't have dinner. The beds are nice but bring your own pillow because the pillows are much to soft. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was convenient for us to attend our high school class reunion. The food was excellent and the staff that served us was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay Here, Or Book Your Event At This Location I travel monthly for work and personal, and this is the worst property I have stayed in over the last 2 years! Save yourself the headache, and pricing for this property, and go elsewhere! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed size The beds are too small. The linens were somewhat old. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>