Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay traveling to Cleveland,Ohio from southwest Florida had been driving all day. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place for a large meeting The staff were amazing. The meeting space and food was great. They really made you feel welcome.This hotel and conference center are truly a gem. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, clean and friendly We stayed in this hotel as a result of attending a wedding. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and the newer decor. The restaurant served generous portions for reasonable prices and the serving staff were VERY friendly. The convenience of having the Roberts Center attached was fantastic during a January snow storm. Our room and the entire building was extremely clean and modern. I cannot emphasize that enough. Worth the money January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Nice, clean and beauty place to stay. Nice staff, the rooms were comfortable and was a great experience. I had a great rest to keep driving. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very nice building and very friendly staff. It was Christmas eve so we did not get to try the restaurant but will on our next stay. The only negative I would give are that the beds are very hard, could could really go with a softer materess. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years with my children On my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Wilmington, I had a great experience with my children and they enjoyed the large rooms and the pool area. I definately plan to return to this hotel for a relaxing getaway. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing keep up the great work. makes the guest feel like family December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed on Christmas eve, front desk staff was very friendly and very nice. Had a wonderful stay and will stay there again for sure. December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I was very dissatisfied with the front desk staff at the hotel. I had looked online and knew there were rooms available. I called to make a reservation and was told by a Tyson I believe that they were sold out. When I told this there were rooms online, he checked and said "oops you are right". He then quoted me a rate more expensive then the one on IHG.com. I was frustrated and just ended the conversation and booked online. When I was there I asked for an upgrade with my Platinum Elite status and was told there were no rooms available for upgrade. Already frustrated with the experience earlier I went online and there were multiple upgrades listed on the IHG site as being available. I just do not like to be lied to and on multiple occasions I was lied to. I will from now on drive out of my way to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wilmington. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel experience in years This hotel offers space, order, staff and food in a relatively isolated part of rural OHIO ideally situated as a meeting hub for Cincinnati, Dayton, Columbus and thereabouts. It was one of the most pleasant hotel experience I have had in years including most major USA and German cities. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We have stayed here four times and have always been happy with the hotel. The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean. The staff was always helpful and friendly. It is so convenient for the hotel to be connected to the Robert's Center event hall and a full service restaurant. You don't have to leave the building. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Best hotel that I have stayed at in years. Would be hard to beat the service . November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out standing! The front desk was ready for me...As soon as I mentioned my name, my room was ready and waiting. Thankyou for another pleasurable stay! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, it was clean and the staff was great. We did have one problem, our door didn't latch all the way on it's own, you had to pull it shut to be sure it was latched, I intended to tell the front desk when we left since we could pull it shut and it would latch. Unfortunately, I did not succeed in communicating this to my husband and when he came in for the night, he let it close on it's own, so it didn't latch. At 6am, someone opened our door, turned on the light, and realized they were in the wrong room and promptly left. When I told the front desk about this they were mortified. They felt so bad they fully refunded the points we had used to pay for the night stay. I was so impressed with how they handled the problem. Thank You Holiday Inn! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WALT & NANCY when my wife is happy, I'm happy our yearly anniversary trip took us to the Cincinnati- Columbus area. We spent 3 days here----- absolutely outstanding we were treated like the rich and famous rose peddles around and on the bed----- bottle of Champaign free breakfast for us and the list goes on and on. Oh way not $10.00 gift card for dinner cookies and usa today upgrade to 5th floor 2 bedroom suit A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS A LUCKEY 66 YEAR OLD October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beauty in Decline Stayed 10/10. Hotel is just off the freeway near a Dairy Queen and BP gas station. This is a large beautiful hotel with an oversized parking lot, on-site restaurant and conference center attached. However, it is in the middle of nowhere and six miles from downtown Wilmington. Entry to the soaring multistory lobby is spectacular. The all marble floor, beautiful seating and plants are very impressive. Check in was very cordial and professional. All questions were answered and recommendations on restaurants were provided. There are several clean, well appointed elevators in this five story hotel. Beautiful, clean carpeting with an overlook to the lobby leave a grand impression on the way to your room. The room itself was large and clean. We did note that the room had a foul odor and observed that the baseboards had an accumulation of dust. The fixture on the sink in the bathroom also squeaked when turned. However the shower was very good. Our beds were clean and comfortable with fresh sheets and four pillows on each bed. We had dinner in town, six miles away. There is no fridge or microwave in the room. However there is a Keurig single cup coffee maker in the room.Breakfast is not included, however the restaurant in the hotel served a good and quick service breakfast for a fee. We felt that this hotel was a five star establishment in it's day. It is still a very nice hotel, but we feel it is showing some age and is now in decline. Yet, it is a place we would find easy to recommend. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concerned Service and Very accommodative staff Very pleased with the quality service of the hotel staff. The room was clean & comfortable and any and all requests were addressed immediately. Considering how many dogs were being shown at Eukanuba facility (attached to the hotel), everything within the hotel was spotless and odorfree, Furnishings comfortable and hotel restaurant, Max & Erma's great. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever When we checked in the best service and value we ever had started and it never ended ... Cindi was and is amazing..Everyone there was just terrific and Cindi was the best...She is a very special person...Thank you again.. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel When we got there, the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Real nice pool and hot tub. Max and Erma's really complemented this hotel. Highly recommend,. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable and everyone was very friendly and helpful Will come back and stay here next year !!! Room was great service was great October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOLIDAY INN'S ~ ~ ~ ~ ANYWHERE! I really don't think I should need to say anything else... This IS one of my FAVORITE Holiday Inn's .... ~ ANYWHERE ~ GREAT Restaurant, SUPER Great Staff! GREAT ROOMS! The Rate.... Well, I personally think the rate is a little bit high for being out in the country 1 hour from downtown Cincinnati. I think this Hotel doesn't really qualify as being a Cincinnati hotel,... in MY opinion. (53miles to downtown) So, I mean, for being out in the middle of a cornfield I would expect a slightly lower room rate. BUT, again, THAT is MY Opinion. I guess the rate is commensurate with how terrific the property and staff are??? There is an occasional low level road noise issue that isn't really much of an issue but, I have to be honest or my reviews are worthless. The little bit of road noise you MIGHT notice certainly has NEVER awakened me or really even bothered me other than I have noticed that if your room is quiet you might notice an abnormally loud truck. It is rare to notice it. But, if your TV is off and, the HVAC system in your room is NOT running at the same time as a louder truck goes by you MIGHT hear it. Regular trucks you do NOT hear. What else can I say? I ALWAYS enjoy my stay here and I will stay here again and, if YOU are looking for a room about 53 miles from Downtown Cincinnati,... I would have to say you stayed at the WRONG place if you didn't stay HERE at THIS Holiday Inn!! I HIGHLY recommend THIS Holiday Inn! This Holiday Inn IS one of the BEST Holiday Inn's ANYWHERE! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff... Great location for southwest Ohio meetings. Excellent conference facilities. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay As always, your facility and staff are first rate. Thanks for a great stsy. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the hotel and Max & Erma's were great. My traveling companions were a Samoyed and Norwegian Elkhound and we felt so comfortably at your hotel. The room was so nice and the food was excellent. I will recommend your hotel and stay there again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax Walked into lobby, my son said " Dad, this hotel is nice". Staff is friendly, room is clean, and bed is comfortable. Indoor pool is perfect for my kids to have fun. Though my eyes were a bit burning after in the pool for an hour. I guess the pool chlorine level was high. Other than that, a great hotel to stay September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wilmington Review My stay ay Wilmington was a good experience. The room was very nice except for the ants in the bathroom. Thanks August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting We've stayed at the Wilmington property three times. Really wish the lighting in the rooms was better. Very dark. A fridge would be nice too. Overall though very nice. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, wonderful service. We stayed in the double bed room one night and when we asked how much extra it would be to stay in a king size the next night they gave it to us free of charge! Wonderful reception, one of the most comfortable beds we've ever had. Very quiet, maid service wonderful. Planning to stay again! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Check in is a breeze and the rooms are clean and comfortable. This was a Great place for me and my husband to get away for a quiet and romantic evening. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and meals were great Regarding the room - it was freezing. Maintenance was sent but did nothing except check the temperature with his light and said it was 70-72. When you turned the fan on and temp. up = still cold air. I had requested he explain to the front desk, which he did not. Other than freezing all was great. August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>