Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    40

Dog Show Location Great

By

October 13, 2021

club

The hotel is very nice. The show venue is very nice and the staff bends over backwards to be accommodating, If you need it they get it right away.

Read More
Read Less

able to relax and enjoy during work

By

October 12, 2021

The Holiday Inn at Roberts' Centre is a remote location and we needed to have all of our needs met at the site. My wife has Parkinson's and was comfortable in all of the venues we attended. The restaurant made a special effort to ensure her comfort. The elevators were clean and accessible and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but……

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff here are very nice and helpful!

The hotel looks clean, their are a lot of dog owners that use this hotel, the smells in the hotel are unforgettable! From being in the elevator to walking through the lobby. It burns your nose and leaves a terrible taste in your mouth!

Read More
Read Less

toilet

By

October 09, 2021

The toilet was very low. As most of the dog shows have aging people with the renovation new toilets should be purchased that are taller.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

October 09, 2021

club

Great facility for dog show venue. Very clean and well-maintained. Hotel room is nice and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great beds

By

October 06, 2021

The rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable and we had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

we were put on the 4th floor where major construction was taking place

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

poor - in that we were not informed - and we made the change to help you!! I assume another person would not except the room that they were assigned - and we were put in their room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 03, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was when I tried to make a reservation, I had to call back several times. I finally acquired a room when a friend relinquished his room and put it into my name. Otherwise my stay was very positive! :)

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and beds comfy

By

September 30, 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn and Roberts centre

By

September 29, 2021

Comfortable rooms and good staff people. Love it that dogs are allowed but the $30 per night for a dog extra charge is a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 29, 2021

Easy to find location
Beautiful spot
Very clean
Great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Wilmington Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2021

Overall stay was fine. A little pricey. Need larger coffee pot. Shower needs more water pressure.

Read More
Read Less