Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 488 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and Comfortable room

By

October 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Although the carpet needs replaced

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Does not meet good expectations in service. I called to report a missing Apple Watch and was suppose to receive a call back from head of housekeeping to see if it was recovered and never heard back from anyone. I have stayed at other holiday inn and received attentive service. Disappointed !!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, run down and rude staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

This property was in very poor condition. My King room had patched holes in the carpet, scratched furniture, basically a two-star hotel for a four-star price because we were with a group. The housekeeping staff was friendly, but often my room wasn't cleaned until after 5pm. The bathroom floor was dirty, not cleaned once during my 7-night stay. Inconsistent replenishment of supplies.

The banquet staff was rude, screwed up our party order and when we needed additional silverware, told "go find it yourself". The servers in Max and Erma's were okay but service was terribly slow. Probably not the servers' fault. The food tasted like the grill hadn't been cleaned in some time - a rancid oil taste permeated everything.

Doors were locked early, so usually had to walk around to find an unlocked door as early as 8:30 pm. Signs posted listed 10pm.

I would not stay at this place again. Ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and friendly staff.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great hotel. I would stay there again. The food at Max and Erma's wasn't very good. Soup was like warm and salad dress had so much vinegar that I couldn't eat it. A glass of wine in the bar area later in the day was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 10, 2017

club

Worst hotel ever. Nothing worked. No fridge. No microwave. Tv didn't work. Phone didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, staff makes this like a second home.

By

October 08, 2017

Stay here on business 15 times per year and it has become like a second home thanks to the excellent facilities and most importantly the attentive and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington Stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

The Hotel is very clean.
There was an issue with a rattling fan in our room.
When we told the Front Desk Clerk in the morning, she rolled her eyes at us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 06, 2017

club

the bed was very comfortable. We were impressed with the receptionist who acted like she knew who we were. Everything was clean and fully stocked. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Had a pleasant stay with Holiday Inn in Wilmington OH.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed

By

October 04, 2017

club

I only stayed one night, but the bed was the best I have had in any hotel lately. Just right! Room was clean and neat.
I wish there had been a better arrangement for breakfast and not dependent on the attached restaurant. I had to go out for a quick breakfast as I did not want a sit down wait for service. I had business to attend to.

Read More
Read Less

Renaissance festival

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice clean, friendly hotel. They needed more server for breakfast but they kept smiling and were as attentive and friendly as they could be for as busy as they were. The pool was to cold for my liking butt probably ok for younger people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby and Restaurant

By

September 30, 2017

The restaurant at this location is reasonably priced and has great food. the lobby and grounds are well kept. The cleaning staff are great. The front desk staff are less than responsive to complaints. the bed was comfortable but the closet door was broken and the carpet was dirty.The cleaning staff are great. The room was missing my requested refrigerator and had no micro wave.

Read More
Read Less