Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Poor value

By

August 07, 2016

Not my best Holiday Inn experience. Not worth the price you pay nightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi De Novo, I apologize that your experience was not up to par. I am happy to tell you we are currently going through a renovation and I hope you stay with us when it is finished to see the great changes we are making to better serve our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Black Mold

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room smells like black mold upon entering. It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Barexaminer, Thank you for your feedback as it helps us know where we can improve. I apologize for the issue you encountered during your stay and I want to assure you that we are renovating our whole hotel to better serve our guests. I hope you are able to come back and stay with us once it is finished!
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel under renovation on exterior. No breakfast.
Room smelled like wet dog,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi SteveJ16, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you experienced and have noted here. Please check with our front desk team for your next stay to see about our great breakfast packages! I know the renovations can be a drag but i hope you will be the first in line to stay with us once they are done! I hope to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel takes care of business and leisure activities. I find the staff in the restaurant and hotel courteous and very efficient. I come here every other month and enjoy everything about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington, OH stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great stay! My overall experience was one that I will recall as being on of my best hotel stays....anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Ill be sure to share your kind words with all the Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Staff. Hope to see you again soon Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Management
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 14, 2016

A group of us (4) traveled 3 1/2 hours to go zip lining. I picked this hotel primarily because we wanted the pool/whirlpool for our down time after. We were not informed until after we paid for the rooms that it was closed. I should have read on the site that it was closed but I must have missed it. We were told there was no shuttle service when the site said there was. If I would have known some of the services were closed or not there, I would have not came for the price.

The rooms were okay bathroom was clean and bed. Walking on the floor felt damp so we kept our shoes on.Walking in the rooms had a musty damp feeling and smell to them as it got later in the night two of us started to feel sick and ended up leaving the hotel that night.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Rose2016, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and if our pool and shuttle services are not available during your stay. To get the latest update regarding the status of our hotels, please do visit our official website to make your reservations as this guarantees the current information regarding our facilities. Nevertheless, your comments has been documented and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

wilmington ohio

By

July 13, 2016

club

stay was nice ... restaurant and bar was nice.... didn't realize they were going through renovations, no pool and no complimentary breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We do apologize about the renovations and the pool. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Hotel is very clean and well decorated. Staff are friendly, and restaurant is good and has very fast service. Only bad thing I can say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely soft, we also had a hide-a bed in the room which also could have used a better mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Newly renovated and nice hotel with great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , We all are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

As a dog fancier and competitive groomer I travel the entire country and have yet to find a better hotel than this one! Fantastic dog run areas, and the hotel staff is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

June 29, 2016

club

During our stay, the only thing we were unhappy about was the musty smell in our guest room. It was a very strong, musty smell - very unpleasant. We were there for a wedding, and several guests that were there - including myself - came home sick, and we believe it was from the room. Unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection!

By

June 28, 2016

club

This place has it all! I have never been more comfortable at a hotel as I was here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Ill be sure to share your comments with the crew. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less