Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 936 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

GREAT HOTEL

By

22 February 2020

club

EASY CHECK IN PROCESS WITH WARM WELCOME. BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN BATHROOM ALSO.
WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE

Read More
Read Less

Fully met expectations.

By

19 February 2020

club

My stay met all reasonable expectations for the price paid. I would stay here again if needed and the same rate were available. No problems or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wilmington

By

18 February 2020

That’s a very difficult booking the hotel was very nice and convenient for our trip to Wilmington Ohio it was close to everything and nearly. nearly down the hall from the Roberts center!! Max and Erma’s was great also just wish there was a free continental breakfast inside the hotel.... If you’re hungry you must eat at Max and Erma’s or leave the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but noisy

By

17 February 2020

club

The room was fairly clean. The bed was comfortable, but the firm pillow didn't seem to be all that firmer than the soft pillow. The biggest thing is that the walls seem paper-thin. The people next to us were talking and we could hear them.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

15 February 2020

Price point was decent as well as hotel. Staff was very kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Front desk staff helpful

By

12 February 2020

club

The ice machine did not work on our floor. Breakfast buffet at Max and Erma's wasn't very good. But hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice facilities. EXPENSIVE

By

12 February 2020

club

While your beds are super comfortable. The meeting rooms are nice and comfortable. However, I have stayed in much nicer places for the price. Yes, there is a fridge now, but no microwave and the shower leaks. Reduce the room price if you want us to keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms beds and staff were awesome

By

11 February 2020

Recommend this to anyone great service and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

05 February 2020

club

Staff was happy and helpful for check in, room was tidy and clean, and all around great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Establishment

By

05 February 2020

I was wowed when I entered the lobby. It was beautiful and very clean. I had a great experience. My only complaint is there was no continental breakfast for my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 February 2020

club

Everything was clean and staff was friendly, Loved that it was pet friendly wish I would have known before our stay. Food was great and arrived quickly. The cookies were a thoughtful touch. They were warm a very tasty. In fact, they were the best cookies I have ever tasted. Loved how the gymnastics meet was in the hotel. The staff was helpful when extra seats were needed.

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Area

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding property, pride in what they do. An extremely clean modern hotel.

Read More
Read Less