Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 388 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent bed, clean room and friendly front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

I was happy with the staff and amenities at this location. The breakfast was excellent, and the restaurant staff were also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear how much you loved staying with us. I look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Awesome stay. Great location! Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location to resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent value

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I would stay here again simply because the bed was so comfortable, but my family really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, exceptionally clean and the customer service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven. My suggestions would be to include the breakfast in the price of the overnight stay. Most holiday inn hotels include a hot breakfast.
Since the price is quite expensive, I have no idea why the owner doesn't include the breakfast.
The pool was also small for the relative size of the hotel. I didn't swim because there were too many people in the pool during the day. I suggest that the hotel either build a new indoor pool or enlarge the current one.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Overall stay was wonderful and a pleasant stay, the staff was also nice even the cleaning people, and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, I always love hearing how much my guest enjoyed themselves. I hope you will come back to visit real soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so blessed to have the beautiful property and such a great team.
Read More
Read Less

great room!

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff. We had a speedy check in and the room was more than adequate and check out was also very good

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the price

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very courteous and attentive, rooms and general facilities were fine. Good hotel for the location and the price. Only complaint was an excessively noisy air conditioning unit. Also, the breakfast is a buffet-style and not included in the room price. It's an ok spread though, and attentive staff made it work. It's a 10-minute drive to Legoland, and there's a shuttle service that we didn't use.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is awesome at this hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

Perfect combination of quality and simplicity. The staff is great. This particular Holiday Inn is run better than any other Holiday Inn I've seen.

Food is great. We are a family that likes good food and usually go out to expensive restaurants, but we were just as happy staying in the hotel and eating most meals there. They really do a great job.

Rooms are great - always clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. I am a very lucky lady to have the team that I have!!! I have been in this business for over 20 years and this is the best team I have ever had!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

17. Juni 2016

club

This holiday in is upgraded and very comfortable. Good value for the money. Best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time..

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
So glad you liked our breakfast, we hope you come back real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The location is excellent. Plenty of places nearby to eat and not far from Legoland. Kids love the big lego guy in the hotel lobby. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff - Perfect for a Legoland Trip

By

14. Juni 2016

Our original reservation for a different hotel was canceled so we stopped by here to see what was available. On the spot, the front desk staff aided us and provided us with probably the best hotel customer service I've had in years. They aided us with extending our stay and providing us with extra accommodations when needed. The restaurant in the hotel is undergoing changes and choices was limited but food was still good.

The shuttle to LEGOLAND was a definite plus. The times were convenient and the bus drivers from LEGOLAND were awesome. If you plan on visiting LEGOLAND and no staying at the LEGOLAND resort, this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so very much for staying with us. I am so proud of all my team and very grateful to them for the all the hard work they do for me/
Read More
Read Less