Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Spring Break

By

April 29, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, speedy, and attentive to our needs. The heated pool was a nice feature because it was a little cool out were the little was still able to go swimming in the evening with as desired. the hotel was very clean and the room was perfect for us. No issues with internet. They have popular channels to fit a variety of needs if you like watching TV even kids channels. It was conveniently located to Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Attending a bowling tournament starting at 7 am. Breakfast started at 6 am much appreciated. Didn't have 24 hr coffee or in room or kitchen microwave, directed to next door. Same owner hotel. Very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Nice hotel. Very convenient hotel for Winter Heaven, Florida. The location was good, lots of good restaurant s close by. The Staff was also very friendly, and nice.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

My sleep was great I enjoyed the pool area and the staff are friendly the room was clean and smelled nice. I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

A sad time without hotel stress

By

April 22, 2017

club

My stay was wrapped around my mothers ICU hospital stay. The hotel was very helpful with a clean room and quietness. I am sure I looked a wreck by the time I checked in, but they were very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Haven Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel was ok but we had problems with adirty room, items left in room by cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend near Legoland

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We rented 3 rooms for the weekend. The grandchildren loved LEGOLAND, and the ticket purchases at the hotel were a real value, since it included the waterpark and was a two-day special. This is a convenient location. We loved that we could walk to a variety of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was great, lovely hotel, just with special needs kid I had to go to the next door hotel to use the microwave. The restaurant just didn't offer enough of his diet. Additional food was needed and the hotel didn't have anyway for me to fix anything for him. Found this annoying but workableven as I could go to the next door hotel and use theirs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to visit Legoland

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable and for the most part the staff was friendly. There were three families traveling together so we asked to have rooms close together. The lady at the front desk put us on three separate floors and acted extremely annoyed that we would even make this request. We couldn't have been further away from each other. Breakfast at the hotel was okay but very pricey.

One of the elevators was out of service for most of the stay so getting elevator service was a challenge.

Do NOT eat at the Outback that is in the parking lot in front of the hotel. Service and food was awful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Excellent Staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

What a great stay! My expectations were exceeded! The room was very nice and, most importantly, clean! The staff was very helpful and courteous. I will stay again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

April 16, 2017

I didn't realize that there are no microwaves at this holiday inn. My son is autistic and eats a limited diet from which I normally can't get from a restaurant. A microwave is a must. Luckily the property next door was owned by HI so I could go over there. But still it would be nice if this holiday Inn had one that could be used or had on in the room. Prob won't stay here again because of this. Great place just can't fill my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Winter Haven

By

April 16, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven for our trip to Legoland. This particular hotel was clean and modern. The staff was friendly, accommodating and displayed excellence in customer service. The room was much larger than expected and was extremely comfortable - especially, after a long day at the Legoland theme park! I loved that there was a restaurant right in the hotel and several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the winter haven area.

Read More
Read Less