Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay visiting Legoland

By

January 17, 2017

Great family hotel to visit Legoland. Clean rooms, exceedingly friendly staff in all areas. Also, the restaurant was wonderful and the lounge was relaxing. An enjoyable visit for all ages.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you were able to relax and visit Legoland. We hope you will come back and visit really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient to Legoland, very clean and modern and a great value. This will be our go to hotel for our future trips to the area! Great restaurant (delicious dinner), kid-friendly, and easy, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I get so excited when I see my staff took great care of my guest. Thank you so much for your kind words, I so look forward to your next trip to Winter Haven.
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay on business in Winter Haven

By

January 15, 2017

club

This is the place to stay if you need to be in Winter Haven on business. Super efficient, clean and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am so glad you stay with us when here on business. I hope one day you will be able to be here for pleasure and enjoy all Winter Haven and surrounding areas have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Took the kids to Legoland and this hotel offered all we needed. Very clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, unbeatable service

By

January 11, 2017

club

WE will stay in this hotel next time that we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times and the rooms have always been spotless and well taken care of. The staff is always friendly and efficient. This is an excellent place to stay when in the Winter Haven area.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

As always, I enjoyed my stay. it was comfortable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean room

By

January 09, 2017

The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was very nice and a good place to relax after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words towards my staff and hotel. I am a very blessed lady to have the team I have. They take such great care of my guest and the hotel. I am so glad you were able to relax. I hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

really nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

I'm lucky enough to stay in some high end hotels when traveling for work and this Holiday Inn is nearly as good as hotels that cost 10x as much. The room was large, clean, smelled nice, and everything worked. I've stayed here twice in the past year and each time the staff has done a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank You so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about my hotel. I am so glad we are able to make you comfortable while you are here. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 01, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. However, after a long day at Legoland (9am-5pm) expected housekeeping to done with the room. In reality, it hadn't even been touched.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Legoland

By

December 30, 2016

club

My wife and I took our granddaughter to LEGOLAND for Christmas.We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Winterhaven because it was close to LEGOLAND. We enjoyed our two days at LEGOLAND, and our stay at the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and a wonderful visit to LEGOLAND. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We do hope that if you are in this area in the future, you will choose to stay with us again. Happy New Year's from our family to yours. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

December 29, 2016

Overall stay was good. Grounds and hotel clean. Parking a bit of a problem. Not enough well lighted areas to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Winter Haven for your accommodation needs. We are pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay. We hope that you will stay with us again when visiting the area. Happy New Year's from our family to yours. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less