Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1185 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fantastic

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was easy to get to, had many places close by that offered take out or delivery. The stall was friendly every time I spoke with them.

I really loved that I saw the staff cleaning and sanitizing on multiple occasions. I. Also loved that the staff wore masks.

I do wish the guests were required to wear masks when in public spaces. This protects the staff from picking anything up that tourists from out of town my next carrying.

The gym machines could use a bit of love. The machines are not old, just need a little maintenance to ensure everything is in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Happy Camper!

By

July 03, 2020

This entire property has on only ONE microwave (based on the communication from the receptionist), which does not work. Beware fellow travelers, carry your microwave if you prefer to choose this hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

June 30, 2020

club

The front desk attendant was super friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn around.

By

June 29, 2020

club

Loved it. Will definitely be my go to hotel in Winter Haven.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable Bed And Great Experience Slept Good All Night. The staff was Respectful and Very Pleasant to Speak To

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 22, 2020

club

Very nice, clean room, clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable, even with Covid going on, they had everything under control and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Terry weems

By

June 15, 2020

Very clean rooms. Coke machine was broke lost my money...only bad thing I could say..

Read More
Read Less

GEM OF A HOTEL

By

June 01, 2020

GREAT HOTEL, VERY CLEAN AND SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. HOTEL IS IN A PERFECT LOCATION TO THE CENTRAL ORLANDO AREA. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Customer Service

By

May 21, 2020

I used points and was treated less than stellar. I made a reservation for a king room and was bounced to a queen. The excuse was that someone did not check out, and they had limited room avails due to COVID, however, the clerk let it slip that some else coming in the paid reserved a king. No upgrades at this hotel. WOW, Why do I have the cc and get points? When I filled out the survey to complain it was sent to the person that I had the issue with. Oh boy that really got taken care of well. She just blew me off. Also, other people had award stars on the rooms and free water, etc. No us. We didn't even know they were putting out coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 11, 2020

club

The desk staff assisted me with receiving and sending faxes. I needed to fill out papers for an Assisted Living Facility for my step father and could not visit the facility with the COVID restrictions. The faxes were the only way to have him placed from the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get rest and enjoy the quiet.

By

May 03, 2020

I would recommend this to anyone. As mentioned above the staffing is nice and provides a lot service. Maintenance is prompted to get things done. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional in All Areas

By

April 25, 2020

club

I have stayed here many times over the years and was more than satisfied -
I have to say, though, that this time was exceptional due to the extra care put into place to keep everyone safe during the CV ‘Pandemic’’.
Thanks to all the staff who made this happen.

Read More
Read Less