Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2021

club

My room was very nice, plenty of towels, amenities, quiet. Sadly the coffee maker didn't work. I reported it once and it wasn't repaired or replaced. No reason why. It's close to food and gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Personal Visit

By

April 26, 2021

The people at the Hotel were excellent. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and the food service for breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 20, 2021

club

The Place was clean and there were many things nearby. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with comfortable room

By

April 17, 2021

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn, as the staff is always helpful and wants to be sure your are enjoying your stay!
Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 13, 2021

club

Clean room comfortable. Breakfast was great and have kids included with a good menu’s also. Extremely close to legoland and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

April 12, 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn is exceptional. Everyone greets you with a smile and willing to assist where they can to make the visit a good one. Loved the breakfast in the morning but wish they would open the restaurant in the evening for dinner. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great but one downfall

By

April 12, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and attentive. Pool opens late until 10pm and gym was open 24/7 so there is absolutely no excuse. My only dislike was there were no microwaves in room and there was 1 (one) absolutely 1 microwave in common area for entire hotel to use. Literally 1 and you have to walk down to the lobby to get there and I was on the very top (6th floor) I was there on assignment for 45 days

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

Stayed for one night to visit LEGOLAND. Clean rooms, friendly service, nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 09, 2021

club

the hotel was clean and well taken care of. convenient to walk to a few restaurants and the bartender in the lobby was a hoot.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland

By

April 09, 2021

Great! Staff and room great location . Clean and large, I would definitely return and recommend, cannot praise enough

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel--no free breakfast

By

April 08, 2021

club

Great location and great safe hotel. Unfortunately no free breakfast and no microwaves in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relax

By

April 06, 2021

club

The pictures shown on website are accurate. Rooms are cozy and clean rooms. A little pricey for basic amenities. No microwaves. Hotel common areas are clean. Staff are very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less