Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1486 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Affordable rooms

By

July 31, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located near LegoLand. The rooms were clean. I liked the soap, shampoo, lotion dispenser in the room. Staff was friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 21, 2022

The staff was very friendly and accommodating when we arrived. They answered the questions we had. The room was clean and everything worked well. The hotel lobby was very nice and presentable. The parking lot is spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, quiet

By

July 19, 2022

This hotel is clean, beds are comfy, and cleaning staff was super polite and responsive to our needs. It was the perfect place to rest and recharge after our long days at Legoland. It is extremely close to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen and bar!

By

July 19, 2022

The kitchen staff was amazing! The food was fresh and hot! I had a coupon and it was very affordable…the bed felt like I was sleeping on a cloud! The bathroom and shower were sparkling clean and fully stocked with supplies etc definitely recommend! I received a number if I needed something and I texted it asking for extra towels and it was at my room in less than 10 minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Bugs in bathroom

By

July 17, 2022

I saw little black bugs in the bathroom sink and on the counter. Made me wonder how dirty the rest of the room was.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe just a better clean or wash carpet in the hallway smell like humidity

By

July 01, 2022

I was very pleased with everything. Suggest having a better variety or more options for breakfast
We love the service especially the lady late at night the first day we arrived. Love the family-oriented environment
and the welcoming of the front desk lady.
There is also another plus which is the location is very convenient and close to Lego Land and Peppa Pig park
Parking was good and easy to find space.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 23, 2022

Shower curtains smell like urine and no hand soap . The air filter dirty, Service needs improvement thank you

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 22, 2022

Convenient location, friendly and attentive staff, very clean guest room and public spaces. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at front desk. Accommodating. Clean hotel & rooms.

By

June 21, 2022

The front desk was super friendly & accommodating. When we arrived, my family and my sister's family were assigned rooms on separate floors. The woman at the front desk quickly did what she could to get us on the same floor right across from one another. Hotel and rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms in rooms and lobby were very well kept. Room bathrooms were well equipped with all necessities and toiletries. Great location with lots of places & restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

June 14, 2022

The service and comfort were both excellent. We will book another stay here in the near future. We had a great experience visiting this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

June 14, 2022

When we checked in at the front desk the employees were nice and professional. They answered my questions and told me about the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. The room was clean and the pool was refreshing. We had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

June 13, 2022

I stayed at this hotel with my family for a vacation. It was conveniently located near the park we were going to and also decent restaurants. The front entrance did have guests smoking which I didn't appreciate. The lobby inside was clean and nice. We checked in no problem. The elevator did smell a bit like cigarettes but the floor we were on was odorless and our room was clean. I liked that it had a mini fridge and lots of space with storage.

The pool and gym and restaurant were also well kept and nice.

Read More
Read Less