Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 402 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Winter Haven...

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Prob best hotel in the area. Was clean and comfortable. The internet was slow, you have to pay for the breakfast, which is not very good, and the TV remote did not work. However, the shower had really good pressure, the bathroom and room were big, and nice. I would say overall, a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I don't know if you had our buffet or ordered off the menu, but either way I hate to hear you were unsatisfied. I hope you will come back and give us another try. We have started a new menu for both breakfast and dinner so I hope that will work better for you next time. Thank you!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comfortable room

By

05 agosto 2016

Bed was great although I slept on sleeper sofa which was ok but the room was more spacious than anticipated.

Room was a little noisy but expected when right next to elevator but not as loud as one would think.

Hotel restaurant had good food but a little overpriced.
Free food for kids with adult meals helped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel stay experience

By

04 agosto 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven was overall a very nice and comfortable experience that I would recommend to anyone. The room is updated and very clean. The hotel and amenities are also nice. For me personally, the only issue I had with the stay was the breakfast. I feel that for the price of this hotel it should have a complimentary continental breakfast which is very common with my past experiences. Overall me and my family enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality for price

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Great for economical way to stay for visit to Legoland. Amenities are good for a family with kids, including breakfast and dinner options. Rooms were clean and overall was relatively quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Legoland with Grandkids

By

01 agosto 2016

club

This was definitely a great value when we took our grandkids to Legoland. The free shuttle makes everything worry free. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I am so glad you came and stayed with us on your trip with the grandkids. Making those memories and special. I have 13 myself and treasure those times. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay with kids

By

28 julio 2016

Our family went for a birthday to Legoland, upon checking in the kids and us were tired and found the kids received free dinner and breakfast. This was a nice surprise for us. Food was good and staff was wonderful. Close to Legoland and perfect for us. Will be staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urine in the Bed

By

27 julio 2016

club

Urine in bed. When asked for manager. Not available but someone would contact me back. I took the managers card but still no call.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Good Morning, I am so very sorry for your problems with your stay with us. This is the first time I have heard anything about this . I would love to speak to you so I can make sure we never have this problem again. You can reach me at 863-292-2100. My name is Brenda Willard. I can not tell you how sorry I am.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean

By

26 julio 2016

People were very nice and place was clean. Breakfast was not included so we purchased it there. Way too expensive for what you get. Internet was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I am sure it will be better next time. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you could want

By

24 julio 2016

club

Quality hotel at an affordable price. Enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and property overall. Centrally located and very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay!

By

19 julio 2016

Good hotel. Clean. Excellent staff, from front desk to cleaning! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking for that big H

By

14 julio 2016

club

Loved the look of the hotel.Very comfortable room and like what you get for the value such as gym,laundry room full service restaurant,shuttle to Legoland,and a pool.The beds were comfortable and very new and clean.No smoking inside so smelled really good and no animals with fleas to bite us.:):)We liked how we could walk to the restaurants if we chose to do that instead of staying in to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

The only critique and I realize that it is a tiny one is that the vending machines take only cash. Nowadays it is rare that I carry any...and so many vending machines have the capability to read a debit card...

The location of the hotel is really nice..very near outback and several other established restaurants. (and an ABC liquor)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. I am sorry that you were not told that on the 2nd and 4th floor and in the lobby will take debit cards. I look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información