Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1380 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1043
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

No internet or TV. Wonderful staff.

By

30 June 2021

Very good staff, good buffet food. But there had been lightning in the morning and the fire department had shut down TV, Computers, Internet and phones. I had no idea why this issue had not been resolved in the 24 hours that we spent in the hotel, but the point is we had no access to TV or internet while we were there. Also, there was a group of girls screaming and running through the hallways at midnight for about half an hour, but since there were no phones, I couldn’t call and complain about the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado sucio

By

29 June 2021

club

El filtro del aire acondicionado estaba bien sucio .y el baño no estaba bien limpio.tenia esquinas Rojas como si no le hubiesen echado Clorox para limpiar

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

26 June 2021

Good place to stay and working near to legoland fantastic place

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

26 June 2021

Just like most Holiday Inn hotels this was very nice. Very clean and all staff were wearing masks which is so important. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great in every aspect of the word!

By

25 June 2021

club

Customer service was great, room and cleanliness was amazing and i really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 June 2021

club

We had two rooms and they were both very nice. Check in was a breeze and the staff was very helpful. Each morning coffee was fresh and breakfast was awsome. Bartender was awsome. The rooms are really clean and nice, bathrooms are big with pleanty of room. Beds are very comfortable with choice of firm or soft pillows available. We will definitely be staying here again. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

22 June 2021

club

We had stayed at another hotel in the area and it was horrible. We had both been working and had an extremely chaotic 24 hours leading up to our stay here. It was an excellent relief in a nice clean room. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Avg...

By

19 June 2021

Requested room w king size bed n a sofa bed. Upon arrival room only had one king bed no sofa. We were quickly moved to an alternate room w two queen beds only they felt more like full size did not get good sleep. Bfast was $10 for buffet. Per person. pricey considering was traveling w two infants. Booked for night only purchased two day pass at theme park down the street

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 June 2021

club

Clean rooms , very friendly staff , felt they did a great job upholding the cdc guidelines . Worry free trip

Read More
Read Less

Great for Legoland visit

By

16 June 2021

club

Everyone at this hotel was very helpful. Just had a little problem with keys not working at first, but easily resolved, and the front desk called to make sure we got in.
The mudroom-like cubby area with coat hooks was perfect for all the backpacks, etc. that our kiddos had with us and helped make the room less cluttered and more comfortable.
Very convenient restaurants in walking distance made it an easy night after an exhausting day at Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 June 2021

everything i ask for was giving to me fast plus free breakfast for my kids

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes camas y muy cómodas

By

15 June 2021

Si pudiera darle mas de 5 estrellas con gusto lo haría, es un hotel super limpio y muy cómodo, 100% recomendado

Read More
Read Less