Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet, comfortable

By

22 November 2016

Great for our purpose of a two night stay in the area. Good value for dollar, as they say. Nice staff, clean spaces, pool and exercise room. Dining within walking, but is a very 'car-centric' commercial area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back for a visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

21 November 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is well appointed. It's very convenient to have a bar and breakfast available for work travel. You can also walk to restaurants from the hotel which helps when you have been traveling all day and don't want to get in the car again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
We are so glad you like our hotel. We are convenient to so much close by. We look forward to your next stay with us!!
Read More
Read Less

An Inspector's View

By

19 November 2016

I am a retired Environmental Health and Safety Inspector, and this hotel is where I stayed when doing health and safety inspections for the past few years. I still come here to visit my relatives and stay at this hotel.

Believe me...it is clean, safe, comfortable and the staff are great (they always remember me). I would work for them (part time...remember I'm retired) because they are a fantastic company and hotel chain. I have stayed at many of their hotels all across Florida and they are all the same. The stay was a good experience...you can sleep on it!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful words about my hotel. I am a very blessed woman to have the employees I have. They take such good care of my guest and property. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

19 November 2016

platinumelite

This is a really nice hotel for the money. The staff is always friendly and go above and beyond for you. The rooms are clean, and an added bonus there is a restaurant and bar so if you don't want to go anywhere you can order room service or go downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so thankful for my team, they take such great care of my guest and hotel. We sure look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

friendly , clean , comfortable

By

14 November 2016

club

my stay was very good . all staff members were very friendly and efficient . room and all areas were clean and comfortable . breakfast was good . bar was good . I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others .

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Good Morning, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!!! Thank you so much for your kind review!! Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

13 November 2016

All great at holiday inn winter haven. The TV was hard to figure out with the programing.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I am so sorry you had problems with our TV. I will tell you that during the month of January we will be doing am upgrade on our TV system along with a new vendor. I thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

09 November 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and informative upon our arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. Didn't get to try any food from the restaurant, but it was busy and everyone there seemed content.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We have a great team that works very hard to make sure my guest have a great stay. We hope you will come back soon. Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Winter Haven Get Away

By

02 November 2016

club

I felt welcomed and knew my stay would be great when I walked into the building. The clerks at the check in were very friendly. Jennifer and Katie were on top of providing excellent service In the restaurant making sure we had lots of drinks and that our meals were what we ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad Jennifer & Katie took such great care of you. I hope you will come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

01 November 2016

What a great place to stay! I travel all the time and the room and the staff were great. Everyone was willing to help and had great breakfast. I'll be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy that my hotel and staff were able to take such great care of you. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom Uncomfortable Slept in Bed

By

26 October 2016

club

Toilet and bathroom were dirty and poop stained . Bed had slept in look. Sheets weren't clean and crisp. Bed was saggy and uncomfortable. Exercise room didn't have supplies such as wipes for equipment .

I think I received the room the maids use, as it was a accessibility room.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Good Morning, I am so sorry you didn't have a great stay. I honestly do not know what happened and why it sounds like we certainly dropped the ball. I will be using this as a training tool with my employees. I again am so sorry!!!
Read More
Read Less

Tourist Trap

By

26 October 2016

club

Had a German cockroach, bad food, no parking, crowded breakfast area that for some reason is not free as the quality of the food was atrocious. I have taken Holiday Inn off the list of acceptability.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry we fell below your standards. I would love to talk with you so we can try and make things right. I am the General Manager and my number is 863-292-2100. My name is Brenda
Read More
Read Less

Shocking experience

By

23 October 2016

My family and I needed a weekend away, so we decided to go to take our kids to Legoland. I frequent Holiday Inn so naturally we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. First all they had available for us was a handicap accessible room, that's fine but I feel guilty taking those rooms. That and giving a 5 year old a shower in a roll in shower makes a mess with water everywhere.... adults too. That wasn't my issue though. after giving my daughter a shower I noticed spots of dried blood on the wall, that was kind of gross. Then I'm drying the water up off the floor and noticed a bunch of blood stains in the grout. This started bothering me a lot more. The more I started exploring this the more I found. I guess the hotel is in the middle of a remodel but still. Please don't ever put me in my family room like this again! I'm very disappointed in the cleanliness of this room. Unfortunately this isn't my first experience with an unclean room with Holiday Inn. I'm starting to question my loyalty to the brand. That's the girl could offer me with some extra points. I'm not so sure I'll be using those points. I'm very disappointed with my purchase of this room !

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2016
I can not tell you how very sorry I am for your experience at my hotel. That honestly is not a common problem that we have. I would love to speak with you tomorrow when I am back in the office. My number is 863-292-2100. My name is Brenda and I am the General Manager. Again I am so very sorry and look forward to speaking to you.
Read More
Read Less