Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Winter Haven...

By

09 August 2016

club

Prob best hotel in the area. Was clean and comfortable. The internet was slow, you have to pay for the breakfast, which is not very good, and the TV remote did not work. However, the shower had really good pressure, the bathroom and room were big, and nice. I would say overall, a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I don't know if you had our buffet or ordered off the menu, but either way I hate to hear you were unsatisfied. I hope you will come back and give us another try. We have started a new menu for both breakfast and dinner so I hope that will work better for you next time. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable room

By

05 August 2016

Bed was great although I slept on sleeper sofa which was ok but the room was more spacious than anticipated.

Room was a little noisy but expected when right next to elevator but not as loud as one would think.

Hotel restaurant had good food but a little overpriced.
Free food for kids with adult meals helped.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel stay experience

By

04 August 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven was overall a very nice and comfortable experience that I would recommend to anyone. The room is updated and very clean. The hotel and amenities are also nice. For me personally, the only issue I had with the stay was the breakfast. I feel that for the price of this hotel it should have a complimentary continental breakfast which is very common with my past experiences. Overall me and my family enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for price

By

04 August 2016

club

Great for economical way to stay for visit to Legoland. Amenities are good for a family with kids, including breakfast and dinner options. Rooms were clean and overall was relatively quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland with Grandkids

By

01 August 2016

club

This was definitely a great value when we took our grandkids to Legoland. The free shuttle makes everything worry free. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
I am so glad you came and stayed with us on your trip with the grandkids. Making those memories and special. I have 13 myself and treasure those times. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay with kids

By

28 July 2016

Our family went for a birthday to Legoland, upon checking in the kids and us were tired and found the kids received free dinner and breakfast. This was a nice surprise for us. Food was good and staff was wonderful. Close to Legoland and perfect for us. Will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Urine in the Bed

By

27 July 2016

club

Urine in bed. When asked for manager. Not available but someone would contact me back. I took the managers card but still no call.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Good Morning, I am so very sorry for your problems with your stay with us. This is the first time I have heard anything about this . I would love to speak to you so I can make sure we never have this problem again. You can reach me at 863-292-2100. My name is Brenda Willard. I can not tell you how sorry I am.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean

By

26 July 2016

People were very nice and place was clean. Breakfast was not included so we purchased it there. Way too expensive for what you get. Internet was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I am sure it will be better next time. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Everything you could want

By

24 July 2016

club

Quality hotel at an affordable price. Enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and property overall. Centrally located and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

19 July 2016

Good hotel. Clean. Excellent staff, from front desk to cleaning! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Looking for that big H

By

14 July 2016

club

Loved the look of the hotel.Very comfortable room and like what you get for the value such as gym,laundry room full service restaurant,shuttle to Legoland,and a pool.The beds were comfortable and very new and clean.No smoking inside so smelled really good and no animals with fleas to bite us.:):)We liked how we could walk to the restaurants if we chose to do that instead of staying in to eat.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

The only critique and I realize that it is a tiny one is that the vending machines take only cash. Nowadays it is rare that I carry any...and so many vending machines have the capability to read a debit card...

The location of the hotel is really nice..very near outback and several other established restaurants. (and an ABC liquor)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. I am sorry that you were not told that on the 2nd and 4th floor and in the lobby will take debit cards. I look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less