Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Customer Service

By

27. September 2016

club

I love walking into your Winter Haven Location as we only visit twice per year, yet they know my name when I arrive. It's not only the front desk, its everyone that works at this location (breakfast, and even after hours at the bar) It's like coming home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay-

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfy beds. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms and bathrooms are very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Winter Haven

By

07. September 2016

club

Excellent hotel and if I come back to the area I'll be more than happy to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

05. September 2016

Hotel staff are very attentive. Especially Susan in the dining room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very blessed to have the team that I have, Susan is amazing and I am so glad she has taken such great care of you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for the area

By

31. August 2016

Nicest place for comparable price to go to Legoland. Staff is very attentive, rooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place near Legoland

By

31. August 2016

club

Beautiful and clean hotel near restaurants and shuttle service to Legoland

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

21. August 2016

club

Most of the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful, and the location was great. Can walk to Outback, Chikfila or Panera Bread quite easily. Located in a nice part of Winter Haven. The rooms are pretty nice, of my 5 nights here thus far one room had a small sticky spot on the carpet like someone spilled some dinner but I can forgive that, it was impossible to see. Great bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better than I expected

By

17. August 2016

club

I had read some reviews about the poor restaurant service, but perhaps they have listened to the feedback. Breakfast is not included but there is a simple buffet that is good enough. More convenient than getting breakfast outside.

Dinner menu was ok. Nothing fancy but pretty convenient after an exhausting day of trekking Legoland and good enough. My wife did love the shaved steak sandwich or whatever it was called.

Not too cheap but you're paying for the convenience I guess. If you have the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

17. August 2016

Great location for business in the Winter Haven or Lakeland area. Good restaurants surrounding the hotel.

The staff is great. always willing to assist and doing it with a smile. I've been coming to this hotel for over 5years for business and its always the same. fun and friendly employees work there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. I have the best team I have ever had the pleasure of working with, it warms my heart when my guest sees what a great team I have. Thank you so much for the business you have given to us over these past 5 years. We look forward to many more.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Vaca spot

By

16. August 2016

club

When I travel, I only stay at Holiday Inn due to the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very blessed to have such a great team that takes such awesome care of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter Haven...

By

09. August 2016

club

Prob best hotel in the area. Was clean and comfortable. The internet was slow, you have to pay for the breakfast, which is not very good, and the TV remote did not work. However, the shower had really good pressure, the bathroom and room were big, and nice. I would say overall, a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I don't know if you had our buffet or ordered off the menu, but either way I hate to hear you were unsatisfied. I hope you will come back and give us another try. We have started a new menu for both breakfast and dinner so I hope that will work better for you next time. Thank you!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall comfortable room

By

05. August 2016

Bed was great although I slept on sleeper sofa which was ok but the room was more spacious than anticipated.

Room was a little noisy but expected when right next to elevator but not as loud as one would think.

Hotel restaurant had good food but a little overpriced.
Free food for kids with adult meals helped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen