Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1384 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1384avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1045
  • 4 Estrelas
    220
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

H.I Winter Haven

By

junho 30, 2021

Love the stay, location and customer service from this H.I

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad week, not really hotel's fault

By

junho 30, 2021

platinumelite

7 night stay for work. Was a rough week because the power went out, which caused the internet to go down for days and the tv was out for a few days as well. Bar and restaurant went to cash only due to outages. This has no influence on my rating because I doubt the hotel had control. The rooms are smaller than most IHG that I stay in. Shower head was mostly clogged. Bar closed on Sunday and Monday. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good experience

By

junho 30, 2021

club

We had a great experience, we only stayed for one night but service was good, hotel was clean and breakfast was fresh and warm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but bad experience

By

junho 30, 2021

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Mask mandate lifted front desk wasn't wearing mask. My one complaint was the response time and communication of the issue with not having phone, internet, or TV.
While I am on business, I look forward to retiring to my room just to watch television. I was extremely disappointed with the response time to fix the issue. There was also zero communication to the guest or even the employees. No one had a clue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No internet or TV. Wonderful staff.

By

junho 30, 2021

Very good staff, good buffet food. But there had been lightning in the morning and the fire department had shut down TV, Computers, Internet and phones. I had no idea why this issue had not been resolved in the 24 hours that we spent in the hotel, but the point is we had no access to TV or internet while we were there. Also, there was a group of girls screaming and running through the hallways at midnight for about half an hour, but since there were no phones, I couldn’t call and complain about the noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aire acondicionado sucio

By

junho 29, 2021

club

El filtro del aire acondicionado estaba bien sucio .y el baño no estaba bien limpio.tenia esquinas Rojas como si no le hubiesen echado Clorox para limpiar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confortable

By

junho 26, 2021

Good place to stay and working near to legoland fantastic place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

junho 26, 2021

Just like most Holiday Inn hotels this was very nice. Very clean and all staff were wearing masks which is so important. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great in every aspect of the word!

By

junho 25, 2021

club

Customer service was great, room and cleanliness was amazing and i really enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

junho 23, 2021

club

We had two rooms and they were both very nice. Check in was a breeze and the staff was very helpful. Each morning coffee was fresh and breakfast was awsome. Bartender was awsome. The rooms are really clean and nice, bathrooms are big with pleanty of room. Beds are very comfortable with choice of firm or soft pillows available. We will definitely be staying here again. I would recommend to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

junho 22, 2021

club

We had stayed at another hotel in the area and it was horrible. We had both been working and had an extremely chaotic 24 hours leading up to our stay here. It was an excellent relief in a nice clean room. Would highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avg...

By

junho 19, 2021

Requested room w king size bed n a sofa bed. Upon arrival room only had one king bed no sofa. We were quickly moved to an alternate room w two queen beds only they felt more like full size did not get good sleep. Bfast was $10 for buffet. Per person. pricey considering was traveling w two infants. Booked for night only purchased two day pass at theme park down the street

Leia mais
Ler menos