•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is a challenge Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Air conditioning did not work properly but we didn't discover until we were trying to sleep... reported it the next morning upon check-out. Parking was a nightmare. The lot is shared with a restaurant and another hotel. The side and back parking wasn't lighted enough for me to feel safe leaving my vehicle. I circled the lot until a space became available, a small headache with 2 small children itching to be OUT of the car... March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay!! Excellent. Bed was so comfortable. However, I forgot my skinny soft pillow and could not get comfy with the big fluffy ones. At check in Maryanne was very attentive and should train others in customer service as she excellent! They are very honorable to our Military personal. Thank you! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to Legoland This is a new and clean hotel. The staff was wonderful and accommodated my family with their needs. It is a little pricey for the area but was still enjoyable. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms friendly service. The Hotel was immaculate and while we didn't have an opportunity to use all the amenities we appreciated the fact they were available....upon another visit perhaps! It was also great to have first class eating establishments near by March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Special Treat We wanted to watch our son coach his Michigan college baseball team over spring break, but when we tried to reserve a room in the ballpark area, there were no vacancies. We reserved a room quite a distance away, but when we arrived, phoned this hotel and Diane (front desk manager) was unbelievable. She was obviously very busy, asked that I phone back in 5 minutes, and then told us there was some availability. We were once again thrilled to be Platinum Elite, as she surprised us with an upgrade to a beautiful oversized 2-room suite. Even without the upgrade, the hotel was wonderful. Very clean, lovely linens and comfy bed, excellent service by front desk and housekeeping. The restaurant is modest, but the food was very good and service was excellent. There are also several restaurants a very short walk away, as is the baseball complex. The hotel was very quiet, especially considering the number of college baseball players staying there. Thank you Diane--you reminded us why we only stay at IHG hotels! March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I only have one complaint...the first day when I inquired about the LEGOLAND tickets, they didn't tell me that they were buy 1 day, get 2nd day free tickets. So when I went the next day to purchase them, I was disappointed knowing that we could have gone 2 days for the same price. We were leaving the next morning, so I basically wasted a days entrance to LEGOLAND. I REALLY wish the lady had told me that the first day. Other than that disappointment, everything else was great. The lady that was working behind the bar was awesome! Very friendly, but not overbearing. The perfect combination of friendliness without creepiness ;) March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice entryway Walking into the facility finds a bright and light atmosphere. Healthy medium toned color schemes give an inviting ambiance and puts me at ease. I feel a sense of being comfortable and anticipate good interactions when I approach the desk. Although the front desk seems to be a bit large and could be intimidating to some, the staff quickly puts these apprehensions to rest. I am grateful for the knowledge the personnel of this establishment carries and shares. Much appreciated! March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel Breakfast isn't worth it. You can walk to Chik-fil-a and get a better meal. If it is Sunday not sure what to suggest. Hotel was nice but advertising was rather misleading in regards to FREE Shuttle Service to Legoland. It doesn't run all day and we had to incur a $17 charge for parking we weren't anticipating. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:42:47.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>