Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 235 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Baseball Tournament

By

17. Juli 2016

My son and I stayed here for a baseball tournament for three nights. We were greeted as Platinum Members and upgraded to a suite. The location was very convenient to the highway and walking distance to restaurants. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would highly recommend and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My wife and daughter like your beds, but I prefer a firm to hard bed for my back.

Read More
Read Less

Effortless stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Was in town to buy a vehicle. It was nice to stay at a place where I didn't have to constantly ask for stuff. The wifi password was provided without me asking, and the speed and connectivity were excellent! A very good thing for someone who works remotely.

The hot tub and pool were very relaxing after a tough day on the road.

The breakfast was mostly pastries; however, the coffee, omelettes, sausage and gravy were excellent!

Quick access to the freeway and seems to be close to everything I needed. Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great location, right next to the Harley shop, and restaurant's, clean rooms, friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

06. Juli 2016

Great location, close to main highway and a variety of restaurants. Love that the chain has put a Keurig in the guest rooms - what a bonus! Wonderful night's sleep and welcoming staff. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Abilene Mall South Holiday Inn Express

By

04. Juli 2016

Love this hotel, staff is very friendly and courteous, highly recommend , great price, nice comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, mediocre room.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Water from bathroom faucet was yellow, water flow was restricted/low, no heater or fan in bathroom, cracked/broken tiles into bathroom, and stained desk chair.

Posted byCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear bjenn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our breakfast selection to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our desk chair and bathroom condition. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

23. Juni 2016

The room was large and the bathroom lighting was very good. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast of hot foods as well as fruit and cinnamon rolls. The hotel staff were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Value

By

20. Juni 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. There was a mistake on my billing but it was fixed quickly

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

20. Juni 2016

The room was amazing.. the facility was clean and well stocked.. we came in. 3 am and called to front desk for a fork aND bless heart they brought it very quick... great staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

16. Juni 2016

club

I like Holiday Inn Express and this was like most. Clean, good service and good location.

Read More
Read Less