Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and friendly staff Staff went out of their way to make a last minute room switch for my daughters and I so we can be closer to friends also staying at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and was more than happy to help with directions to local locations and attractions. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back again! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our future retirement home My husband is an A personality even he was able to relax and enjoy himself. A workout in the gym, and then a swim. This trip wasn't about franic sightseeing or casinos. It was a quite getaway. My only complaint is that we didn't stay long enough and that every hotel I've ever stayed at thinks that everyone is 6 feet tall. I'm 5'2' and I had to struggle to climb into the bed. Granted it was indeed worth the effort but why does it have to be so high? July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost better than good I stayed here two nights. This is a newer property. I had a king room (standard, I think). It was very clean and nicely furnished. I requested a room that faced the front parking lot and it was quiet. I think that a room that faces White Horse Pike would be noisy. The elevator is a challenge. It's VERY SLOW. And it often jerks. Others staying at the motel commented that they didn't feel confident that it was working properly--I didn't, either. The breakfast doesn't include waffles or pancakes--which are pretty standard fare, now. With the pancake machine available at most HIE's, I wonder why it wasn't available here. The food area is kept clean, though, and food is refilled regularly. I'm a Priority Club member, and wasn't greeted as such, nor was I given water bottles, or anything else to acknowledge my membership. There is a nice family restaurant, The Phoenix Diner, close to the motel, as well as a Denny's (I went to both, and much preferred the Phoenix Diner). One last con: The elevator ding (when it arrives at a floor) is very, very loud and echoes throughout the hallway. I was two rooms away from the elevator and that ding sounded as if it were in my room. So, if you're a light sleeper, request a room VERY far away from the elevator. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Stayed here for one night after cancelling my reservation at a disgusting hotel in Atlantic City. I was so relieved when I checked in with my daughter. The staff was very nice and accommodating, they let me know where everything was and what time free breakfast is served daily, which is a plus. The room was immaculate and the hotel overall was very clean and quiet. I will definitely be booking a room here whenever I am in the area. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th Excellent staff and service. Breakfast excellent. Its about a ten minute drive to Atlantic City Boardwalk. Only down side indoor pool tiny. Did not go in because always crowded July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just another average Holiday Inn! I am a Platinum member and stayed at this property for the first time. Good location. No room upgrades for members. Gift was two bottles of water. Room had a window which overlooked the roof of the swimming pool. It was a terrible room to give to a Platinum member. Had to call for a lightbulb which was burned out. There was no shampoo in the bathroom (just lotion and conditioner). July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I had a great time and the place was awesome, relaxing, clean and a perfect bed. All and all a great hotel with great service and appeal. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in the Atlantci City area. Loved the pool, fitness center , room, employees, breakfast etc, etc July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the jacuzzi. My fiancé and I love this room so much that we plan to stay every week. I get to relax in the jacuzzi after working all week. Love this. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is outstanding and the rooms are comfortable, I enjoyed my stay and will be returning again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very clean, good breakfast, shuttle to Atlantic City. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern We stayed 2 nites over the 4th of July week at this Holiday Inn and were very impressed with the hotel. This hotel has been remodeled and it's very nice. Bed, pillows were very comfy and bath towels look and smell new. Pool, Spa area was very relaxing, plenty of chairs and towels and clean. We were there early mornings and had the pool to our self. The breakfast was one of the best we've had at a Holiday Inn. Fresh coffee, juice, eggs, bacon, yogurt, fresh fruit, muffins, toast, cereal, biscuits and gravy, even warm cinnamon buns. The attendants kept it very clean and replenished. We would recommend this hotel to anyone, great place to stay, close to everything including the Atlantic City Board Walk. Great hotel, nice staff and good value for the money. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to AC, friendly staff, not much different for Priority Club members though This hotel was excellent for us - close to AC, really nice room, excellent breakfast, and staff willing to go the extra mile. For example - we needed extra soap so I stopped down at the Front Desk around 1am to get some. At that time, the lobby was mobbed with returnees from a wedding party. When it was my turn, the Front Desk guy said unfortunately they didn't have any soap up front, it was in the laundry room. I told him not to worry about it and I would stop back in the morning. He asked me my room #. Within an hour, two bars of soap were pushed under our door. That's the extra mile I like to see. However, as I said in the title, Priority Club members don't really see any additional perks at this hotel. There is no Priority Club floor, and it was filled to capacity when we went so no upgrades were available. Still, even without the perks, it's a very nice place to stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here for our son's wedding in June. We booked a block of rooms here after visiting several properties nearby. Everyone was so helpful, from the manager who reserved our rooms to the housekeeping staff who accommodated our needs so well. The pool area was clean and fresh, and overall it was a great experience for our whole party! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and great service Great relaxing and quiet location. Very nice and helpful staff. The hotel is exact as their pics online. I wasn't sure of the reviews I read but when i arrived i saw they were true to description. We actually called the front desk to extend our stay, and or check out late but after found out that due to personal reasons we couldn't. If you are ever in town stop by there. My only complaint is that there is an additional charge per day for the 3rd person in a suite that sleeps 4-8 people. You should only be charged for the overage. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn-Absecon, NJ. The hotel was very very clean, staff very friendly, location was great (near food, gas, and AC). The only negative I have is I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite (2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed) that holds eight people. I had three people in my room and we were charge a extra $10 per night for the third person. I think that is unfair because the room hold up to eight people, so why do you charge for a third person. Its not a extra person. Other than that issue I would recommend this hotel and will stay again if in this area. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The employee who checked us in was probably the most pleasant front desk associate we've ever dealt with, in any hotel. I think her name is Stephanie. She could write the training manual for customer service. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My stay was very enjoyable and the staff is excellent June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay room with kingsize bed..room size is enough. big bathroom, didnt feel like i am entering in a closet like other hotels. walk in shower with surprisingly nice water pressure. staff is courteous, bed is nice too. after handing the key, told where the room is, and where to park to be close to the room. breakfast has not a lot of choices, but enough. one complaint, no microwave in the room, only refrigerator. overall nice stay June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall We really have a very nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was easy to make reservations, I feel that we got a very good price for the area. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful, even helping us with directions to anothet location and printing a map out for us. I enjoyed the fact that everyone there not only spoke English, they were all "Americans" I do not want to offend anyone, but in some hotels, with other nationalities, their understanding of and usage of "English" leaves a lot to be desired. We all really enjoyed the complimentary coffee and tea that was available as we went up to our room. The up dated bathroom facilities were outstanding and so clean. All-in-all we had a very nice stay at your hotel and the location was so handy. Just out enough from all the hubub of Atlantic City, yet easy to navigate in to AC and the surrounding area. Great location. Thank you all for a very relaxing and pleasant visit to NJ. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place! This hotel excels in many ways. Every staff member was friendly and helpful during our four night stay, especially John Frances the desk clerk on duty late night, he always greeted us, when we entered the lobby in a pleasant and friendly manner. Public spaces and rooms are perfectly clean and modern. A great place to stay. The warm chocolate chip cookies were an unexpected pleasant surprise at check in. Kendra and Lou who worked in the breakfast area every morning were very pleasant and greeted everyone who came in, and made sure plenty of fresh food, and beverages were always available on the breakfast bar. they also kept the tables clean as people finished eating. 3 Minor Complaints: 1. Why do they have lemonade in the juice machine? Lemonade is not a breakfast juice, but, it would be OK if it was available all day long. Who drinks lemonade for breakfast anyway? I'd bet they use hardly any lemonade compared to the other juices available. They need to put cranberry juice back in it's place. Most other HI Express hotels where we stay offer at least orange, apple, cranberry juices and more, all offered are at least real breakfast juices, not flavored drinks. 2. We have been using this HI Express for many years, and most of the time they are great, but in this instance I was asked to show my ID and they made a copy of it, which they had never done before. I don't feel this is proper recognition for long time Priority Club members, especially previous guests at this HI Express. 3. When happen to the cinnamon soap that smelled like the shampoo? The new soap has no fragrance. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staffing, Comfort & Cleanliness The staff from check in during very late hours and during the night were extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were extremely clean, and smelled clean. No moisture from AC units running. Bedding was awesome, extremely comfortable and pillows were great. I always have a problem with sleeping because of pillows. I had no problems. Suggestion: Breakfast time should be extended. It ended at 9:30 I recommend till 10:30 or 11:00 AM especially for people on Sunday Thank you June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Excellent Staff We went to this hotel for the Mothers Day 2013 weekend getaway and this was very nice find. The rooms are clean and the space was big enough for a family of five. The pool was very relaxing, clean and love it being in an atrium setting. The hot pool was a big plus. The kids enjoyed the pool very much. Most of the time we were the only ones swimming so it really felt relaxing. A few minutes away from downtown Atlantic City proper and the boardwalk. The staff gave us great service. Thank's to Ray at the front desk, he made these first timers in Atlantic City feel very welcome and gave us great tips and advice. Also to the two nice ladies on the evening shift, thanks much for your wonderful service. We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a Road Trip We stayed at this hotel during our recent road trip and it was ideally located for Atlantic City and surrounding area. The staff were friendly, the rooms were of a very good standard and we appreciated the free hot breakfast. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service The ladies that work here are always nice and John the manager is always respectfull. It's a good place May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel was wonderful & very clean. Will stay again for sure. Just a few short minutes from AC. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G321 rates it Magnificient! The few weeks that I stayed at this HIE hotel was more than worth it! The staff was great, friendly, accommodating, willing to help above and beyond. I had the pleasure of having as my room keeper Caroline. She was dependable, trustworthy and I could leave anything in sight without having any worries about anything missing. She also taught me a few tricks to making a quarter bounce off of the linens (smile). I didn't eat breakfast often but when I did, the food was always hot and there was plenty available for all. A tip every now and then is always a good gesture for the food staff as well. I was surprised with the amount of rooms in the hotel that there was only one washing machine and dryer. However, not once during my stay did I have to wait for either. The hotel is also conveniently down the street from Atlantic City. It is less than 20 minutes away. I felt safe- very well lite. I felt comfortable, everyone including the guest were friendly and I recommend this location highly. John the new manager left me a personal hand written note my first day there. John the old manager could not have been more cordial, it was as if we had been friends for life. Meagan, Sean, Victoria, etc... some names may be misplaced, however, you can't stay at a finer place. Next time, I will be looking for a room with a microwave. Thanks for a most memorable stay.G321 May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, room below average Stayed because of the closeness to Atlantic City. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room needed a few improvements though. The good: Clean and pleasant room. The bad: The beds are somewhat hard and the pillows, despite the labels of firm and soft were all closer to limp. No shampoo in the bathroom. The shower plate for the faucet was loose, I was afraid I was going to pull the handle off. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Birthday experience I stayed at this hotel for my 24th birthday. OMG the staff was amazing, very helpful. Im not from NJ so they helped with suggestions of places to eat, to visit aand for entertainment. GREAT experience and would definantly stay again. Thank you to all the staff there. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Reasonable price and service, and clean. Standard continential breakfast with microwavable breakfast sandwiches... which is what I wanted. Only minor drawback was the pool is heavily chlorinated, but that's understandable and can be viewed as a positive too. Just be sure you know how to get there, as the U-turn is some distance past the hotel, if you are arriving from the Atlantic City direction. April 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>