Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre for HI Express I've stayed at other Express properties, but this was disappointing. After checking in, we were notified my boss was on the third floor and the elevator didn't work -even said it was common to be out of order. We weren't notified prior to checking in or given an option to cancel our reservation. The property itself was so-so. Clean and servicable, but heater hard to find comfortable range and bathroom fan very noisy. I'll use Holiday Inn again, but probably look for another option in Adrian if I go there again. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by happy with stay hotel staff were friendly. facility was clean, rooms were comfortable and breakfast was good. we were in town visiting our son at Adrian college. we will stay again based on out experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was too hot The room was very uncomfortable due to the heater seeming to malfunction. We had it set on 60 and auto but it continued to blow very hot air the entire night. It was a place to stay, but pretty uncomfortable for the price. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is very helpful and friendly! Great staff all the way around!! Friendly and helpful! March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express Looks great from the inside. No automatic doors at the entrance which was a huge problem. It was snowing, cold, and I had two suitcases to struggle with. It took forever at check-in for some odd reason (I was the only one there). The elevator made a horrific noise and jolted me when it came to a stop at my floor and the lobby. Room had a flourescent light in the "foyer" which made it look old school and cold. Carpet was worn. Wallpaper was peeling and outdated. The windows had frost on the inside. Overall, Poor. I would not have chosen this hotel but Adrian MI doesn't have a lot of choices. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay in Adrain, MI We had a most enjoyable stay in Adrain, MI, we came from Alabama and drove the entire way, when we arrived it was snowing and very cold we got there late and were welcomed with open arms, a bag of fresh popcorn, 2 bottles of water and 2 candy bars! Very first time that has ever happened! Next morning my husband went to what he thought was a complementary breakfast (he was expecting coffee and bagels) and to his surprise there was a full breakfast!!! Oh now this man was a HAPPY camper!!! he even brought me breakfast in bed!!! When we where heading out to go visit our family which was our reason for staying, we met the nicest manager Jamie, very friendly not to mention easy on the eyes!!! We VERY much enjoyed our stay here and the full breakfast every morning was even nicer kept my husbands belly full! Thanks you so much for the Northern hospitality!!! February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad front desk service and room was VERY DIRTY As soon as I got to the front desk and I believe her name was Kathy was not so friendly. This is how it usually is but this time I was fed up and decided to write a survey. First of all Kathy should not be working at the front desk, she seemed unhappy and did not express any gratitude for me being there. She did not say thanks, have a nice stay and tell me if there was anything i needed call or nothing of that nature, just gave me my card and she said nothing. really? Then she catches me at the vending area and tells me something went wrong with my room, My reservation was for one king bed room, she did not say what or why or even that I was being switched from a king to two beds instead. I just had to get the surprise when I got to my room to find out it was not a king bed. Now this is where I really get upset! This room was so dirty it was unbelievable! Hair all over the bathroom, in the sink, on the counter, behind the seat on the toilet and it was VERY LONG black hair very visible! The hair that was on the side of the tub was right in the middle and I couldn't believe it was missed on cleaning the room. Does anyone do inspections after the room is cleaned? I us to be a housekeeper and someone always checked the rooms. Then there were numerous hairs on the shower walls. GROSS!! Then there were brown stains on the shower curtain right by the toilet area the whole bathroom was dusty and not been deep cleaned in a LONG TIME....hmmm....Then what makes me most upset is that when i was leaving the bathroom on the trim of the door there was a BLOOD STAIN!!! I took a picture with my phone just in case you would like to see. It was so unbelievably disgusting. I did not call down or say anything because I did not want to cause a scene because I was really upset. How can you not properly clean a blood stain of the wall but I guess we missed huge black curly hairs all over the bathroom. There were no do not disturb signs in the room so I was woken up by housekeeping and the rest of the room was dirty too. I was nervous to sleep in the sheets so I didn't! No comment papers in the room too. Then as I was leaving the housekeeper was in the room across the hall and she was out at her cart. Guess what she said to me, NOTHING. not a HI or Have a nice day or Thanks for staying. I will maybe request next time that I don't stay at this hotel when im in Adrian, MI. I want to know my room is clean and be relaxed so i can actually sleep! Im sure they did not credit aspen for using two beds instead of a king as well. I will be sure to ask them when I return next to work. I hope you take this feed back and use it for good so no one else has this experience. Ill include a few of my photos. Please also let me know how you are going to fix this problem or comp my priority club account. Thanks. December 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Leave valuables at home! Stay away. I was robbed of $100 by the cleaning crew. Also, the front desk gave my priority club points to another guest and wouldn't fix it when I brought it to their attention. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College visit Great location for a visti to Adrian College. Front desk was helpful with suggestions for dinner and shopping. Rooms and breakfast were typical for Holiday Inn Express. December 9, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hardly meets HIE criteria.. I have to stay in the area while on business several times a year...facility is expensive for the service... but since the same person owns all the hotels in the immediate area... minimum seems to be fine with management... As a Platinum member, I stay in many HIE's ... this one is nothing special... except the price... oh, don't check in late... you have to wait for the clerks boyfriend to get out of the way... so she can acknowledge you... November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Quiet Hotel Business travel is sometimes a challenge. You need a place to work and then a place to relax for the night. This hotel does that. My room was fresh and clean and most of all quiet. The staff was knowledgeable and also very helpful. Will stay here again. Nice to order a pizza and sit back an relax after a long day of travel. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The room overall was pretty good. Price was a little bit much and my biggest complaint would be the bathroom. I noticed damage to the walls, floors. There was not enough complimentary products (lotion,etc). When we think of Holiday Inn's, we think quality and clean. I have stayed in enough hotels to know when we book a room at the Holiday Inn's, we expect more than what we received. Still overall a fair stay just need to pay attention to the details of the rooms.Breakfast was provided, but just average at best. November 2, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My repeat stay in Adrian The holiday Inn had no phone system for all 4 days I stayed. This is against the safety of the guest. The response I received from the front desk in case of fire is that they will knock at the door. Question: How would you do it, if A- you are alone at night shift. B- If there is smoke in the hall way. I think they should have shut down the hotel. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4