Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not What We Reserved We had reserved a 2 Queen bed suite for our girls weekend away. 3 of us planned to share the suite with a separate bed for every one, when the pullout sofa was included. We knew we would be arriving after normal check-in time and informed the person making our reservations that we would need our room held for late check-in. He said this would not be a problem. Upon arriving we were told no suite was available, even though we had a reservation for one. How does this happen?? Other options were offered, including two connected rooms. We all wanted to remain together. Afterall, this was a girls weekend away. Who wants to be alone in their own room for that? Eventually we chose a king suite, which meant two of us had to share a king bed. This was not the best choice, yet we made do. We still had a great weekend, but not because of Holiday Inn keeping our reservations. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Albuquerque Two nights of waking at 4:00 am by construction noise. The staff can't change that, but they could have changed our room. Wireless was awful. We were right next to the router but apparently behind it. Great signal in the hallway, none at all in the room. Once again, no offer to switch the room until the second day of griping. I asked the front desk staff if we could depart a day early without penalty and the clerk didn't know. I had to go out into the hallway, use the WiFi to get the phone number for Holiday Inn customer service. Penny was the only helpful staffer. They have plans to change the wireless and I'm sure the construction won't last forever, but give your guests a break. Not as close to Old Town as the name would suggest. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great Staff goes over and above. Comfy room, nice pool and Jacuzzi, great gym, cookies and fruit and coffee.... Had a great time and we will be back! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone is attentive and pleasant from the moment you enter until the time you leave. I sincerely appreciate the patience of desk and cleaning staff as I was taken ill during the night and they helped provide the extra items I needed to get home. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever We have been traveling for many years and this was the BEST Holiday Inn we ever stayed at. The rooms were very clean and the beds were wonderful. The staff did all they could to make us feel welcome and were very helpful with local attractions/directions.I can't think of any negatives at all! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Accommodations but Weak Wireless Internet I stayed here for a convention held in another nearby hotel. They offered a great rate and good accommodations, but the rooms are spread out into long wings, and the Internet service is weak to nonexistent. I had no trouble logging in to the web at the convention hotel which hand multiple hot spots, but even in the lobby I could not get a strong enough signal to check my email and send important messages. This is the only fault I found, but it's a serious one for the business traveler. When I complained to the manager he simply told me to read the little card on the table of my room desk, which offered no solutions at all. When I asked to borrow an Ethernet cable to connect my laptop to the wall outlet, the desk clerk said he had none. If you depend on the web, it's advisable to bring your own cable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable On business. Room had microwave and fridge. There is a Walgreen's across the street to load up on water and snacks. Also, a gas station on the corner to fill up your car. Attended training next door and walked each day. Staff is very friendly and nice. Close drive to Old Town. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel As always, HIE provided a very comfortable, clean room. As always a very pleasant and helpful front desk. My usual complaint - only sweetened cereals for breakfast, and fake butter. There are 4 cold cereals - surely one of them could be unsweetened! (and raisin bran doesn't count). This seems to be a corporate decision, as every HIE we've been in has been the same. And fake butter - come on. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Night's Rest We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Historic Old Town in Albuquerque. On arrival we were greeted by a delightful , friendly front desk staff member by the name of Jalena. She quickly and efficiently dealt with us so that everyone could get settled in and rest after a long day on the road dealing with the worst snow I have ever encountered in over 50 years of Colorado driving. She even had my IHG account number which I had forgotten in making my reservation. Her friendly manner was a welcome sight at the the end of our day. The room as usual was clean, quiet and comfortable. In the morning we enjoyed a nice breakfast, including those tasty cinnamon rolls, which prepared us for another long day on the highway. This is the best place to stay in Albuquerque! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce place We enjoyed our brief stay but thought the breakfast was a bit lacking in choice. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds This was a great place to stay! Booked online after reading reviews. The staff was awesome, friendly asking how our day went every evening we came in. (Jalina , Penny, Tony) sorry for any mis spelled names! They were all great! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable! Breakfast was very good the the staff continually filled empty food items and requests. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again! Thanks to all for a great stay in Albuquerque!!! P.S .Thanks for the cookies too!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and service The girls at the entrance were super and they were very courteous. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best rest in over 4000 mile trip! Bed and pillows were just right! We like the soft pillows and the guest laundry was handy March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop This was my first time at this Holiday Inn Express as My family and I were traveling from the Midwest to Arizona, we stopped in Albuquerque for the night. the room was perfect in size for us and had a separate living room area from the bedroom, great size for the price. very quiet and the staff was very nice as well. If I am in Albuquerque again, I will stay here again for sure. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I dont know her name The lady upfront in the evenings is so nice and very very kind I wish I would remember her name. All the staff is so nice, but she was just a little extra. Love the warm cookies March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The front desk staff (Penny and Harris) took the time to help us find good local restaurants and nearby attractions. The hotel looks like it was built yesterday--everything looked new on the inside and out. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds. The front desk hostess was great, she was very courteous, friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location It is in a good location before entering the big cities. I wulld have enjoyed spending time exploring "Old Town," but we were on a time frame & couldn't do so. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to I40 with hugh rooms Wanted quick access to I40 so this hotel was chosen. Very easy to find, check-in was quick without problems. Room was hugh - a 2 queen bed suite with a living area the size of most HIE regular rooms with bed. Then there was a second alcove room with the 2 beds and second TV. If you were mingling people in the living part of the room I would imagine 30 folks could be comfortable. The only downsize was the lack of lighting. Energy saving bulbs that do get brighter as time allows but needed more overall lighting. Breakfast was quite a surprise. The normal, average breakfast was there but they had two women working like I've never seen workers work. I will admit most dining attendants are rarely seen unless they bring something from the kitchen. Vivian and Ericka worked like crazy bring food, cleaning tables, straightening napkins and silver ware, wiping any spills on the breakfast counter, organizing and refilling the refrig of yogurt and eggs and milk - they never stopped!! They need to be the example that you secretly video to show other HIE attendants what impresses guests. Unless you are first at breakfast you have to choose from the least dirty table - they were immediately cleared and wiped by these women. Never seen anything like it. And they were very quick to ask what you needed so they could get it for you - and to take any plates or items for trash. Keep these women Albuquerque! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Will be Back! Excellent location and the staff are the most personable that I have ever met. The little things like greeting and asking how my day went. The offer of coffee and a cookie. The room was beautiful and comforting. A totally wonderful experience. I will be back to this particular hotel and will recommend it as well as all in the Holiday Inn family. Thank You! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The only glitch was having the handicapped room closer to the front door. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wireless The wireless only worked if I was by the door to the room. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Room and bed were so comfortable. Ultra friendly staff. Would stay here again without question. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever The room was very comfortable and quiet. The hot breakfast was awesome. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The manager asked how things were. It was very nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room, as well as tea. And there were free, fresh cookies in the lobby. The pool and hot tub were excellent, and also the exercise room. It was a delightful stay. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in a neat town This was the second time we stayed here. We were on the home bound side of our cross country driving vacation. The place is located very close to the interstate and is easy to get to and around. There is a gas station and a local attraction, The Indian Pueblo Museum and Cultural center right across the street. The center has a very good restaurant as well as a pretty interesting set of exhibits and events going on all the time. Don't cheat yourself out of visiting there if you stay at the motel. The staff was very helpful and efficient with checkin. They recognized us as IHG members and did everything we asked and more to make our stays pleasant. The rooms was perfectly comfortable. Everything worked and appeared to be brand new. there were plugins galore to charge all our tablets, phones, and laptops with plenty of space for all the wall wart style chargers. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good nights sleep in the dark quiet room. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Delightful place to stay We had driven for more than 12 hours that day, and this HI Express just seemed like the perfect place to stop for the night. It was more than perfect. The desk clerk was friendly and noted our Priority Club membership. When asked for a relaxing place for dinner, she recommended the Harvest restaurant at the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center aross the street. The food was great. My chicken chili relleno was among the best I've ever had. The comfortable bed at the motel prepared us for another long day of driving. On a future cross-country trip, we might set aside time to explore Albuquerque Old Town and the cultural center and spend another night at this Holiday Inn Express. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop Excellent facility and staff. enjoyed the Pueblo restaurant across the street. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed hotel in excellent location We have stayed here 4 times over the past couple years and have always been impressed by the professional staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, maintenance of the property overall and the convenient location of the hotel relative to I-25 and I-40. The breakfast food service is always efficiently managed as well. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last stop before Phoenix We had stayed at this hotel before which is why we chose it again. Most restaurants in the area are new Mexico food but really good. The location is convenient to the freeway ... we like this convenience. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Value! Stayed on NYE and the staff and the facilities of this Hotel are simply outstanding especially for the price!!!! January 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>