Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to stay Recommend these hotels for anyone. Service is great. Very comfortable beds. very clean. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room/Very clean Outstanding in every way. Plan to stay at this location on next visit. Highly Recommend April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access...another great HIE We always use HIE and its always easy and have not issues. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Albuquerque!!! This hotel stood up to all the good reviews I read before I chose this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday in Albuquerque We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel and it met all of our needs well. This was a very special occasion for us as a family as we were visiting our son who had been attending the local university since the previous August. The University was very accessible from this hotel and we used local roads rather than the freeway to get there. on arrival we had been travelling for 8 days through Arizona, parts of Utah and Colorado and New Mexico and the hotel provided us with a comfortable resting place before embarking on our long return journey to the UK. we particularly appreciated the excellent parking facilities, the welcoming staff, the comfortable rooms where great attention had been paid to the small details that contribute to the total experience. I usually use Holiday Inn for my work but now intend to use these hotels for family leisure activities. PS welcome biscuits much appreciated by hungry travellers. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Hospitality Just a really warming welcome - much needed after my drive. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler Front desk staff was very polite, Hotel was clean and welcoming. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care Arrival to our room had a 'house keeping' disappointment, but when we chatted with the General Manager Haileah, I was very impressed. One can be judged better by how they handle a negative because we all handle positives very well. Well, Manager Haileah handled the situation way beyond our expectations. Customer Service at its best. Thank you Haileah and Albuquerque HIE for changing a negative into a great experience and good memory of Albuquerquw HIE. We roadtrip all over this great country and almost always stay at HIE so I'm sure we'll be back your way one day. Thanks. BTW, your breakfast person deserves a big thank you for doing a great job. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:18:49.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABQWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>