Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious hospitality Kudos to liliana at the front desk who made our stay especially good by her gracious hospitality. We arrived at the hotel after a long flight from boston and were exhausted. We asked her where we could find something light to eat ( we were famished after our long trip). She said to help ourselves to some milk from the fridge and then went to the pantry and offered us a muffin. Golly, it tasted good at 11 o'clock at night. She is a true asset to your hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly, roomy, great shuttle service, breakfast choices, cleanliness, very comfortable. Would stay again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cross country visit hotel was clean, quiet and very easy to get to/from anywhere October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great room the staff was excellent the room was clean and large over all I would defiantly recommend this hotel to everyone. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient place to stay We stayed the night before a long trip and the night of our return flight. The staff was nice and delivered us to the airport in no time, and pickup us up on return. We waited only 4 minutes for the shuttle. The stay was comfortable and easy. The breakfast opened before the scheduled time and it was busy and perfect for getting up and getting going with our trip. I recommend this hotel if you are using the ABQ airport. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home The staff is always efficient and alert; the beds are always comfortable and when I have time to work out, the fitness rooms are clean and have something I can work out on. The pools and hot tubs are always clean. When I do get on the computer it works fine. Any directions or extras I need are always answered promptly and efficiently. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but poor management Comfortable room but poor experience with management. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average hotel. Shuttle pick up from airport was very useful to me. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good place to stay This is where I usually stay when visiting Albuquerque. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again and Again! My family and I stayed in this hotel for leisure purposes and had a great experience. From the moment of check-in we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and modern. We slept all night and enjoyed waking up to a great breakfast. I will stay at this location the next time I am in Albuquerque. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient to airport I stay at this hotel when traveling to ABQ. It is close to the airport, reasonably priced, and I always get a clean room. The overall accommodations are pleasant and inviting. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience with my stay The property is conveniently located to the airport. Restaurants are near by. Clean and quiet and the internet service is reliable and fast during my stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short business stay Staff was great. Room was clean and very quiet, which was great for a business traveler. The only two recommendations would be a bigger fitness center and a small "market" near the reception desk where a bigger supply of snacks, drinks and amenities could be purchased. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Complaint Really the only thing wrong at this hotel is the lack of HD channels on the TV. Maybe I'm too picky, but if you are going to have High Def TV's in every room there should be HD channels to watch since all service providers offer hundreds. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night stay I arrived late and had to leave early the next morning. The evening and morning staff were pleasant. The room was very nice, and I especially liked the bathroom interior design. It was very unique and not a typical counter, which gave the room character. Since it was so close to the airport, car rental and interstate, it was a great place to stay, even for such a short time. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ASU Football I flew in the for ASU - New Mexico football game and we stayed at the HI Express near the Airport. The hotel had numerous ASU fans staying there that we weren't aware of, but now I see why it's a great place to stay! Good service, rooms, breakfast and shuttle service! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed We had a reservation and was quickly checked in. The front desk person was very courteous and helpful. The room was very pleasant and the temp control kept it comfortable. The breakfast was good and offered a nice variety. The checkout was also quick and easy. Overall our stay was wonderful. We did miss the chocolate chip cookies in the evening. This was always a treat and we wish you would reinstate it. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location This is our third stay at this property and really enjoy this hotel. The staff is great, excellent breakfast choices and evening tea and cookies make for an perfect stay. The rooms are comfortable and there are always plenty of pillows! September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but hotel needs an upgrade .Good location and breakfast was great but carpet and bathrooms need to be upgraded. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by road trip No issues with the location and we were very pleased with our room September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stay at many Holiday Inns, but this is by far the best ever. Terrific stay. The General Manager goes out of her way to be helpful. Overall a AAA stay September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice I was pleased with the room and service. grounds were nice, staff friendly. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Friendly We were really impressed with the staff. They were so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and relatively quiet. This was our third stay here and won't be our last. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly convenient, clean , and friendly, good breakfast , easy access to old town restaurants and native jewelry shopping September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The location was ideal for us and the hotel was quiet. The location was ideal--near the airport and the south part of the city. The hotel was quiet and we enjoyed our stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce way to fly out I go to the Holiday express the night before flying internationally. It's a wonderful way to get a good nights sleep, have shuttle services to the airport and it all feels very comfy and clean. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ABQ Slip up. Good hotel, but first assigned room not ready for occupancy. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service the manager and staff were very accommodating. They were attentive to our personal needs August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality but bathtub needed cleaning This was a great little motel, perfect for an overnight stay for an early plane departure. My only complaint is that the bathtub was not clean and there was a lot of mold. Other than that, it is a great place. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay while on vacation Vacation was 10 days in New Mexico & Colorado and this hotel was by far the BEST. The rooms were excellent and the staff went out of their way to help us with a pickup from the car rental at the airport and transportation the following morning to the airport. The personnel at breakfast were friendly and helpful and pointed out some of the unique items on the breakfast bar. What a great way to end our vacation. Thanks so much ! August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>