Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 551 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Relax after 13 hours on the road

By

July 20, 2016

club

After 13 hours of driving, this was a great spot to unwind overnight before our journey continued. We checked in upon arrival in ALBQ, then walked to a nice family restaurant across the street for a leisurely dinner.

The room was clean and quiet. We reserved the King Suite, so we had plenty of room if one of us wasn't sleeping so well. We needn't have been concerned - the room was quiet and the bed comfortable.

This place is among our favorites as we pass through Albq. Sometimes we stay at other properties, but when we catch a good rate we prefer to stay here.

Luckily, the Saturday rates are a great value. Happy to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and New

By

July 14, 2016

Had a great stay and sleep. Cool, dark, quiet. Was easy to get in and out of, not a lot of traffic around. Would stay there each trip, especially if flying in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful when I made our reservations and they very were friendly upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

up grades needed

By

July 13, 2016

club

Towels stiff , not enough towels. Soap bars were tiny slivers, the size most people through away , and there were only two , and they didn't lather at all. Next visit ill bring my own . Room quiet and clean . Hall needed to be vacuumed.
Ham at breakfast tasted and felt fake or processed , bacon over crisp .
Farmington n.m. gives horsemans discount.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Albuquerque Airport

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Albuquerque Airport stay, overall excellent the value was fantastic, large dining table for work. The room layout was also quite good, the room felt as if it were separated more like a home.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy with HIE

By

July 06, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, and comfortable always. Occasionally there are issues in the business center such as low toner and uncomfortable seating. I bring my own laptop and only need the center for printing so a functioning printer is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We arrived late and had a comfortable room ready, the A/C was running to make the room cool for our arrival. The breakfast was great with lots of variety. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds

By

June 29, 2016

My favorite place to stay when flying out. The shuttle is quick and I feel my car is safe when I leave it there. The beds are so comfortable. I wish I had one at my own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Greetings Somer38, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the very kind review! We are glad you have enjoyed your visits at our hotel! Thank you for being a loyal returning customer! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

All around good

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, free water and well kept breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

WAS AWESOME

By

June 25, 2016

club

AWESOME ROOM AND AWESOME PEOPLE HAD FUN IN POOL AND HOT TUB ENJOYED MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Overall GOOD

By

June 25, 2016

club

Don't change a thing. You are GOOD as you are. I don't know hou you could improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello etothex, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel! Our entire staff tries our very best to satisfy our guests needs. We are glad to hear you have been satisfied. We hope to see again in the future! Have a great day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-3900
Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everything was just fine, and the price was fair. You can't go wrong. Our particular room had a poor view, but we were there only one night, so it didn't matter. Perhaps give more attention to lactose-intolerant guests at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Reservata, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the informative review! Our staff will definitely take your suggestions into consideration! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed the overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less