Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom maintenance Turned on hair dryer to dry my hair. Dryer was unserviceable. Ether not reported by previous occupant or maintenance failed to act. Room service attendant was prompt in providing serviceable hair dryer 10 minutes after incient. Water pressure is very low in shower. Sink had very slow drain. Very annoying. I have stayed at this Hotel 4 previous times. Hotel seems to be going down hill fast. On my next trip to Albq shortly I may consider another hotel. Depends on response to this review January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Near Airport--They Make it Easy Friendly, clean, and extremely convenient for the airport. Triple sheeted beds. Courtesy shuttle is a great asset. When we dropped off our rental car, they picked us up and brought us back to the hotel. The next morning, they took us to the airport. Cold breakfast items available by 5:30 AM--great for early morning flights. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy People in the room above Me. There have many trips that I have had noisy guests as I had here. But could have been better if they had told me that the pools were not available when I checked in. Wall paper is starting to come off the wall, this is the first HIE I have ever seen this. Very noisy walking upstairs from us and the hotel was empty for the most part. But I did sleep till my body clock woke me up at the normal 6am (central time). So I used the exercise equipment before we enjoy a typical HIE breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Beds I love Holiday Inn Express because they have VERY comfortable beds. Amenities, cleanliness, etc mean nothing if you can't sleep. We were traveling with three young children (5, 2, and 8 mo) and I was a little worried about the noise on the first floor, but we didn't hear a thing. I was impressed that they provide real cribs rather than pack and play cribs. My baby was comfortable and was able to sleep. My only complaint is that the pool was a little cold. My older kids swam, shivering, for a little while, but my baby started the cry when we tried to put him in the water. Other than that, it was clean, modern, and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed & bedding Really enjoyed our evening and night in this very clean, comfortable motel. The bed and bedding was wonderful; the nice bathroom was beautifully designed. We were tired from driving for two days, so coming to this motel was a gift! Thank you. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual high quality Usually the staff give a great welcome and have a welcome bag ready for return clients…this did not happen on this visit. Also the usual great breakfast was poor….they were missing lots of the breakfast items and the food and coffee were cold! We really like HIE but this stay was very poor! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly The hotel looks pretty new (or recently renovated). The room was clean and smelled fresh. The front desk folks (including a trainee) were attentive and got me into a room "before" check in hours. The shuttle service is great and the drivers are friendly and funny. They drove us to several places without complaint. Everyone in our group was impressed and said they'd stay here again in a heartbeat. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms made for hearing impaired tall skinny people The first thing I noticed when entering my room was that the light in the entryway was out...so I banged about until I found a lamp to turn on. This was a long narrow room with a king size bed. The space between the bed and the dresser was about 15 inches and the hall to the door so narrow you could barely get the trolley with your bags into the room - then had to unload it from the end because you could not stand beside it. The bed was comfortable, but it did not make up for the fact that the room was close to the elevator shafts - it was VERY difficult trying to sleep to the grinding of the machinery as it worked. Then there was the sink. Very modern, very pretty and set so high off the ground that I had to lift my arms up over the rim to wash my hands - I am 5'2" - not all that short! And yet, the toilet was really low to the ground, relatively comfortable for me, but not for my 5'10" husband. The internet was a royal pain to access even with an ethernet cable. It was not an intuitive sign in the way most hotels are. As you can tell I am not at all impressed by my stay at this hotel. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub dirty, need scrubbing the room was clean and beds very comfortable but found the pool needs some cleaning especially the hot tub as it was smelly and there was green stuff under the rim. I mentioned it to fron desk but they said it was clean so explained they needed to go smell it and check under the rim. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and Comfortable Room I was totally amazed when I opened the door to the room. It was just comforting and welcoming. Super clean (the trick with the towelettes/wash clothes is a great touch ... brought a smile to my face) and cozy, with a great firm bed, a great extensive listing of tv and cable channels, and quick internet access. All with a mini-fridge and microwave too!! Bottom line: One of the best hotel rooms I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in many. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Visit I booked a room for my father to stay in while he was visiting for my graduation ceremony. My father is a smoker but has no problem going outside to smoke, being that the property is 100% smoke-free and pet-free. I helped my father check-in and was able to look at the room and it was very modern and up to date with an in room mini-refrigerator, microwave, and flat screen tv . The receptionist also offered us bottled water and a complimentary bag of popcorn which was nice. My father said the room was quiet, comfortable, and that he slept well. He enjoyed the wide selection that he had for breakfast, having the option of a cinnamon roll, cheese omelet, ham, and many others. This was my first time having rented a hotel for a family member and I am very happy with the outcome. Would definitely recommend and do business with again. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Weekend We went into town for a quick visit of family and were not able to find our other hotel we had a reservation at so we ended up staying at this property. Upon arrival the front desk clerk did not give recognition for being a priorities member and was to busy laughing that we were unable to find the other property. We asked if it were possible to have an upgrade since we are priority elite members and were told no that we were not high enough. When he was booking the room, we asked for the military rate and he said there was not a military rate then when brought to his attention that online it shows it he said, "oh yeah." We asked what the time breakfast was and were told that it was from 630-930 a.m. for Saturday morning. We went to the pool that night of our stay upon return from dinner. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi but,the pool did have a lot of chlorine. We only had two bath towels in our room and it was a bit of an inconvenience since after being in the pool we had showered and did not have any other towels to use the following morning. Saturday morning, for breakfast, the layout was rather nice. Though there was only milk, cereal, pancakes, toast, bananas, bacon, and biscuits and of course juice. There were no eggs and no gravy. When we went down for breakfast it was 830 a.m. so this was upsetting. When another guest asked the young lady about eggs and gravy she brought out five omelets and no gravy. The omelets were burned. It was rather disappointing that the breakfast was so poor. When checking out, I brought this to the attention of the front desk clerk and she was very condescending and looked at her watch and said, "well it is past 930 so that is why." I explained that items were missing since an hour prior to the close of breakfast and she said, "well I will keep and eye on the girl to see that it doesn't happen again." This was upsetting also brought to her attention the concern over towels in the room and she said well you must have been shorted. This was not a very positive stay and left a bad feeling for both my wife and I. I was not happy having been treated like this and having had this experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff (except manager) I always stay at Holiday Inn and look forward to it. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly. I deducted a star on this one because I received a note from the manager to email him my concerns (listed below) and I would receive 1000 points in my rewards account. I sent the email and not only did not receive the points but never heard back from the manager. If you take time to make a promise then you should have time to follow through with it. Other than that, these are the very small issues I had. 1. Slow Internet in my room. 2. Not enough electric plugs near bed for devices. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel. Just don't hold your breath if you receive the note. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, quiet, professional Great stay on the way to the airport in Albuquerque. Very quiet, helpful staff, great property. Will definitely be staying here again. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and superb service I asked for a stamp for a postcard and I was invited to take as many as I needed. (AND they would stamp and mail them for me.) I really appreciated that thoughtful gesture. Great experience...will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Looking forward to returning! My husband & I stayed @ this hotel on our way from Taos to Dallas. We loved it & it will be our regular stop now. The front desk staff is amazing! Rooms are large, clean & quiet. Super place! The airport shuttle certainly is a plus. Delicious breakfast, too. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable, staff is great will continue staying at their facilities. clean, breakfast is good, overall service was excellent.. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near the airport Spent two nights (Wednesday and Saturday) there on our way into and out of the ABQ are. Great location to the airport and interstate as well as Kirtland AFB Gibson Gate. Would definitely recommend this property. IHG Platinum Member upgrade to a suite was nice, too. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view The hotel staff are excellent to the needs of the customer. great breakfast in the morning to start your day. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Albuquerque Vacation Just ok, Not special for the price. Did not find the staff to be very friendly or helpful. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Lavatory Everything about the hotel was excellent except (you knew that was coming) the lavatory in the bathroom. The lavatory is mounted on top of (not into) the cabinet. We felt like we were brushing our teeth in the toilet - yuck. We're glad this is the ONLY HIE we've ever stayed at that has that feature. Let's pray it doesn't spread! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay away from home The staff and comfort of my stay in th Albuquerque HI Express was short but superb. The breakfast was better than similar set ups, and the friendliness and attention of the staff was excellent. I was impressed with the 2 televisions in the king suite that I stayed in. Staff walking and observing the parking lot was reassuring also. Thanks Guys! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints My family stayed at this HIE for 6 nights and had a great experience. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast and parking was good. I recommend. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed our visit at this hotel. Rooms clean and facilities clean. Great location for airport departure. We did not use the pool or weight room. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't find a better place to say The value at Holiday Inn Express is incomparable to other places (especially when using the AAA discount). The beds were comfy with lots of pillows, the room was very clean and big, and the staff was helpful with all questions we had. You really can't beat it. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We have stayed here before and will probably stay again. Room was roomy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, wished they had oatmeal. There was to-go dishes for breakfast items. Staff was very accommodating. We are rewards members and this is the second time they have allowed a late checkout. We stay here for running activities, Duke City this time, and it was great to be able to come back and shower before heading down the road. We plan to stay here again but sometimes stay elsewhere to save a little money. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating during Balloon Fiesta. The rooms were clean and quiet,. Location was ideal for all our activities. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean! We stayed one night with our 4 children. Staff was nice, pool was great, there were numerous breakfast choices. Only downfall was that we were on the first floor and the person above us woke us up at 4am. Not sure if they were checking out but a ton of walking/stomping above us for a good 45 minutes. Will ask for a higher floor next time. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean We stayed 2 nights upon our arrival to explore the Albuquerque area.. It was clean, comfortable, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Also convenient access to airport and major highways. Would stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was great..... ....only, I didn't get my Wake-Up Call. (Good thing I set the alarm.) The Staff were generous with help; Restaurant recommendations, Excellent; Local directions, superb. Yes, I would stay here again. October 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>