Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good Plan to stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. A/C was a little loud and prefer central air July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean 2 night stay... Bed was really soft, along with the pillows.. Luckily I brought my own pillow so I slept ok.. Husband didn't have any trouble sleeping.. Yes, there was some freeway noise, it really wasn't that bad, and I'm not sure what people expect from a motel just off the freeway.. We just left the a/c July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business center I was disappointed that the business center did not have scanning capability since I was working on documents that required signatures and return through email. The staff was not forthcoming with any other suggestions to solve my request for scanning. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Expected More After a long drive from Wyoming area, checked into hotel around 3:45 PM. Initial thought was this HI Express is like a few yards off the freeway (I-15) and located in like an industrial area. Website did not reflect this at all. Plus, not much around this area in terms of food options other than fast food junk. Got my key card quickly and headed to my room. Which was not even ready (frequently travelers hate when this happens) Then headed back down with all my stuff to inquire about a new room. (However, was pleased with the 10% discount) Rooms were typical, clean and somewhat comfortable. Just loud with traffic since I was stuck on the freeway side of the property. Assume there are better options in the area for my next trip. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Money Nice location from downtown Salt Lake City. Room was pretty spacious and clean. However, maid staff failed to clean the room adequately on my 21 day stay at the hotel. The hotel amenities were great, with a good breakfast bar. Parking was also good and the hotel is located very close to the interstate for ease of access. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good First time I have ever experience no hot running water in the US. Bed had a big dip in the middle, but the place was fully booked so I didn't bother asking for a solution. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had 2 rooms both were clean and comfortable. I really liked that the pillow case said what kind of pillow was inside! That was a nice touch. Only minor complaint is everytime we used the pool the pools towels were all but gone. Employees were friendly and helpful. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Large rooms. VERY clean! Staff was wonderful. Helpful and courteous. Comfortable beds. Terrific breakfast! Lots of variety. We felt our 2 queen bed suite was amazing! And at a great price as well. Definitely stay there every time we are in the Provo area! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staffs but noise from highway and bathroom is below standard -Staffs were great. Provided great services. -Good breakfast. - There were noise from highway. - Air circulation in the room and bathroom were not sufficient. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4 Days We enjoyed our 4-day stay very much! Breakfast was incredible~ June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A much needed relaxing moment. We were tired and hungry. Our room was clean and gave us quiet and a good rest. Our room was great and your staff helpful. Thank you and we hope to see you again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience, comfort, cleanliness the Inn was close to our event and offered a comfortable place from which to embark. the staff was attentive to our needs and friendly. the young people enjoyed the pool. the breakfast was tasty and timely. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere We stayed a couple of nights during my sons wedding and loved the comfortable room, the great breakfast and great customer service. Wish we had the time to use some of the other things like pool and fitness center. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great management. We stayed here in route to vacation destination. The facility was terrific and the staff was attentive and friendly. On the return this hotel was full. The manager made several calls in order to secure us a room with a competing hotel that was close and on our route. We certainly appreciate the effort. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with great service Enjoyed everything about this property - friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean comfortable room and better than average breakfast. Would highly recommend this IHG property. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We stay at this location when we vist family in the area! Clean, friendly atmosphere. All the staff are personable and helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place- even better staff! I am very impressed at how trained and customer oriented the staff is. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much freeway noise I have stayed at this location many times. I've stayed in several rooms on several floors and the experience is almost always the same. The staff is excellent and very friendly. The rooms are nice. The beds are slightly more firm than ideal, but not bad. The breakfast is the standard HIE breakfast you get everywhere. Usually the internet is terribly slow, but sometimes it's fine. This time it was pretty good. But there is one thing that makes staying here a problem: the all night random loud noises from various cars, trucks, and motorcycles on the freeway right next to the hotel. It doesn't matter what room you're in, you won't get a good night's sleep because of the noise. It's not worth asking for a new room, they are all equally loud. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member Services Did Not Exist This is the first property in this chain where there was no benefit to being a Priority Club Member. I was placed in a room next to the highway and made several requests to be relocated and or upgraded. No luck! Four days on business and the internet service was terrible and often did not work. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfort I booked a room for myself and two daughters for a quick, weekend trip to visit family. The space was amazing and there was no bed sharing thanks to a sofa sleeper. Overall the room was very clean, though I did find a few strands of hair in the shower that didn't belong to us. When I called for additional bedding to make up the sofa sleeper, the front desk had them delivered in about 5 minutes! That was wonderful. This is the second time we've stayed here, and we will definitely stay again in the future. Thanks Holiday Inn. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! Clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy breakfast. We will be back! April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No IHG points This is the second stay at this hotel where they've refused to add IHG points to my stay. If you're an IHG loyalist, don't go here. There are other hotels that will give you points. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Good I brought my family in town for my mother funeral, which Holiday Inn is where I stay when traveling. This property, for being a newer facility really needs some attention. Several items broken in our room and around the property, an employee was smoking by the main door, standing right next to a "NO SMOKING" sign. Just to name a few. I normally do not complain, but we would not return back to this property again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff and clean hotel. Very inviting atmosphere February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful hotel. Great staff, took care of all our special requests. Gave us a late check out. Relaxing pool and a great place to get away. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Clean hotel, clean rooms. Caring staff and good breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Great review from me, I really liked being there. I enjoyed my stay here, place is clean and knowledgeable staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night business stay Excellent property with great rooms! Only complaint to give is that the rooms that face the freeway can be a bit noisy/distracting, but everything else about the property was excellent! Excellent service by employees and very nice rooms. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and an awesome staff When I arrived it was late in the evening, I didn't eat dinner because of my late flights. The desk clerk opened the breakfast room and gave me some food from the breakfast bar. That made my stay from that point on very enjoyable. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express American Fork When we checked in, the card I used to secure the room had its number changed since the date of reservation. The hotel couldn't charge for the room as an internet advance purchase. However, they still honored the rates that I chose on the website. As our visit was at Christmas we were able to stay on budget. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am not a breakfast person, but the hotel provided good quality food and coffee. The room was quiet, spacious, and livable. The bed comfortable, and towels and linen were good quality. January 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>