Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel and a better staff

By

July 19, 2016

Great hotel, nice and clean. I cannot say enough about the staff, they were very friendly and helpful during our extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent clean and affordable

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent friendly clean and affordable,great location,easy to get to from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Travel Recommendation

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great hotel for business and pleasure. Easy of access to the interstate and local amenities. I use this facility for all my travels to the Richmond Virginia area.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful place to rest

By

July 16, 2016

club

After being on the road for eleven hours it was nice to have a clean, comfortable room to recharge in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Ms. Nancy, We thank you for being a valued IHG club rewards member. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable room so that you could recharge for the next day. I am so happy that after the long day on the road you were able to relax. We hope to see you again soon and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Exceptionally accommodating, polite and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Jaala, We are so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We love to hear that our staff was polite, exceptionally accommodating and hospitable. We hope to see you again soon and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 11, 2016

club

it was nice and comfortable, the employee was great, everything looks fine and really got rest. It needs to provide the better and safer environment for guests, cause the parking lot was so busy and unorganized. Overall, like I said it was good. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property with Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

Stayed here with a group of 67 students and I can say that this staff knows how to run a property. We did have 1 issue, but it was handled in a quick manner. Staff was very friendly and Rooms were very nice. Breakfast, as always, was hot and delicious. I will stay in this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear BMoore, We are so glad you brought your group of students here and you enjoyed our very nice rooms. I am sorry that you encountered an issue but I'm elated to hear that our staff handled the manner quickly. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to enjoy our hot and delicious breakfast! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great place to unwind after being on the road all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Patrick536, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad you were able to come visit us and "unwind during your stay" We thank you for being a Club IHG Member! Have a great day. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

a little pricey

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

room and hotel great but a little pricey for just an overnight stay on our way home

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear lane29, We are very pleased that you thought your room and our hotel was great! Our pricing is comparable to the similar properties in the area. We are also in an ideal location right off of the interstate near an amusement park with numerous restaurants choices, shopping close by and our amenities provided we feel we provide good value.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints, only pleasurable stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

We found the hotel location to be very practical and the rates were very competitive. Rooms were clean and staff was courteous.

Will stay again if get the similar deals in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear shahrock, We are so glad our staff was courteous! I'm very glad to hear our rates were competitive and practical. We strive to have clean rooms and our team does a great job. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip and glad you were able to find our convenient location!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly personnel

By

June 21, 2016

club

We had a family reunion while staying at this hotel and used their conference room, which was spacious and clean. The hotel provided tables with tablecloths and several other amenities.
The rooms are great! Quiet, spacious and comfortable.
We had the continental breakfast and found it to be very filling, with a wide a pretty good variety of selections. The staff were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hhnf18, We were so excited that you and your family were able to come together at our hotel and our staff was welcoming. It was great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities including the spacious meeting room and we were able to provide tables and tablecloths. We are so pleased the rooms were quiet, spacious, and comfortable. Glad to hear the breakfast was filling and our variety was plentiful! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you next family reunion!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

The Desk Clerk Taylor was friendly, energetic, knowledgeable and helpful. Especially after the storm knocked out power to the entire area. She continued to check in late arrivals, answer questions and help guests. Taylor kept a calm and relaxing demeanor during the blackout, talking with guests and assisting them throughout the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Laurie3459, We are so pleased to hear how helpful and friendly Taylor was. Glad everyone was able to stay calm. Hope you all made it home safely. Thank you very much for staying with us during that storm. Thanks again for being a Club IHG Rewards Member! Hope to see you again. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less