Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I-85 Clairmont Review Everything was great besides the fitness center. Very clean, friendly staff, quiet comfortable rooms. The fitness center is very small. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and a sense of belonging I enjoyed being at this hotel. I was in Atlanta for some business meetings and also to spend time with friends. The staff were very friendly, courteous and accommodating. I did not have issues or problems apart from a light fixture in my room. The maintenance staff person sorted that out. I appreciated the complimentary breakfast and also appreciate that it runs until 9:30 a.m. If guests are on holiday they usually appreciate a longer breakfast time. I also liked the availability of the guest laundry facilities; I had been travelling for over a week already and needed this facility when I arrived in Atlanta. Overall I was pleased with this hotel. I am a Priority Club Member and try as much as possible to use these hotels. This was another good experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff at this hotel are always so helpful and kind. They make me feel safe and well cared for! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable It is a convenient location for us to use your Inn for when we come to Atlanta/ August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and comfortable room One night stay while traveling, quick and easy check in. Love the full breakfast included and the access to a fitness room. Room was comfortable and quiet. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and good breakfast Overall a good experience. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only drawback is that the location is hard to access, being on a busy street, and the entrance sign sneaks up on you. I didn't see it until I had passed it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Freeman The Front Desk Agent was very helpful. The Cleainess of the hotel was excellent. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean and Great Staff! A group of us had to come to Atlanta on a job. We not only needed hotel rooms, we needed a small conference room to use as a base of operations we could use into the wee hours of the night. Let it suffice to say that we got all this, and more. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Coffee was plentiful. Our conference room fit the bill 100% (except for being freezing!!--> our ONLY complaint!). Would I stay here again if I came back to Atlanta? You betcha! THANK YOU! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value My family and I traveled to Atlanta to see a Braves game. We were not going to be there long and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a room we wouldn't be in much. This hotel was great for the money and was in a great location for other activities we wanted to do. The room itself was clean, spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others and would reserve this hotel if I went to Atlanta in the future. Thanks for a GREAT family get-away!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed., clean room I stayed here because I had a family medical emergency and this hotel was approx. 5 miles from Emory University Hospital. This hotel was on a list of several in the area, that will give a discount if you have a family member staying at Emory University Hospital. Since I am familiar with staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels,, I knew it would be a good place to stay. Even though I spent most my days at the hospital, I knew there would be good coffee and breakfast each morning. Room was very clean when I returned each evening. When I checked out , it was before 6:00 am and the security guard very kindly walked me to my vehicle.. Very friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I enjoyed my stay very much. The room had everything I needed. The staff was very friendly and efficient. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location and price of the Holiday Inn Express Clairmont relative to other hotels in the area was great. We enjoyed our stay and the free breakfast every morning. Our room was clean, but clearly had water damage in the bathroom. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The hotel was nice and clean. It has Direct TV and more channels than most hotels. It is not as convenient to downtown as other hotels, but those were way out of my price range. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date Night Great Stay, Wife and I were able to relax as we enjoyed on Date Night... July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This is the second visit to this hotel. I use the VA hospital located very close. The hotel is extremely comfortable, clean and friendly. They offer a VA discounted rate for Veterans. The location is perfect for the hospital but not in the greatest location. Too close to the freeway and parking is terrible. Still, I love Holiday Inn and will continue to use them when ever possible based on price in the area. I travel extensively and use other hotel groups as well. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was friendly and eager to assist with any request and made our stay very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfeast I had a great time enjoyed my stay will stay again in the near future, service was great room clean you have soft or firm pillows to choose from very nice July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff always greets us by name, acknowledging how long we are going to be staying and asking how I am doing with my chemo treatments and overall health. We are made to feel comfortable and like one of the family. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful nights I'll never consider staying anywhere else. Everything was immaculate, clean and more than I expected. Whether on business or leisure, I'll w/o a doubt come here. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed I was surprised and pleased with the updated look and style. The beds were extremely comfortable. We had absolutely no complaints. The staff were wonderful! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Work brings me to this hotel at least 6 times a year. The staff is so friendly and accommodating that it truly feels like home. The front desk staff, the breakfast coordinator, the manager all go above and beyond to make my stay pleasant. The facility was recently upgraded and the rooms are comfortable. Thanks to all. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management Andrea who worked the front desk went out of her way to make us feel welcome and was very informative when we had questions about the surrounding areas. When we asked as to which bus would take us to the train station Andrea had offered to drive us there instead. Even though the computers were down Andrea was able to acknowledge us as platinum members and checked us in in a timely fashion. Overall the breakfast was very good and the hotel staff was excellent which made our stay enjoyable and relaxing. "Loved the PILLOWS" May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and not so great Service I arrived for my stay on Friday, May 23, 2014. I entered the room and immediately noticed that the door was broken and would not fully secure unless force was used to secure it. You could see the light from the outside coming through the edges of the door frame. I entered the bathroom and the front and back door was dirty and stained. The drain from the tub was just sitting in the tub not secure; it also looked like it needed to be replaced or resurfaced. You could tell that the hotel room had been renovated in some areas but not completely. The bathroom walls was dirty, you could see a green substance in the clog of the sink. The beds were cheap, springy, and uncomfortable. The pillows were also uncomfortable; I had to fold them in order to feel a little relax. I explained to the manager at the front desk my issues and if I could change rooms. He stated that they were completely book. However, he did not apologize for my inconvenience nor did he try to see if he could have me moved the next day. On my last night, the room above me was making loud banging noises as if they were doing flips off the bed. I called the front desk to complain about the noise and they said they would handle it. The noise never stopped. The next morning when I checked out, I was asked if I enjoyed my stay. I explained to the lady that I did not and the issues I experienced. I also informed her that the only reason I stayed was because I could not find any other accommodations on so short notice. She said she would let the maintenance crew know about the issues and said that I could stay until 2 pm. I informed her that I was already packed and ready to go, plus the noise was still coming from the room above me so I would not be able to enjoy myself and relax. I expected more from the Holiday Inn Express chains as far as cleanliness and customer service. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in every city that I go to. This trip was the worst experience I have ever had. I will NEVER stay at this Holiday Inn Express EVER again; it was a waste of my MONEY. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room I found my stay at the hotel was convenient and comfortable, while visiting my father at the hospital. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff As soon as I arrived at the hotel, I accidently threw the keys of my rental car in the trash can outside of the hotel. I had simply asked for a broom or something long to "dig through the trash". Instead, the manager went out of his way to find and return my keys. If that isn't bending over backwards and superb customer service then I don't know what is. Only complain I have is lack of healthy breakfast choices. However, it is also the standard that I've seen at most hotels with complimentary breakfasts. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent service Recently stayed for two nights and was very impressed by the customer service of this professionally managed hotel. The front desk agent and the general manager were extremely helpful and friendly and contributed to a very pleasant stay. Clean, and very large room with comfortable beds followed by a good breakfast with plenty of choices, both hot and cold. Will definately stay here on my next visit. Convenient location just off I-85. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from General Manager This was a fine place to stay for nine nights, excellent service except for had a problem getting receipt and billing corrected after I had to check out earlier than reservation dates I had reserved. If it was not for the General Manager (Mike), I don't think I would have been able to get this settled without help from corporate. His desire to make the customer happy should be shared by all staff at this location. Thanks again Mike for taking care of business in a professional way. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Best room layout! In addition to a great staff and convenient location, this hotel had the best room layout of any I''ve seen in a long time. There is a useable comfy chair complete with ottoman and side table, a work table, and you can see the TV from anywhere! March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrading so they are getting better They are upgrading so they are getting better and better. This time my room was not as clean as I'd expect. I found food debri around the nightstand that was noticeable, a used wash cloth was left in the bathroom and there was a distinctly unpleasant smell in the room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Serive!!!! Comfortable Beds!!! There are two employees at this property that are exceptional. Elli the Guest Services Representative and Mr. James the night auditor. During the Check-In process Elli was welcoming and professional. Mr. James is helpful and very courteous. There was not a moment where either of them weren't willing to make my stay satisfactory. The beds, the beds, the beds....so comfortable. I also met the GM during my check-in and he was very engaging and made me feel like I was welcome at his property. I will be back. March 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>