Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful stay My stay was very enjoyable!! ESPECIALLY love the late checkout!! The staff was very polite and helpful!! I will be returning soon!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just What We Were Looking For Starting with the negatives: -There were ants in our room, both by the air conditioner and in the bathroom. -The indoor pool was supposed to be heated, and it was for part of the first day. The heat stopped working while we were swimming and we had to leave because we were all shivering. The next time we were at the pool, it was still freezing. We asked the front desk if they could fix it and they said they didn't have the key. -Parking was a bit hard to find. There was a family reunion happening while we were there and also, multiple storage trailers of some kind took up one entire end of the parking lot. On to the positives: -Our young sons loved that this hotel was close to the airport because they got to watch the airplanes taking off nearly every minute. However, this may be a problem for someone who doesn't like noise. We didn't mind it. -The breakfast selection was awesome. This was one of the reasons we chose Holiday Inn Express. We've had great experiences with this chain in the past and knew the breakfast was so much better than other hotels. My picky eaters never went hungry! And while the dining area can be a little crowded, they do offer trays if you want to bring the food back to your room. -The staff was very friendly. We received a noise complaint on the first night, but when we explained to the front desk that our little boy has autism and we were trying our best to calm him, they completely understood and we didn't get any more complaints. -Location was good. Close enough for us to travel to fun Atlanta attractions like The World of Coca-Cola, The Georgia Aquarium, The Varsity, and a children's museum. Also, we were very close to a grocery store, multiple restaurants, a drugstore, and a Target! -The complimentary toiletries are by Bath & Body Works and smelled great! -The in-room fridge and microwave were so convenient! Another reason we chose Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and if we are ever back in Atlanta, we will definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The people who work at this hotel are extemely friendly. They make you feel as though you are the only quest they have when they tend to your needs. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Pool, no apology I have 2 young daughters and we try to stay where there is a pool because that's very important to us. I called the day before to another hotel I was going to stay at and they were honest and told me there pool was not open. This Holiday Inn Express staff however assured me that the pool was open and would be open. Guess what, when I arrived the next day, the pool was closed for maintenance and the front desk staff acted like I was an idiot for being disappointed. I told them that I had just called and the lady said, oh yeah that was me you talked to, sorry. Well, I'm sorry to have paid for a suite at your hotel because of an ill informed, or uncaring staff member. Don't bother with any explanations, nothing will get my time back or my money. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay. Very nice. Indoor pool is great for kids, especially if it rains. Beds comfortable. Close to Targets, and all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Closer to the lesser known airport, not Hartsfield. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I want to thank the staff for making my stay a great experience. A special thanks to Marilyn and Luther. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We stayed at this hotel the weekend of July 19-July 21 for a wedding. The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The rooms were very nice and the bed was very comfortable along with the pillows. The breakfast was pretty good as well. I loved the fact that there was a lake right behind the hotel and you could watch people go water skiing. Also you could sit out on the balcony which was located right off from where the breakfast area downstairs. If we had any questions the staff was able to answer it. Also since this hotel is next to the Camp Creek Shopping Center, everything is right near you including restaurants and a gas station. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We were very pleased with the helpful staff at this hotel. Luther made our first day much more comfortable and Tara , at the desk , was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great outdoor deck made evenings lovely to relax . July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 night stay (July10-14) Overall, the Holiday Inn Express was a good experience. -The location was ideal and the deck was great for watching the jets. -The suite we stayed in was very roomy. -Having breakfast was a plus before we began our day touring the city. -The pool area had such a strong chlorine smell which caused your eyes to burn.(indoor pool) -We used the shuttle to travel back and forth to the airport to catch the MARTA. -On a particular long night, our party waited for over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. After calling for the shuttle at 11:55 P.M., I was told 10-15 minutes. At 12:25 A.M., I called again and was told he would be there within 10 minutes. I called back 5 more times for the following ten minutes to have no one answer the call. Finally at 12:50 A.M., the Night manager assured me he was on his way. The night manager, who apologized after we arrived at the hotel at 1:20 A.M., admitted she completely forgot until 12:45 to tell the shuttle driver he had a pick-up. She stated how busy she and the shuttle driver had been throughout the night. (they were the only two working on a Friday night) With this hotel so close to the airport, a full-time shuttle driver should be employed for customer service. - The three other nights were a good experience. That night was a "nightmare." July 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service and Customer Service not the best! I booked this room based on the location relative to the airport. I checked in late but pre-booked online. During check in I requested a 12:30 shuttle ride to the airport for the following afternoon. The service desk attendant assured me that my shuttle appointment was booked and she put us down for a later checkout (11am is the standard). Pleased with the service up until this point I didn't think twice about it. The next morning I needed to grab a few things from the local marketplace so I went to the front desk to request a shuttle ride (around 9am). The attendant at this time (Debbie) told me the shuttle driver could take me in 10 minutes. That worked for me. While i waited my instinct told me to double check that we were listed for a shuttle ride at 12:30. Debbie says the attendant the night before hadn't noted it down, so she would do it now. I was a little suprised but thankful I had thought to check. She noted it down, and the shuttle driver took me to the marketplace. I did my shopping and called the hotel to request service back (as I was told to do so by Debbie). She tells me as I wait at the local Target store she was unsure when the shuttle driver could pick me up as he was out on a n airport run. I asked if it would be longer than an hour because if that were the case I could walk. In her very mean and rude tone she said "I don't know!". I waited 15 minutes and the shuttle driver pulled up. He said he figured I was done and waiting although Debbie had never told him I was waiting. I arrived back to the hotel along with my husband we began to get ready. At 11:58am we get a call from the front desk asking where we were. We were just about ready but doing a last check of the room and packing. She said the shuttle was leaving us because they had to go to the airport now. I was confused and expressed this confusion as she confirmed with me just earlier that morning that our 12:30 shuttle service would not be a problem. Again in her nasty rude tone she says "the shuttle is leaving you all...you took too long." My husband took the phone and asked her what kind of customer service was this? We did our part by reserving the shuttle. We had a flight to catch and had no alternate plan. She said sorry and told us there was nothing she could do. Her shuttle had to leave. We finished packing our stuff and was in the lobby by 12:15pm. I tried calling various taxi services as Debbie told my husband that she told me earlier in the morning that if we wanted to go to the airport we needed to be downstairs at 12. This conversation between Debbie and myself never happened! Debbie began to yell. point her finger and argue with my husband in the lobby area! She tried continuing the argument yelling as I told my husband to just come outside. As soon as we both reached the outside of the hotel the shuttle pulls up. The driver Deangelo who was EXTREMELY nice and organized said he had overheard the conversation between Debbie and I earlier in the morning and knew he had to take us to the airport at 12:30. It was 12:30 on the dot as we loaded the shuttle. My husband and I were so upset! We thanked Deangelo for his attentiveness and punctuality. My husband and I will definitely never stay with Holiday Inn Express again...Its unfortunate that they have people like Debbie as the first impression of their company. This experience definitely left a horrible taste in our mouths. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm,Friendly,Excellent service I enjoyed my stay at the ATL. Holiday Inn Express on CMPCRK Rd location. The staff was wonderful and made us feel like family. We were always greeted by all the employees at the desk or in the hallways. The food at Breakfast was Excellent also the staff who set up the breakfast . I'll always stay at a Holiday INN EXPRESS when ever I travel. Thank you for the very enjoyable stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We like staying here because its convenient to shopping, restaurants, and easy to get to the Braves games. Always clean and service is great! Our last stay was not as pleasant as at other times. There was a wedding party staying there and they had a party in the room next door to us until 5:30 am. My husband called down stairs and they finally got them to quiet down so we got about an hours sleep. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I booked a room at the last minute online. Upon arrival no rooms were available so the attendant upgraded my room to the executive suite instead of turning me around. I really enjoyed my stay just a weekend getaway for peace and quiet. I will definitely return for more pampering :-) I love the gift for priority members. A pizza coupon would be great to find in the next bag ;-) June 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your average HIE I prefer to stay in Holiday Inn Express for the comfort and convenience. This was my first and last time staying at this location. I was not impressed with this location at all. The High Definition television broadcast in Standard Definition and it was very difficult to watch the playoff game. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great room I stayed two nights and wish I had found Holiday Inn Camp Creek days earlier. The room was a king with a whirlpool tub. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioning kept the room at just the right temperature. The staff was available 24/7 to assist me with directions, shuttle service, and business needs (faxing documents, accepting packages, and printing) with a smile and "anything else we can do?" each and every time. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new look and very comfortable We stayed here the night before a 6am flight home. the room was new and comfortable. We had shuttle service scheduled for 5am and they showed up at 4:50am! Sad to say the breakfast service was not up and running by the time we left. They were setting it up and offered my husband some Oj on our way out. GREAT experience. June 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great after-hours location for Work Groups Our group utilized the hotel and meeting space for employee training. The proximity to a variety of eating, shopping, and entertainment establishments within a short walking distance made this a great location for those traveling with a group. The evening's Manager's Reception provided a great opportunity for our group to gather on the wonderful spacious desk, wind down, and discuss the day's teachings before heading our for dinner. Then we'd gather again back on the deck afterwards to socialize and prepare for the next day. The shuttle for airport and local transportation comes in handy for those without other local transportation. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Wonderful place had a great time. Creek view beautifu May 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I expected a lot of airport noise but the walls were so thin that I couldn't help but hear every noisy move my neighbour was making. Since this knucklehead neighbour got in at 2 and was banging around until 5 AM, I had a terrible sleep. That with a coughing neighbour on the other side, I was in quite the crabby mood next day. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our stay and the staff were quite friendly especially our shuttle driver, consummate professional, "Anthony". Thank you. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret Value and Helpful Staff Stayed at this hotel recently and found the accommodation clean and quiet. despite being near the airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They changed my reservation without telling me I was extremely disappointed with my stay at the Camp Creek Holiday Inn Express. I made a reservation for a room (2 queen suite) that was to have 2 doubles and a sleeper sofa. Note: We had 5 in our family, so we needed all of the beds. When I arrived, nothing was said about the change. When we got into our room, it was a standard room....2 doubles. We were traveling and just wanted to get to sleep. It took multiple calls to the front desk to get a rollaway in our room. Plus the room was only made up for 2 as there were not enough towels for 2 people. We needed to call the front desk again to have more towels sent up. No one ever said anything to me as to why we did not get the room we originally reserved until I said something upon checkout. The lady at the desk said that my room was "taken out of service" during the previous day. She offered my 1000 points on my Priority Club membership (big deal!) as compensation. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Very nice new hotel. I was driving back from Augusta, GA following two days at The Masters. I was tired and sore but the hotel was great and comfortable so I could rest well. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and staff service my stay at holiday inn express was very comfortable, the people at the front desk were very nice and friendly especially Jackie, i will recommend others to stay. plus the shuttle drivers were nice. and the kitchen staff were also. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient Clean! That is my #1 priority. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Super convenient to airport and restaurants. Will stay here again and recommend to friends. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff, Covenient Hotel, Great Shuttle Service Stayed at this hotel twice during a 10 day span due to flights into and out of Atlanta. All staff members were very friendly and welcoming, from the shuttle drivers to the front desk staff and the breakfast crew. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and offered a nice warm breakfast. Staff even went out of their way to give us packed "to go" bags from breakfast so that we could eat on the shuttle back to the airport. Will definitely stay at this property the next time that we are in Atlanta! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Indoor Swimming Pool! Great breakfast! Loved the salt water swimming pool and the breakfast was outstanding! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Had to wait 45 minutes at the airport for the shuttle. Would have been 5 stars if that were not the case. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service The accommodations and service provided by hotel and hotel staff were outstanding February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Visit I had an excellent experience with the Holiday Inn Express. In making pre-travel arrangements for my church to attend an installation service in the area I contacted the Director of Sales. She was more than professional, she was extremetly helpful and I sincerely hope that all of your sales directors are as helpful as she was to me. I found that the staff on duty was also kind and helpful in every way. I was especially impressed with your shuttle service and, again, how kind and considerate the entire staff was. If I ever return to the area, the Holiday Inn Express is where I would stay and I would certainly recommend it to any one who is planning a trip to the area. February 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>