Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFY BEDS!!! Staff was very nice, Breakfast was good. The fitness center was a nice touch. Very clean hotel!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WoNdErFuL sTaY!!!! The stay was just absolutely wonderful!! Rooms super clean, Staff is just the nicest people ever!!! They make you feel like family and that you are at home. The pool is a nice touch as well!!! Definitly will be staying again at this hotel!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and restfull The staff as we entered we very nice. The suite was beautiful and clean. We were surprised with the size of the suite. We will stay here on our next trip to the wineries. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have enjoyed the new breakfast on the go options for breakfast with the different variety as well as the freshly baked cookies in the evening after work. The 1 thing I would like added would be a non-pork breakfast meat option. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool and Hotub Pool and hotub area was clean. Pool was heated and hutub was warm without being too hot. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service every time! This hotel is a great place to stay. It is very apparent that customer service is one of their top priorities. Very comfortable, clean and easy to relax. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stay here on business 1 or 2 nights a year. Always A Great stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly Atmosphere Everything was great !!!! The only down fall was the cable in my room had a bad connection. I stayed three nights and the problem wasn't solved so I couldn't watch TV :( September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Having to stay at a hotel for work, for an extended period of time, I just want to say that the staff at Ashtabula-Geneva are terrific! They are friendly and make you feel like you have an extension of family around at all times. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rest On The Way During a long and tiring journey, and after having to go ten miles out of the way because the exit was blocked due to construction, we were pleased with our stay. The man who checked us in was well-dressed, professional, friendly and helpful. In no time at all we had our room key card. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. The bed was comfortable, and we slept well. The work area was generous and a welcome area for my laptop. The bathroom was well stocked with toiletries and was clean and spacious. Breakfast was satisfying, offering a good selection of cold and hot food items. Check-out was a breeze -- we turned in our room key card and were told that we were ready to go! It was that simple. If you have time, I recommend a visit to nearby Geneva State Park to take a look at Lake Erie. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest Room I've Stayed In Got in late and left early because of my itinerary, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The hotel was beautiful, the room was spacious, the staff was friendly, and the room was immaculate. I also received a bag of snacks as a thank you for being a rewards member, which was a nice surprise. My only complaint was the iron, which really should be replaced. I'd stay here again, any day, and would highly recommended it to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff The rooms are clean and well supplied. The staff at the front desk has always been very friendly and accomodating. I have stayed here a few time and will continue to return. Would recomend for a comfortable place to stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed; great hotel The king size bed we had in our room was the most comfortable bed we have ever experienced in a hotel. Staff was very pleasant and breakfast choices were pretty good too. Will definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and quiet location Rooms where very clean, and staff was very helpful to surroundings. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep I was a little upset that I had a family with half dozen children above Me and got totally no sleep that night ,when I spoke to front desk to be changed from rooms I was told they would be checking out so my night should be better tonight,,I was not happy with that I paid good money for a suite and felt I should of received some type of credit ,I would of got more sleep if I slept in the car,Putting someone with 7 children on third floor is not a wise choice. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at. Well kept, great staff and an overall pleasant experience! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness and Cinnamon Rolls Everyone was very friendly and helpfully Also, I am sure my room rate will go up, but the Cinnamon Rolls were so good, that over 2 mornings, I ate 8-10 rolls. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next trip and possibly stay at Holiday Inn Express' for all my future stays. Thanks for a wonderful vacation stay August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodation We visited the hotel by bicycle, i.e., we had no car. Because of the location somewhat distant from interesting (i.e. NOT McDonald's, Denny's, Bob Evans etc.) places for a Saturday evening dinner, we had the Front Desk arrange us a cab to Laurello Winery for the evening. This worked out great. Our compliments to Jason and the lady on duty with him (sadly I've forgotten her name) for all their help and advice. The room was fine - clean, perfectly functional, and roomy. I thought the shower spray was really nice - a welcome thing after a day on the bicycle. Our main and really only complaint was the lack of more fruit with the breakfast buffet. As I remember, bananas were the only option. Just a bowl of peaches, pears, or mixed fruit salad would have been a great thing. We cyclists are all about fruit and a variety of good healthy foods in general. The hot foods choices were fine and the cinnamon rolls were very good. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is the 2nd year in a row that I have stayed with this HIExpress in Ashtabula/Geneva. The staff is very accommodating and polite. I would more than highly recommend this hotel to any weary traveler. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smoking facility I inadvertently chose a king smoking room. After arriving I was advised it was a smoking room and I told them I could not stay in a smoking room. Jason went above and beyond to change my room for me to non-smoking. Then next day, Kevin did the same thing to locate a non-smoking room from me. The hotel was supposed to be sold out. I compliment both individuals for their effort to help me. Just remember, there are some hotels that allow smoking in rooms. So be careful when selecting a room. Nice job guys, Thanks. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! The staff at this hotel is amazing, my check-in experience was the best in all my years of travel. I felt welcomed home like an old friend. Also, I wake early in the morning and the breakfast to go option next to the coffee station was a great added bonus. Definitely recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay ! We came back for a family reunion visit, and stayed at this hotel. We were lucky enough to get one of the last rooms available. The room we ended up with was a King Suite, it was absolutely beautiful, and it was spotless. Everything about this Hotel is #1, and it was a relaxing weekend, loved it....look forward to coming back and staying again. Love it.. !! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Good Stay Great hotel staff willing to help with whatever needs you may have. I was traveling with alot of food and they kindly assisted me and enabled me to use their fridge/freezer. Personable and friendly. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet,comfortable and helpful front desk. Easy check-in and great recommendation by the front desk personnel for a local restaurant. We were given a list of local restaurants and chose one from the list which turned out to be one of the best places we ate at while traveling the whole week. Beds were very comfortable and everything about the hotel was neat and clean. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged for Room after using points I was charged 34.54 that should have been charged to Priority Club when I used points to pay for my room. This I feel was billed to my credit card even after I told the gentleman at the desk about the error. I am having my bank refuse the charge when they open in the morning tomorrow 8/12/13. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I was traveling long days, and was pleased to find the hotel clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Great service, Beds are comfortable, room 235 could use a good wall washing in areas by the garbage cans and good bathroom cleaning. Staff is awesome! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay very clean, nice and updated, quiet, friendly staff July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! It was a nice stay with friendly staff. Only one minor complaint - the information in the room on the services and facilities said the pool open at 8:00AM. So, I got up at 7 and had coffee and a muffin and worked out in the fitness room until 8 and then went to the pool to take a dip. But... the pool did not open until 9! Annoying, but not a big deal. Just had to skip the swim and get ready to head out. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Our rooms were very clean. We stayed for three nights and would definitely stay again. The Whole staff was very friendly, professional and more than willing to help you in any way they could. I can't say anything bad about our visit. Very pleased.! July 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>