Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Just wanted to let you know that this hotel was excellent. I'm a Platinum Priority club member and have not stayed at a hotel where the staff was so hospitable. They helped in any way that they could. Once we arrived at the hotel we didn't have to drive anywhere. The shuttle would take you within a 4 or 5 mile radius of the hotel. The desk clerk that checked us in upgraded us to suite (because of platinum status). I stayed at 2 other IHG properties on the way to Baltimore and they never even recognized the fact that I was a platinum member. Won't stay at those again. I just want to thank everyone for such a great experience. Plan on coming back next year. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Very Noisy, people up all night partying and nothing done about it when reported. Hospitaility Room was full of very young teen girls hanging out all weekend. I wanted to use it to watch a sporting event with a few other people... June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for cruising guests We stayed here and parking for our cruise was included. Would recommend. They took us to pear and picked us up. Plus we spent the morning at the harbor before leaving for our cruise. Room was clean. Breakfast was better then the buffet on carnival pride. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very positive experience Everyone I came in contact with was quick with a kind word and a welcome. It made for a very comfortable visit. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby behavior I was bothered by a drunken guest and his friends while waiting for the elevator and had to endure the ride up to the third floor with them. Saw them again in the morning on the fourth floor. Our room 401 was missing the cover for the ceiling light in the bathroom and the ceiling needed the paint touched up in various places due to moisture. I also had to tighten the screws on the toilet seat. These repair items are something I find at lower class/priced hotels, not what I expect to see at Holiday Inn Express. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruising out of Baltimore My wife and I chose this Holiday Inn Express since we had stayed in previously and were familiar with what it had to offer. For this trip, we selected this inn because of its proximity to what we wanted to do-watch the Orioles beat the Tigers at Camden Yards on Friday night (May 31st) and to take a cruise on board the WW II Liberty Ship John L. Brown (June 1st). What was especially nice was that the hotel's shuttle was able to provide us with transportation to and from each of these events. Once we parked our vehicle in the hotel's enclosed lot, we didn't use it again until we left on Sunday morning. Having the shuttle available definitely lessened the stress of driving in a city or not knowing where to go. On the ride back to the hotel after the cruise, we asked our shuttle driver for suggestions as to where to dine. His suggestion was a restaurant called the Rusty Scupper. A excellent meal was enjoyed at a table whose view overlooked the Inner Harbor area. This was a great way to end our stay at this hotel. Would we stay here again? You can bet on it! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and liked the convenience of the shuttle service The beds were comfortable and the shuttle service was a great plus. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. I love this hotel. We use it for pre-cruise. It's so close to the port and have a free shuttle to get there. Parking is securely gated. Staff are great, breakfast with lots of variety. On our last visit we were also shuttled over to the aquarium which was great as well. June 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled, toilet didn't flush and did not have hot water The room smelled, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water coming to the room, the staff tried to fix everything wbut the maintenance staff were not available until the next day at 11, which was check out. The room was refunded. Not sure if I would stay again. June 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member very unhappy I have been a priority club member from the day it started in the 80's. My son and his bride had me book a room for their Honeymoon and with me being a platinum member requested they get a upgrade to something more than just a standard king room. My son informed me that they only received a standard room nothing special, not even water when they checked in. I told them that if they stayed there you would make their honeymoon night special but for $200 and something they recieved nothing. I'm sad to say you didn't take care of my son and his new wife on that special night. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the money Good place to stay if in town for a game. Neighborhood is not that great, but the staff was courteous and helpful. The shuttle drivers to and from the Orioles games were very nice and courteous. We would stay there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very romantic and relaxing My husband and I spent our wedding night here. We enjoyed a corner suite with Jacuzzi.It was very relaxing and comfortable. We are residents of Baltimore, but our stay was more like an out of town stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Mike at check-in was GREAT.. Anthony & Antwan was GREAT and Paul was GREAT.. made stay enjoyable... May 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice My room was awful. It was dirty. The shower curtain was hanging by only half the hooks. The curtains in the window were torn and filthy. I had a smoking room and it smelled extremely bad. There were burns in the furniture. The only salvation was that the window actually opened and I could get some fresh air. The downfall to the open window was all the traffic noise. I will not stay at this location again. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great staff! Kudos to the free shuttle driver on 5-2-2013. He was the only driver and was keeping everyone happy, coming to the Inland Harbor when called on his cell phone!!!! May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than adequate Very friendly staff - didn't meet a single unfriendly staff in the place in 5 days, clean rooms & building, off street parking. Breakfast was standard fare. Most hot food was pre-cooked, but fine in quality (bacon, eggs, sausage, etc.) They had a funky instant pancake maker (which I didn't use) that made fresh pancakes for you. They missed my Priority Club membership at check-in, but remedied the situation immediately when I pointed it out, so I didn't check either Pro or Con box for that. The 1.5 mile walk to the convention center/inner harbor is not recommended for single women - take the shuttle. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Our reservation was somehow lost but the wonderful staff got us placed in an identical room at the last minute. Great shuttle drivers also. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay overnight, Need to work on their park & sail program We checked into this hotel the night before we were to sail out of Baltimore, and chose the Stay and Sail program which allowed us 7 days of free parking, along with free shuttle to and from the pier. The hotel was comfortable, the food was adequate, and the check in staff was pleasant. The problem was the Sail program, and the staff upon returning. Getting to the pier wasn't so much an issue with the exception of it, but there was a clear problem with organization. We made it to the pier on time. The problems began when we arrived back from the cruise. We were told to call ahead of time to call for a shuttle, which we did. We were told a half hour. Shuttles would arrive, pick people up, and leave, but never did they ask for names, nor were they shuttle drivers concerned with names. It was a free for all. We were told there were others waiting longer than us that needed to get on the shuttle even though they had called the hotel AFTER us. As well people who had just got off the boat were hopping on the shuttle and taking spots. We finally got fed up and took a taxi to the hotel, which cost us $20.00. We spoke to the front desk which wasn't very empathetic, but they did refund us the $20.00. We were left feeling like they didn't really care about the situation at all. I offered them some suggestions as to how they could improve their shuttle service to and from the pier, but it didn't feel like it was received by accepting ears. All in all, the hotel was nice, but the staff and Park & Sail program need some work. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Needs Some Attention to Detail The staff was most cooperative and polite, but somehow when we called for a return shuttle ride from the Inner Harbor we were stranded and left waiting in the cold for over 30 minutes. Not intentionally, but there was a breakdown in the communications between the call received and the shuttle driver. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Room was excellent. So was the manager on duty. I got upgraded because of my platinum status. Breakfast was another story. Got downstaris at 8:30 am. There was no coffee, no rolls, no cereal, no eggs. When I told the lady servicing the breakfast area that there was no coffee she rudely commented, "I only have two hands" . I told her that I just wanted to point it out to her and wasn't trying to be critical of her. After about 10 minutes she brought in two pots of coffee. I stayed there about 30 minutes. The cereal containers were never replenished, the rolls and eggs never were either. Basically there were bagels and gravy, and a few strips of bacon there to eat and that was about it. I really like the small muffins and the sweet cinammon rolls but these weren't available either. The manager on duty adjusted my bill for the room and told me that whe was sorry for the ordeal. that was appreciated. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I just enjoyed everthing......Outstanding!! Outstanding March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, convienent to the federal bldg without the downtown hotel prices my only 2 critiques would have to be I was not greeted as a platinum member and the pantry prices are outrageous, considering there are multiple service stations with rather large convienent markets within walking distance. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and the friendliest staff Excellent service!!! We were going on a cruise and the experience was painless. The front desk staff were very helpful and informative. The shuttle drivers were friendly and timely. Everyone also went above and beyond to help. March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience When I checked into my room I filled the hot tub. As I entered the tub and turned on the jets black stuff and brown flakes that looked like dried skin came rushing out into the water. The next morning I told the front desk about the issue. They told me they would have housekeeping address the issue. That night I did not use the tub. To be honest I was a little grossed out. So as I was sitting in the same areas as the tub I was looking out the window. There was a burned incense stick sticking out of the window jam. With burned ashes laying below it. The next morning I went down to breakfast. I was running a few minutes late. As I approached the buffet I had to wait while an employee was making their breakfast. So needless to say that mornings breakfast consisted of a banana and coffee. As I was sitting at a table I watched the employee that was in front of me sit at a table that looked like it had another employee sitting at it. There were 2 other employees standing on the outside of what would be a window, less the glass. They were all chatting and carrying on. This was unacceptable to me as the one employee was the buffet attendant and I was drinking decaf coffee because the regular coffee was out. At this point I went to the front desk. I asked to speak with a manager. The employee after looking around said to me he was one of the managers. I told him about the incense in the room and the poor customer service in the breakfast area. He told me that he would credit my acct 6000 pts. He also told me that the employee that was making their breakfast was an intern and she lived there. I told him it is all about guest perception and if I was questioning it and did not know the story behind it, someone else would be thinking the same thing. So I advised that maybe she should take her name tag off. That night when I returned to my room I decided to give the hit tub one more shot. Again the same thing happened. So obviously the issue was never addressed. I understand if a hot tub has bot been run in a while this can happen. But if you know someone will be checking it dont you think you would make sure that it is cleaned? Needless to say I had to spend more time after leaving asking why the 6000 pts were never added to my acct. I wrote the manager of the hotel directly and never received a response back. I call priority club and they said that the manager called them this morning to have 10k added back to my account. I told the women at priority club that it wasn't the point. The point is I had a complaint I wanted you to address and receive some affirmation. I never received anything back from the management from the hotel. I would not advise for anyone to stay at this location. If you have to drive a few extra miles I would recommend staying at a different property. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Convenience Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Shuttle service made getting to the convention center and Inner Harbor a breeze and at no extra cost. We would stay here again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Very Very freindly staff that will quickly resolve any issue you may have with the room. Clean and comfortable, but the heater can be a little noisey... The people are great and welcoming, rooms are clean, other Holiday Inns could learn from these folks. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn truly stands for "HOSPITALITY INCLUDED!" I have been back three weeks now since my trip to Washington, DC and the Inauguration but still remember the excellent service and smiling faces of those who work at the Holiday Inn Express Stadium in Baltimore, Maryland. My friend and I dragged ourselves in the door at nearly 3:00 am the morning of arrival and found Von and La Quanda to be most helpful with an error in the room reservation. In a world like today where we wonder about the service is in Customer Service we found it in Von, La Quanda, and Hubert. Every question and inquiry was positively answered. If you are a customer who likes a good value for their dollar and misses true Customer Service -- check out the Holiday Inn Express and its great team. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Yet We have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this ones was the best hands down. Mike as well as the overnight front desk employee were the best. We apreciated how accomodating the staff was to meeting all our needs. This has definately become our Hotel of choice for Baltimore. February 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not at all up to Holiday Inn standards I'm Priority Club Platinum, and I travel a lot, which means nothing other than I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and Hilton hotels... this hotel suffers from lousy front desk staff, noisy rooms, and disregard for complaints to the front desk. If there were a way to get my money back, I would... had a reservation for two rooms, three nights. Checked out and went to the Hilton after one night. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Street noise kept me up all night! Parking is horrible February 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>