Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. Outside the weather was a blizzard but inside everyone was warm, friendly and very accommodating. Our cruise was a day late leaving because of the storm and they were very accommodating and even helped us with some food. Shuttle service to the pier in the bad weather was very much appreciated. When we cruise again we will be sure to return to this hotel. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ammenities We used the shuttle service offered many times during our stay. That was a great extra. We did not have to use our car. Wish the service was available later in the evening. It stopped at 8 PM. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service good service, we had to stay over because of a blizzard in the area. we found hotel shuttle and got to enjoy one fore day of vacation February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great comfortable stay. This location is ideal. Its very close to the Greyhound bus station. The hotel was peaceful and clean. The staff were courteous and helpful. I reccomend anyone to stay here. I know I will stay here again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Haven During a Baltimore Blizzard Since our cruise ship was scheduled to set sail on Sunday and a snow storm was approaching we left one day early for Baltimore on Friday to allow ourselves plenty of time to make it to the boat. While driving up from our home in eastern Virginia we received a text from the cruise line that due to the weather, they would not set sail from Baltimore until Monday. We called the Holiday Inn Express and reserved the room for an additional night. Our snow bound weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express was just great and the attention of the staff could not have been better. In addition to the tasty breakfasts they even provided pancake suppers when the roads outside were impassable due to the blizzard conditions. On Monday the van transportation to the cruise terminals was comfortable and timely. When we arrived aboard ship at the end of our cruise the transportation back to to the Holiday Inn Express was also flawless. In addition, our automobile was safely parked in Holiday Inn Expresses fenced in compound during our cruise. Because Holiday Inn Express is situated very near the on/off ramps to I 95, we were underway and on our way home in no time. My only complaint, and it is a big one, is that the hotel management billed me three nights instead of just one at the cruise package rate. I protested this to the hotel manager at check out and he stated that although he understood my position that he had been instructed to do this. This is unethical and I should be refunded the difference. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest review Poor. Very poor How about I will never come back to this location January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return from cruise All bags were lined up up by porters of the cruise staff however the drivers of holiday inn pulled up and parked perpendicular to all the bags approx 20-30 ft away making it a lot harder to load thus taking more time. At arrival to the hotel all bags were dropped off in the parking lot and left to owner to secure under cover in order to pick up after digging out from the snowstorm. Upon trying to pick up bags while waiting in line all of a sudden I was told that I would have to back out of the parking lot along with all behind me and go around the building to the other direction to get my bags.upon going the other direction there was a long wall undercover where all bags should have been lined up and then picked up at that point in order to keep traffic flowing in the same direction. Due to the snowstorm there should have been more consideration on the part of the hotel January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Could not find fault with anything. Service was great room was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T14:00:09.184-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>