Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 542 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great stay and nice staff

By

July 20, 2016

I attended church convention and stayed July 14-16. The front desk staff were nice and helpful. Lamawn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I stayed an extra night because of his good customer service. I took the shuttle to and from Baltimore Convention Center and the drivers were nice. Especially Mr. Perry he made sure I got back safe from BCC @ 10pm Friday night. My room was clean and comfortable. Thank you to all for good service! I will be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, not enough parking

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel is easy to get in and out of and right beside the Casino and bus station. You have to pay for parking and that does not guarantee you a spot. We arrived back at the hotel after an evening event to find that there were no spots available. Staff didn't seem to be able to assist with what to do, a slight shoulder shrug and oh well. One staff member did go up front and indicated that there were spots up front that are normally only 10 minutes parking spots. Unfortunately, it is in the open in a bit of a rough neighborhood at night. Other than this issue, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the A/C worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Using as patient of hospital

By

July 16, 2016

club

I use this hotel as I am a patient at John Hopkins Hospital. It has a great shuttle service and will continue to use it. Everything is fine except the price for people on SS. The hospital provides facilities but but having a casino close by helps pass the time. Inner Harbor is also available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Bertrojo: Thanks for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your 5-star rating and your business. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 06, 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Close to stadium where my meeting were held.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
lucky2004: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your business and are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

July 04, 2016

We were put in a handicapped room. The room had no phone in it and the staff had no clue until we told them. The room was 238. There were guests that must have been having some kind of party in their room. They had people running up and down the hall all hours of the night. Overall a bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gilbert46: Thanks for reviewing your recent stay. Our goal is for all hotel guests to get a restful night of sleep and we are sorry this did not happen in your case. Thank you for noting your phone issue as well. We will double check to ensure that issue has been remedied. Thanks again for your input and we hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Room was Average

By

July 04, 2016

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. My room, on the other hand, did not feel clean and smelled of smoke. There was dirt in the bathroom cracks and the shampoo was used. There were no closets in the room and my window faced a casino with neon lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Christina1111: Thank you for your review and your kind words about our team members. We're sorry the room fell short of expectations. We will share your words with our housekeeping team to ensure rooms are cleaned to everyone's expectations before our guests check-in. Thanks again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great location

By

July 03, 2016

club

This is my second stay at this hotel for business purposes. The rooms are very clean, staff is friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
mperez002: Thank you for reviewing your recent visit and thank you for your repeat business. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating shuttle service

By

June 29, 2016

club

It was nice to not have to worry about driving and parking in the city and the shuttle service was extremely accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
GMR0328: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We're glad the shuttle service made your life a little easier during your recent visit and we hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was in town for a convention. The staff was amazing, offering up restaurants and activities, as well as assisting me with transportation to and from the convention centre. The only down side is that, if you are a walker like myself, there is no easy way to walk from the hotel property to the convention/stadium area, without having to climb about 50 stairs to cross over the road way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Cobi0613: Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Baltimore. We greatly appreciate your patronage and we hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

The rooms were comfortable and clean.

By

June 27, 2016

club

The accommodations were perfect for access to the conference we attended. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great stay. The reservations were easy and the staff worked very hard to get my company staff the rooms that were perfect for the different needs of the individules. We look forward to visiting one or more of your hotels in the near future. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
cbear 28: Thank you for your five-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. Your kind words are very much appreciated and we are pleased to hear you plan on spending more time in Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times and always experience excellent service. We also went to an Orioles game this time and were able to easily walk to the stadium. The shuttle to the cruise port was timely and dependable. The front desk staff were all very friendly and service oriented. We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Stemmers: Thanks for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you'll be a repeat customer. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Shuttle Service

By

June 11, 2016

club

I covered all of this in previous comments which should be sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Seedyone: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and your input and will continue to work hard to improve upon our shuttle service. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less