Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my room has no air-condition, so hot my 1st room has no air-condition, so hot. after changing another room, the water in washing room just can't get off smoothly. the hotel is close to airport, but somehow far from subway and other commercial buildings. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and location close to Beijing Airport Location is quite, good for taking rest. Location very close to airport, Originally I would like to rate all 5 stars to this hotel, but the cancellation of shuttle bus service make to take out 1 star from each catagory. September 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Bars or restaurants around ist Bad breakfast, just Chinese Food and Toast with Marmelade. Employees can't speak english. Bathroom have not been cleaned very well. There is nothing than a Hospital around it. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent well my review is excellent and i will recommend it to all my friends... thanks h.j.wagener August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staffs Very comfort stay with helpful staffs. However, the location is far away from downtown area. No subway stations near around August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disturbing Everything is okay except a careless or unconsidered mind to the customer. I checked in very late at 3 the prior night and I have booked a taxis at 8am the next morning. The taxis driver came at 6:30am and asked the front desk to call my room to let me know about that. 6:30am!!!! It's impossible to call your customer at 6:30am, it's too early and in any case, the front desk should reject the request by the driver!!! OMG!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 环境比较差,不值得 在洗手间看见很多蚊子。还有房间内地板不干净,还有很大的异味。酒店的位置不好,餐饮也很一般;在酒店的洗手间里面有很多蚊子,无法使用。 August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very excitecd customer experience Hotel is very near to the Airport; meanwhile the hotel is very quite, very clean; the room is large enough for 1-2 person also well equiped, Competitive price offered, excellent servie provided. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay staff was very helpful, very near airport, breakfast was healthy and abundant. Will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL EVERYTHING IS OK. Staff and Service are all excellent. Not too far from Beijng capital airport. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but how do you get there? The place was in fine condition, the people were very accommodating. I liked the facility. My problem was, how do you get get there from the airport? First taxi driver refused to take me (too close to get the fare he wanted evidently). Referred me to a van driver. He wanted 750 yuan! Insane! I got out right away. A taxi pirate came up to me offering to take me for 200. Still insane, and I'd never get in a vehicle with that sort of guy anyway. I was ready to give up and either sleep at the airport or book a stay somewhere else, but the person at the taxi desk suggested I try again. This time I found an honest driver, but he needed to stop and check the map three times, then call the facility, in order to find it. I found the experience very unsettling, and can't see how I would stay there again, unless they have some sort of shuttle / pickup service available. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!!! & High speed (easy to connect) wifi, I'll be back! I'm a platinum club member with priority club, so I really appreciate when I find a holiday inn express that is really fabulous (or goes above and beyond to help it's customers)...... When we had problems getting a taxi (our prearranged taxi didn't show) to the airport for our flight to Toronto, Canada, the staff/manager arranged to take us personally to the airport. If not for her, I would have missed my flight. Outstanding service! I also loved the hotel, it was quiet; and I was sick with food poisoning from a trip from Thailand. I was absolutely miserable and trying to get back on Canada time (ie. sleep in the day). I was able to rest, and relax while staying at the Beijing holiday inn express - airport zone. The hotel was extremely quiet and comfortable.. Really made me feel a lot better. Thanks for everything to the staff at Beijing Holiday Inn Express - Airport zone!! I'll see you the next time I visit Beijing. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Light Bathroom light through glass bricks is too light for sleeping. However, need to leave on to be able to find at night. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay very comfortable pillow and very qiuet place, the food bar is good. There are some loud and noise in the corridor. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not really convenient This is my worst experience with IHG. surprised that they have a very long voice prompt when people want to know how to drive there. It is really useless. Even the driver in Beijing, they are unclear where the hotel locates. No matter the guest or the local driver, they need the route indication instead of the voice prompt. The good experience is only from the management from IHG. They gave me the quickly feedback after my call to 400. Anyway, The manager in this hotel gave the good feedback and trouble shooting. Thanks. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom & reception Hotel room was good. Bed was excellent except main issue was far too cold and could not get bedroom sufficiently warm. Also no additional blankets. My main issue was reception. Unfortunately there was obviously a major issue with a another client who was complaining about something. Regret got out of hand and instead of manager being called and taking client to neutral area, was allowed to fall into bitter loud argument in front of all persons sitting in lounge area, including myself. Am afraid very poor show from management not being able to quickly defuse the situation. A little understanding and listening would have help !! April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by isolated This is a nice standard Holiday Inn Express in China. Great beds, shower and service. My only problem is with it being very isolated. Although not far from the airport, there is not much around here. Also, it is difficult to get a taxi back to the airport. The airport shuttle helps, but it has limited departures and is not very well advertised. Still, this is a very good place to stay for 1-2 nights at most February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for an over night stay As there is very little around it, don't plan to do much here, but if you are transfering between international flights, it is convenient and very inexpensive., The hotel is clean. The people are friendly. I had a very positive experince and will stay here again. The taxi was 47 rmb and 20 minutue cab ride (early in the morning). January 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over Stay in Beijing I have to stay 2 day in this Hotel for my flight back to Europe. location was really nearby the airport, therefore a good place to stay, unfortunately there is nearly nothing around, no shop, only 1 traditional Chinese Restaurant. If you need something especially when you arrive late there is nothing. only a very small shop inside the hospital on the other side of the street. personal was very helpful to get Taxi/Bus to the next shopping center, but on the way back it was very hard to find a driver wants to take me back to the hotel (some of them declined) Rooms was okay, looks clean, only smell a bit to a chemical cleaner. Internet works well during Daytime, in the evening the speed was low. Breakfast was very simply for Western guest, only Toast and Marmelade, no cheese or saugage. Some warm food in asatic style was also available. I would recommend the hotel to other guest only whenever the surrounding get improve and some shops, restaurant etc . will be available. this was really the only (but big) Minus Point. you get a Airport close hotel for a resonable price January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs airport suttle Good Location for Transit. but surely needs a suttle service to airport. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Good for Business travellers who are connecting overnight through Beijing Capital airport December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for flight transit somehow good location for transit passenger between flights in PEK. it will take aprx. 15 mins from the airport to to hotel. if the hotel could operate a shuttle bus between the airport and hotel that would be even more perfect. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay The room amenities are very good and bed is comfortable. But the breakfast has little choise and hotel location is remote. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good b&b value for business traveler in Beijing HI Express hotels provide everything what I need for business travel in China: good room to finish day things, connect to my friends and family, and have relaxing sleep afterwards. Beijing Airport Zone has confirmed my expectations and is located close to my destination for this visit (NIEC). It would be good to have SPA salon nearby with basic set of services. And finally, something wrong with chinese name of the hotel on printed hotel cards: every night taxi drivers were delivering me to absolutely another hotel. Only after a phone call to front desk they were getting driving instructions and taking me to the right place. October 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room is Small, but cozy and efficinet. I wish this hotel is maintaned properly. October 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Beijing Had to spend a night in Beijing before I headed to Shenyang the next morning. The taxi driver was not a very smart man and couldn't follow the simplest of directions in either English nor Chinese. Once I arrived, the staff were very pleasent to deal with and had me in my room quickly. The next morning they assisted with transportation back to Beijing Airport with very little trouble. MAKE NOTE: Taxis do not drive from 2:30-5:30 in the morning. This amazed me with the size of the city and need. September 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation poor I had serious problems to reach the Hotel. The reservation page received as confirmation was in 'italian language' !! So I couldn't explain to taxi driver (He definetly didn't speak english ... You should send confirmatio and detail to reach the hotel in chinese language. Once arrived, 23:10, restaurant was closed and no food restaurant were around the hotel area. Moreover in the room there wasn't minibar or something to drink or eat. Unbelievable ! Is this the confortable and great service you advertise ? September 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible night Arrived late evening while you were trying so hard to get into the room and get some sleep for the big day ahead. Those POS machines in front desk did not work, then I had to use up my cash. Then got into the room, waiting for some time to realize the air conditioning was not functioning (never have this experience in any hotels before).... Then called up the front desk, telling me that they did not turn on the main switch of air conditioning system. By that time, it is 2am or so.... August 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Taxis from Hotel Only thing that troubled was the non availability of Taxi. Though we requested front desk while checking in for 3 taxis in morning for airport transport, no taxi was prebooked by Hotel. We had a very hard time finding 1 and had to rent another private car and had to pay RMB 300 to both cars. The regular fare is less than RMB30. Though the hotel staff did tried to find us Taxi, but could have avoided us the trouble if they had booked in advance. July 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hope it will be better with time 1. arrival at airport: very difficult to find taxi who wanted to go to your hotel. You need to do more publicity 2. room full of mosquitoes... I killed 5 in total but ended with 7 bites (legs, arms, hand and face) in the morning after all. Look near the shower drain and the drain under the sink in room... they must a nest over there. 3. the girl at counter said that she cannot guarantee that a taxi will come to the hotel at 3-4h00 am to drive me to the airport. Lucky for me a client arrived at same time I was going out at 3h30 am so I took his taxi. 4. But really, what is the point of having a hotel near the airport if you cannot have taxi service ? How are we suppose to get to and to get out of your hotel and back to the airport if no taxi is available ? you really need to rethink the transportation options and ensure anti mosquito cleaning in the rooms. As the price for the rooms is good, I might retry in 6 months to see if you improved the services but I will now continue to go to hotel near airport where I know transport and mosquitoes are not an issue !! July 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>