Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and staff Typical HIE experience. Hotel and staff were good. Subway a bit of a hike. Hotel does offer shuttle on weekdays but not weekends. As a tourist this hotel is not a desireable location. Better to stay in Tienammen or airport areas. Other than Temple of Heaven being nearby not much else for tourist in area. Good value for the dollar though. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,環境不錯 床鋪舒適,環境不錯。 設施都十分新。 房間設備齊全,可惜淋浴就只提供2合一的洗頭淋浴露,這個有點難以接受! 幸好有自帶的使用。 另外,酒店的位置交通不太方便。離地鐵站有點遠。 也不太好找。 January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务比较满意,床睡着可以,整体满意 浴室硬件有待提升点就可以了,房间无线WIFI有点不好用,床感觉个子高的睡着是不是有点短,可以考虑加长点咧。。。 January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room cleanliness It is very easy to reserve the room, and the mail and call confirm was received from the hotel. High speed the Check-in and Check-out, which help me to catch the fight in Beijing airport easily. It is very clean in the room and bed. In breakfast, it is also clean in the dining-room in spite of many people. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的服务 酒店环境良好,房间配套设施齐全,网速较快,淋浴水温较好,早点花样较多,再增加点西北部食品就更好了。结账速度很快。预定房间不很理想,应优先考虑一下合作单位。 January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体不错,床好,提供wifi,电视节目可以,卫生间打扫不够仔细。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店感觉一般 整体感觉中规中矩,房间厕所不是很干净。无线网络信号极差,应该加以改善。另外早餐一般,有的菜品都凉了。跟东直门智选假日有差距。 January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉还不错 房间格调很喜欢,另外二楼的餐饮吧也不错,后续因为入住stay的事服务也可以,下次还会过来住这家酒店。 January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality facility with inconvenient location Let's start with the con, the only con: location. By looking at the map, you may feel it is quite at the center of everything. But actually it is also off the subway route 4/10 quite a bit. It is not recommended to get there from airport by subway. If you do ride the subway, make sure you get off route 4 at TaoRan Ju. Then a taxi would bring you to the hotel in 5 minutes with less than $2.5. If you ride a taxi to the hotel from airport directly, it would cost you $20-25 and 55 mins or so (without traffic drama#. If you would like to use taxi, you need to ask front desk to reserve a taxi for you and you need to book it in advance #say you need the taxi for 8am, please do it the day before otherwsie you need to wait because the location is 'inconvenient' for taxi drivers too due to heavy local traffic). As I have mentioned, this location is good for local people familiar with the area but inconvenient for foreign travelers or tourists. Now here are the pros. Room: the same pillow set as Holiday inn Express in US: Soft and Hard; Wifi: Free without any passcode; No facebook/twitter/YouTube access TV programming: CNN;BBC; HBO, etc. Perks: As IHG member, I was given an apple and a pear, not bad; Toiletery: Free tooth brush/paste, shampoo/shower gel, shower cap, slippers, etc. Power outlet: They have power outlet compatible at least with equipment from US, conveniently allocated near the bed board and writing desk. Breakfast: free with both American and Chinese style offers; not a huge variety but decent to feed yourself. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nice room and comfortable,very clean and quite in the night December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 应该是国内同价位酒店中最好的,没有之一 各方面体验都很不错,毕竟是洲际旗下的酒店,服务卫生什么的都很赞,希望以后再增加一些早餐中西式餐点的样式就完美了。 还要特别表扬一下早上酒店shuttle上的Tammy,不管多冷的天都是每天很早就在车上听取客人意见,并十分耐心的回答我们的每个问题,小姑娘悉心的服务为酒店加分不少。 December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Budget Hotel We arrived at the hotel for a 5 night stay from September 18-23, 2013. We booked a room with two beds, which was okay (room 8019). The room is a standard Holiday Inn Express type of room. I never found the Front Desk staff overly friendly but they were okay. I think their level of English has them a little less engaging. One of the nights we were there I could not turn down the heat. I was trying to get air conditioning. I called the Front Desk and they sent a housekeeping lady that did not speak English. I tried to explain the issue to her and she did not understand that I would actually want it colder. I had to call the Front Desk to interpret to her what the issue was. She could not fix it. A little while later a Maintenance man came. Again, no English, but he took out the filter and washed it in our shower! He put it back in. This sort of worked; it took the next 48 hours for the room temperature to finally go down to the 20°C that I wanted. The hotel must come up with a better way to interact with guests who experience such issues. There was no followup on the concern and it is not acceptable for the heating issue to have taken so long to resolve. The breakfast is just okay. Nothing too fancy. We also had dinner in the restaurant once; that was enough. It was too expensive for the little variety it offered. There was a small shop in the lobby which my mom found a great silk scarf she bought. The second day we discovered a small shop just next to the hotel which we piled up on bottles of water and snacks. It was significantly cheaper to buying the items from the hotel outlets. We did laundry one day in their self service laundry area. It was nothing exciting but it is always helpful to have a place to get that kind of thing done. We were given two bottles of water each day (since you cannot drink tap water). It was never enough given the high temperatures. One day we walked to the Subway station. It was a 15min walk but we did it. Overall this hotel is budget friendly as we did get a decent rate. I would consider staying here again but I believe that the hotel has some work cut out for it to build customer loyalty. The only reason I would consider returning is its price; it is the cheapest of the IHG branded hotels in Beijing, which is actually quite a check in the pro column. As a Platinum Elite member, I did not feel that there was any recognition for my loyalty to the brand, which was a definite con. The hotel must come up with some creative thinking to show their top tier guests how much they appreciate their business. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean room I stayed here for couple of nights, it is easy to find the location, and it near Qianmen and Tiananmen, which are famous site in Beijing. The room is very new and clean. The food service is good. I will choice this hotel next time. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 简洁,简单 酒店位置不错,保持holiday inn的风格,早餐品种少了点,如果房间能提供护肤品就更好了,总体满意 December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店点评 酒店地理位置很好 离天坛公园很近 交通很方便 周围有超市和一些餐厅 房间干净 整洁 舒适 只是隔音不是太好 前台服务快捷 办理入住和结帐不用等候 December 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 每次住宿都是失望; 前门智选的早餐菜品越来越差,每次入住价格也不比holiday Inn便宜多少,但是客房舒适度和服务质量查一截,浴巾明显很旧,不再推荐朋友和家人入住。 December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店性价比不错 酒店性价比不错,服务人员也很热情,交通还算方便,入住这里就是考虑到离北京南站近,早餐总的说来也还可以。 December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and good service the reason why I choice this hotel , just it's location nearby Temple of Heaven , early morning , 15 minutes walking , I can get to the park of Heaven Temple to make some sporting , nice hotel and will recommend to my friends . December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优秀的一家酒店 酒店的工作人员十分热情。安排的拐角客房,有浴缸和超大的三星电视。客房部经理特意打电话问候,在反映杯子有水垢后迅速派员工来更换。非常棒的一家酒店 December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很干净 酒店很干净,会员还贴心准备了欢迎水果,酒店的空调有点过热了,路过走廊的时候看见有的住客都开着门散热,我干脆关了睡觉,早餐还不错挺丰富的,吃的饱饱的,总体很经济实惠。 December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Staff of the hotel are friendly and helpful,and good environment and confortable experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉良好 客服比较舒服,住了那么多次IHG酒店,这家是唯一一家空调让人觉得满意的,枕头比较舒服,整个客房体验来讲,加分! 早餐负分,比同等级的HIX差太多,菜品种类少,环境吵。具体如何可以前往体验。 员工与服务一般,前台员工整体给人感觉很不舒服,若不是后来致电时值班主管服务态度稍好,很可能这一项就差评了,“微笑服务”很重要,尽管我知道你们很疲倦,互相体谅吧。 酒店位置来说,其实叫前门未必就在前门。所以以为能步行到前门商业街的朋友们还是省点心吧,目测步行的话需要20分钟左右,地铁到达会不是很便利,开车会好点,毕竟是南二环内。 相反去北京南站的人住这家店是比较好的,据说工作日早8.9.10点会有班车到北京南站,所以免去打车这点会比较好。 会员识别方面一般,具体就不在这说了。 总体评价良好,但这次是我唯一一次不推荐了。 December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 应该算是物超所值了 这个价格在北京应该算很不错了,酒店地理位置算略偏一点。早餐很丰富--虽然我吃素,也觉得品种够了。唯一觉得不太满意的是吃早餐时酒店的主管走来走去巡视,神情严肃,跟客人是没有眼神交流的。对留意到你的以及你留意到的人微笑一下点个头、有个眼神接触的话,我对你印象更好。 November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average standard During my staying of IHG, this is just a normal standard hotel as cleanliness and comfortabel with normal standard breakfast. But the location is not good and bad luck with the winter air of Beijing. I feel not easy to breathe. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hosuekeeping did not follow IHG SOP I am a Royal Ambassador Platinum. I had to change room twice and the third room was so still satisfactory.. The bed sheet has black stain on it despite been clean sheet (I believed). One room has no DND card, one room has only one pair of slipper. Towels looked a bit black, probably time to be replaced. All three rooms have no wifi signal, and I had to use a wifi repeater in my room. This "no wifi signal" problem has been around months back, looking at the past reviews. Hotel still has not done much improvement. Problem could have been resolved by installing more signal repeaters along the corridor. Terry, FOM was notified and is aware of the situation. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! The bed was great, with a good pillow and comforter, as well as good curtains. I slept very well both nights and this was just what I needed! I also liked the shower. It was spacious, and the water pressure and temperature were great! The internet, wireless and also wired, worked fine. As a vegetarian, the breakfast buffet was not good for me at all. The other issue I had was with trying to get a taxi there. I had the address, printed from the internet, but when I was at the closest Metro trying to get a taxi from there, three taxi drivers in a row didn't seem to know the place. I ended up getting back on the Metro and going to Beijing South Railway Stn, figuring a taxi driver there may know better, but even they weren't sure. It was my mistake for not having the phone number of the hotel on me. Finally someone called someone else to figure it out and I got there. The next day, with the hotel's card in hand, taxi drivers still had issues. One for instance felt the print was so small he couldn't read it! He eventually figured it out and got me back. I'd suggest having someone at the hotel write it in larger print, plus having a map of the area to show the driver, might help better? November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price Good place to stay for a visitor, it is close to Temple of heaven and not far from TianAnMen square; and it is close to lots of restaurants and a supermarket. November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is in the downtown Beijing, close by 2nd round road. But the facities are most old. Also the price is not cheaper. Maybe it's in the capital China. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 非常好的体验 因为要去天坛医院开会,所以选择了这家酒店,非常好的体验,国外游客也很多。我觉得这家智选可以和不少holiday inn媲美,价格也很实惠,离天坛医院很近,当然去天坛公园也很方便。酒店藏得有点深,所以挺安静,房间也很满意,下次去天坛医院开会一定还会选择入住。 November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It seems the staff recognize every guest here, so i feel like home here. November 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>