Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉良好 客服比较舒服,住了那么多次IHG酒店,这家是唯一一家空调让人觉得满意的,枕头比较舒服,整个客房体验来讲,加分! 早餐负分,比同等级的HIX差太多,菜品种类少,环境吵。具体如何可以前往体验。 员工与服务一般,前台员工整体给人感觉很不舒服,若不是后来致电时值班主管服务态度稍好,很可能这一项就差评了,“微笑服务”很重要,尽管我知道你们很疲倦,互相体谅吧。 酒店位置来说,其实叫前门未必就在前门。所以以为能步行到前门商业街的朋友们还是省点心吧,目测步行的话需要20分钟左右,地铁到达会不是很便利,开车会好点,毕竟是南二环内。 相反去北京南站的人住这家店是比较好的,据说工作日早8.9.10点会有班车到北京南站,所以免去打车这点会比较好。 会员识别方面一般,具体就不在这说了。 总体评价良好,但这次是我唯一一次不推荐了。 December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 应该算是物超所值了 这个价格在北京应该算很不错了,酒店地理位置算略偏一点。早餐很丰富--虽然我吃素,也觉得品种够了。唯一觉得不太满意的是吃早餐时酒店的主管走来走去巡视,神情严肃,跟客人是没有眼神交流的。对留意到你的以及你留意到的人微笑一下点个头、有个眼神接触的话,我对你印象更好。 November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average standard During my staying of IHG, this is just a normal standard hotel as cleanliness and comfortabel with normal standard breakfast. But the location is not good and bad luck with the winter air of Beijing. I feel not easy to breathe. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hosuekeeping did not follow IHG SOP I am a Royal Ambassador Platinum. I had to change room twice and the third room was so still satisfactory.. The bed sheet has black stain on it despite been clean sheet (I believed). One room has no DND card, one room has only one pair of slipper. Towels looked a bit black, probably time to be replaced. All three rooms have no wifi signal, and I had to use a wifi repeater in my room. This "no wifi signal" problem has been around months back, looking at the past reviews. Hotel still has not done much improvement. Problem could have been resolved by installing more signal repeaters along the corridor. Terry, FOM was notified and is aware of the situation. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! The bed was great, with a good pillow and comforter, as well as good curtains. I slept very well both nights and this was just what I needed! I also liked the shower. It was spacious, and the water pressure and temperature were great! The internet, wireless and also wired, worked fine. As a vegetarian, the breakfast buffet was not good for me at all. The other issue I had was with trying to get a taxi there. I had the address, printed from the internet, but when I was at the closest Metro trying to get a taxi from there, three taxi drivers in a row didn't seem to know the place. I ended up getting back on the Metro and going to Beijing South Railway Stn, figuring a taxi driver there may know better, but even they weren't sure. It was my mistake for not having the phone number of the hotel on me. Finally someone called someone else to figure it out and I got there. The next day, with the hotel's card in hand, taxi drivers still had issues. One for instance felt the print was so small he couldn't read it! He eventually figured it out and got me back. I'd suggest having someone at the hotel write it in larger print, plus having a map of the area to show the driver, might help better? November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price Good place to stay for a visitor, it is close to Temple of heaven and not far from TianAnMen square; and it is close to lots of restaurants and a supermarket. November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is in the downtown Beijing, close by 2nd round road. But the facities are most old. Also the price is not cheaper. Maybe it's in the capital China. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 非常好的体验 因为要去天坛医院开会,所以选择了这家酒店,非常好的体验,国外游客也很多。我觉得这家智选可以和不少holiday inn媲美,价格也很实惠,离天坛医院很近,当然去天坛公园也很方便。酒店藏得有点深,所以挺安静,房间也很满意,下次去天坛医院开会一定还会选择入住。 November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It seems the staff recognize every guest here, so i feel like home here. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Room cleaning could have been better. Western breakfast could have had a better variety. Internet connection a little bit slow. Staff very serviceminded. Good service with shuttle bus. Good service with taxi calling. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff Mostly good, the one downside is that the room was unbearably hot at night - the air conditioning didn't cool the room at all. Room and hallways were 25-30C the whole time, which made sleep uncomfortable. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Service enthusiasm, encounter problems timely feedback. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service, Good environment, Service enthusiasm, encounter problems timely feedback. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 位置和天坛花园靠的很近。而且还是一样的假日酒店风格,员工的服务非常非常好,很贴心, 可惜在这个价位上的快捷假日还是稍欠点竞争力。总体来说还是很不错的。。 October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Bell Boy, Breakfast Absolutely same on all 4 Days not justifying Brand IHG. Otherwise GOOD. No Bell Boy, Breakfast Absolutely same on all 4 Days not justifying Brand IHG. Otherwise GOOD. Location was Good. Staff at Desk was O.K. Improve Lobby. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent feeling Good bed,Good breakfast. This is correct choice.I will back soon. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet place to live not near the mrt. But the location is very near the city center and beijing south station October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel This Hotel is very good, not expensive and good location and good service, and the hotel is very quiet . breakfast is good... Even it's on holiday, the price is still good.... value for your choosing that . October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel location is ideal for Temple of Heaven visitors but not for public trsnsportation. Good value for the money with available self service laundry October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 HI Express.. maybe should not expect much The hotel is kind enough to let me check in by 9am. I do really appreciate that. the only thing i should mentioned is cleanliness of the toilet, especially the shower room drain which comes with stinky smell and the basin Overflow outlet is full of dirt. the location is a bit out considering on visit by foot. overall, is worth the stay for the price that we are paying. Breakfast should be improved. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I expected it to be Some of the staff where so kind, others not too much, they make you feel they are doing you a favor when you request something. There is a small shop next to the lobby, I bought a sim card to use in my iPhone. It last half day!!! (no calls at all) just internet use. Nobody at the front desk was able to help. Breakfast tables where not clean, and odors where terrible. Variety of breakfast was average. The room was ok. If you use this hotel just for sleep and don't care about other things, it is ok. I don't think will come back, prefer to choose some other place. Cannot be compared with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favourite hotel in Beijing The Holiday Inn Express at the Temple of Heaven is an excellent hotel with great service, comfort and location. I stay there as a home base while I’m working in China, the room size and free internet access are very useful from a working perspective. For me the friendly English speaking service and comfort of the rooms are the best features but recently I’ve noticed that the food, including breakfast has improved, not that it was bad before, but it looks like a new chef of manger in the kitchen has made a difference. The breakfast choice has been extended, salads and healthy stuff as well as fried eggs and bacon etc…spaghetti bolognaise one morning was on the hot counter! The location is very good for visiting the Beijing tourist sights, a guest told me he walked from the hotel to Tiananmen Square! I do not recommend that, but the number 59 bus from near the hotel front door takes about 10 minutes. Alternatively the numbers 102 or 106 from the same stop takes you to the Beijing South Station in about 5 minutes and from there it’s easy to take the Chinese Superfast train to many locations including Nanjing and Shanghai at 300 plus kph. Another big plus is the local supermarket near the hotel Wu Mart, sells everything you would expect including clothes and electrical stuff, useful if you forget something. In the immediate areas there are a number of good places to eat on a budget, less than $5 for a big meal and a couple of cold beers, I’ve noticed a growing number of business regulars staying every month, people are discovering the place, I think that is the best recommendation a hotel can achieve, building up a group of regulars, I know I'll be back September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉不错 地址离我要去的单位比较近,网上预订也很便利,价格稍贵,但服务态度很好,而且住一天就直接先开了发票,结了账,省了办退房手续了。 September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience in this hix hotel I stayed more than ten nights/stays with this hotel in the past a couple of weeks, staffs of this hotel are very nice to every guest, values my trip more than other ihg hotels. From my point of view, two facts makes this hotel outstanding is: professional reception station team and post pointsrapidly. :) September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 房间舒适度不错,很安静,早餐丰富,服务员态度很好。 但是轨道交通与购物便利性稍差。 下次还会考虑入住。 September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smell smoke at the corridor This is an excellent hotel near the central Beijing City. Somehow many China nationals tenant smoke in the room which designated as non-smoking room with their room wide open. and the hotel management just keep their eyes blind and mute. Breakfast were cold despite there have warmer, and foods are very oily too! But its good for value ! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 真心不错 1,位置地段好 北京前门附近,超核心地段。 2,热情服务好 服务热情,细节认真。 3,房间整洁干净舒适 房间整洁,干净,舒适。 September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money and Great Front Desk Staffs For the price that I was charged, I was expecting a very basic no frills hotel before my arrival, To my surprise, my room was large and clean, complete with a big work desk, complimentary Wi-fi, in room safe, large flat screen TV, coffeemaker, hair dryer and a comfortable couch for rest and relaxation after a busy day. The only thing missing was a refrigerator. The 2/F dining room for the daily free breakfast was nice and bright. I was very impressed by the courteous and very helpful front desk staffs that seem to work fairly long hours. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a leasure stay Great place to stay for visiting Beijing a few days. The place is quite well located: close to downtown and very close the south train station. Nevertheless quite far from metro station. Staff and service is very nice. The rooms look quite old because the carpet was not clean or look dirty. this is the main point to improve. Normally it should be cleaner according to HI express standard. Anyway I enjoyed very much my stay, still good for the price! HI express always go to the essentials, that's what i was looking for! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐非常棒,很舒心 酒店位置还不错,有车可以送到地铁站,很贴心的服务,周围购物和餐饮都可以达到要求,印象最深刻的是酒店的早餐很多样化,口味也很不错,用餐环境很棒!非常让人愉悦的早餐。 August 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>