Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location and service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel on the coast. My Mother a HIG member, treated us to this wonderful vacation. We can't thank her enough. Only wish she could have been with us.
We would love to come here again in the future!
Thanks
Rosie and Jimi

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Rosie and Jimi, We are so happy that you got to enjoy your mini vacation at our hotel. We hope that next time your mom gets to join in on the fun!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. Nice modern looking rooms and breakfast facilities. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear xxxooo, Thank you for your loyalty and being a IHG Gold member. We appreciate the 5 star review and the kind words about our staff. Glad you liked our newly renovated rooms. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

July 15, 2016

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed at (and I've stayed at many around the world).
The room was big, very clean, and comfortable.
Not near enough to downtown Bellingham for walking, but I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Amsterdam Rocks, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear we were one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express you have stayed at. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best bathroom space of any hotel!

By

July 14, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. Clean, with up to date furniture and very spacious bathrooms. Lots of counter space for my both my husband and me to both spread out our toiletries with ease. Did I mention the shower? It was wonderful. The room was nice and quiet and very comfortable with a nice view of beautiful landscaping. I will definitely stay again on my next trip to Bellingham, Washington!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for all the kind words, we really appreciate the positive feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the room especially the shower. We look forward in seeing you on your next visit to Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

relaxation at the HIE

By

July 14, 2016

club

quick overnight stay in a hotel with tasteful and contemporary style and furnishings. The hot tub and pool were well maintained and the breakfast the next morning was fantastic. great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Longitude, Thank you for visiting our hotel, we appreciate the loyalty to our brand. We are happy that you enjoyed the features we have to offer at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I love this Holiday Inn, it is close to everything I want to do and visit. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear virpemvic, We are so happy that you loved our hotel. Hearing that the staff was friendly and helpful is exactly what we like to hear. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Real Value for the Money

By

July 07, 2016

club

I have stayed at many four and five star hotels throughout North America and Europe.
This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and I was surprised at the level of service and the really nice décor of the lobby and the guest room, not to mention the comfort of the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Justicia, We are so happy to hear that as a frequent traveler we didn't disappoint. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay near the Canadian Border

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here after an evening arrival into SeaTac. We wanted to get close to Canada, but didn't want to cross the border that night and this fit the bill. It was expensive for a Holiday Inn Express, but it was in good condition and the front desk staff was very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Bill_070, We are happy to hear that we were just what you needed for an overnight stay. We hope you had fun in Canada! Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

Good value for money and nice location close to the Seattle and Vancouver

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Andy_89, Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast buffet!

By

July 01, 2016

We were in Bellingham for our son's soccer tournament and really enjoyed our stay at the Bellingham Holiday Inn Express the 24th and 25th of June. The rooms were clean and neat, the beds were wonderfully comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and plan to return again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Pepe LaRue, Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy to hear that our hotel was comfortable for your soccer weekend. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Only issue/concern was having to move to a different room after returning from a visit with family in the Bellingham area. Staff handled quickly and professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm happy to hear that moving rooms was done in a professional and quick manner for you.
Read More
Read Less

One night in Bellingham

By

June 24, 2016

As a dedicated Holiday Inn user this hotel was beautiful but had a couple issues that it did not come to full 10 scores in all areas. Breakfast could have been better, bacon was burned, no dairy alternatives offered, and small dining room was very crowded. Lots of business folks use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear momma joe, As a dedicated Holiday Inn Express visitor we appreciate the feedback. We will look into options that will make breakfast a more pleasant experience for you. Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less