Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK in OK Comfortable room, good value and friendly staff. Family enjoyed breakfast and free internet. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and courteous staff! We were traveling West on Route 66 and needed a place to refresh for the evening. We arrived here after 9, we were greeted by a nice desk clerk and were taken to a very clean and nicely appointed king room. Holiday Inn Express lodging is really a great value! June 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room 113 You Should Never should rent room 113 Next to electirical power plant or plumbing plant pipes banging in wall every 15 mins some type of motor humming most of night. Did not sleep most of the night. I am a big fan of Holiday Inn, stay every chance I get. Platinum Member But not that night. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 30 and 31 visit Had a better experience than a year ago. TV remote was nearly impossible to figure out and the printed channel guide did not match the channels on the TV. Darned annoying. Room did not cool as much as desired to have a good sleep. June 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not very good I had an bad time trying to get checked in and out of this hotel. The person checking me took over 30 minutes to handle the person in front of me and was not able to handle my credit card correctly and kept saying my card was declined. Long story short, they kept fat-fingering the expiration date so I gave them my back up card. Guess what? they charged both cards. It is now 2 weeks after this and after 3 calls they still have not refunded one of my cards. I have been told it was taken care of and it will post the next day, another time I was told the manager will call you tomorrow, right! Dealing with credit card dispute now. And to top all this off, my father-law that was traveling with me could not get his senior discount when he checked out, they said that they could not change it after you checked in. I would just ignore this place or be on your toes when dealing with them. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We enjoyed the very nice room. The hotel had everything we wanted and needed, including the laundry room. Perfect accommodations. May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I've stayed at this hotel in the past and had mixed results. The biggest plus is that it's priced fairly well and in a decent location. I always request a room away from the elevator and not on the first floor. For my last visit I was put on the first floor, directly across from the elevator. Don't think my request could have been misinterpreted so poorly. To make matters worse, behind my closet was some type of machine that kept turning on and off every 20 minutes which made sleep very problematic. There were nasty storms the same night and the power cut out at least twice, I can't really fault them for that though. Hopefully no one was relying on using their alarm clock as it would have been reset. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great stay We have stayed here many times over the last few years while our son attended school and we attended various functions in the area. Several of our friends have also stayed here repeatedly. We really appreciate that the hotel is non-smoking and feel that they have continued to improve over the years. Staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly. You would normally expect more of a "continental" type breakfast, but they usually have something warm prepared with both healthy and "home-style" offerings. They also have cookies and coffee available throughout the day. Our last visit was made even better by Mello, who helped me with my questions, and reservations, and was even on duty to greet us as we arrived! Warning: if you want to stay during a planned local school event (like graduation, campus visit weekends, etc.)....be sure to make your reservations early because they will be booked up! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed! The staff was great and made me feel like part of the family. Pleased that they changed their soap and hair products from the cinnamon scent to a pleasant fragrant so I no longer have to provide my own. I am allergic to cinnamon. Whole stay was perfect. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff of any Holiday Inn Express! I travel on a weekly basis and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express properties. This is by far one of my favorites. It's off the beaten path, but well worth it for the usual HIE experience, but at an exceptional value. To top it off, they staff there is second to none. Mrs. Melo will have you feeling at home from the moment you walk through the front door. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly, especially Melo! Breakfast was good! Our room was nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful. This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. A little out of the way but that made it great. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was awesome. Room was super comfortable. Overall this place is excellent. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I won't say I'm particularly special but the definitely made me feel like I was. I switched rooms and they delivered my bags to my room. I got my clothes dry cleaned dropped them off late they got them done the same day and they delivered them to my room. Awesome folks there! Thanks Melo. <--- she's awesome! April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home After having a house fire, we stayed at the Bethany Holiday Inn because we love Holiday Inns and have always had good experiences with them. This was close to home. The first 4 nights we were in a nice quiet room on the third floor with 2 beds. One day housekeeping made one bed, but not the other. We asked to move to a gound floor unit and they said there were no openings until Friday of that week, so we waited, with my husband taking his recumbent bicycle up and down the elevator. They moved us to the room at the end of the hall where the exit door and staircase is located. We spent the next three nights awake until about 3 AM when the noise and activity died down. I was disappointed that the staff (who all knew our stressful situation) weren't able to find us a quieter room. My husband doesn't like to make waves, so we just stayed put. On Saturday, housekeeping didn't show up at all. There is no entrance on the back of the building and when arriving at 11 PM by myself, I had to walk around the building to get to an entry door. Although well lighted, I think a rear door would be helpful. Overall, a stressful situation made worse by lack of sleep and noise. BTW, the hot tub didn't work. I noticed that was an concern on another review. The staff was friendly and the breakfast bar was good. I don't recommend this hotel to women traveling alone due to the lack of parking in the front of the building by the door. I was very disappointed with this hotel. I guess all the other Holiday Inn's set my expectations. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff This Holiday Inn Express is in an unusual location and off the beaten path, but well worth the trip based on the experiences we had with the staff. In particular, Melo stands out as a shining star. Upon our arrival we were frazzled from an experience with another hotel. Melo took charge and made our check in of two rooms, with pets, so easy. She alleviated our stress and helped us to feel at home and able to relax and spend time as a family. While Melo was a shining star, we also encountered many other staff members that greeted us with smiles and made us feel welcome. Thank you! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Country Trip Stayed here while driving cross county with the family and the dog. The hotel was very accommodating, the room was bright, the decor was ok, and the stay was relaxing. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday was OK, but not as good as other locations There was nothing wrong with this hotel, besides that the Hot Tub didn't function, which can happen. However, what was really bad was that the staff (2) receptionist was fully aware of the fact that the Hot Tub didn't function for days, but nothing was done to repair it. What was even worse, was that when we called ahead to reserve a room, we specifically asked if they had a Hot Tub, because we wanted to relax after driving 600 miles. Othervise the Hotel was great like most Holiday Inns. Eliminate the staff that was responsible, and fix the Hot Tub! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bamberger Event The staff from housekeeping to the front desk was very helpful and they did a great job to make our event wonderful. Thank you all very much. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay at HI-Bethany was very pleasant. Melo was very helpful. She provided us with the highest quality of customer service. The room was comfortable and large enough for five of us and our dog. They even started the breakfast 30 minutes early for us to be able to depart sooner. We were very pleased with our stay. January 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the bacon..? Holiday inn express 01/12/13 - 01/13/13 Chose this hotel for the convenience despite a couple of bad reviews. We were traveling with a trailer and the evening staff was very helpful on directing me were to park since the back of the hotel has no surveillance cameras. She recommended us not to park there. Very helpful... The hotel included "limited breakfast" and I understand that since I'm a priority member and stay at holiday inn express often. We got to the breakfast bar at 8:00 (breakfast was from 7:00 to 10:00) and the bar was out of biscuits and did not offer any breakfast meat on that day and that was fine. After sitting there for ten minutes the breakfast bar attendant for that day came out with two plates... One piled high with fresh cooked bacon and the other stacked high with biscuits. We were so exited! Well... The plates instead of going to replenish the bar were then given to an employee for her to take back to her room and enjoy... Not cool! The employee who got the food then said in spanish (i'm fluent) "what about them" referring to us and the attendant said "that's all of it" then walked away. Again... Not cool! If the bar needed replenishment that should have been done first and then the employee could have taken what she wanted from there. While eating breakfast many employees came in/out of the breakfast area helping themselves. Won't be staying here again... Concerned disappointed bacon person. :-) January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This was one of the nicest hotel staffs that I have ever come accross. I was always greated with smiles and kind words. The hotel was a great value and I will be returning to this hotel if my travels have me in the area again! January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Nearby. # Quite n good location. # Looks New n clean. # Nothing nearby including food. #. Small size rooms. # Not enough lights in the room. # Chairs are not good. # Limited choice breakfast . # Thin pillows n not good mattresses. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE BEDS EXCELLENT SERVICE. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just another good hotel This was not a bad hotel and not one that stands out as excellent. The location is poor, off the beaten path but the accomodations are well kept. The room most importantly looked, felt and smelled clean. No issues with this hotel. Because of location alone I would not stay again unless other options were exhausted first even though the other options were 10-20% higher. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second time This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I plan to stay there again next time. It is a good value and a nice place to stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DOES NOT MAINTAIN PROPERTY tHE HOT TUB ON THIS PROPERTY HAS NOT WORKED PROPERLY FOR 2 YEARS AND THEY REFUSE TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. Breakfast selection for diabetic is poor. Omelets were gross.If you want a hot tub that works DO NOT STAY HERE. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and IMPROVED!! I was SO impressed with the total TRANSFORMATION of my hotel experience (as compared to the last time I stayed at HIE in Bethany). Prior experience with the same hotel prompted me to think I would never come back but I'm so glad I gave it another try. All I can say is leadership makes ALL the difference and you certainly have the right people in place now! The hotel was spotless; my room was exactly what I needed, breakfast was hot and quickly replenished; the pool was wonderful; all of the staff were very courteous and truly glad to hear that I had noticed their diligent efforts to make this hotel stay most wonderful! Thanks so much for making my weekend with my daughter truly special! To those of you who require a stay in Bethany --- Stay here! October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3