Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 322 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location. Comfortable accommodations.

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location for my purposes of visiting family. This seemed to be an older model Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in a more updated version the night before in Guymon, OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, okay property

By

July 08, 2016

club

We found the property to be a bit tired, but clean and functional. The staff was excellent - quick to respond, personable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will share your kind words with my wonderful staff! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit to Oklahoma city

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Basically it looks like all holiday inn express hotels, but this one is showing its age. It was convenient to local family we were visiting, but my son's family and I think that we will look for another hotel next year when we visit family here. He had toilet problems that took too long to fix. A we were woken up by the outside speakers playing music at 6 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. i will personally look into these issues. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of where we can improve! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was excellent, and at a good value. We paid much more at a much lesser quality of hotel the evening before.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

Really Enjoyed this Hotel and it's Staff! They were friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

Overall this stay was no different than what is typically expected from a Holiday Inn/IHG hotel, other than the EXTREMELY friendly staff! There was a thank you card left in my room that was signed with notes personally written by the staff themselves. This was much appreciated and I hadn't seen this at any of the other IHG hotels I had stayed in. I did have some issues with noise in my room, as an outdoor speaker was located directly out my window, but once contacting the front desk they were able to turn the music off at which time it was very quiet as usual. The bed and room were all up to standard and very clean. I had trouble finding the closet which was located on the far back corner of the room, kind of hidden by the curtains near the AC, but other than that everything was as expected. We were able to get a good night sleep and begin the rest of our journey the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club SPIRE member. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our wonderful staff exceeded your expectations!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 25, 2016

I have used Holiday inn express for the last 8 years and they have always meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, clean rooms

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall, this was a good stay. The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was tasty and great for the price. The mattress and pillows were too soft and lumpy for my taste, but I get that's unique to each person. The employee at the front desk when I checked in was less than helpful, and seemed very disinterested in her job. The other employees I interacted with, however, were very helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great staff, helped finding interesting sites to see and giving great recommends for places to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for being a valued guest! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poorly Managed

By

June 17, 2016

club

The hotel staff made reasonable efforts to try to correct the problems brought to their attention, but they did not have the necessary resources at their disposal to fix the issues.

1) the elevator / ice machine area smelled horrible of bad body odor.
2) the door to our room was very hard to open
3) the deadbolt to the room would not lock
4) the hotel was out of shampoo
5) the TV remote in the room did not work

The staff did offer a lower rate due to the issues as they were not able to put us in a different room.

The breakfast hostess did an amazing job. Her station was clean and she stayed ahead of the demand at peak breakfast attendance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into, as we do not "manage poorly" here. We take our tasks very seriously in an effort to offer excellent facilities and service to you, our valued guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into, as we do not "manage poorly" here, as we take our tasks very seriously in an effort to offer excellent facilities and service to you, our valued guests,. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to SNU

By

June 15, 2016

club

Have stayed at this property in the past, convenient to Southern Nazarene University where we were attending a function.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

June 13, 2016

This property used to be my 'go to' place when in OKC, but now I think I'll look for another IHG property on my next visit. Staff was friendly, but rooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less