Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, smoky, lumpy The first room they put me in had a strong smoke odor; the second had a very lumpy bed. Carpet in elevator was stained. Staff didn't seem overly concerned about my complaints. Not a pleasant stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager worked hard to accomodate Our overall experience was excellent given our needs and the reason for the stay. Thank You! April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs help I stay in hotels more than 200 nights a year, often a Holiday Inn (29 since Jan 1) this one here needs a bit more to seeing to the quality of cleanliness I am use to and some of the staff treated us like it was duty instead of a pleasure we were staying with them. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Motel, Poor night desk clecks Night desk personal played TV in breakfast room and refused to turn it off, when asked. this happen 2 of the 4 night stay @ 1 to 2 AM. Talked to manager and she said she would take care of it. I left before she had a chance to, so I am sure she did. She was very nice.. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best stay Wi-Fi at this hotel is horrible. I could only get on line maybe 15% of the time. Lighting in the rooms is not good. In order to read you might want to bring your own light bulbs and change them out with what is supplied in the room. It was a good thing the bed was comfortable as sleeping was about the only thing you could do. TV reception and choice of channels was not good. Chairs were uncomfortable and dim lighting didn't allow you to read. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place wonderful staff We had a great experience staying here. The staff was wonderful, the facilities were clean, outlet malls near by. Great breakfast in the morning with a lot of variety. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!!! Absolutely perfect stay!! Staff was very friendly and helpful.. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was great! Bethany will be my go to place to stay when in Oklahoma City from now on! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Mello Is the Best. She is awesome! :) Always has a smile. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT STOP OVER WHILE TAKING DAUGHTER TO THE ZOO. I would like to start off by saying the staff and the hotel was very nice and well kept up. However, we chose the hotel because of the indoor for my 7 yr old daughter. There were about 10-12 kids in the pool diving in and out and running all over the place, neither of which is allowed. Most of the kids had no parents their, I would never allow my daughter to act like this and it made our swimming experience pretty much miserable. All night and morning you could hear kids running around and jumping in the rooms above ours. My complaint is more on poor parenting than on the hotel, but someone could have done something about the pool situation. The front desk lady was very nice on both shifts and apoligized for the noise as she said they had numerous complaints. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Staff was so friendly! We would absolutely stay at Bethany, Holiday Inn Express again! The front desk was outstanding, so friendly!! It was like staying with family. Thank you!! April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn We enjoyed staying but we didn't enjoy the fact we didn't have no AC and when we called front desk they said they would send for it to be fixed but the person they sent didn't know what they were doing.. wasn't very happy about this cause we had an agf tournament In the morning and didn't get much sleep. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by An embarrassment to the Holiday Inn Chain The worst experience ever. Entire hotel reaked of musty odors and smoke with a hint of flowers. Guess they tried to cover up the smell. Stains in the carpet. Porcelain was chipped in several places in the shower. No microwave or fridge. Never been without one at this chain or asked. Complained and clerk said the hotel was old. Ok, fine but the money was spent to update exterior so. ...asked for extra blankets. She brought me mattress covers! What!! Ice machine was broken on floor 1 and the clerk didn't know if there were anymore! Only after calling corporate did she offer my imminities. Was credited on $20 and will be calling to get the entire room credited. Just no time as we were busy. Ridiculous parking. No flyers in the room to indicate what delivered to hotel so we had to get out and drive again. Didn't want standard pizza. One plus, at least the overnight clerk was knowledgeable and pleasant. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Perfect location, the rooms were so clean. Staff was so friendly. We brought our dog, and there is a huge area for walking pets. Couldn't believe what the breakfast buffet had to order. Usually it's donuts and juice and waffles, but this was a full breakfast, and different each morning. Wish we had a mini fridge and microwave in the room though. Thanks again! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We came to Bethany to attend the funeral of my sister. We (35 family members) chose this hotel because of its proximity to the mortuary and the church where her service was held. The staff went beyond normal expectations in making us comfortable. By the second day there, they knew us by name and were so very sympathetic to our grief. I especially appreciated desk clerk, Melo, and manager, Laura. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet with lots of young guests Stayed overnight before a flight out the next morning on a business trip, and when I checked in, I was concerned as there was a girls high school basketball tournament in progress with a girls team and fans staying at this property. But I was very surprised how quiet things were, and well kept with so much activity. Check-in was fast, efficient, and friendly. With a very friendly check-out in the morning. Room was well-appointed, very clean, and comfortable. Wireless internet service was easy to connect, and worked very well. I will keep this location in mind if I am back in this area. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel but dreadful location! The hotel itself meets all the necessary benchmarks of an average/good 3-star hotel and offers good value for the money BUT the location is awful - in the middle of nowhere! No nearby restaurants, no shops, no gas stations, no anything. If location does not matter to you, by all means choose this hotel, the hotel itself is fine/good. But if you care about location, definitely, go somewhere else! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bethany Nice quiet hotel in a relaxed area. No hustle and bustle here. Just a quiet, comfortable place to stay. Pet friendly. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The people at this hotel are nice and very precessional, and the rooms were very clean. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Four Night Stay Our stay at this hotel met all of our expectations and then some! What was really enjoyable was the variety of servings for breakfast. The hotel staff was very courteous and polite. In addition, our room, in particular the bathroom, was also very clean. We will definitely stay at this hotel during our next visit to Oklahoma City. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but a few problems. Staff was excellent. Room had a few issues: dried urine on back of toilet bowl behind lid, killed a spider in the bathroom, room temperature was extremely warm, had to turn thermostat down to 59 before the room ever became a little cooler, there was a loud popping sound inside the wall all night, shower was not hot for morning shower, the swimming pool was great but the whirlpool did not have enough water in it (only came to belly button when seated). February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff here are fantastic. Value for the $ is reasonable. Location was good for us to break our trip in half. We stayed again on our way back. Breakfast is typical. If we are back this way we will use this location again. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Made us comfortable Front desk staff were so willing to help and get us into our room as quickly as possible. They also helped with directions. As snow was being cleared from the front entrance, maintenance personnel held the door open and directed us away from dripping water. The room was a nice room. I would have liked to see more hot choices for breakfast, but we did know what was available when we made the reservation. We were in OKC for a funeral, and not having any hassles with this hotel made it easier on us. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds where great. the employee where wonderful I was very happy with my stay at this Hoilday Inn. IN BETHANY OK. EVERYBODY WAS VERY HELPFUL. When I come back to Bethany I will stay with them again, they feel like family. January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some inconveniences The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable, employees considerate. However, on my first night of a 7 night stay, I reported a problem with the phones in my room that was never resolved. I also was extremely frustrated by the fact that TV channels 44 on up would not work. This was an apparent cable provider problem that seemed long over due for resolution. This eliminated most news channels and the Weather Channel, which, considering I was there to fly surveys in a small plane, weather was critical. One other thing I reported that never got fixed was the entry door by the pool, the room key would not open that door, very inconvenient also, causing you to have to walk all the way back to the lobby and then back to that door to go up the steps to get to the room just because you couldn't enter that door, a pain when you are carrying stuff. January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Message Good room and some knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately, two members of our party had their vehicles broken into and ransacked--one had to have three windows replaced, the other just one. The workers when we discovered the breakins must have been new or temporary; they only called their supervisor until I insisted that they cal the police--NOW! Even though it is impossible for a hotel to patrol its parking lot, security cameras are easily possible in today's world. Maid service also misunderstood when we said we'd be out of the room in 30 minutes and to clean then. I has out over 14 hours and came back to a unmade room, kind of a downer. The gentleman who checked us in and the lady who checked us out were great, as was the lady who worked breakfast, which was better on weekdays than on weekends. I think I'd still recommend the property for someone who needs to stay in this part of town. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas Stay, Pleasant Suprise The staff was wonderfully helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. An excellent choice for anyone needing a value price at a comfortable hotel where large dogs are welcome. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go-To" Home away from Home For the past four years, while my daughter attended a near by university, my family stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Their friendly staff, clean rooms and yummy breakfast keep us coming back time after time. We appreciate the special rate we get there and the exceptional care we get from the staff, like Chad. Smiles and helpful attentiveness have always been their way. We appreciate the large community area where we have played games and watched our favorite football games! This is a great place to relax. And so close many fun things to do. When in OKC, make this Holiday Inn Express your home away from home. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visting Family I used to live in Bethany many years ago. Graduated from SNU, so I know the area really well. I was back visiting relatives that had moved there. I travel a lot in my line of work and have stayed at everything from Red Roof to 5 star hotels. My standard choice is normally Hampton Inns due to their prices and easy locations. This hotel ranks right up there. It was clean, well managed and the staff were very pleasant, in spite of the holiday crowds. Room was in great condition and was maintained that way each day. The breakfast was good by hotel standards, although the coffee could use a little work. For the price I don't think you could find a nicer hotel in the area. It would be nice if there were some restaurants nearby and if they had an airport shuttle. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Interaction with Staff My family had an medical emergency while traveling throught the OKC area. When I contacted the hotel to confirm the rooms I had reserved before my arrival the staff was very helpful and assisted with all my request. Special thanks to Melo and Monica!! December 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I had a 2 bed suite. When we arrived the suite wasn't ready. Bed was not made up, etc. Customer service rep gave me a regular room with 2 queen bed and it was someone else room. One of the bed's wasn't made up, the tv was on and the a/c was blasting so I knew it belonged to someone else. Finally, she kindly gave me 2 separate rooms which worked out better since my mother was with me. I came to Bethany, November 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>