•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Feb-01-2015)
(e.g. Feb-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The young woman at the desk was very friendly, courteous and professional and check-in was very easy. When we got to the room, we found it to be updated and spotless. The furniture was up to date and the room and bathroom were very clean. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean, crisp and fresh. We stayed there on January 17, 2015 and I have already booked two rooms for another stay in February. This time we are bringing our cousins. January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure stay It is a wonderful hotel and the front desk staff was awesome. It was nice to have been welcomed back by Sonia at the front desk. January 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLC Corp Lodging card not offered points via IHG Clean comfortable. Guy, has no free weights. Only other downside is my company requires CLC Corp Lodging card use for payment and I do not receive any points for the stay. Will look to stay at other hotels that do offer points with CLC. Thanks January 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HARD AS A ROCK BED Bed was so hard I might as well have slept on the floor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Refrigerator made so much noise I could not sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Incredible Pool This hotel is conveniently located directly off the Highway Exit Ramp. The lobby, when I visited, was decorated very cheerfully, and I was actually quite impressed with all the decorations and the time it appears they spent making it look festive. The pool is definitely the crown jewel to this hotel. It is a heated pool, with a nice 5' "deep" end. It has a whirlpool/spa that was very clean. The pool smelled of chlorine (which is good), but it was not overpowering as I've had experienced at other hotels. The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff (that I met) were very nice. All that being said, I still would only give the hotel 3 stars. While the housekeeping staff is nice, my special requests went unheeded, even with individual notes placed. I had requested new sheets each day (but did not receive them), requested the thermostat stay where I had put it, they lowered it, and asked they not put the dirty bed spread back on the bed after it was made (and yet it was). So, while the hotel is nice, it's really up to housekeeping to make the stay a pleasant one. And while they are very nice to speak with, they don't seem to abide by any special requests. So, I cannot recommend the hotel in general, it is a beautiful property, and their pool is amazing, with very friendly staff. Just don't make special requests, and you'll probably have an enjoyable stay. It should be noted, that my poor experience with housekeeping......requests for clean linens, and leaving the thermostat alone, etc., would only affect guests staying more than one evening. If you were only coming in for one night, this hotel may be perfect for you. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Excellent value, clean comfortable rooms with a very comfortable bed, and a terrific breakfast spread. I've stayed here for five years (and tried other local hotels). We keep coming back based on overall value, cleanliness and comfort level of the bed. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I forget how many times I've stayed here It's become a Christmas tradition for my wife and me. Christmas with my family in Springfield, Massachusetts, then stop Christmas night at the HIE in Bethlehem (hey, it's Christmas, right?), then drive on to West Virginia for Christmas with her family. I think this was our fourth year in a row. On our trip back last year, we got hung up with bad weather in the northeast, so we were able to hole up again in Bethlehem for a couple of nights. (We managed to tour the Martin Guitar factory in nearby Nazareth, even). This year our assigned non-smoking room smelled of smoke, so we asked to be relocated. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite for our "inconvenience" of having walked 30' to our room and back. I would not return even once to a motel that I didn't like. Me returning three, four, or five times to a single HIE is pretty high praise. I like the facility, I like the location, and I really like the staff. It's not to the point where I'm recognized, but I feel that way because we are treated so well. I tend to stay at HIE or HI properties more than other chains because of the awards/price ratio, and this is one of the better properties. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed in the holiday Inn a few times and all those times have been memorable. I have no complaints about anything. the service was excellent. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>