Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Easy in and out

By

July 20, 2016

club

I showed up late and my room was available with no worries about late check in. The room was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast buffet was one of the best I've experienced.
I checked out 1 minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel was very clean, beds comfortable. Huge breakfast selection. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Summer getaway

By

June 30, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Biddeford is an excellent choice if you are in the area. Convenient to shopping, beaches, and more. Great service, clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

front desk young gentleman was helpful

By

June 26, 2016

On our trip traveling north to Canada, I asked the front desk clerk to mail my postcards and he was very kind and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but ...

By

June 22, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express two years ago, and were really impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. The staff is still wonderful, but the cleanliness has really slipped. The sheets and pillows smelled like human body odor and had stains on them. The strange hair in the sheets didn't do much to improve the situation. The towels looked clean, but again they smelled like they hadn't been washed. And lastly, the air conditioning smelled mildew-y. We would come in from a day out and be blown away by the dank smell. I really think it needs cleaned out. Overall, the staff was great, and we didn't say anything because it was a short visit, but I don't think we'll stay there again unless we have to.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear ck328, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our air-conditioning system and room cleanliness. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ice machine room noisy

By

June 22, 2016

club

Do NOT get a room next to the noisy ice machine. Guests use it all night and no sleep. Rooms are fine at this HI but to charge a top rate for a noisy room is unacceptable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear DSLCBL, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Biddeford, ME. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the noise. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Biddeford Holiday is Great

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Having to travel through out New England for business - I have always tried to stay at a Holiday Inn. This hotel is one of my favorite hotels. Clean, friendly, with reliable wifi service. I recommend anyone traveling here to check this hotel out!

Read More
Read Less

exceeded our expectations

By

June 20, 2016

club

sent an email to Biddeford HIE last week telling about the excellent service etc. at the facility, see those comments---all exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

first class facility

By

June 18, 2016

every aspect of our stay exceeded our expectation. Very clean inside and outside, good nights sleep in a quite room, breakfast was outstanding- there was an attendant there to meet any needs anyone had also super selection in a CLEAN environment. Staff was very responsive and friendly.
Any time we travel we will book our stay at Holiday
inn express.
THANKS for outstanding service

Read More
Read Less

HIE Review

By

June 15, 2016

This HIE is a convenient option for anyone going to Portland for a Sea Dogs game. Close to the ballpark and easy access to the roads leading to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE

By

June 14, 2016

I loved the fact that the room had a fridge and the fan was able to be set to run all night which helped drown out noise from other people staying at the hotel. I was not impressed with the breakfast hours only going on till 9 AM. 10 AM would be much better.

Read More
Read Less