Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be clean and convenient to our travel needs. Also quiet and located near restaurants, gas stations, and quickie marts. Check in and check out were quick and trouble free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gboy927, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

June 29, 2016

Very nice hotel. Have stayed here a couple of times. Clean room comfy bed. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Clean and comfortable, Service was very good!
Really nice lobby. A/C was the best to date!!

Read More
Read Less

Granddaughter's HS graduation trip

By

June 13, 2016

club

My husband and I felt very comfortable and safe in the HIE in Blythewood, SC. Our room was ready on time, as well as, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive to our needs. We enjoyed a leisurely and healthy breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

club

A pleasure to meet such a great staff. It was an oasis of comfort after a thirteen hour car trip. Our family recommended you to us and we were very happy with our accommodations. We were central to all the area that we were to visit while we were staying and everyone was helpful with information about traffic and time to get to designated areas for graduation ceremonies.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Bell51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop on our way to Florida

By

June 06, 2016

Very comfortable for our quick one-night stay on our road trip from Buffalo to Florida. A little pricey for a quick stop; we didn't have time to take advantage of the breakfast, pool or work-out room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Rita2001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

June 04, 2016

club

most of what I expect. cheese omelets were a little dry

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you slept well . Sorry to hear your omelets were dry, our breakfast staff takes great pride in preparing breakfast and making sure it's fresh and hot. I will be sure to share your comments with them, so they will make sure this doesn't happen again. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, safe place to stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Nice safe hotel to stay. The rooms are clean and quite.
Good selection for breakfast and the attendant is very courteous and helpful. The landscaping and parking area are well kept and clean. The furniture and furnishings are up to date and very nice. All areas are well lite and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear My Nanny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check in Staff

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

I ask the staff at check in at 8 PM to recommend a good restaurant and he gave me a great place to go. It's nice when the staff seems to care.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Myar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not that good

By

May 24, 2016

club

The bathroom was a disaster. Dark paint apparently hiding water damage and poorly done. White undercoat showing through in numerous places. Broken bathtub poorly patched.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear gramps731 Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

May 13, 2016

club

The only thing I can say is this was a very nice over night stay, the only other thing I have to say that the cost was a little high,but I would stay again as it was just off RT 81. And easy to get too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 12, 2016

club

ease of booking on line, cleanliness of lobby, common areas and king suite. lay out of room was very relaxing and comfortable. bathroom clean and nice amenities included. staff was efficent and friendly from front desk to breakfast worker to cleaning ladies. Excellent place to stay at.

Read More
Read Less