Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South Eastern WA Road Trip The only issues we had: 1. The internet service went down and was down for several hours. Which means we lost tv also. 2. Our air conditioner was hard to regulate. It was either cold or warm. Not terribly bad. We were impressed with the staff's friendliness and professionalism. Thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, Great Service We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms we had were a little small, and the pool had so much chlorine that it was painful on the eyes. Other than that, everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent and had many choices. Rooms were clean and modern. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room evaluation Not enough ADA rooms available; more rooms should have bars around tub and toilet. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are great, staff not so great Great night sleep but front desk staff rude and unprofessional both in attitude as well as appearance. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Great location. Great updated property. I would recommend it to anyone. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual HIE Beautiful property indoors and out. Everything was first rate and much better than I've experienced in HIEs across the country. My only complaint was that the "hot" breakfast was cold. While I understand that eggs can get cold on a buffet, cold sausage is really inexcusable, not to mention disgusting. Lots of carb-laden choices and cold proteins made for a very weak breakfast experience. I'd say to stay at the hotel but go somewhere else to eat. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what I needed Clean and easy. Fridge and microwave. No smoke smell like the places that spend a bunch to clean their smoker rooms then call them smoke-free...but you can tell instantly or when the air comes on it was a smoking room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. A The staff remembered my name after 2 days and the breakfast staff was willing to go the extra to bring fresh everything! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice but a/c noise was a big drawback We enjoyed this property and it's proximity to the Boise Greenbelt as we are avid bikers. The staff was very helpful. The air conditioning units however are VERY NOiSY. In fact they are so noisy you couldn't hear the television. The windows could not be opened and the A/c was too loud for us to sleep. Our friends who stayed the same night on another floor had the same complaint. This is a serious issue that needs to be addressed with summer approaching. We definitely will return to Boise as it is a great town, but as much as we would love to stay here, we will think twice if it is during the summer months. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, Nice room We enjoyed breakfast, had a comfortable room and enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review We felt comfortable. The room was nice and clean. We had a good sleep. The breakfast was good. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location New Hotel with access to walking trails along the river across the street. A very short drive to downtown Boise activities. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel has great service, is really clean and quiet. I have stayed here a few times, this particular stay the beds were a little too firm. Other times, in other rooms they have been fine. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is great, close to downtown, but quiet and peaceful. I would recommend this hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐 周一到周五没什么变化,最好有个食谱,周一到周五要有变化,如住一周以上,就不想吃早餐了。要变化多一点。其它的holiday Inn 也是一样 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't park under the trees or near any sprinklers Our new car was covered with a sappy substance after parking under a tree the first night. We had to take it to the local dealership the next morning for a warm soapy water wash. The next night we were careful not to park under any trees (which are hard to avoid), only to wake up and find the car covered with hard water spots from the irrigation sprinklers. We returned to the dealership and were told that the spots could not be removed without an acid bath by qualified professionals. Otherwise, our stay was very nice. The rooms are large, and the breakfast is very good. There was a hands-on manager actively helping everyone on staff do their job correctly. It seemed like Hilton really cares about quality, including the little things. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and safe My granddaughter came down with a stomach virus while we were staying here (she must have had the bug before we got to Boise). The family went to watch the grandson play soccer and I stayed behind with her. The hotel was comfortable and gave us plenty of room to roam (common area, video room, and computer area). Our room was large enough that I could work on the laptop while she watched TV. The staff (especially Andrew) were so nice and accommodating to our every request (except rollaway beds! Get more of them!). I would highly recommend this hotel. It's near a Whole Foods and has a few local restaurants nearby. I'm sorry I missed the soccer games but am grateful that we had such a comfy and safe place for my granddaughter's illness (she's fine now). PS Stepson left behind the car seat in our rental car. We were able to leave it behind in storage for him to pick up in a couple of weeks. Another huge customer service provided by KeeAnn. Thanks much! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We would come back and stay again and try to enjoy all the things that Boise has to offer during other times of the year. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean room. The window sill was covered with dead bugs. Our feet got filthy from walking on the carpet. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, great location The staff was so nice and friendly and the location is close to everything downtown. This was a great hotel to stay at and a very good value. It has everything you need and is in a beautiful setting that is peaceful and enjoyable to be in. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely hotel! My son and I stayed here midway on a long road trip. The entire experience was great. Really nice to have washers/dryers available for guests. Although we didn't use the pool it looked very inviting. I did use the cross trainer in the gym. Breakfast was great. Comfy beds. Very clean and beautifully decorated throughout. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Will stay there again! May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par with other hotels The room was fine, but the housekeepers apparently did not know how to install the shower curtain, this caused the floor to flood for 2 days in a row which I mopped up. When I informed the manager he seemed uninterested and stated he would add points to my account, which he also failed to do. Breakfast included a good variety of choices and was nicely presented, but there were no plates, bowls or napkins. Staff was not to be found. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation My family stayed at the HOliday Inn for our daughters graduation. We felt we had plenty of room and privacy. The staff was very helpful. Location was great! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service Couldn't have asked for more. Hotel was booked full both nights but staff was still courteous and able to obtain a new iron to replace a faulty one. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend this Holiday Inn Express The HI Express exceeded my expectations. The rooms (had rooms for my Mom and brother too) were spacious, bed and pillows extremely comfortable, toiletries from Bed, Bath & Beyond were awesome, and the view looking at the foothills during sunrise was superb. Oh, the rooms had microwaves and a frig - something you rarely see these days! The HI offers free internet and computer use plus the ability to print boarding passes for free. The comp breakfast had everything we could wish for (fruit, yogurt, pancakes, eggs, sausages, bagels, muffins, rolls, fresh juices, coffee, tea, milk, etc.). Last but not least . . . the staff was so friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool, but looked at the area and it was clean with families having a great time. My Mom, Brother, and I would definitely recommend this HI Express! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay while visiting Boise State Great hotel with the perfect location during our college search! Super comfy and great breakfast! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms I will definitely stay again! The staff was friendly and the rooms clean. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience The staff was very professional, our stay was pleasant, and I would consider this hotel again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Relaxing Night This was just an overnight stay. I received a warm greeting from the evening desk clerk as soon as I walked through the door. I was checked-in in no time at all. My room was clean, neat, and comfortable. The room accommodations were excellent. The next morning there was a nice choice of breakfast items available. Check-out was nothing more than handing the card to the front desk - the receipt was already on the floor near the door. Overall, I was extremely pleased. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found new property Have stayed in many ICH locations but never knew about this hidden secret. Located very near downtown Boise it was very spacious and with friendly staff-would certainly stay again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Nice updated hotel with an incredibly friendly staff. From the front desk, breakfast hostess and housekeeping great customer service. This is the first hotel Ive ever stayed at where the gal cleaning the room asked if I enjoyed my stay, thanked me for staying and have a good day. Next time I'm in town this is where I'm staying March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>