Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at value price We travel fairly often and look for good value and nice accommodations. We needed at least 2 queen beds since we were traveling with our two sons and preferably a king with a pullout and a roll-away. The staff was able to get the roll-away on 2 nites and this worked out great. Room was very comfortable and clean. A win for us in price and comfort. Breakfast was fairly good, standard cereal or eggs/bacon/toast. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ordentlich Als Durchgangshotel bei unserer Florida-Rundreise gebucht, da direkt am Highway 41. Ordentliches HI Express mit normal großem Zimmer, kein Kühlschrank. Sauber, noch nicht so alt, sehr nettes Personal. Gerne wieder für eine Nacht. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by in disrepair While staying at the hotel, there was a pipe leak problem which resulted in completely flooded lobby and breakfast eating area. The hotel had about 20 industrial fans going to blow the air around, wet carpets, trim pulled away from the walls and curtains flung over the window sills in an effort to dry out the place. Noise and mess was out of this world. Please should have been closed down for repair! June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated property not up to the usual Holiday Inn Express experience The staff was pleasant and helpful, but this property was very dated. The pool and pool area was very small and really only provided space for one large family. Most Holiday Inn Express properties are new. This one was a property that had been re-purposed, and not updated. We had to change rooms because the toilet was not working. I would not stay at this hotel again. In the future when booking a Holiday Inn Express I will call and check on the age of the hotel. This building was most likely 20-30 years old with needed updates. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room very quiet The staff was wonderuful. We asked for a rollaway after the first night and were told we'd have it if there was one available..When we returned, it was in the room. The beds were very comfortable, the sheets were of excellent quality. There were four pillows for each bed as promised but they were lumpy. The bed skirts were out of sync with the rest of the room, as they were so wrinkled that they looked as if they had been crumpled in a laundry basket for days. Really out of place with the rest of the room. The shower/toilet room was very large, but the vanity outside it, was too tiny. There was no room for toiletries. Overlooking those minor things, it was a very pleasant experience. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Front desk was extremely helpful with places to eat and making us feel special. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good welcome on arrival . Excellent service The check in procedure was outstanding. We were made very welcome. Front desk rang to ask if everything was ok whe we got to our room. That was a first for us! Altogether a very pleasant stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice My wife and I stayed for one night whilst visiting Bonita Springs. We were very happy with the Hotel. In fact I think it has the best SHOWER in any of the Hotels I have stayed recently. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast OK. (apart from pancakes) My only adverse comments are: the soda machine which refused to give me a coke despite putting in the correct money. The Receptionist refunded my cash without question. (I wonder if she has had complaints about the machine before?) the breakfast pancakes were AWFUL. A very poor machine. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good servuce very good experience staff very nice liked the continental breakfast April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 Stay This is our 4th year staying at this hotel. The first 3 stays were fine. The recent 4th stay was a comedy of errors. Fire alarm going off at 6:00AM, no hot water for 3 days, no TV for over 5 days. The staff seemed to be frustrated with complaints although 2 employees - one counter person and the maintenance/pool man were trying to deal with the situation the best they could. The lunch room can be crowded and the breakfast items are OK at best. Management was not on site and unreachable. My impression is the owners don't care and don't want to put any money into the hotel. Not having a plumber to come in on the weekend to deal with the boiler is a clear indication. GOOD POINT: Great pool area. Kept nice and clean. The outdoor pool shower came in handy for this stay. I was compensated for the trouble but did come here to relax. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful, great bed, good breakfasts I stay here when in Bonita Springs each year and have always been happy. That's why I keep coming back. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some upgrading of bath and beds Room was clean and comfortable but more old furnishing then other HIE we have stayed at. Bath room needed some work. Overall a good stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break 2013 This is the 2nd year we stayed at Bonita Springs Holiday Inn Express for spring break. Close enough to drive to awesome beaches such as Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel Island, Bonita Beach and Marco Island without the huge cost of staying right on the water. Pancake machine for breakfast is Awesome. I need one for my home. See you next spring!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuinely more than adequate hotel Carefree stay - the room was just fine, clean, shower had power. It was my husband, and 10 and 12 year old kids. We felt no need to go out for breakfast - like we usually do. No complaints whatsoever. We were just able to do the things we needed to do while in Bonita Springs, and no worries about our hotel! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time We ended our five week condo vacation by staying at the Bonita Springs Holiday Inn Express. This was our third visit. We love the comfortable rooms, the pool and the breakfast! The location is close to the beach, shopping, restaurants and the airport. We always enjoy our stay here! April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bonita Springs and Spring Training Overall a nice property. The parking lot is a bit unusual. Register at front desk before parking or you will be left wandering around the back and side parking lots without clear guidance how to enter the building. There is no direct sidewalk to the front of the building. You are left walking across a small unlighted ravine to get to the lobby. This could use improvement! Would have stayed multiple nights but Spring Break students left only handicapped rooms and we were told that we would be displaced if a handicapped traveler wanted the room (one handicapped room was cancelled by an incoming traveler as we were checking in). We should have had the opportunity to stay in the handicap room without fear of displacement. We moved onto our next reservation at another property the next night. This is a very nice (not perfect) property and the extension of our stay would have better fit our evening plans. Handicap pre-empt drove us away. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor,very clean, great breakfast, good location but beds not comfortable I could always count on HI and when it was time to make reservations I just booked them and didnt worry. But the last 4 we have stayed in the beds were not comfortable. This was the case with this location. It was clean, in a good location, pool good, ladies at front desk very nice but bed very uncomfortable. I guess I will investigate another hotel chain for my next reservation and I really hate that! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, very comfortable bed, great bathroom The whole experience was fantastic. A great breakfast, lots of options and very very tasyty. All staff was very professional and very helpful, they were a great example of what customer service really means. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by they must have been kidding My wife and I encountered a plumbing problem. Shortly after calling the front desk their man knocked at the door and handed their plunger to my wife. She was so shocked, she turned and handed it to me. I asked if he was kidding; not my job was the reply. He left it with us! I called the front desk who promptly explained to me they were NOT a full service hotel. I responded with 'are you kidding'? The original answer was repeated. So I put on my plumbing clothes (never know when you will need them) and did the work.. Ten minutes later I get a call from the front desk asking if I was happy with their service. 'Are you kidding' was my reply to which point they stated we had a language problem at the outset; they were going to plunge. THIS WAS NOT A LANGUAGE PROBLEM- ALL UNDERSTOOD THE SITUATION AND THEY REFUSED. Because I did not take my good plumbing clothes on vacation, saving room in the suitcase for more of my wife's clothes, I did a poor job that required additional plumbing assistance later that night. They did send a young girl that managed to thoroughly clear the line. I have never encountered an issue like this anywhere in my travels; in foreign countries or coast to coast in the USA. The management there in this hotel should all be replaced. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service and comfort! Staff is professional and makes you feel at home. Rooms are immaculate and very comfortable. I always stay at this hotel for years because the staff and service are great. Would highly recommend this location . March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room There was a very distrubing noise from what we believe was the room above us. It sounded like the bath or toliet was leaking. It reminded me of rain on your window during a rain storm, That was the only problem we experience, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was what good too. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Super breakfast. Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Look forward to staying again. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility My 2 night stay was a very nice experience. The room was just as I expected - clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious. My only criticism was that the breakfast area was always so crowded that some had to sit in chairs in the lobby or take food back to their room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk & Dining Area Very warm reception on our third stay. Kathleen was most helpful and gracious. Other receptionists in the past have been just as nice and welcoming. Thank you for such great employees! Egress to exit off Dining area is poorly laid out and causes disruption with plates, cups, etc. when trying to get to parking lot when everyone is trying to get their delicious breakfast. Can't you move the door over to the right, where the coffee stand is now? March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Badly in need of a facelift!! The staff was excellent, very helpfull and pleasant. This hotel was a good value, but far below standard for what I have come to expect of HI Express. As a frequent traveler, HI Express is usually my hotel of choice, primarily because I can depend on he same level of quality, convenience and service. Although this is a good hotel, the overall condition of the hotel was well below normal. Much needed are new paint and carpet and general cleaning of the entire property. This hotel is showing a great deal of wear and tear and the cleaning staff cannot cover that up. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone. There are too many other good choices in the area, including newer HI properties in much better shape. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WE LOVED OUR STAY HERE STAYED 9 NIGHTS; TOOK A 2 NIGHT SIDE TRIP TO KEY WEST. LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF OUR FL GET-A-WAY FROM WI TO THE WARM CLIMES. GREAT STAFF, BREAKFAST, ROOM SERVICE, AND GREAT PRIORITY MEMBER TREATMENT. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and quiet hotel We found the hotel small, comfortable, and convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fresh and warm. The room was clean and sufficient for our needs. This hotel attracts quiet but friendly guests. . February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pity we weren't staying longer Although just a one night stop-over we were hugely impressed with the service, quality of furnishings, facilities, breakfast offered by the Hotel. The only improvement we would suggest is to provide room fridges. Other than that it was excellent and we'd strongly recommend. Also, a very good restaurant next door - Perkins. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location We staying in this hotel for two weeks; grateful for the friendly staff. Clean, comfortable king suite that included refrig, micro, table and chairs, sm sofa with coffee table; perfect for us. I enjoyed the warm pool with waterfall, the good breakfasts with extras such as breakfast bars, and coffee available all day long! My husband enjoyed the freshly baked cookies every PM! Having laundry facilities was so handy for us, too. Restaurants and a drugstore were within walking distance. This was the best HI Express we've stayed in; we had a wonderful time. January 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HI Express Ever My wife an I are regular HI Express customers and have come to rely on their consistant quality. This hotel was the worst in our many years experience. The corridors looked like a budget property in their decor. We were on the fourth floor and the elevator seemed like it could barely make it there. The room looked like it was missing furniture(vast open space) and wall decor. The desk chair was filthy and squeaked badly. The lounging chair was dirty and very uncomfortable. The room wreaked of mildew, the window would barely open and there was a missing window screen. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good, typical HI Express. Overall, our stay was disappointing and on next year's trip, we'll stay elsewhere. January 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>