• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WA638

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including
View More

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including Philips, Panasonic, Amgen and Safeco, are near us in Bothell, Washington, and our hotel's location is close to Everett Naval Station and Canyon Park Business Center.

Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to attractions like Woodland Park Zoo. After spending a morning at the zoo, you can take the afternoon to explore the Future of Flight Aviation Center or embark on a fascinating Boeing Tour. While in Bothell, Washington our hotel's guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery or Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery. If you're in the mood to shop, you can travel to nearby Seattle or browse through the shops at the Country Village.

Our hotel's guests in Bothell, Washington "Stay Smart" and start each day right thanks to the free Express Start Breakfast Bar we offer. Be sure to take advantage of the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, or take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at our hotel!

View Less
Features
Since we're centrally located in Bothell, WA, our hotel's near major area attractions and businesses, including Redhook Ale Brewery, and we're within easy driving distance of beautiful Seattle.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference center experience We held our annual convention here (350) participants. It was a great experience. Staff was most helpful, rooms were great and the buffet food and set-up were top notch. My only concern is the long wait for breakfast in the restaurant We waited over 20 minutes to be seated (many empty tables) and then another 15 min-20 min for our food. This was on Sunday 10AM. I felt sorry for the wait staff, they were doing their best, but just not enough of them. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were there for four days and had a very enjoyable time. All of the service staff that we encountered were very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The property was very well kept. All of the meals that we had in the restaurant were very tasty. A special compliment to a few people especially: Bob the bartender, Kristy the food server and Keith our shuttle driver/security officer. Please relay a "thumbs up" to them from Ken & Diane in the Bay Area (the Niner fans). Next time we come to Everett, we will be sure to stay at this property. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not cleaned at check in Very disappointed as room was not even cleaned and I walked into a dirty room. I asked front desk to credit my account with some points for this and was told we don't do that. Next morning at breakfast, poor service as there were only two servers and restaurant was nearly full. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay but uncomfortable bed Really liked the ambiance of the hotel lobby as well as the room. Enjoyed the lounge and items on the menu. The wine and food was delicious. We stay at quite a few Holiday Inns and unfortunately this one had the most uncomfortable bed. Had the worst nights sleep. Over all other than that we had a nice stay. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy check in and check out The room was well decorated and very clean. The bed was too firm for me and as a result, I didn't sleep well and had leg pain the next day. Pool was nice, but unfortunately, when I was there, the jets were not working for the hot tub. I was expecting a full breakfast that you choose what you want, but instead, had 3 choices to order from a menu. The cost was higher than I would normally pay for a motel room. The motel staff was friendly and got checked in and checked out smoothly and without delay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good and affordable time The staff was nice, the room was good, and the potato hash browns at breakfast were outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone heading to the Everett area. It was close to the Seatle Premium Outet, so serious shopping is definatly an option. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and reunion very good We stayed at the Holiday Inn because our class reunion Saturday dinner event was there. Our whole stay was good. The room was very comfortable. The 2 breakfasts in the hotel restaurant were good though service was slow one morning. And our buffet dinner in the ball room was excellent food and a great set up. We were very pleased. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Got into rooms early and everything was just as you would expect from holiday inn. Have stayed several times at this holiday inn and have never had any problems! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool cleaning Our stay was good, with the exception of the fact that the night we first arrived there the pool and hot tub were closed for cleaning. We were not informed of this when booking, and I specifically booked this hotel because of that, as I have three children. I live in Canada and so I used the toll free booking #. The information about scheduled pool closures needs to be available to these booking agents, so that they can properly inform the guests. I would have made other arrangements had I known this. Other than this, we had a very pleasant stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok faciity not as good as H I Central Point Oregon Room was large and clean. No breakfast included so the price was actually a little higher than Best Western. We paid for breakfast and with only four tables out of about thirty occupied the service was SLOW. Food was ok. Front desk and bar staff were really good. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place The check in process was slow as there was only one staff that seemed to be over worked and couldn't be bothered to provide service with a smile. We found the floor (5th) nice, well lit with clean carpets. The room with two queens was spacious with soft and firm pillows, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom had a slight stale smell to it, but besides that we found our one night stay quite comfortable. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty decent hotel Pretty good hotel walls are a little thin,breakfast was thin to,I expect more than one piece of toast and hash browns. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room I have stayed at this hotel before, on the parking lot side. This time our room was on the side that faced I5. We asked for a room change, but this could not be accommodated as the hotel was full. We ended up putting the fan on in the room to get some white noise, as the sound from I5 was very noisy. The room itself was clean and tidy, however the breakfast option in the morning was from a limited menu (which should be explained before booking) and not from the full menu. Had I known this I would have booked the basic room and paid for a decent breakfast in the hotel. It is obvious that this hotel is in a great catchment area, which they take full advantage of when charging for it, but for me the value is just not there. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel with subpar stay The only good thing I can write about this hotel was the check in process. After checked in, my stay progressively got worse. Reaching the 4th floor and exiting the elevator I was engulfed by a wet dog odor. I stayed 3 nights and each morning tried to enjoy the complimentary breakfast offered which made me more aggravated than anything else, having to wait 10-20 minutes each day just to be seated and then very slow service after seated, if I was paying to eat at this restaurant I would have either walked out or had my meal comped by management. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Really? Booked this hotel so we could rest and break up a long few days of driving. Thought it was in downtown and we could go for a nice walk by the water, ehhhh no! It's no where near downtown and as you walk down the hall to your room the highway actually gets closer! We booked in advance and had the option to prepay for breakfast, our 12 year old was with us and he was included in the rest but we only reserved breakfast for 2 people, weird, we were told we had a discounted room with breakfast for only 2 funny I thought it was advanced and I did pay more than the non breakfast room. The staff were strange, not at all friendly, just weird. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I was a very dissappinted with the Hotel....1sth thing I wans't able to check in my room until 7pm or so...I was told a few whitle little lies of why I wasn't being able to check in, 1st they said they have been very busy and then that their drier broke???? Really??? 2nd...we go to have their breakfast buffett the next morning...pretty bad when your 8yr old makes a comment"mom this bacon is so cold' , I didn't believe it, so I took a piece of bacon and sure enough he was right...their food wasn't even that warm, very cool for being kept in the warmers...so maybe they need to invest in new warmers...Pretty bad experience..next year I will be staying at a different hotel when we go for the BigFoot soccer tournament..which also reminds me of one more complain, our rooms were suppose to have been blocked together, as the whole soccer team stayed there, oh no...We had people on three different floors...Just a very bad experience!!!!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Friendly, accommodating staff. Nice property, great room. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds but dirty and stained carpets. the beds were comfortable,sheets were clean. the carpets were stained and dirty and the worst thing was the shower pressure ,the water pressure from the shower head was just enough to wash your face forget the body.very irritating. location and staff were good. overall experience good in terms of rating 3.5/10 August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 It's a nice hotel and we had a room at the front which was really quiet. The beds are comfortable and the washer / dryer is great value. The only let down was the free breakfast, when I booked I was told my children would eat free. On arrival I was told that because early and got a good deal the children could not eat free. I complained but the hotel was not willing to honor the free breakfast which ruined our stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for outlet malls Good place to stay for the whole family. It's close to the outlet malls. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better each time The Everett facility seems to be getting better with each trip I take. The front desk is very friendly, the room clean and requests met with courteously. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meals were excellent Rooms were clean and made up everyday we were there August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel-As long as you don't need to use the Bar!! The hotel itself was great, the rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean. We stayed two nights and room service came a tad early the first morning but offered to come back when we left for the day which I thought was amazing. The reason we picked to stay here was for the convenience of the restaurant and bar downstairs. Well the bartender was NOT the friendliest and the drinks pored were pretty overpriced and the selection wasn't the best either. The restaurant was pretty slow.....Denny's is right across the street....I think next time we will just chose that option and the several bars located fairly close to the hotel. If the restaurant and bar is not something you'll be using....the hotel is a great choice. I actually toured the other hotels around this area (Due to telling wedding guests of where to stay) and this one was the nicest out of the 3 we looked at. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE Staff Our experience for a friends wedding was down right terrible. From being yelled at by the security guard for my 9 year old not having shoes on & following us to the pool to show us the sign again after telling us the rules 3-4 times. I picked up my son & carried him on my back. The wedding reception the food was okay, except they took the food away like they where in a huge hurry to get home, brutal. Also the groomsman where given a bottle of alcohol as a gift & they yelled at them 5-8 times about not being able to open them, that we HAD to buy from the bar, heck it made me want to go to my room & drink it. They where sealed and un-open. This is not a business run with class, period! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean but not as quiet as some hotels Upon arriving at the check in desk we waited about 5 mins. before someone helped us. I know thats not along time to wait but there was 3 of them each doing there own thing.They were freindly at that point giving us each a water bottle. The room was pretty clean and updated. The beds i found to be fairly comfortable but they squeek everytime you move. There were 4 pillows to every bed with different softnesses which is a nice touch. When in the room you could hear everybodies door banging shut, which gets annoying after a while when your trying to sleep. I assumed we were getting a free breakfast with our stay, but not so because i didnt book the room with the breakfast. (not like every holiday inn express, where they have a free breakfast buffet) That really annoyed me, i guess one should never assume!!!!!!This is a restaurant in this hotel, so if your wanting the free breaky make sure your package you are booking has the breakfast!! Which in all the reviews I read, no one said that you had to book the breakfast package, or it never said that on the website either. I wont stay at this hotel again for those reasons,there are cheaper options out there with a free breaky buffet!!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Everett The Holiday Inn is perfectly situated to explore the wonderful and unique city of Everett. Everett is a must for anyone travelling in Washington August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel, clean rooms,comfy beds,restaurant and bar,and espresso bar serving Starbucks! Stayed here one night,in town for concert at the Comcast arena. Hotel shuttle van dropped us off at the arena and after concert we chose to walk back to hotel.i had driven down to the arena earlier to check the area and parking situation out. Neighborhood was clean and safe looking and front desk stated she walked in the area frequently and no problems. We didn't get a chance to try the pool out though. There is a Denny's nearby for late night food but we chose pizza delivery instead which was fast and delicious, will definitely stay here again when in the area. Wasn't impressed with Comcast arena sound/setup so not sure if will attend any more concerts there,seemed like would be great for sports events though. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and frustrating stay I have mixed emotions writing this review. We didn't mind the hotel but there were serious issues with noise and security. During our stay the 7th floor was a party zone. The ladies in the room next to us were incredibly noisy. My 8 and 10 year old were awake until midnight listening to the arguing, swearing and sometimes crying next door. I believe someone from security showed up at the door around 12:30am and we could hear the phone ring several times soon after. They didn't answer the door or the phone and we could hear them giggling. The noise continued even after banging on the wall and at 1:30am I decided to go down to the front desk and complain. On my way to the lobby, there was a full out party in another room on the 7th floor. I felt sorry for anyone near this room. A couple of teen age looking girls and guys exited the room as I walked buy. One girl asked if I had a problem. When I approached the elevator a guy was laying on the floor and another appeared passed out on a couch. I complained at the front desk and I could tell that other complaints were already received. The lady at the front desk wasn't interested in taking my information. She just stated that security was aware and they will be patrolling the floor. Nothing changed for hours but we were able to drown out the noise by running the room fan on high. The next night it was the same story. Again, we ran the fan to get some sleep. My frustration with the hotel is that they didn't even try to address my noise complaint. All they had to do was ask which room was the issue. I tried to give both room numbers but I was ignored. I'm going to guess the lady at the front desk received numerous complaints and she was frustrated as well. I won't recommend or return to this hotel. PS. I've never complained about a hotel to this date. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Call in storm. I was in the area doing work, being able to get to the hotel and sleep with a minimal amount of issues is of great importance to me. There was some sort of activity on the floor above us, I told the front desk about it and it was stopped in a very short time. We were able to sleep well and wake up the next morning ready to finish the job. That is all I ask, a good place to rest. This was it. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly and comfortable place to stay A great 2 nights experience at Holiday Inn Everett. Staff at front desk and restaurant were friendly and helpful. I will stay there again if I am in the area. July 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading