Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, typical holiday inn hotel We always try to stay at Holiday Inn expresses because of the consistency between each one. We find the hotels to be clean, staff friendly and decent breakfasts and this hotel was no exception. The only minor issue was the heat unit which was a little louder than I liked. November 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Started with trying to enter room but found it was already occupied. Got a new room then Internet did not work. Wrong access code was given. Could hear a phone call next door, wall must be paper thin. Then I was told I'd get 1000 points to compensate me , unfortunately I only got 600. What a debacle! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed sagged bed sagged some, felt like boards across rails not there so support of bed with us both there sagged more then we would expect/normal November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating unit couldn't get the cooling to turn on below 69 degrees November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stay A great place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. Housekeeping is thorough and friendly. The food is good. The lobby and lounge are clean and comfortable. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn Express is always consistent and clean and an excellent stay for my family. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pillows I prefer very hard pillows. The firm pillows in the hotel were, in my opinion soft. The soft being like air. I would have preferred harder pillos. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed We found the bed to be extremely comfortable; however, I am of the strong opinion that all business establishments should be non-smoking, as they are in Illinois. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small bathroom Bathroom very cramped. Toilet and tub/shower on top of each other. Sink bowl very small. Barking dog in room next door (room #131) was very disturbing. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Jacob scheduled a taxi for me at 5:30 AM. Worked perfectly. Deborah did a great job at breakfast. She even had little gifts for our children. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Bed and pillows were comfortable.. Breakfast was OK. Fruit salad would be nice. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great services The employees at the hotel are really helpful, they try to make you feel like at home. Clean rooms and very easy access to the highway. Restaurants? well, in Bowling Green everything is near by! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, pet friendly, nice facility Needed a pet friendly hotel since we had our dog with us. Limited availability in Bowling Green for pets. Holiday Inn Express was a very nice facility. Wife loved the bed. Not quite as good for me. More expensive than we usually get. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Clean with every thing you need, including a great breakfast. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed hotel was clean bed was comfortable... the curtains could have been a little darker to keep light out October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Barking dog makes for a bad night The hotel and staff are excellent. Apparently there was a barking dog that didn't think the same. There were two times that the dog barked for more than 5 minutes each time. You may want to think your pet policy. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean and Confortable The staff was friendly and very helpful with my accommodations. The young lady that help, me was able to answer any questions I had. Great job on the staff, keep up the good work. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The absolute worst experience I have ever had First, I am a 4 year standing platinum member with IHG. Reservations had been made since February. I realized a week plus in advance that I did not need the first night any longer (Monday). I called IHG to change my reservation as I could not over the internet. They had to call the property and did so. A few days before my arrival, I received an email reminder of my stay and it showed arriving Monday still. I called the property to inquire if the changes had been made. The first call, I was put on hold. After 5 minutes of waiting, I hung up and called back. The second call, I was asked to hold and a lady was with me in about a minute. She had confirmed that my reservation was changed to a Tuesday arrival. I arrive Tuesday evening after 14 hours of travel. I tell the front desk my name of reservation and the clerk immediately said they have no reservation in my name. He did not even look it up. I had to go to their computer to pull my reservation up in the IHG system, to observe that it was cancelled - entirely for all remaining 4 nights. I called IHG customer service while the desk clerk phoned the general manager, as I was quite upset. IHG customer relations advised me that the room cancellation was made by the hotel and did not have comments for a reason in their system. The desk clerk was advised by the general manager to not locate and provide a room for me and that we “were on our own". Those words were given to us as I was still speaking to IHG customer relations. IHG customer relations had then made an official call to the hotel front desk to request the hotel take care of us, as our reservations were cancelled by them and they were responsible. The desk clerk had told customer relations that he was specifically told by his general manager that he could do nothing for us. Most of the hotels in Bowling Green were sold out due to the event I was attending and other events in the area. The clerk did assist us in finding another place to stay several miles away. IHG customer relations informed me that they were making a formal complaint against the hotel and that someone should call me the next day to address the problem and correct it in some manner. The next day, at 2:30PM, I had still not heard anything from the hotel. I went to the hotel and spoke with the general manager herself. I inquired why she had not contacted me and then replied she had no idea a complaint was made. After speaking to IHG customer services, I was advised that the complaint had been sent to them the night before when my arrival had been a disaster. To summarize my stay... The GM would not take care of a customer that had a reservation cancelled by them. She would then not help find a replacement room. She then lied about not knowing about the complaint. Why would she not follow up with a customer the next morning on her own is a great question. The GM had no concern about how she ruined my hard earned vacation, period! How did the desk clerk know right away that he did not have a reservation in my name without looking? I would advise any and all to avoid this property. Their concern for customers is so low; a number does not describe it. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Highly Recommend This was booked last minute for just a one-night stay. The hotel was very clean and provided a quiet and safe environment. The staff was friendly and helpful. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Comfortable beds and pillow. Bathroom was very clean and fresh. Overall room was very nice October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Visit to this hotel I have stayed at this hotel twice for business and i am completely satisfied with it. I will stay here again when i am working in the area. I am able to work from the room with no noise coming from outside the room. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Good, but expensive for what you get. No complaints. Clean. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! The hotel is a good value for the money, conveniently located, and very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed all HI facilities should have these beds!! Any Holiday Inn displayed facility should have these bed. Have only been in few that did event though they were advertised as remodeled or new some did not have same quality which we expect whenever we stop and have been greatly disappointed and severely uncomfortable but were too tired to go elsewhere. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning and Maintenance Staff are excellent Had a few problems in our room and cleaning staff saw my note and got them all taken care of. That is the first time that it has ever happened to me. Great Service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bowling Green Hotel is very clean, secure and has a friendly staff. Hotel has easy access to highway and is close to the National Corvette Museum and Factory which is only 1 exit away. Near to restaurants and now has a Cabela's just across the street also super! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Comfortable stay for short business trip. Hotel was clean and the service was great. Only issue was the treadmill was broken. Oh well 30 mins more sleep... October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service I didn't have a reservation at the time. I had been traveling for several hours and needed rest. Based upon past experiences with HIE and did not hesitate to stop here first to see if they had any vacancies. The clerk said yes and checked me in quickly. The beds are very comfortable as are the pillows. I always enjoy my stay at any Holiday Inn Express. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Times The hotel was a great place to meet up with other relatives. Convenient, clean and the staff was great. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Annual Trip Home We've stayed at the BG Holiday Inn Express the last three years as we transition from our summer home to Georgia. Smokers rejoice... a very nice hotel offering clean King smoking rooms. as well as convenient location, comfortable mattress and bedding, good hot breakfast, in room refrigerator, good TV selection, great local dining options and consistent property quality. As we had breakfast, it occurred to me that the décor in the dining room and common areas was quite nice, muted upscale. After 600 miles of driving, this hotel is a very welcome oasis. September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>