Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was very nice. The breakfast was very good and I was delightfully surprised they even had gluten free muffins! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with plenty dining options neaby I stayed here the evening before beginning a 5 week training at Maxwell AFB. This hotel is brand new. So new, in fact, that my GPS didn't recognize and I had to call for directions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and I did not have to travel far to find a decent restaurant. It is also very close to a golf course if you are looking for that kind of thing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, great price Very nice, clean hotel. Good value. Free basic breakfast included, kids loved it. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great amenities and service Excellent comfortable room with very plush bed. Great internet interconnectivity. Breakfast was wonderful and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but the beds are too soft. We checked u. And Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. Room was really clean. The beds were too soft, and my wife and I got hardly any sleep. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great room and attentive staff The breakfast was wonderful and the room was great July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, nice, nice A warm and welcoming staff. A great room. Good air conditioning. This was a weekend, and there was a festive mood of families on the go. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service with a SMILE! The staff was excellent! So friendly and helpful! The room was clean, the coffee was hot and fresh! My only complaint was the soft pillows, one flattened out and two stacked was too much of an incline - but I reviewed the site and they have firm pillows available upon request - it's my fault for not asking for them. I'm sure that if I had called the front desk the would have tried to help me out. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises We stayed in several HI Express hotels during our 3 week trip. They were all excellent. The only thing that was not always great was that the breakfast eggs and sausage were not hot. I can't remember which HIs where that was a problem. It was terrific to know we would have a nice room and no surprises. Really liked having the laundry, since we were on the road so long. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Every thing was great here. On the way back to Texas I hope to stay here again. Nothing was needed to improve. Great stay June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Seth at the front desk was very helpful to us after driving all day and needing rest. Thanks June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious rooms/ Check in The rooms were luxurious and the desk clerk was freindly and hospitable. Made the check in experience flawless. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,friendly staff Lobby and room was very clean. Staff was friendly and polite. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very ordinary Nothing special. An ordinary hotel that was overpriced. The bathroom was very small and the exhaust fan was very loud and annoying. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service IFELT THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE, HOWEVER, MY HUSBAND FELT IT WAS SO SOFT. i JUST MISSED THE WAFFLE GRILL ONLY COMPLAINED. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay The Night Bowling Green: Corvettes and Holiday Inn Express, like Steak and Lobster dinner. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Safe and secure parking lot. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to clean the floor in the rooms We were pleasantly surprised with our check-in experience. The young man behind the counter (Seth, I believe) did a great job welcoming us to the property and checking us in efficiently. He also handled a mechanical problem very quickly. He did a great job. Our room was decorated nicely. The cleanliness of the room was a very big disappointment. The bottoms of our feet were totally dirty after taking only a few steps in the room; the worst we have ever experienced. Otherwise, everything was fine. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and great service. We usually look for Holiday Inn Express when traveling and this time was no exception. Hotel was very clean from the entrance to the room. Our room was spotless and the bed very very comfortable. From the young man who checked us in to the nice lady at checkout, all were very kind and wanted to know if there was anything they could have done to make our stay any better. Easy answer.... No, everything was fine. Traveling to Nashville next month and will be booking the Holiday Inn Express at the airport. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort Have been here several times. Will definitely return. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations, GREAT management and staff.... My family and I were traveling through Bowling Green as a part of a family member's graduation. It was important for us to stay in Bowling Green for a variety of reasons however our "stay date" changed at the last minute due to a scheduling change. I worked with the local property manager and her staff to adjust the date and they were VERY helpful and Accommodating!!! THANK-YOU VERY MUCH... - Jer-Bear, Holiday Inn Priority Club / IHG member for 30+ years..... May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expense A great place. A little too expensive for an express. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again. Overall clean and comfortable. We stayed here May 2013 and compared to then we noticed the overall appearance was not as crisp and clean as before but not enough to deter us from staying here again. The King executive suite was fresher in smell and appearance than the double queen room but both beds were comfortable. The staff we encountered were all courteous and pleasant. The continental breakfast was good. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Clean, comfortable, quiet and great staff. Highly recommended. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My wife and I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. Location is very convenient, and the room was comfortable, the service friendly and efficient. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This is our motel when in Bowling Green, KY. The best value for quality of stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not great We stopped here to visit the caves in the area - the hotel was clean and staff was friendly, breakfast was as to be expected. One big problem we had was the noise - the floors and walls seem to be paper thin, I don't think this is a fault of Holiday Inn, I think the builder is at fault - my 80# son walking on the floor would make a glass of water look like a TREX was coming - no insulation between walls and the floors seemed to move below your feet. When the upstairs neighbors checked in, it sounded like an earthquake. If you want an undisturbed night get the top floor on an end! This of course was one room so not sure on the others. Just my experience. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Good price and great service. I've stayed at this HI-Ex and it consistently provides great service. Thank you! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Good breakfast selection. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast has many choices. Great value. Called last minute and made reservations while driving back from vacation. Reservation was easy. Checked in at hotel fast, got a nice clean room with also a clean modernized bathroom and beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great and free! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI EXP Bowling Green The facility is still new and clean and the rooms are nice. What prompted me to comment was about the staff. Very helpful and professional. The guest dryer was not working. They let me use the commercial dryer they use for the motel bedding and towels. I guy came up to my room and got my laptop connected to the internet. The cleaning staff was cordial and engaging without beiing a bother. I travel a lot, I'm programed to accept the "what ever" attitude you typically get from motel staff, this experience at this motel was a breath of fresh air and appriciated. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>