Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and great service. This hotel was wonderful! We had car trouble and they were very helpful, letting us in early and to stay past checkout! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in! We were duly impressed with nearly everything about this hotel - very nice overall facility, excellent room, traditional morning breakfast, and so on. Very nice! And the fellow at the front desk who checked us in seemed like the happiest guy on the planet - very outgoing personality and a pleasure to deal with! A couple of minor contrary points: - the cable TV service was not in line with the rest of the facility - it could stand to be a higher level/package. - someone needed to get the cinnamon rolls in the warmer sooner - they were pretty cold at the start of breakfast. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and would recommend this location to others. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Clean Hotel My husband and I stay at HIE often and this one is the best ever! The overall feel is modern and exceptionally clean. Breakfast has better choices than any other hotel. Room design is beautiful and clean. Bed slept wonderful. 5 star all the way!!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Comfortable room and very quite! Clean and well maintained. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Loved the ultra modern décor of the lobby and lounge areas. Bedding was so comfortable with firm and soft pillows. No problem sleeping. Breakfast was great! More than expected for an express breakfast. Choice of turkey sausage and gluten free items. Items were plentiful and replaced immediately. Hotel staff very friendly and really caring. Location is perfect. Close to shopping, dining, local attractions, etc. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Can't say enough good about this hotel!!! Front desk gentleman (wish I could remember his name!) was as nice as could be and recommended a restaurant to fit our needs that was fantastic! the room was out of our expectations and breakfast was pretty darn good too - over the top overall !!!!! Excellent!!!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location! Holiday Inn Express® Bowling Green is a great location and Stephanie assisted me in locating a very nice place to eat on a Sunday Night, when most places are closed, and assisted me in obtaining the best route to where I had to be on Monday Morning while missing all of the construction traffic and delays. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great room. We loved the beds in our room at this hotel. We were visiting family in the Bowling Green area. The hotel was well situated for us. We certainly will stay here again. Our only complaint was the air freshener they used in the rooms. Not pleasant and stayed on our clothes. Luckily the smell did not irritate my sinus. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! We once stayed @ a Holiday Inn that had just opened that very night. This Bowling Green Hotel was nearly as clean, neat, comfortable as the brand new one! We only encountered one staff member, the guy at the front desk. I rarely ever rate anything a 10/of 10. There is always room for improvement....is my theory. But this place came close! The only thing we could have used was either the fan not having to run if the bath light remained on or a small night light. I have to have a light on. Guess I should have asked the desk clerk, right? August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms very small but great breakfast Rooms are too small for the price. Beds are full size not queen and they are tight. Very little room to move around. But, the breakfast was great! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is nice and the staff is wonderful. As with most Holiday Inn Express hotels though it's a bit pricey. In the mornings we could smell cigarette smoke in our room coming from the hallway or other rooms and when we told the front desk they immediately had the hallways sprayed. It did help. Overall I would recommend this hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel, very good service and staff. My wife and I stayed here for two nights. We enjoyed our stay. We found the hotel met our needs completely. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room quality and breakfast selection I was surprised by the quality of the room, from cleanliness to furniture and linens. And the continental breakfast selection was better than what I have found at other hotel chains. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and cleanliness I recommend this hotel if feeling safe and clean are important to you. The rate was high but I have to admit it was high demand season. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed , everything was perfect Friendly staff , excellent housekeeping . King size bed was perfect and so comfortable , enjoyed the coffee pot , fridge , tv and air conditioner kept the room comfortable . Husband had breakfast and he enjoyed it . Easy access to anything we wanted to do , restaurant's , malls , grocery stores and we visited the Corvette Museum . Our grandson was playing in the All Star Tournament and we could get to the field quickly . Would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and will stay there again in the future . July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most comfortable bed and great staff this is a very nice hotel with an excellent staff and all the things you need as a business traveler to be comfortable, well rested and ready for a day on the road. seriously one of the most comfortable beds I have encountered while traveling. breakfast was great ...internet worked well July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE service Another good Holiday Inn Express experience. Typical of the brand and chain. Good value and comfort for the money spent. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Was there on business. Internet worked even on the evenings the hotel was full. Staff was very upbeat and friendly. Very close to restaurants and getting in and out of parking lot was easy. One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed "Inn" July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay This was a very friendly Holiday Inn Express! It's location is easy to get to with many great restaurants in the same area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific value After spending, six nights in an over priced hotel, I was delighted to have a clean comfortable room with a microwave, mini refrigerator and free wi-if! And then a complimentary breakfast! Wow...Will be staying at Holiday Inn Express more often. This hotel was fantastic. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get too from I65 Hotel is located close to I65 exit. Easy to get off and back on. Plenty of eating and shopping within a mile of the hotel. Great to stay when visiting the Corvette plant/museum or Mammoth Cave. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stop again Close to freeway, and very accommodating. Slept good and facility clean. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was very nice. The breakfast was very good and I was delightfully surprised they even had gluten free muffins! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with plenty dining options neaby I stayed here the evening before beginning a 5 week training at Maxwell AFB. This hotel is brand new. So new, in fact, that my GPS didn't recognize and I had to call for directions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and I did not have to travel far to find a decent restaurant. It is also very close to a golf course if you are looking for that kind of thing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, great price Very nice, clean hotel. Good value. Free basic breakfast included, kids loved it. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great amenities and service Excellent comfortable room with very plush bed. Great internet interconnectivity. Breakfast was wonderful and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but the beds are too soft. We checked u. And Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. Room was really clean. The beds were too soft, and my wife and I got hardly any sleep. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great room and attentive staff The breakfast was wonderful and the room was great July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, nice, nice A warm and welcoming staff. A great room. Good air conditioning. This was a weekend, and there was a festive mood of families on the go. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service with a SMILE! The staff was excellent! So friendly and helpful! The room was clean, the coffee was hot and fresh! My only complaint was the soft pillows, one flattened out and two stacked was too much of an incline - but I reviewed the site and they have firm pillows available upon request - it's my fault for not asking for them. I'm sure that if I had called the front desk the would have tried to help me out. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>