Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED ENJOYED OUR NIGHT AWAY, EASY TO LOCATE AND IT MEET OUR NEEDS September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Round Good Hotel Good breakfast, nice pool (but small) and hot tub, friendly staff. Bed sheets were pilly. A/C unit a bit too noisy and blowy. Enjoyed our stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable be and quiet rooms Comfortable be and quiet rooms. I didn't even hear the air conditioner all night. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hallways tHEY DO NOT SEEM TO HAVE ANY CONTROL ON THE ac IN THEIR HALLWAYS, IT WAS 12c OUTSIDE AND FELT LIKE 0 IN THE HALLWAYS August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! Everything was great...my new favourite trade show hotel!! The breakfast was great and the free parking is wonderful. The only note I have is that the luggage carts are the most ridiculous things ever. They are so loud that you feel guilty walking down the hall with them in the morning!! We asked about them and were told that they have been on order for a while...so if anyone reads this who has any way of obtaining new carts...please...it makes an otherwise great place look cheap. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained facility Booking was made on-line so check-in was smooth and easy. Room was clean and had all the amenities one would expect at a Holiday Inn Express. Internet service was fast and reliable. Not a huge problem but it would be nice to have TV's configured for HD but this seems to be a problem at all hotels these days. I stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and the service is if anything better. Definitely recommended if conducting business near this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite, helpful staff. I found the hotel to be in good condition, very clean throughout, and with very polite, helpful staff. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean , nice and welcoming We had such a great experience in this hotel , So clean and comfortable room , various and generouse breakfast !! I will definitely stay in this nice hotel again ! Thanks ! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terriable Beds The bed in our room was awful, neither my husband or myself go almost any sleep at all. The jacuzzi tub worked well but could of been cleaner when we went to use it we had to wipe it out first. the curtains in our room would not close all the way leaving a gap for a view to the street level parking lot. we had to use one of the only three pillows our king size bed had to hold the curtains closed so we could get changed and enjoy the Jacuzzi tub. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stayed July 2014 and had a great night. Slept well and comfortably. Although the pool is small the kids enjoyed it immensely. Breakfast although there was a good selection the eggs were not cooked through. Overall a great stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality and service as expected I stay at holiday inn express hotels all the time. I like that I know what to expect and that the chain is fairly consistent. It was nice that this one had a hot tub but would have been nice if it was actually hot and not just luke-warm. That is my only real complaint. That and they were out of hard boiled eggs the first morning I had breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The property met all of my needs and was located in an area close to my meetings. The staff was excellent at both check in and check out. Had a great stay and enjoyed the breakfast. I would use this hotel again when I am in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise From Next Door This was my second stay at this hotel and first experience was good, however, on this experience I had people pounding on wall next door and noise from children. Was not a pleasurable stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Clean hotel, clean room. The parking and breakfast was included, at other hotels this would almost double the cost of the room. Microwave and fridge is great for a family. Would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean I found the stay to be fairly quiet, rooms clean, fairly good breakfast. I would personally like to have a little bit more choice of fresh fruit for breakfast other than just bananas, and the eggs to be cooked a little more. Fairly easy to get to, and really easy to get to the track and field park. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with sanitation and guest service My husband, my one-year old and I stayed here last week. After check in, we organized our room, bathed the baby, and put her to bed. She cried a lot, as she does in a new bed, so we got her out a few times. We noticed she didn't smell good, her hands stunk and her clothes stunk. We checked her diaper, checked her clothes, and didn't think too much more about it since she was exhausted from the travel, figuring she had gas, or may have just crawled on the floor in a hotel which - who knows. In the morning, we noticed again, and paid more attention but couldn't figure it out. So I went to the crib, and on the sheet noticed a stain. It turned out to be vomit that was never washed, the smell as you know is unmistakeable. I was disgusted that I made my baby sleep in this, her face on the sheet all night, and not knowing if the last child was ill, if there was a virus, etc. I took it down to the desk and asked for the manager, was told nobody was in at the moment, explained it to the clerk who then magically found the manager. I showed him, and all agreed, yes it was vomit. He found the lady who was head of housekeeping. He showed her the sheet, and she became very rude and accusatory to me, leaning over toward me and saying "No, this is from your baby. I saw the housekeeper put a new sheet on." which seems odd, since I didn't say my room number or anything, and I'm curious how often they watch each other prepare rooms. I told her no, my baby is not sick, has no vomit on her hair, or on her clothes or face as is inevitable if a baby vomits in bed. She said "well then it must be food from her." I told them we bathed our baby, put fresh clothes on her and put her in bed, she was never sick and she repeatedly almost yelled over me "no, you're wrong, the sheets were clean, I saw her change them, this is from your baby." After about five minutes of this the manager told her enough, to stop talking and when I said she was completely rude, wrong and either lying or calling me a liar, he insisted the problem was with her English which seemed solid to me. In the end he gave me coupons for miles to book a future room, but what I wanted was a true apology and not to be called a liar by someone who made my baby sleep in vomit all night. Horrendous. If this didn't happen the hotel would have been fine, but their handling of this and of it happening in the first place is ridiculous. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, comfortable, easy access to Toronto. In some of your hotels the bathrooms have a very dim light as an option but not in the Brampton. I will recommend you to fix a small light as when I / my family go to the bathroom at night it is very uncomfortable to switch the main light as it is very strong and sometimes noisy as it connects to the fan. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a place to stay for a nearby baseball tournament Had a baseball tournament nearby with a late game followed by an early morning one. Hotel was nice and clean. My son used the pool to relax before his game. Was nice and quiet at night. Had to be out early but breakfast was out a bit early. Great selection of hot food as well as healthy choices. Was planning to eat on the way to the tournament but stayed at the hotel. Everyone else drove home and back for the tournament. We were the only ones to stay at a hotel. My son, wife and I were all nicely rested, the others mot so much. Will stay here again next year. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service Had a good stay. Clean guest room and bathroom. close to public transportation and major highways yet very quiet and private. Would recommend and would return if in the same area. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not ht water no hot water in the morning at 5:30 am with no explanation June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Nice clean comfortable place to sleep but should have a hospital rate as it is the closest hotel to Brampton Civic Hospital as for other towns have special rates ie Sudbury April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with fitness centre We stay at Holiday Inn whenever we travel and I specifically look for one with a fitness centre. We had never stayed at this location before but did see that there was a fitness centre on site so chose this hotel. There are 4 pieces of equipment in the small room and only one of them is really functional. One treadmill does not work at all, the other one is very old and is difficult to use and the eliptical does work but is older. The weight machine was difficult to use and I could only use a couple of the features. Because all of this equipment is jammed in the room, there is no room for a mat and it is difficult to see the TV. It would be a fairly simple fix to this - eliminate all but the eliptical, add a functioning treadmill and a rack of weights and mats. The room would be more spacious and a full workout could be done easily. I know that we will not stay at this location again unless there are changes to the fitness area as this is an important aspect of a hotel stay for me. The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean - so this was all good. I had to run the fan all night to drown out the traffic noise from the street as it was quite loud. The fan solved the problem. I am not sure how else this problem can be solved as it seems to be a locational issue. In general, we like the Holiday Inn Express so this is why I decided to write the review as perhaps feedback would help this location be improved. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It could have been a better stay A nice welcome upon check in with recognition of the IHG member's status, but no freebie offered. I had to ask for a bottle of water. On my reservation online I mentioned on the Specific Requests, a high-floor an quiet room with extra bag of coffee.Just the high floor was honored. I got a bedroom on the front side of the hotel (516). Airport Road is a main and busy road with constant traffic even during the night, that affected my sleep. The coffee maker was very smelly that made my freshly brewed coffee meeting the sink very quickly as it was undrinkable. The invoice slipped under the door without an envelope always annoys me. The invoice has confidential and personal information and it is not a vulgar flyer that everyone can look on it. Thank you for taking these points in consideration. Overall the room was okay and clean. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are clean, I will give them that. The rooms are clean. I was not recognized as platinum. Common areas showing age but clean. Staff was very cold and unfriendly. I did not enjoy my stay at all. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory stay I spent one night at the Brampton HI Express near Toronto Airport. The hotel was about average for holiday in express. It was close to the interstates and convenient to the airport, but still had free parking. This is a good choice if you are in the area. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but workout equipment needs updating The room was nice and clean but the workout equipments is very outdated and not working propertly. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Previous issue Was told that I was going to get 15,000 points for my new years eve troubles and the unannounced rate change. I only received 10,000. This may be a mistake. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Request for certain room location???? Request for certain room location and received totally the opposite. Also internet keeps cutting out. Stay there for Two weeks couldn't received any good connection not even for one day.... December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude is as cold as the weather. Bed was extremely hard. Very little interaction with the staff. Were not very welcoming. Attitude is as cold as the weather was. I will not stay at this hotel again. However if you like hard beds and little interaction then this is the place for you. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was our first stay at this property. The room was spacious and came with a fridge & microwave. Only complaint, really, was some towels literally had multiple holes in them. Once this happens, or before, throw them out, guys. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants and close enough to Toronto to make it a viable option for those who don't like staying 'in the city'. November 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>