Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It could have been a better stay A nice welcome upon check in with recognition of the IHG member's status, but no freebie offered. I had to ask for a bottle of water. On my reservation online I mentioned on the Specific Requests, a high-floor an quiet room with extra bag of coffee.Just the high floor was honored. I got a bedroom on the front side of the hotel (516). Airport Road is a main and busy road with constant traffic even during the night, that affected my sleep. The coffee maker was very smelly that made my freshly brewed coffee meeting the sink very quickly as it was undrinkable. The invoice slipped under the door without an envelope always annoys me. The invoice has confidential and personal information and it is not a vulgar flyer that everyone can look on it. Thank you for taking these points in consideration. Overall the room was okay and clean. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are clean, I will give them that. The rooms are clean. I was not recognized as platinum. Common areas showing age but clean. Staff was very cold and unfriendly. I did not enjoy my stay at all. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory stay I spent one night at the Brampton HI Express near Toronto Airport. The hotel was about average for holiday in express. It was close to the interstates and convenient to the airport, but still had free parking. This is a good choice if you are in the area. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but workout equipment needs updating The room was nice and clean but the workout equipments is very outdated and not working propertly. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Previous issue Was told that I was going to get 15,000 points for my new years eve troubles and the unannounced rate change. I only received 10,000. This may be a mistake. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Request for certain room location???? Request for certain room location and received totally the opposite. Also internet keeps cutting out. Stay there for Two weeks couldn't received any good connection not even for one day.... December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude is as cold as the weather. Bed was extremely hard. Very little interaction with the staff. Were not very welcoming. Attitude is as cold as the weather was. I will not stay at this hotel again. However if you like hard beds and little interaction then this is the place for you. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was our first stay at this property. The room was spacious and came with a fridge & microwave. Only complaint, really, was some towels literally had multiple holes in them. Once this happens, or before, throw them out, guys. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants and close enough to Toronto to make it a viable option for those who don't like staying 'in the city'. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Again This place is as good as what H.I, offers. Thank You! November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best Holiday Inn Experience On the plus side the location is pretty good and the accommodations are clean. On the down side, it took a very long time to check in, internet service was unusable, and it was expensive. There was only one person at the desk and he had two people before me, took phone bookings, and had to walk off to get answers. Because the person doing check in was so busy, I didn't get his complete attention and wasn't acknowledged as being a consistent Holiday Inn customer. It also resulted in a 20 minute wait to check in. That wasn't so bad, but it was topped off with unusable internet service. My laptop had a strong signal, but access to my company and various WEB sites needed to do work was slow and often didn't work. My room was on the bottom floor and noisier than other stays in other Holiday Inn locations. The price was more than any Holiday Inn I have stayed at in over a year. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels Holiday inn sits my needs This Holiday Inn is one of my two favourites in Ontario The staff is fantastic October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall This was the cleanest hotel I have been in for quite some time. The staff were friendly and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to others (actually, I already have) and I wouldn't hesitate to return for another stay. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff The staff at this location was so helpful to me. Ruby, the young lady behind the counter and the manager on duty, went above and beyond to provide me with three rooms. When I first approached the desk and asked for availability for three rooms, none were available. Ruby called other Holiday Inns in the area to help me. She also called the hotel I was staying at to help cancel the rooms because the drive was so far away from where I was working that week. (Because I had never been to Canada, I had no idea where I needed to stay. ) Thankfully, Ruby and her manager were able to find three rooms in their hotel where we stayed the rest of the week. All the staff at this location was very nice and helpful anytime I approached them. (Including housekeeping) Thank you for the wonderful experience! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Excellent property with well appointed rooms and very friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate. I would certainly return to yet another excellent Holiday Inn property. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service This Holiday Inn Express is a small location and such, it is giving personal and dedicated services, clean and organized: all details asked for are as needed. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommended!!! We were very pleased with the entire experience at this facility. From the moment of check-in and through out our stay it was top notch. From the front desk, the breakfast attendant and the cleaning staff were always smiling and doing their best to make our stay pleasant & enjoyable. Thanks to all of the hotel staff- your efforts are greatly appreciated. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Comfortable stay We had a good visit. Staff was friendly & very helpful. My children & I enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was more than I expected. I would recommend this hotel & I would definitely stay here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Slept very well...full breakfast...room is clean and comfortable August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Stayed at this location for 1 night on our way through. I was extremely happy with the rooms. The beds were great. The room was large enough to be comfortable. I would definitely stay at this location again if I were in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continental Breakfast On business trip by myself. I stayed 3 nights. Continental breakfast was kept fresh every day. Good variety. Front desk staff was very helpful. Plenty of places walking distance. Room was comfortable when I arrived. Temperature was already set to a comfortable setting. I would stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall greatness Are stay was awesome my family enjoyed it The laundry service was very convenient We will most definitely stay again Thanks so much for making our holiday stay enjoyable August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad, Worn and Dirty I don't normally write reviews because I'm not a fussy person. All I want is a comfortable bed, hot shower and a clean room. I didn't receive any of the three at this hotel. This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The front lobby was being remodeled, so I'm not referring to it in my following comments. The rugs were worn and dirty, tile broken, walls dirty, elevator broken and wallpaper ripped. The pull out sofa bed was uncomfortable, you sank into it, and I'm not a big person. The pillows were worn out and therefore uncomfortable. The sheets were see through and the blanket had so many holes in it that it looked like swiss cheese and it was paper thin! I had a shower at night (not in the morning like most people) but there still was NO HOT WATER! I needed assistance with the printer in the business center and asked at the front desk, long story short, I received no assistance. Stay somewhere else! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1 week stay Our family stayed here for a week while our basement got fix from a flood. We stayed in a standard king expected more from a hotel that would offer a suite. The hotel is new but looked out dated from the inside, carpet were stained, tiles had chips and cracks. The carpet in our room was not installed properly it had wrinkles in the middle and my 2 yr old would constantly trip over it. The only good part about this hotel is their pool. Its also beside a busy road so it was pretty noisy. We stayed at other locations which were more classy looking, more friendly staff, more choices for breakfast, and an overall better experience. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A dump for a new hotel Staff is nice but untrained. Hotel is fairly new but already is worn. Rooms are two star. This is an extremely modest hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comfotable bed nice quiet hotel with comfotable bed only issue had was no benefit for platinum members and internet service poor for Wifi and customer care for internet. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice Place! Need Shuttle Service though, overall great visit June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The Hotel needs some update witch is already on the way ,during my visit was renovation in the lobby ,should be extended to the rooms, had a nice stay ,good mattress and convenient location for business May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit We stayed here last year for a family visit and were recognized as Platinum level members with an upgrade to a nice larger room. Based on this we decided to stay here again. This time we were rewarded only with a bottle of water and a small cramped room. Disappointing based on last year. There are other hotels in the same area we'll have to try. Come on Holiday Inns. Isn't it time to rejuvenate and update your breakfast menu? The same old thing for many years now. It's gotten to the point where we don't stay for runny powdered scrambled eggs or previously frozen omelets and sausage patties. We go out. Something new please. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location I always stay here when in the area , never disappointed with comfort, like the executive suite for the extra seating area and the fridge / micro , as its very handy when staying more then 3 days ... May 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room either too cold or too hot It was either too cold or too hot in the room. Had to use many covers to keep warm. Staff fixed that and next day it was super hot and couldnt change / control temperature. Because of that my experience at the hotel was really bad. April 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>