Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RESTLESS During my stay with my wife a locksmith contractor was replacing door locks on my floor and we couldn't get any sleep or rest during the day. At night the fire alarm system kept going off continiously and fire truck rolled in as well. Not much rest by the time morning came. Very tired for my next day of driving. Breakfast was very good. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location staff is the best I have seen yet,offer food ,beer and wine once a week for all,warm friendly staff,(thumbs up) will be coming back next week for sure March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, very small rooms, pleasant staff, nice fitness center The fitness center in this HIE was one of the best I've seen. Modern, up-to-date treadmills with personal TV's and plenty of settings for various types of walking/running workout AND they allowed guests to set the fan to the ON position as well as control the temperature in the room - many have this covered/locked to guests. Made for a comfortable workout session. The treadmills overlook the pool area which is also nice. The hotel is nicely laid out overlooking a small lake with a fountain just outside the back door with tables/chairs for sitting outside. However, it also overlooks I-75 and is nestled between some busy roads so sitting outside at the pool can be a noisy experience. Lot's of traffic, sirens and general road noise - but only on the outside. Apparently they have excellent insulation because once inside the hotel and the room it was completely quiet. Last but not least, the room was so very small. It was a 'king' room as requested but it was also configured for handicapped use - but I'd be surprised if someone in a wheelchair could actually move around that tiny room. It was odd, because I've had handicapped rooms in other HIE's and they tended to be very spacious - not this one. Fortunately, we had to be there only one night - otherwise we'd have been tripping over one another if we unpacked anything. For the size of this room it shouldn't have a bed larger than a queen or perhaps even as a single room with a full-sized bed, but then they wouldn't be getting $140/night for it either. So, if I had to choose a hotel in this area, it would be the HIE because their hotels are consistently CLEAN, QUIET and COMFORTABLE. But I was really disappoinoted about the square footage of this particular room and next time would either try to find another HIE in the area or ask for a larger room. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, bed and location Great bed with exceptional pillows. Good breakfast with a nice selection. The location is nice as the highway and many restaurants are nearby. The people that work at this hotel are great. Very personable and attentive. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - no problems Great stay and courteous staff. Got stuck due to storm in NE and extended stay without problems. February 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maid Service Poor Stayed in suite. Monday, no towels. Tusday, no maid service (by 5:30), Weds, no coffee, Thursday, no soap and actually did not dispose of empty coffe cup but did dispose of my voucher for a free item at the snack bar. February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tampa - Brandon I spend two days in this hotel. The second morning before checking out I'm taking a shower and sewage starts to back up in the tub. luckly I was finishing and could hop out quickly before it hit my feet! I told the desk clerk when I checked out of my experience and all she said was that she would forward my complaint to maintaince. REALLY! I won't be back. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but.... While the food at breakfast was excellent - tasty & many choices - I didn't feel the place was as clean as it could have been. Staff seemed a bit standoffish . January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly Surprised! It's been a year since we last stayed at this hotel. The last stay was somewhat disappointing, but since then the hotel has been completely renovated and it is beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. Staff is fantastic and the breakfast was scrumptious. This is a must place to stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 12 days My husband and I stayed for 12 days during a family medical emergency in Brandon. The facility was very clean and we noticed constant upkeep and cleaning throughout our stay. In particular, the breakfast area was very clean and food items were replenished in a timely manner as needed. Located in a great area with ease of access to the highway system and large regional shopping within 1/2 mile. Highly recommend this facililty. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming nice people This is my second time staying at this site and we will stay there again in the future. The staff are all very helpful, room is clean and well kept and very quit. Thank you. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chairs in breakfast area The new chairs in the breakfast area that are more like lounge chairs are very heavy and difficult to move in addition to taking up a lot of space in the area. Would prefer to see all table chairs which would make it easier to move around when the room is crowded. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Comment Nice hotel. Clean & Quiet. As a priority club member I'm usually offered water, etc. at check -in. Nothing was offered. I actually had to ask them to swipe my club card. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overnight stop Very comfortable stay and friendly helpful staff. We especially enjoyed sitting on the terrace overlooking the lake.There was also a good choice of eating establishments nearby. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great Everything was as expected. No surprises. Great breakfast and all employees very nice and friendly. Cookies that were out on Friday evening were a very nice touch and i would add them daily. December 9, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast issue I opened a container of milk at the breakfast; sour with clumps! The date was fine=11/27; this was the morning of 11/22. The staff just got another for me-from the same fridge! Obviously someone left containers out! That is all I and the entire family can remember from Holiday Inn Express! Probably all anyone will remember from that trip! 3 rooms and three days-that's all we will remember. DK Hiltz MD December 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I was missing a few things from my room upon check-in. When I went to the front desk to ask about them, I was told it would be taken care of,,,,which it wasn't. I asked to speak with the mgr the next morning, and left one of four messages for the mgr to call me. That didn't happen until yesterday, ( 11-13-12), a week after I left. What upset me the most was the lack of room upgrade. The hotel was at 70% occupancy at checkin and I was told that there weren't any rooms better than what I received. As I knew would happen, at 2am that night, I;m having to go into hallway to tell people to be quiet as these guests were coming in for the night. The upgraded rooms are at the end of the hallway, ( vs smack in the middle). As one can see from my travel profile, I travel ALOT, and NEVER write reviews.....except this time. Seems like this facility couldn't really care less about the customer, just filling the rooms. This starts at the top -- as noticed by my 'week-later' phone returned call with 'lost-number' as the excuse. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Native New Jersey Cityan I had a very Good experience here. Review had stated that it had been renovated recently and I found the facility to be perfect for a short stopover, place to go for spring training vacation, etc. Staff were very nice. November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Stay There Again We stayed there three times in the course of buying our home. It is a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Anything you could want is located along SR 60 in Brandon, within a few minutes drive. The breakfast menu is nice and the food is always hot and well supplied. The Manager's Reception was a nice respite from a busy day. October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room Paid to upgrade to Jaccuzi Suite but tub did not work. Customer service did not compensate me. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5