Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Number one choice

By

July 20, 2016

New and modern decor. Very reasonable priced especially since the hotel has been upgraded. You cannot go wrong staying here but make sure your room is towards the middle of the hotel instead of at the end because wifi reception is very poor otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfatble room and great sersive

By

July 18, 2016

Would recommend this hotel. We make previous trips to Vermont.
Your hotel was included in our search for a room for one night.
My granddaughter who is 24 years old was kind enough to drive me up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear popeye3, We're so glad your granddaughter was kind enough to drive you out to visit with us! We couldn't be happier that you had such a lovely time on your trip to Vermont. We hope your able to visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 14, 2016

If we are in this area we would definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, good breakfast, no negatives about this property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear swan4, Thanks so much for your amazing review! We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Brattleboro for a single night as we passed through town. The hotel was a great place to stay with our two young daughters. Parking is easy, the rooms are clean and modern and of course there is an indoor pool. We would absolutely stay at this hotel again, although we might skip the breakfast next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear AEMac, Thank you so much for your kind, yet honest review! We're so glad the girls were able to have fun in the pool and that you found parking with no problem. We are sorry that you weren't pleased with our breakfast buffet. We can't wait to see you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quick stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inn Express and while this hotel was clean it seemed a little old and the breakfast was disappointing. Not many fresh and healthy options. Coffee was great tho. Overall a good place to stay but I would look elsewhere if you have opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear amaquion911, We're so happy that you love Holiday Inn Express as much as we do! I've glad you enjoyed your stay overall, but disappointed you were not happy with our breakfast offerings. We strive to provide variety for all of our guests and hope that you'll give us a second chance next time you are traveling by. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...loved the jacuzzi

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location in Brattleboro a short drive from downtown. Our ground floor room was clean and in good working order. Really appreciated the large empty fridge, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. The bed was not super comfortable and the sheets seemed very low quality, but it we still slept fine. FYI, noise from an adjacent room (shared air vent?) was very audible. Luckily, they were early to bed, like us. The best part was the in-room jacuzzi. So heavenly after a day of hiking. Breakfast selection wasn't vast, but there was enough for a hearty breakfast. I particularly loved the pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Shanghai9, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of your jacuzzi tub. We hope to see you again next time your hiking in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Comfortable and pleasant stay. Nice setting off the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear loveowls, We're so delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us. We're glad our location was to your liking! We can't wait to see you again next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi after backpacking

By

June 27, 2016

Had a rewards night at this hotel. I like the location, it got us back to Massachusetts quickly after a night's rest to begin the recuperation after 4 days on the Appalachian trail. the Jacuzzi tub was just what I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear bonhoeffe, So happy you were able to make good use of the Jacuzzi tub in your room! Congrats on backpacking the Appalachian trail, that is some accomplishment! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay while passing through.

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We passed through Brattleboro for one night on our way north and enjoyed our night here. The room was clean and we slept soundly - exactly what we needed from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear rusto, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're so glad you passed through and were able to get the rest you deserved. We hope to see you again next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Brattleboro

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great stay, easy access, friendly service. Perfect for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear mackle, We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing your wonderful feedback on to all of our staff! We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 26, 2016

Lovely staff. Centrally located hotel and it will have
everything you will need.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear N. Star, We think our staff is "lovely" as well! We'll definitely be passing your kind words along to them. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet, very clean.

By

June 21, 2016

club

thank you for a comfortable, easy stay. room had plenty of room, bedding was warm but not too heavy. very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear hside, Thank you so much for your exceptional review! We're so happy you had a comfortable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less