Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth returning EVERY year My family and I stay at this HIE in Brattleboro every Columbus Day weekend. For the price, the room is a good size. The beds are big and able to accommodate my family of four. The rooms are kept clean and non-smoking rooms mean NON smoking rooms. The hotel is close to everything that we do for the weekend as its located right next to the highway. And its pool and hot tub are great for a swim in October! We liked this hotel pool the best because it has a slight edge around the sides of the pool. This allows a small child to move around, even on the deep side, and thus they can enjoy the pool experience with the rest of the family. Overall its a great place to stay for the night. We have used this hotel for almost 10 consecutive years and we enjoy it so much that we are considering staying for 2 nights next year. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast We stayed two nights Room was nice. Espn didn't work but wife like that. Very surprised at breakfast. Didn't know we could eat eggs ,biscuits and gravey great breakfast. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great location Hotel staff was fast, friendly and courteous. Property was well maintained. Rooms fresh and clean. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! We stayed at the Holiday inn Express in Brattleboro for three nights for a family wedding. We had about fifteen rooms. It was one of the best places I have ever stayed in all my travels. Everyone said how great it was. The staff was so accommodating. They made sure every request was met including letting many of us check in early upon arrival. The breakfast that was offered each morning delighted each guest. Everyone had so much to eat and it was delicious. They even had cider and donuts at night. Buses arrived two of the nights we were there and you would never know that a busload had just arrived. The staff worked quickly and efficiently. The rooms were very comfortable extremely clean which is very important to me. We also had some elderly relatives with us and they were very helpful to them. The breakfast room we used at night to visit and have gatherings - it was like it was our home, which is more than we could have asked for. The price was also great. We had looked at other places in Brattleboro when we had gone to the area to book the wedding and none of them came even close to customer service that was offered at the Holiday inn! Special Thanks to the manager Steve, you know how to make your guests happy!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable check in easy Breakfast server excellant The hotel had all the amenities we could want. the heated pool was especially nice. cookies were delicious. staff was outstanding. Fall colors were spectacular. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Adequate space in breakfast areas. Will stay here again when we are in the area. Thanks October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aestetic Hotel but Very thin walls As a Platinum Priority CLUB Member, I spend and have spent many nights in various Holiday Inns across the country. To date, I have never found a room to have as thin walls or whatever, that allowed for noise to pass through. The gentlemen in the room next door, was having a normal conversation in his room next door, and I could hear every word as if he were in our room. It was difficult to complain, because he really wasn't doing anything even if it was 12:30am. No yelling, just simple conversation. When I mentioned to front desk person in the morning, he indicated that he had never really heard a complaint, and I honestly could not believe it. I "purchased" this room using my Rewards for our family. We went with 4 other families, and two of them indication the same thing, with one being the room above them, not adjacent them. This does not sour my opinion of Holiday Inn. I love Holiday Inn, and am a loyal patron, and will definitely continue to stay at Holiday Inns in the future, but this instance is one worth noting. One other note - Breakfast on weekends starts at 7:00am instead of the typical weekday 6:00am start. This was not very conducive to our early morning football game, so we were only able to get some items as the "hot" breakfast items were not available at 6:30 when we needed to depart. I will say that the staff that checked us in was great, the pool for the kids was nice. Would I stay there again? Only if I needed to be in Brattleboro area, as there isn't many other choices. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience Very nice stay. My only complaint is that the nightly price was a little higher than average for the chain. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The reception staff was very accommodating, the lobby was clean, breakfast was plentiful, & most importantly, the room was nice & clean. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We enjoyed this hotel very much, not least because we had a room with a jaccuzzi. The bedroom was clean and the bed very comfortable. A good hotel at which to stay on a touring vacation. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, beds not quite comfortable. We stayed here while visiting family in the area. For that it was a good location. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was well appointed, and the breakfast was good. However, the beds were not very comfortable and neither of us slept well. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Quality When your travel plans are fluid you can count on this location to provide a safe and pleasant experience where you can recharge you batteries. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient~ My husband and I were very impressed with our recent stay at the Brattleboro Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast bar was fresh with a wide assortment of healthy foods (and yummy "not healthy" warm cinnamon rolls). Even the view was unexpectedly pleasant: our room faced a tree-covered mountain. We will definitely come back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The entire staff at the Holiday Inn Express Inn Brattleboro is the example to follow for all Holiday Inn properties. Friendly, attentive, efficient, forward thinking...........the epitome of hotel service and management. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room for family of six This is the second time we have stayed at the HI Express Brattleboro. Staff is great, the room easily sleeps six which is a rarity in hotel rooms and we are always grateful to find an affordable room for our family without needing a suite. Easy to find from highway. Breakfast is the standard sugary type of continental breakfast but for us, it's all about the sleeping! September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed The location is good. Although the staffs are nice and breakfast good, I felt that the bed has been worn out without much cushion or support. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room We loved our stay at the Brattleboro Holiday Inn Express with only one exception and that is the room deodorizer which seems to hit you in the face immediately upon entering the hotel lobby and in the room. I always have a neutralizing candle with me when I travel so we managed to disguise most of it. The scent was overpowering and caused coughing and eye issues for both of us. Otherwise, we loved the comfortable rooms and beds, the location, cleanliness and quiet and would return. We did not eat the breakfast as we had family plans elsewhere each day. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and location Great place to stay. great location and accessible to area. Employees helpful in every position. August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows are too soft for me The biggest thing I would say about this hotel is that the windows do not open. That spells claustrophobia for me as I cannot stay in a place that does not have operable windows, as I feel like I am staying in a closed box. I also booked a suite thinking I would have a much larger spacious room, but it was actually like any hotel room. I guess I should have asked all these things first, especially about the windows. I thought this room was very very mediocre. The staff were very pleasant though as the first room they put me in was on the ground floor with a view of the cars right outside the windows. I did not like this as I did not feel safe and I asked to move immediately which they did, very politely. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice We were pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the entire campus. Highly recommend. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bill always goes the extra mile to take good care of his guest August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Clean rooms and nice facility. Friendly staff. Will come back. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy Old Man We had a group of 12 families that needed room-block for regional baseball tournament. When we called the hotel to see if they could accommodate with a discount, we were told flatly "no" that "[the hotel] can book those rooms anyway." Fair enough, but the guy on the phone was none too pleasant. Our stay was ok, rooms were fine, pool was small, common area was bland. The entire time the GM made us feel like we were an inconvenience. Either he disliked groups or was simply too lazy to try to make our stay comfortable. We spent a fair amount of time in the common area watching TV, eating lunch together, etc. If such a large group was inconvenient, perhaps the hotel could have organized an area for us? If I was the GM, I would have seen our group as an opportunity to make some money via organizing pizza delivery, bag lunches, etc. I know we would have been happy to have paid the premium. Will spend our money elsewhere next year. Send the GM out for some customer service training. Or better yet, promote the young girl at the front desk. She was the highlight of the stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Though everything was to our liking at first, we did have some problems with noise from footsteps above us. My husband spoke of loud trucks pulling out of the parking lot, but when we looked outside, it wasn't possible. Despite all this, we went back to sleep and got the rest we needed. The room was very clean,attractive, and roomy. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was very relaxing and the staff and service were very pleasant and made sure we had everything we needed. We have stayed here before and we would recommend it again and again. Breakfast was very good and had a lot of choices. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff as always A stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brattleboro, VT is always top notch. The staff makes sure the hotel is in excellent condition and I am always welcomed as a Priority Club member no matter how busy they are. Food choices are always good. I would always recommend this hotel to anyone. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Express experience Not a luxury hotel but that's what you would get from an "express" line of hotels. Exactly what I had expected - clean room, accommodating staff, easy in-and-out for a weekend trip for skiing nearby. About 40 minutes away from Mt Snow - could've been closer but good deal overall. January 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS ARE ENTITLED TO GET THIEIR CHECKOUT STATEMENT DELIVERED UNDER THE DOOR TO FACILITATE EARLY CHECKOUT. IT WASN'T DELIVERED. I. HAD TO WAIT UNTIL THE FRONT DESK WAS MANNED AND ALTHOUGH I ASKED FOR MY STATEMENT,THE CLERK ASKED IF I WANTED IT. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE & VERY CLEAN OUR STAY AT BRATTLEBORO WAS EVEN MORE RELAXING BECAUSE OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE FANTASTIC ROOM AND THE AMENATIES AVALIABLE TO USE . WE WOULD STAY AGAIN ON ARE NEXT VISIT THANKS FOR A WONDERFULL THANKSGIVING . December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room warm no a/c Breakfast could not be used since all contained gluten and no soy milk options. So we had to purchase that somewhere else. Room was hot not a/c working or so poorly didn't do much. Only dealt with front desk staff they were good, no issues with them. October 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>