Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY PLEASED I was part of a group of 9 ladies who stay at the hotel each year for Rhema Bible Church's Kindle the Flame women's conference. We stay for a week. I was very pleased with everything. The hotel was quiet, the room very pleasing, the bed very comfortable. The only thing that would have improved it would have been to have a fridge & microwave in the room. The breakfast is outstanding, the staff friendly, and rates reasonable. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed The service was great because when I called the day prior to verify that my room reservation was accurate, I was told the person who entered my reservation put in the wrong check-in date. That was not what I needed to hear the day prior to traveling. Thankfully the gentleman was able to reserve me a room for my day of arrival and the next day move into the original room I requested. However there was a catch I was not aware of until I checked in, which was checking out of one room, and waiting until 4pm to check-in for the other room which meant I would have to pay taxes twice (which is not good). The situation was an inconvenience that my schedule did not permit. In the end I opted to stay in the room without the amenities I desired and made do of the situation because I was not going to allow human error to take away from the purpose of the trip. If you desire quietness, I recommend staying on the top floor because every night the people above me where noisy, I could here feet stomping and stuff being moved. Then I could hear the people next me as we'll. Thank God I'm a sound sleeper and it did not disturb my sleep. Overall, the hotel is good, most of the staff is hospitable and the prices are not bad. I would consider staying there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Travel Hotel I was pleasantly surprised that this hotel was quiet and very comfortable rooms. I was upgraded to a bigger room, but was a bit hesitant about it when I found out it was next to the elevators. However, it never seemed to be a noise problem. There are several restaurants near by and great access right off the freeway. I would definitely recommend this for any business traveler. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room Comfortable and quiet. No issues, served it's purpose well. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! I recently had an unexpected stay in Tulsa. The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express went above and beyond to insure my stay was pleasant. A special thanks to Kristen at the front desk. I an to stay with Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel Bed is wore out and not comfortable. Breakfast not very appealing. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place Excellent location, great rooms, and great staff. Stayed Friday night and up early to work on Saturday, breakfast was not available early is the only complaint. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good location roe my travel schedule. Good resteraunt selection within walking distance if desired. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service I don't like being lied to, who does. But that is what happened twice at this hotel. When my reservation was made my rewards account number was not given. When I checked in I asked if they could add this stay to my rewards account. I was told that he would "look me up online and add my stay to my account". When I checked out I saw that my stay had NOT been added to my rewards account. I gave the person checking me out my rewards number and was told once again that they would take care of it. a week later I saw that, once again, that did not happen. Seems odd to me that when I checked into Bartlesville with the same issue it was fixed right then and there, yet as Broken Arrow they cannot do it at all. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms Enjoyed the beautiful Holiday Inn Express in Tulsa. The hotel and rooms were beautiful and the breakfast was outstanding!! Thanks for a great visit! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed After a long drive on a HOT summer day. It was so nice walking into a CLEAN & COOL room. We had a good nights rest in the refreshing comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful & courteous. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable From the moment you enter the lobby you feel comfortable. Beautifully appointed, friendly staff that welcomes you and the rooms are large with comfortable beds! If you are in the Tulsa area or just passing through, this is the place to stay. Excellent value for all that is offered! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Recently spent a 3 days 2 nights. Great service, super clean, very relaxing, an great location. Don't change a thing. :) September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay All was great except need more towels in the rooms with the whirlpool tub. Needed gravy with the biscuts August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice BUT We had a nice stay. The amentities were great. The pool and fitness room were well maintained. The mini golf course was fun, but has been neglected a little. We had stained sheets for our bed, so it was the real downer. The breakfast was good. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pro bass holiday inn Can't say enough about this place. The staff in great. They have a real fitness center and awesome indoor pool. Location perfect. And the staff is great! August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eek spider and no fruit for breakfast. I stayed here last weekend while in Broken Arrow. I have severe arachnophobia and a huge spider was in the bed! my boyfriend complained that he felt like something had bitten him earlier but we looked and didn't see anything so we went to sleep. I woke up later when I felt something on me and got up to turn the light on and it fell off me! The boyfriend killed it, but I was unable to get any sleep that night afterwards. Both mornings there was no fruit available for breakfast. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite This was a very spacious and clean room with numerous amenities. Outside noise was minimal, however, at exit time, I informed management of two internal noises---1) noisy bathroom fan when light is on and 2) a lingering night-time noise that sounded like running water, possibly from floor above. Was informed that there was no one in that room. Manager was very interested in both noises and scheduled a maintenance check before again placing anyone in the room. I believe that the problem will be rectified as soon as possible. Notwithstanding my negative comments, still rate this as an exceptionally nice stay and would come back, even to the same room with the same noises. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My only choice for Broken Arrow I travel all over the US and this is one of my favorite hotels. The rooms are always nice, clean and well decorated. The staff is alway helpful and has taken care of all our requests immediately. My husbands family lives in town and we always stay here. GREAT HOTEL ! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Family Our son just moved to Tulsa. We came to visit . The location of this Holiday Inn is close to his apartment. Our room was perfect for us. Our Grandchildren came and went swimming with us and afterward played Put Put Golf. Our son joined us for breakfast two times. If we visit again before he gets moved into a house, we will definately stay at Holiday Inn Express, Broken Arrow . PS. my husband was glad Bass Pro is right next door. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy rooms with a good feel Our staff was excellent the night we stayed. We enjoyed the theme of woods and a touch of rustic feel in the lobby, it wasn't the standard new construction pre-modeled look. It made you feel more at home versus, hurry and get out. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband was having a surgery at St. John's Hospital, and needed to be there at 5AM. (We live about 1 1/2 hours away from the hospital). We checked in the evening before the surgery and was able to start surgery morning off at a more relaxed pace The hospital is less than a mile away :) August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa It was the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Hosts were very friendly!!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate experience I am a platinum member with priority rewards (member number 657548242), but my experience at this hotel was extremely poor. We had some issues with the room types that we requested and what we were placed in, however the front desk girl was very helpful in changing our rooms to suit our needs. Then in one room we had issues with the a/c unit. It was not able to cool the room very well making the one night very uncomfortable. Then the hotel was very loud after hours making sleep extremely tough. Then we requested extra towels and they were never delivered. I have stayed with many HI express hotels and this was definitely a bad experience. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Family Suite We have chosen this location the past 3 years in order to visit with out grandkids in OK. We love that this location offers a Family Suite that sleeps 6. The Customer Service people were great and did whatever they could to make our stay enjoyable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Tulsa for work Everything was good here, comfort sleeping, the ability to study in the room, nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely come again July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I called the day before my stay to ensure that a crib would be available. Upon arrival, the front desk informed me that a crib was already placed in the room and that our room would be on the first floor close to the main entrance to make it easier on us with a baby. That was very nice and considerate! Breakfast was tasty-waffles, sausage, warm sweet rolls, eggs, etc. The putt putt was a nice way to spend a few minutes. The pool is also a nice depth (3-5ft) for my 5 year old to swim in. We really enjoyed our stay! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Due to unforeseen circumstances, my one night stay turned into 3 nights. Staff was very accommodating and allowed late checkout. Evening staff even remembered my first name. Would highly recommend the Broken Arrow HI express and suites to anyone. Many thanks to the staff July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had some hiccups Stayed in family suite for two nights, three days. Arrived early due to my 6 year old daughter being ill with the hopes of our room being ready(12:30p.m.). The staff was attending a function and a woman from a hotel across the street, a competitor, was tending the front desk. She was somewhat helpful and extremely nice but unable to assist us and told me that someone from the Holiday Inn staff would be able to assist us in fifteen minutes. Fifteen minutes later a HI staff member returned and was informed of our situation and handed my info( license, priority club membership and credit card.) I was sitting in lobby close to front desk and heard the exchange. I was then ignored for about 20 minutes. Had to approach front desk to find out information on how long room would take. Now I was early and if I had to I would have waited till proper check inn time without complaint. My complaint is that that I had to pry information out of the staff and that the competitor's employee , who should not have even been there, was originally more helpful and considerate of my situation. Found out later that the two hotels are owned by same person/people but are not both IHG brands. Lobby was beautiful and comfy. We were given our room at around 2:00p.m.. The room was beautiful and perfect for family of 4 to 6 people. Loved the bunk beds. The grounds were beautiful. Pool was great and clean. Unfortunately around 8:00pm at night our ceiling started leaking a considerable amount of water. We informed the front desk and put towels near the leak on the carpet to catch some of the water. The leak was to large around for the ice bucket. 10 minutes later a gentleman knocks on our door and informs us he was working on the jacuzzi in the room above us and spilled some water. He said the water was clean and apologized but did nothing to help us cleanup the mess and no cleaning staff came either. As my wife had gotten wet she then went to take a shower. At this time she found hairs all over the wall of the shower' which means the shower was not properly cleaned before we were given our room. Honest mistake and the room seemed clean otherwise, however we informed the front desk and the same gentleman came back and picked the hairs up with his hands. We had to call the front desk and ask them to actually clean it. Because they never cleaned the leak or carpet where it landed the room soon started to smell. At checkout time this amazing woman( I wish I knew her name but as my daughter was still not well I forgot.) whom is the main reason I will return to this hotel showed genuine concern about our problems and discounted the room rate. She is the reason we love IHG Hotels and the reason I will give this hotel another chance. These problems were once in a blue moon type of problems that at the time were not handled well. During checkout I was satisfied with how they were handled and otherwise the hotel was beautiful and up to date. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RECENT STAY VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR LAST STAY AT THE HOTEL. THIS TRIP WILL NOT KEEP US FROM STAYING AT THE HOTEL DUE TO ITS LOCATION FOR OUR NEEDS. I DO HOPE HOWEVER THAT THE DESK PERSONNEL WILL BE MORE CONCERNED WITH EVERYONES NEEDS DURING THEIR TRAVELS AS WE WERE NOT THE ONLY ONES WITH CONCERNS DURING OUR STAY. July 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>