Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating On arrival to the hotel, the front desk manager was very accomodating to our needs. We had already made reservations, but an unforeseen accident occured while en route to the hotel. The manager was very accomodating with changing a room to meet our needs and got us through the registration process quickly. When we needed to extend our visit for another day, the manager was able to get that done. Whenever we needed anything the front desk staff did go out of their way to get what we needed or to help in any way. Our room was comfortable as was the bed, but I noticed there was no set time for room cleaning. There were also children of staff on the property which we thought was unusual. There were a couple of minor things, but overall the staff made sure we were comfortable during our stay. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I highly recommend this property. The staff is great and after having issues with another Holiday Inn property they were very nice and tried to help. I stay there often and will continue to stay there if IHG and Holiday Inn rectify the issue with the other property. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by out of order Business center copier out of order for week. treadmill in gym " " . pancake machine for breakfast " Two days. staff did not know URL for internet unable to connect. No coffee in evenings. A typical Patel property. They do not understand customer service. One good thing beds in room were fantastic. Over all under staffed and not trained. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, very clean and comfortable We were very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express - Buda. The hotel is new and clean with cute decorations. The make it yourself pancakes were enjoyed at breakfast by all. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others who may have a need for a hotel between Austin and San Marcos. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were greeted warmly when we arrived and were impressed with the "newness" of the hotel. In spite of being close to the freeway, it was very quiet. We had requested an early check-in and received that without any problem. Will stay there again when in the area. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lcn13 Great place, very nice room. Super staff. I will stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff I had encountered this type attitude at other Priority facilities I would not use any of them. January 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service and No Hot Water Where to begin...first, this is my first ever review on a hotel. I stay in hotels on business travel about 90 days/year on average. I thought this was a hotel that I stayed in Buda before, but it wasn't. Even though the hotel is relatively new, this is a privately owned hotel and in my experience, that's a bad sign from a service standpoint. Just trying to get my reservation correct with the desk attendant was like pulling teeth. the room was okay, but the bathroom was set up weird. we were trying to figure out if the room was actually handicap accessible. The mattress was definitely not standard Holiday Inn issue. it was one of the worst I've ever slept on. WE HAD NO HOT WATER. fortunately we only had to take one shower before we left. the service was terrible. I told the front desk about the water situation and she responded by saying that no one had ever complained about it. Never offered to try and resolve the issue. I went to breakfast and the orange juice was out. I told the restaurant attendent and she stared me down like I just insulted her. after these experiences, I looked at the reviews realizing I had never stayed here. one person noted that he waited 20 minutes on the desk attendant and had to go find her in the housekeeping breakroom. I walked in the lobby after running some errands and two young ladies were waiting at the front desk. after reading the review, I asked them how long they'd been waiting...they said 15 to 20 minutes. sure enough, I went to the housekeeping breakroom and there was the front desk attendant. the ice machines were incredibly load and sitting next to the elevators (not enclosed like most hotels). January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel bad service worst customer service, poor internate conection in room .rude front desk December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Check in was good and it is located in a good location near restaraunts and the interstate right down the street from Memorial Stadium. October 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by leahsmom at checkin (we had a reservation), no one was behind the front desk. we called out "hello" for 15 minutes and called the hotel on our cell phone over and over. the front desk phone rang and rang and went to a voicemail that was full. my husband went around to the door to the office area and still no one. by now others had come in and current guests were needing help too. my husband finally found the female clerk in the bathroom after calling out at the door and she came out making no apologies. we had all become afraid that something bad or even a heart attack etc had occured. upon checkout the next morning, same problem. we waited about 6 minutes before a guy finally walked by the dining area and noticed people standing in line at the front desk. when he came around, again no apology. the hotel itself was fine, but the management needs a complete overhaul and training of the front desk staff which were unprofessional and unapologetic. October 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is a day care for employees Woke up early to the sounds of children running up and down the hallway...looked outside my room and they were the children of the maid cleaning the rooms. Later went to the lobby for the continental breakfast and had to wait in line behind the children of the maids cleaning the lobby. They were unsupervised and running on the furniture and watching cartoons on the lobby TV. No options for paying guests to watch the news while eating breakfast. When checking out there was a young boy playing on the computer at the check out desk. I would have been fired if I took my children with me to my workplace! September 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4