Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 302 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed, horrible breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Went to breakfast and many items were totally out. They said their milk machine was broke, so they had no milk of any kind. It seems to take care of an issue like this you go to the local grocery and buy a few gallons of milk to get you through until you machine gets fixed.

The consistency of quality is going down for this once trusted chain. My last three visits to this chain have been less than what I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, I believe this review belongs to a different hotel you stayed in, we do not have a milk machine, we serve milk in cartons. If you are in the Byron Ga area, please stay with us, I guarantee you we will have milk. I hope you have a great day, and safe travels. Cyndi C.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

July 11, 2016

Wi-Fi being updated so iPad did not work...contact information for gaining access was provided, but...not worth the trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for taking the time a give us a five star review, we appreciate your feedback, our Wi-Fi upgrade should be completed shortly, we hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again when you in the Byron area. Cyndi C Holiday Inn Express Byron Ga
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 09, 2016

club

Front desk personal were very friendly. Pool was nice. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel front desk staff to be very friendly, and we are excited that you had the opportunity to enjoy our nice pool and that you found our breakfast to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future when you are in our area. Cyndi C. Holiday Inn Express Byron GA
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par for HIE

By

July 06, 2016

club

Beds, Bedding and pillows were horrible. The bathroom needs updating as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear TRi=, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to see you chose IHG for your business and leisure travels, but we're very sorry for the shortcomings you experienced. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had with the bed, pillows, and overall condition of the bathroom. We will certainly discuss the points you have raised with the hotel management so we can further improve our amenities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back so we can make your next stay with us more pleasurable. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Area

By

July 05, 2016

The staff here was attentive, courteous, and knew the local area, to include preferred routes to locations and eateries in the area.

It sure beat the hubbub of Warner Robins, and cost a lot less. It was definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived late, around midnight, due to construction traffic. We got a call around 11pm inquiring of our status. Nice that they called and didn't just release our room!!!

Read More
Read Less

Like home when away on business.

By

June 08, 2016

The rooms and common areas were clean during my stays.
The staff ( Cyndi Erica Sarah Rita and housekeeping) are wonderful people. It's like family. I'll stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Mr. Bill thanks for the 5 star review, thank you for recognizing our staff and commenting about our rooms and common areas. We look forward to your return to our hotel. Cyndi C Holiday Inn Express Byron GA
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 31, 2016

It was a nice hassle free place to stay and convenient to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay hotel

By

May 30, 2016

This was an excellent stay for business reasons. It was quiet and I was able to work without interruption after I arrived back to the hotel. The breakfast was hot and I was able to find menu items that worked with my diabetic needs, The exercise room had working equipment and the thermostat was adjustable. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Joel73, Thank you for an excellent review. We are pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs and you enjoyed our Fee Hot Buffet Breakfast. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Sonia Mir GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean, Quiet rooms.

By

May 20, 2016

Rooms are clean and Quiet. The staff at the Hotel are friendly and very helpful with any issues or questions. Cindy at the front desk is Amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a five star review, we are happy you found our rooms to be clean and the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for recognizing Cindy for the amazing job she does. We hope to see you again soon. Sonia M General Manager Holdiay Inn Express Byron GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 16, 2016

Staff al knew their jobs. Everything was as we expected from a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for the taking the time to us a 5 star review, we are happy you had a great stay at our hotel, we hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Byron area. Cyndi C. Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Byron, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

May 14, 2016

Overnight stay before headed to Palm Coast, FL. The location and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less