Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

OK for themoney

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Just down the road from Prince's place. The place was a good place. We slept there and went to the Mall of America. I went for a walk on the path next to the hotel. Nice morning walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Yes, there are lots of things to do around the area such as, Paisley Park, the Arboretum, the Chanhassen Dinner Theater and MOA. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us on your trip. We hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

loved the comfort of the bed and the fact that there was a n abundance of pillows - everything smelled fresh and clean - thats exptremely important to me as a traveler

Read More
Read Less

Love Chanhassen

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great location near lots of activities on the outskirts of the Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Yes, there are many things to do in our area of the metro - Chanhassen Dinner Theater, Paisley Park, the Arboretum and Hazeltine Golf Course. I hope that you will keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Until then, safe travels. Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel and staff was very nice. My only complaint is that the mattresses seemed a little worn on the sides and I had to sleep in the middle to avoid the feeling that I was going to roll off the bed. There was construction being done on my floor, but nothing bothered my stay. Overall, a great experience,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your feedback regarding the mattress as we track this information and we will work on getting that mattress replaced. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Chanhassen, MN

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was rude and unhelpful when we asked for suggestions for where to eat dinner. One of the clerks at the desk had a book she was reading and would put it under the keyboard when someone approached the desk...very unprofessional. Their dress code was not professional..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced with service during your stay. Your feedback is appreciated as we will use this as a training tool to improve our customer service. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that you will return to let us show you how we really shine. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No alcohol in common areas {pool}

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This particular hotel didn't allow alcohol in the pool area. I understand the no glass policy. But to eliminate it for everyone because of a couple of bad eggs is unfair. There are other ways to police this if it's a problem. This would prevent me from returning to this hotel. Everything else was great. I hope this isn't going to be a company policy or I will have to look for another chain to patronize. We do like H.I. as our first choice. This is the first time we have run across this and sincerely hope it's the last.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate the fact that you have read and followed our property's policy. Of course we want everyone to relax and have a good time during their stay and we hope that everyone is able to do that in a respectful manner. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again based on the the rest of your experience during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

continental breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

the food was excellent and wonderful variety. I love the infused water in the lobby with a choosing of fruit for a snack. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The Infused water and the variety of food at breakfast are just some of our many included amenities during your stay. I hope that you will keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Until then, Safe travels. Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice area hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed in. Very satisfied. Great land view to the side of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you were "very Satisfied" with your stay as our employees work very hard to make it GREAT for all of our guests. We hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area. Until then, Safe Travels! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 26, 2016

club

Super clean accommodations, inside and out. Loved the bed/mattress and the pillows. Best we have had in a very long time. Sheets were upgraded as well. Never heard another person yet the hotel was full. Friendly staff, including the breakfast hostess, Olga. Very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the Twin Cities area. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location - OK stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

It was where i needed to be, but was not as nice as i expected

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not what you expected. We are just finishing up a remodel and I hope that you will give us another try here in the future to see all the new upgrades that we have done. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FINE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

June 15, 2016

club

I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND LIKE FAMILY. I
WOULD ESPECIALLY LIKE TO THANK AMY WHO TOOK CARE OF A MAJOR FAUX PAS ON MY PART AND TAKING CARE OF MY ERROR!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm so happy that I was able to help you take care of the error. We care about all of our guests and hope they feel at home during their stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area. Until then, safe travels. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud
Read More
Read Less

HIE Chanhassen

By

June 14, 2016

club

Love this hotel - fantastic staff, nice quiet location, and great amenities. It's our first choice for a place to stay when we are traveling to MN

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your loyalty is appreciated. Thanks for choosing to stay with us! Until next time, Safe Travels. Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less