Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the best I stay in Holiday Inns once a week. Mostly I have nothing to comment about on the reviews, but the one thing that brought this facility among the best was the breakfast area. First, it was very clean, the attendant was always present to clean tables, and make the breakfast presentable. The food was the best I've eaten at an Express. It was hot, and fresh. The constant mentoring of the room and it's offerings were excellent. Never underestimate the power of "staff". Great Job! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very nice property. Along the highway but room was very quiet. Breakfast was good and the pool area was very nice. Only complaint is the bed was extremely low and very soft. Other than that a great stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpful staff in all areas. This is our home away from home 1-3 times a year! Great location for us to see our grandchildren and for shopping etc. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was very busy with a wedding party and yet we didn't have to wait for services ever. Staff are friendly and our room was spacious and clean. the only draw back was the vending machine had a stuck product in it which made it hard to use for anything else. Other than that.. it was really good December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and great breakfast Overall good experience. A bit pricy for retirees. Could offer more discounts. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great stay! We stayed on a weeknight. We went to a show at the Chanhassen Dinner Theater and took advantage of their special room rate and hotel shuttle to and from the show. The staff was great, even came to the pool area to tell us hot cookies were ready in the lobby! We also enjoyed our complimentary guest pass to the nearby Lifetime Fitness. Overall an excellent experience. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Great hotel, clean close to restaurants, friendly staff November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in My only complaint is I wish you had a fast way to make reservation. I wish there was an express process for repeat customers. I stay there every other week on average. Great staff and clean hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, accomidating hotel I had reserved a King bed only available was smoking, they were able to change to a non-smoking but it was 2 queen beds. That is my only complaint. We weren't in the hotel much as we were in town for a funeral. The reservation center was great as my family requested to be in the same hotel preferrably on the same floor, very accomidating. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite, courteous, & helpful staff. I stayed there for four nights in October. The courteous and helpful attitude of the staff created a very relaxed and comfortable environment. The rooms were adequate and the beds could be a little firmer. I would stay there again if I were back in the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The property is conveniently located off the expressway and the staff was very welcoming. Comfortable, quiet and a good value. Highly recommend to anyone. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Visitor I come to the Twin Cities monthly, and I always stay at this hotel. The staff goes out of their way to make me feel at home. The property is clean, safe, quiet, and a good value. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hits The Right Keys Over the past three years the Chanhassen HIE has been the choice for my area visits. The staff has always been welcoming, helpful and informative. The rooms have been clean in all regards and the mattresses comfortable (as one expects). The past visit was the first time I had to ask for a room change and that was accomplished cheerfully. Room 214 is directly over the foyer with the two automatic doors. The opening and closing of the doors and even the car door closing was fully audible from the room. The alternate room great and it was a no fuss move. My sincere thanks to a pleasant, well trained and customer focused staff. Great job! September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We will use this hotel again. I found this hotel when looking for a hotel near our son. It was very nice and clean. We were there for two nights and the hot breakfast items each morning were a little different. I have slept in more comfortable hotel beds, but it was OK. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Chose this place due to its location. It was close to the Renaissance Festival grounds. Kids enjoyed the water slide. Breakfast was as good as all the other HI expresses that I've been too. Staff recommended good local restaurants to go too. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet property - kids had fun Used the internet to book with the pay upfront price. Reasonably close and convenient to RenFest which is where we were going. Kids enjoyed the waterslide. Beds were good. Breakfast was OK. The automatic pancake maker is a much slower option to other hotels waffle makers. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms Stayed here several times and visited Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. The staff shuttled us to the play and we've always enjoyed our stay here! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice warm pool. The staff was helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. Love the temperature of the pool. The pool was not quite deep enough for the older kids. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Extra Mile We got into this Holiday Inn with an hour to spare before a wedding, and our room was not ready. At first, the desk clerk offered us a bathroom to change in, but after I asked to be in a room because I had extensive preparations to make, she talked with the housekeepers and arranged for my room to be completed quickly. Thanks very much! Our stay was relaxing and fun from then on out. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable The room was very comfortable, very clean and roomy. We were in the handicap room but I dont feel like the value was there. Although it was very comfortable, (We had the King room) there was no fridge or pull out couch like they told us there would be. Without the fridge we could not relax in our room. No way to keep anything cold in the room and would have had to keep paying $2 a bottle for pop or water. So we did not stay long in our room. I dont believe they should charge so much for a room that is nothing but a bed and tv, even if it is a king bed. There was no other pull outs or fringe benefits in the room at all. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was exceptional. It is worth checking into but if you get or need the handicap king room, expect to pay a bit pricey for it even tho you do not get a fridge or pull out couch like the non handicap room. But who can really complain when we had no choice as we came to Valley Fair on the spur of the moment and there was nothing else left. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms We stayed with 2 adults and 3 children. The room was the perfect size, and the kids loved the pool. Breakfast gave them a great variety and the kitchen staff was excellent and kept everything filled and hot. Would definitely stay there again! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Will definitely stay again, all was excellent. We will certainly use your facilities as we travel. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect What more can I say? It was my usual excellent Holiday Inn experience plus its location in a beautiful town near enough to Minneapolis. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds i recommend this hotel its very convenient to the area and to chanhassen dinner theater June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were in town for a wedding at the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. The location was convenient, quiet, and friendly staff. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service We stayed for three nights at this Holiday Inn Express. We had a very favorable experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very adequate, nice variety and quality of selection. The hotel was conveniently located, and met all of our needs. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to be in Chanhassen This is by far my favorite HIE I love this place the room is excellent the staff is friendly and there is an excellent assortment of channels to choose from on the tellevision. However the best thing about Chanhassen's HIE is the excellent internet speed I can use my tablet or PC with no issues I can even download movies on my Playstation(PS3) April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC! Short and sweet.....EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC!!!!! Thank you. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax with family Our family of 9 stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Chanhassen over Easter weekend. The staff did an excellent job making sure our rooms were close together and made sure the wonderful water slide was available when the children were ready to swim. Great breakfast and nice spacious gathering room. The staff was so nice and allowed us to enjoy an Easter egg hunt for the three children before we checked out! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have been traveling to Chanhassen, MN on a regular basis for business. The staff has been very helpful and courteous. Service was great. The rooms are attractive and clean. March 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>