Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for a fair price The rooms were great and the pillows were awesome. The breakfast ends at 10am so you have to be there early or the selections are few. other than that it was a great time. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my experience good overall but bugs were in the two rooms I rent for my family, not sure what type but not bed bugs, just little black ones. thanks c October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed/Room was relaxing/comfortable. My overall stay was great. This was highlighted by the desk clerk working extremely hard to resolve an issue of me booking online vs. calling the hotel. I had booked 2 queens, but for whatever reason it showed a king at the hotel check-in. The clerk called the manager and this was quickly fixed. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Fantastic place to stay! Hotel staff was friendly from check in to check out. Every time we passed in the elevator or hallway, they asked how we were, could they get us anything, and said to enjoy our stay. The entire place was very clean! Furniture, beds, lights, bathroom... everything was up to date and clean. The breakfast was served until 10am and was delicious. Had such a great variety that even my two picky children came away with full bellies! I will definitely stay here in the future when visiting family in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a very good value and made my trip very nice. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cliff Room was perfect. Very clean. Bed and bedding Were perfect. Bathroom was very clean. We had a great stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice rooms, but cleaning staff needs to do a better job. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business I stay in lots of Holiday Inn Expresses and the staff at Clarksville are always willing to help with a smile. My crew and I love the afternoon cookies and the suites are preferable for long stays where you may want to cook in your room. I look forward to the next stay there! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AFTERNOON COOKIES ALTHOUGH THE ROOMS AND HOTEL ARE A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, THE COOKIES WERE UNDERCOOKED. I KNOW THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO BE CHEWY; BUT, THEY WERE JUST PLAIN DOUGHY. PLEASE TELL THE COOK TO LEAVE THEM IN THE OVEN A LITTLE LONGER. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Professional staff- helped with all our needs during our stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff but no air conditioning in the room Overall, I liked the this hotel. i just was not able to relax due to air not working appropriately in my room even when the staff moved me to another room, it had a similar problem but better than the last room. The staff was helpful, listened to my complaint and attended to my need. Front desk staff came and checked the air and confirmed it was not working, then moved me to another room. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness some of the counters were a little dirty and towels..it seems like there were women hair here and there August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable in every way. The check in staff and other staff were very friendly and helpful. If we are ever that way again we will be sure to stop. Thanks for a great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and convenient location to the College We all enjoyed our stay and will be back soon. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Clarksville. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff was wonderful and treated me and my family with dignity and respect. We were in town to attend our father's funeral. The hotel is very nice, but the beds were way too hard for anyone to get a good night's sleep. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service from the staff The mattress was to stiff, room was excellent and clean. TV had great reception and a variety of good channels. The view from the room of the fireworks display in town was great. The desk clerk didn't seemed to know much about Mt. Magazine or the activities they offer. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Spent 4 nights here as the driver for a soccer camp group from Louisiana. Hotel was well situated for the camp group and I was able to relax after my 10 hour drive. It also allowed me to prepare for the drive back to Louisiana. In all a great stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wow I have stayed at many hotels and also at this location before but this goo round not to impressed...Rested ok but not what you would expect from a holiday inn express July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best experience I stay at HIE locations frequently as I travel on business. Normally, I am happy with the consistency of the experience. This hotel was the exception. I arrived at 5:20 in the afternoon only to find out my room was still not clean. Once I was able to access my room, I opened the curtains to find dozens of grasshppers covering my third floor window. While this wasn't a big deal, it turned into one when I had a grasshopper land on me in my sleep later that night! This is my first poor experience with HIE. It is also the last time I will stay at this property. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An average stay. The hotel is great for travelling on the interstate, however the resturant choices are limited in the area June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expected but not the best HI I've stayed at. Although this is a nice enough hotel and has nice sized rooms, is clean, and provided internet and breakfast; this, was not the nicest Holiday Inn we've encountered, by far. Desk clerk was pre-occupied with a phone conversation, which delayed check in a bit and also delayed resolving an issue we had with our AC upon arrival. Was also not recognized as being a IHG Gold level member; nor given anything special like other HI's we've stayed at. Breakfast was just okay. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn Express is losing it's standard Hotel wasn't as clean as it should be. Hair in tub, pillows were bad,fit and finishes below par and a broken toilet seat. We have a reservation on the way back but will cancel to stay somewhere else. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Spotless rooms, great food, friendly staff. I always make a point to stay here when on business. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Guest If booking for family reunions, it appears that you should have a separate place for these people. They were extremely loud and rude. They should not take over the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't miss this gem Day 2 of a four day road trip found us at the Clarksville HIE. Having the normal expectations when checking in, we were warmly greeted by Cory at the front desk. He was very efficient and answered all of our "dumb" questions - smiling the whole time. He pointed us to a club that had the absolute best burgers!!! We would have never found it without his directions. Later in the evening I was in a heated exchange with the Rewards Club (another story) and went and asked Cory for a little assistance. He never missed a beat and kept on smiling as we worked together to fix the problem. In the morning, I spoke to the General Manager about Cory. She was just as delightful as Cory. What a wonderful experience. You can't miss here. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service Great service in Clarksville. For me the beds are often too soft but I try to find the least used portion. I must put a pillow under the mattress to raise my feet and legs and keep forgetting to tell the desk clerk abut it when I leave. I would like to post a negative review for the Holiday Inn Express in Dickson, Tennessee. How do I go about that? February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Awsome stay as usual ! I met some nice people there,can't wait for summer though ! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Since we had driven over 8 hours that particular day, we were exhausted. Staff got us checked in and into our room quickly. Everything was excellent. Larry January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very clean I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly, price affordable and the facility was very clean. Easy to get to right off the interstate. The breakfast was also excellent. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ....My electric was out...it was just what I needed ..warm bath,hot food...the owner was so nice,bought dinner for everyone at hotel,while it was snowing and sleeting ....such a kind Lady ! December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>