Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

brain surgeon

By

July 13, 2016

I am not a brain surgeon, but I did stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clarksville, Ar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Mena1973 for staying with us. Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

All was great, except it is a dry county. There is a nice sports bar across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry about the dry county. But we are glad to hear you enjoyed the sports bar. They have very good food and very close to our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again if you travel thru our area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Reccomend

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff was excellent and very responsive. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you 89Lee. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback on our staff. We have a very good group of employees and I am very proud of them. Come back and see if us if you travel thru Arkansas. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Nice Accommodations

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice place to stay! Easy on and off highway. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Jay and Beth, Thank you so much for the 5 star review on our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you your business. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 29, 2016

Staff is very friendly, courteous, and willing to help with whatever you might need. Common areas are nice, and the breakfast area in particular was clean, welcoming and inviting. The lady taking care of the breakfast area while I was there was very attentive and customer oriented. Room was ok - between 3 star and 4 star (out of 5).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Priority Club Gold Member! Thank you for choosing to stay at out property and the feedback on our property. I will definitely let my breakfast hostess know you wrote about her. She is a Gem and I hope she stays around for a long time, she loves meeting our guest and serving them. Thanks again and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never had any problems. The staff is always friendly and have taken care of my every needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
WE appreciate you coming back to stay with us each time. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay also. Thank you so much for the feedback on our property. We hope to see you again in the future and we hope you have wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop on the Road

By

June 20, 2016

This was a good place to stay after being on the road since 8:00 am. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the hotel provided everything one normally expects from HI Express. I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your trip. We appreciate your feedback on our hotel and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good stop from Tennessee to Kansas to attend family reunion

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your trip. We appreciate the feedback on our hotel. Come back and see us again if you pass thru our area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

This is a nice basic hotel that is reasonably priced. Recommended for overnight guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and recommending us. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn

By

June 10, 2016

We stayed at 5 Holiday Inns on our most recent vacation. This one was good, but lacking in decor and extras compared to the others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thanks for staying at out hotel. We are not as modern as some hotels but we still have that welcome feel. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at great price

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff.
Easy to find in a beautiful area in Arkansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. You are right this part of Arkansas is beautiful. Please come back and stay with us again if you are passing thru. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Memorial day weekend and no pool

By

June 02, 2016

We really enjoy staying at holiday inn, typically, but this time was not enjoyable. Usually, hotels open their pools memorial day weekend, and my granddaughter had really been looking forward swimming. When we arrived we found out the pool was not yet open, when every other hotel had their pools open. That was frustrating enough, but then the TV wasn't working when we arrived, the toilet paper in the bathroom was 2 rolls that were 3/4ths used, and the handicap accessible room we requested was small and all the way at the end of the room.

The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good, but the accommodations were not what we've come to expect from holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. We were having pool problems so we could not open our pool at that time, normally we do open it by Memorial weekend. I am sorry for all the problems you had during your stay. I am going to apply some points to your IHG number for all your inconviences you had. Please accept our apology. Thanks for staying with us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less