Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, affordable and comfortable. We were in the area to participate in a 5K over in Tampa. This was a great choice for a conveniant place to stay without the high price. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A easy hotel to get to and relax in comfort Although there was hotels nearer to our friend we picked this one because it looked quieter, and a nicer area. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a short sta Overall hotel very nice and staff very courteous. We are pretty convinced there was no way neither bed had new sheets from last guest which was pretty disgusting. Front desk changed room and it was a big difference and exactly what I would expect from HIE. I chose not to lower my ratings based on one incompetent housekeeper who I hope will be reprimanded for her actions. Great breakfast buffet that unlike many other hotels with breakfast bars, this HIE kept it clean and well stocked UNTIL closing not an hour before! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was a clean hotel. Very quite and comfortable. the location was in the middle of nowhere but within a short drive from the beach and Bush Gardens. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I have stayed here before and loved it. This time around there was no variety in breakfast but overall a pleasant stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great price if your looking for a steal this is the place just sleep and go keep your belongings locked up. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Professional Expectations I am an experienced traveler and I chose your hotel because of location. What a pleasant surprise...great location and great service and physical plant. Congratulations! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was there with my son and his soccer team and it everything was perfect :) September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rock Star Treatment We were on a house hunting trip and found this location to be most convenient for our search. What we experienced was a warm reception and helpful information and assistance from staff while staying at a clean, well run hotel property. The accommodations were comfortable and well kept, which helped us to unwind after busy days running the streets. Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, close to everything! Great rooms and convenient. Was in town for business and would stay here in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Room! I stay three days a week in this hotel and have found the staff to be caring, professional, bend-over-backward to help, and just plain nice! The rooms are always very clean and the bed's a dream to sleep on (pardon the pun). There's always a great breakfast selection, both hot and cold and the breakfast staff is fastidious in their care of the area. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveler -- just leave a room for me! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First timer I have been using another Company which was not close to the location I wanted. I took a chance on Holiday Inn Express and was delighted with what I found. I will definitely be trying more locations. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and close to everything Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I stay at this location on a regular basis for work, but this time I brought my wife along for a relaxing weekend retreat. We plan to come back again later this year. The staff was friendly and responsive. The rooms are always clean and well stocked. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice accomodations Stayed 2 nights, was overall very pleased with accommodations. Was upgraded to Suite with King bed upon request. Fold away couch smelt bad from previous smoker, but was remedied with a sheet over it. Pool great, food great, internet good apart from small outage. Popcorn in lobby was nice touch. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large room; good breakast Very very very large room. Breakfast options were plentiful. Staff was friendly. Would recommend to friends and family. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location In addition to a great value, this hotel is in a very good location. About half way between St. Pete and Clearwater places this facility right in the heart of Pinellas county. Located on 10 minutes from the St Pete, Clearwater Airport and only 20 minutes to the Gulf Beaches (The best in FL). Location just adds to the top notch service, the perfect place to relax. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I will continue to return to this hotel. The staff made my stay all the worth it! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again We were in town for a baseball tournament. The hotel is newly renovated and very welcoming. The facilities were clean. The hotel was quite enough to sleep even with a rowdy baseball team. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Experience This hotel provided a good experience in my recent business stayed. Good rate, nice and clean rooms. They should change the corridor carpers, because they not in accordance with the cleanliness of the interior room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Went here for a funeral of a friend and Carol and the staff were wonderful!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Newly Remodeled Rooms Great Newly Remodeled Rooms, Great Front Desk Staff, Big Hot Breakfast, Nice Pool Area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commendable Staff The staff went above and beyond what you would expect in order to insure we had a wonderful stay! They were very accommodating, and recommended a fantastic local restaurant "Babbo's" for drinks & dining. As a traveling disabled veteran, this has been one of the more enjoyable stays, because of the thoughtful staff! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel is convenient, has good amenities, and offers value. I would come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My mom's house was being tented for termites, so we booked the room for her. She enjoyed using the pool. but she did have some difficulty operating the TV and the eggs with salsa were bland. We have stayed at this location several times usually because of home maintenance issues and have always had good stays. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK to sleep/spend the night SPA temp was very high. Room was very small and tight. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly professional service Clean room and friendly professional service, I will be sure to return. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Facility is close to most schools on the west coast (Pinellas, Pasco, and Hillsborough Counties), with connecting routes available. Internet kept me in touch with my office as well as customers to set appointments. Use of the in room refrigerator and microwave made snacks, lunches and dinners economical. Was not able to sell ice to Eskimo'! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Express - Clearwater When we booked this on-line I figured it would be a "normal' motel room. We were really impressed with our room. Very clean, bed was very comfortable. Bathroom with the huge shower was a real surprise. Really liked that we had 2 sinks. We shared our room with our daughter, son-in-law and grandson. They stayed in the living rm area. They were not impressed with the sofa bed so ended up putting the mattress on the floor. They said their was a bar in the middle of the bed that made in very uncomfortable. The hot breakfast was very impressive, lots of variety and it opened up early enough that we got to eat before we had to be at the airport very early on Monday. Nice touch was the cookies and popcorn in the lobby in the late afternoon/ early evening. Pool looked nice but we didn't have a chance to use it. Hotel staff was very friendly. Cons: Like I said the sofa bed was uncomfortable. Also the shower didn't have a lot of force, I like a lot of water coming out when I take my shower. Overall - very happy with our stay and if we ever have to stay in Clearwater we will book a room again. Thank you for a good experience in Clearwater. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property This is just about the only property I will stay at when I'm in town. It is conveniently located, and the staff is always exemplary..... can't recommend this property highly enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience This is a great hotel for families. We were greeted with a warm smile and cookies when we arrived. Our room was spacious and clean. The fitness center surpassed most hotel fitness centers. In addition to new cardio equipment, there was a great selection of free weights. The free breakfast was tasty. The decor of the hotel itself is very attractive. If you're in the Tampa/St. Pete area, I highly recommend this hotel. It's convenient to everything! July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>