Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The overall service, staff, and pleasant 'extras' (cookies, pop-corn, daily news papers, etc.) make us feel very relaxed and at home when we're there. Everything else seems to be in perfect order. Staff is attentive, and this is just an all around great place to stay. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for busines travel Excellent facility and very attentive staff that made my stay comfortable. Only wish they could replace the very noisy under the window air conditioning units. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and staff were great The business station only had one computer the other was out of order and I had to wait over 30 minutes. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very decent option in the heart of Clearwater's Icot Center Recently my girlfriend and I celebrated our first anniversary together with a stay at the Holiday Inn Express located in the Icot Center off of Ulmerton Road in Clearwater. We chose the hotel due to our dinner plans, a six course tasting menu meal and the nearby Café Ponte. Café Ponte is one of the best restaurants in Tampa Bay and home to renowned chef Chris Ponte. The plaza in which both the hotel and Café Ponte are located is also home to Amorama, a Latin nightclub offering salsa, merengue, and bachata dancing. The convenience of being able to stay within walking distance of both the restaurant and club was perfect. Upon arriving at the hotel mid-afternoon, we found the front desk open and quickly checked in. The representative at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the lobby clean and well maintained. One recommendation I would make is to join the IHG rewards program since as a member you are able to get a late check out during your stay. This made our Sunday morning much more pleasant since we could sleep in without feeling the need to rush. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool area. The room itself was very nicely appointed for this tier hotel, with a very comfortable bed, plush pillows, and nice bedding. The bathroom was equally nice with marble countertops and very few blemishes. Our only complaint was the carpeting along the sliding glass door to the pool was damp and a dozen or so dead worms were coiled up in several places along the edge of the carpeting. This was not enough to spoil our stay and I quickly removed the worms with tissues and flushed them down the toilet. Overall our stay was pleasant. The amenities were adequate for this level hotel, the climate control worked well, and property was secure and easy to navigate. We did not use the pool, business center, or fitness center so I cannot comment on them. I will say the complimentary breakfast was a bit surprising. Again, I wasn't expecting a five star meal, but beyond the typical pastries found in many of these 'free' breakfasts, there were sausages, omelets, fresh fruit, and a machine that made fresh pancakes. Despite the critters I would stay here again. I'll chalk those up to the pool and the sliding glass door. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility. Great people, fast check-in, clean modern facility. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place and location Will stay again when in area. Convenient location for airport and dining and beaches. Very clean hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very welcoming and comfortable. Lots of restuarants and shops close by. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value..Great Customer service Got excellent rate with IHG rewards... Room was very comfortable August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:32:46.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>