Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1229 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Custodial Staff Did Not Lock Door After Cleaning Room

By

August 09, 2016

club

The title says it all. This is probably one of the worst things that can happen during a hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

great location j

By

August 05, 2016

club

My husband and I recently stayed downtown and the rooms were clean and nice, very close to great food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Alyssa and Curtis went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care at the hotel. No matter how many questions they were polite and courtesy beyond necessary. It was a genuine caring for me that was very appreciated. Pick this hotel for the staff and service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very clean and very relaxing the entire stay. My wife and myself love using this hotel every time we visit Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

By

July 30, 2016

Chose this hotel for its location. It was the time of the final game of the NBA championship of 2016. Street side room allowed a view of the street action with a little noise filtering in for effect. It did not bother our sleep. Large room. Bathroom with step up tub (not a good idea). Standard H. I. breakfast.
DO NOT USE the house ATM. They do not own it. If it malfunctions the house is not resposible in any way. It did malfunction for us. The house could offer no relief.
Valet parking with in and out privilege Easy access to RRHF. Can walk to ball park. Multiple dining places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice property

By

July 30, 2016

club

Amazed at the size of the room. Great staff / friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

the lady at the front desk was amazing!

By

July 29, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the service, this is the second time I stay in this hotel that as matter of fact I recommend it to a co worker and he he also stayed at this hotel. It's very convenient since it's located in downtown Cleveland and it's within walking distance to great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is beautiful inside and out with old-fashioned facade and elevators; the room was comfortable with wood floors and high ceilings; friendly staff and great area to stay in.
A little pricey for the quality of the room and low-quality breakfast, but the central location in downtown Cleveland made it worth it.

Read More
Read Less

One outstanding employee

By

July 26, 2016

Alyssa Johnson did an outstanding job of customer service. Her warm and genuine caring was a delight.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, upgrade over regular HI Express

By

July 25, 2016

You need to understand that this is not a regular Holiday Inn Express property. It is in a great downtown location, close to great restaurants, sports venues, etc. We even walked to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. It is also in a building that previously was a bank and office complex. So there is no dedicated lobby or registration area. The front desk staff is located in what essentially is a pedestrian passageway that the public uses as a shortcut between streets and offices. This also means that normal items such as luggage carts my not be available. The staff works around this situation admirably and is very helpful. The rooms, or at least the room we had, had very tall ceilings and windows (no views) and was quite interesting and spacious. There were a few minor issues with our room (example, a missing hair dryer that had been pulled from the wall) but management and staff were very helpful in responding to these. I would highly recommend this hotel for the excellent downtown location and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Sleepless Night

By

July 25, 2016

The AC went out in my room the first night and I had to change rooms, the staff was nice and apologized. However, the room they moved me to was a double room where there was no door sweep and I could see and hear everything in the adjoining room. It was noisy, the lights were coming through from under the door, horrible nights sleep. I did complain the next morning and the staff was nice, but didn't seem to really care too much. For the price I paid, very disappointed. The room was 606.. Refuse that room if you get that key!!

Read More
Read Less

In town for a baseball game

By

July 20, 2016

First time to Cleveland and stayed at this property. The location is great and the hotel is very well maintained. The ceinlings are really high which in turn make the windows really tall, lot's of natural light.
Will stay here next time in town.

Read More
Read Less