Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best Holiday Inn I've stayed in The room was spacious and clean. The whirlpool tub was perfect for romantic relaxation. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I loved the early 20th century architecture and style of the building. If I had to find something negative to say I would be nit picking. Like the parking fees and the elevators were...weird July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value and location in Cleveland We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when in Cleveland. It is the best value with a really good breakfast buffet, and the location is second to none. Right down the street from the Casino, walking distance to the theater, to the Arena, Tower City, Stadium, Fourth Street. Always a great stay !! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice historic bldg in downtown CLE We came to CLE for a convention and stayed here rather than the hotel by the convention Center. It was a few block walk and definitely worth it. This hotel is located in a historic bank bldg that was a refreshing change from the sameness of most hotels. Our room was extremely large with great views. We like the afternoon drinks w/ the mgr. The location is central to all of downtown CLE. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip Good location. Close to everything Cleveland has to offer. Felt safe. Walk to eat. Beautiful hotel. Minutes to Cleveland Clinic. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have to say this is the best hotel in downtown Cleveland in my book. The rooms are fabulous and the staff is wonderful! I plan on staying here again on my next trip to downtown Cleveland. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Cleveland - A room with ROOM! Enormous rooms! Good coffee! Very friendly help! Historic building! Incredible beds! Do you need a place to stay in downtown Cleveland? You cannot go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express. Two or three blocks from most anything. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service and location This hotel was great! The staff was the nicest I have ever met in the hotel industry. The hotel is located just a short walk from a few nice bar type eateries that were delicious. The hotel is also in a prime location to walk almost anywhere worthwhile in the city. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Chosen for its location, we were extremely pleased with all the things we were able to do simply by staying at this hotel. We could walk everywhere we needed and there were plenty of choices for entertainment, leisure, and dining! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient, Affordable Place to Stay A Comfortable, convenient and affordable place to stay. Fantastic beds, large, clean, well-appointed room with all of the amenities.. Helpful staff. We will stay there again when returning to Cleveland. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The rooms were clean and spacious. The location downtown is within walking distance to everything. We requested a microwave in our room and the staff were very nice in giving us one. I would highly recommend this hotel and this is were I will be staying when I come back. The only thing I would suggest is a fan in the bathroom. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely This was a great stay! The staff was wonderful and the room large and hard wood floors a wonderful departure from the usual motel. Enjoyed our stay! July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by declining facility A dreadful stay on many different levels. This hotel needs a serious update. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Very comfortable bed! Nice room. Air conditioning a little noisy but the bed made up for it. Very friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The location of the hotel is excellent for attending the Indians game and other locations downtown. The valet parking worked perfectly and is a great service. The hotel staff was highly organized and attentive at check in and check out. Both went very well and quickly. The breakfast mezzanine level is a very nice space, though we did get caught in a long line for breakfast and many of the items had run out. Additionally, the pancake machine was not working and the silverware was very low. Perhaps we just hit it at a busy time because have never experienced this before with another HI Express. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankees Baseball Trip 2014 I was so impressed with the rooms and especially the staff at the Holiday Inn on Euclid. Great location to dine and to walk to the stadium. A very special THANK YOU to Autumn at the front desk, she was super. I will come again for the Yanks vs. Tribe Series in 2015 and for sure stay at you hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place It was comfortable, clean, and quiet and I would highly recommend it. The only two things that i had a complaint about were minor. They did not have a working exhaust fan in the bath and the lines at check in were long and it took awhile but there was a Yankee Game that night. If you are going to the Ball park I would highly recommend this place as it is a short walk. I will stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend hotel Location was perfect walking distance to restaurants. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience staff was overly helpful while in cleveland to take in a yankees game i was really glad we decided to stay at the holiday inn everything was amazing. the staff was exceptionally helpful to all questions we had made this trip very enjoyable we wish to thank all who went out of there way to make us very comfortable and at ease. thank you July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!! Great downtown location. Close to great restaurants and activities. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I stay here regularly when I'm in Cleveland for work. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First time visit to Cleveland and enjoyed my stay. The room was very large and the cleaning lady was the best. The king size bed was great and breakfast was very good. Thank all the staff for a great job. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great King Suite Very professional customer service. Arrived at 3:20 for a guarantee check-in of 4:00. Valet parked while waiting for 4:00. Nice waiting area with water and fresh popcorn. Room was ready at 4:00 Excellent King Suite, nice hardwood floors, modern, great comfortable bed. Walked to Indian's game that night only a couple of blocks! Great downtown location close to sporting events and restaurants. Will come back and stay here...outstanding! Received excellent rate for military/federal employee! July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No good 1. Check in is at 4, room was not ready until 430. 2. After waiting in line to check in and being told our room was not ready, no one came to get us to tell us when it was ready, they wanted us to wait in line, again. 3. A card says "forgot any items? Call the front desk and we will be happy to bring you up what you forgot." We asked for toothbrushes, we were told "we are too busy, call back later." 4. A smoking room on a smoking floor, we are non smokers and we not told the room we were being put in was a smoking room. 5. called valet to pick up our car, was told we had to wait extra time because it was raining, (drizzling at best). Other than that, wasn't the worst hotel I've been, but will definitely never go back or recommend it to anyone I like anyway. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room with Great Service My Husband and I made a quick getaway from the kids. We were very pleased with the beauty and comfort our room. The Front Desk Staff and Valet service gave us great directions. I was greeted with a smile by every staff member I encountered. We had all our needs met and I can't say enough about the importance of a comfortable bed. We would definitely return. Cleveland is a fun City! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms Loved the tall ceilings and wood floors. The room was comfortable. We were drawn to this hotel by the history and age of the building. It was very centrally located, easy to walk to downtown destinations. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as advertised and dirty When we came in the room had clearly not finished being cleaned from the previous guest. Furniture was all over the room and cleaning supplies were left out on the counter. The main reason I paid extra for the room was for the garden tub. This tub did not look at all like in the pictures and was in essence just a large bath tub. Room also has very poor insulation and could hear music clearly from room next door. Very bad experience. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service I was trying to coordinate a stay for a bachelorette party and the staff was so accommodating with everything. They went out of their way to ensure everything was ready in the room early and to help me with whatever I needed. The staff were all super friendly and extremely helpful. The building was very unique and the room very spacious and comfortable. I would stay here again if I was back in Cleveland, especially because dealing with the staff was such a pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Great Time!! I came to visit family and go out for a Bachelorette party down town for my cousin. Lets just say the hotel staff was nothing but amazing to us!! Even tho we were loud and a lil crazy! They made the stay so much better tho and I will be back when the wedding comes around. On top of it the room was huge and beautiful!! I do wish there was a fridge but that would be my only complaint and its not one that is a real big issue. So I suggest to anyone that needs a hotel to go here!!!!! Thank you to all the staff!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enormous rooms The room was a pleasant surprise. It was big, clean, comfortable beds, a chair for lounging. The Sunday morning lineup for breakfast was horrible. The logistics of the buffet needs to be addressed. But overall, a great stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very large room A very good location, close to downtown activities. Rooms are very large and nice. Staff was good and breakfast was good. Parking was typical for downtown locations. Rooms were quiet and peaceful. Just a little pricey for some people, but I think most hotels in this area were in this range. Would have liked a pool but I don't know where they could have put one. Will stay again if in Cleveland. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay At Cleveland Indians game on July 4th,2014. Tired to drive back to Campbell, Ohio. I got a room at Holiday Inn and it was wonderful.Staff is great ! I just wish the price would be a little lower! July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>